Golden Horses Health Sanctuary [GHHS] / Country Heights Health Tourism Logo

Golden Horses Health Sanctuary [GHHS] / Country Heights Health Tourism

Having problems with Golden Horses Health Sanctuary [GHHS] / Country Heights Health Tourism?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Golden Horses Health Sanctuary [GHHS] / Country Heights Health Tourism reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on May 16, 2012. The latest review Forcing to paid for annual rejoining fees where I m not using the package was posted on Nov 29, 2020. Golden Horses Health Sanctuary [GHHS] / Country Heights Health Tourism has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 6 reviews. Golden Horses Health Sanctuary [GHHS] / Country Heights Health Tourism has resolved 0 complaints.

Golden Horses Health Sanctuary [GHHS] / Country Heights Health Tourism Customer Service Contacts

+60 389 415 833 (Health Screening Centre)
+60 389 432 828 (TCM Centre & Wellness Spa Centre)
LG Floor, East Wing, Jalan Kuda Emas, Mines Wellness City
Seri Kembangan
Malaysia - 43300

Golden Horses Health Sanctuary [GHHS] / Country Heights Health Tourism Complaints & Reviews

Golden Horses Health Sanctuary [GHHS] / Country Heights Health TourismForcing to paid for annual rejoining fees where I m not using the package

i had bought a 10 years package and make the full payment on 2011, and then i phone and email to them to terminated my membership on year 2017. start from that year, i m not using any of their services, of course i m not pay for the annual member rejoining fees since i had terminated the membership, and now, year 2020 what happen is they claim and put me to CTOS of the 4 years rejoining fees of RM2000. What the hell of this? i'm not owning you any money, i'm not using any of their services in these 4 years. what is this means of rejoining fees? if a member did not pay for the annual member rejoining fees, then the package will be terminate and forfeited, but now the company are forcing people to pay and join, is this legal or against the club membership law? is this consider a scam?

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Golden Horses Health Sanctuary [GHHS] / Country Heights Health TourismOvercharged supplements/products

    I'm writing to complain on the rip-off price from GHHS for the recommended supplement Legalon 140mg x 100s which I paid MYR205.5 per box for the supplement eventually I found out in the market its cost within the range MYR120-MYR125 per box. That's 70% markup, indeed ridiculously. Besides we are paying on membership fee plus annual increase annual fee with narrowed entitlements.

    Email complaint to [protected]@ghhs.com.my but seems no feedback or reply from the management at all.

    As a consumer, I will take the necessary action for consumer protection and a response from GHHS Management.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      • Updated by Joanne Looi · Oct 22, 2020

        Updates on my complaint on 27 Feb 2020 - Overcharged Supplements/Products

        GHHS Management,

        You are so irresponsible and dishonest. With a letter saying to refund the overcharged supplement of RM616.50 on 29 July 2020 (letter attached), GHHS Finance Department only take action after 2 months on 28 September after I barking them. And now I have been pushing around between GHHS Finance and GHHS merchant banks for the refund. This is GHHS responsibility to resolve this for the customer. Enough is enough. This complains still open with MOH, will proceed further with MOH on the next action needed.

        Comments

      • Gh
        GHHS Healthcare Mar 04, 2021

        Dear Ms.Joanne,

        Thanks for your feedback and we have successfully refunded to your credit card on 4/11/2020.

        0 Votes
      • Jo
        Joanne Looi Mar 06, 2021
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        @GHHS Healthcare Hi I would like to confirmed that refund received and issue resolved. However there is no deletion option to remove this complaint and therefore confirmed this issue has been resolved.

        Thank you.

        0 Votes
      Nov 07, 2019

      Golden Horses Health Sanctuary [GHHS] / Country Heights Health Tourism — ghhs membership

      Hi all, I also feel conned by ghhs. How can we surrender the membership and ask for refund. Recently I wa...

      Jan 10, 2019

      Golden Horses Health Sanctuary [GHHS] / Country Heights Health Tourism — no response from customer service

      I was signing up the agreement on 29.12.2018 due to find the attractive of health tests and traveling point...

      Golden Horses Health Sanctuary [GHHS] / Country Heights Health Tourism — unethical behaviour

      I have a comprehensive medical check up plan with GHHS. Because of my work commitments and travel schedule...

      We are here to help

      • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
      • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
      • Honest and unbiased reviews
      • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

      Golden Horses Health Sanctuary [GHHS] / Country Heights Health Tourism — conned by golden horses health sanctuary

      I was conned by Golden Horses health Sanctuary by selling me a health comprehensive medical check up plan in...

      IN THE NEWS

      Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
      If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
      One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
      A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
      ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
      You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
      Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.