Gameim.comIANDAN INT'L NETWORK SALES CO LTD

A
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I recently bought a virtual item from GAMEIM.com for Perfect World and they would not deliver the item even though they said they had it before the purchase was made.
I paid with confirmed paypal address and after a 30 min conversion with the staff member they wanted me to fax them my credit card information and driver license! This is after they wanted me to email them twice with the paypal confirmation.
When I told them that paypal takes the money from my checkings and that they do not need to see my Credit Card info and driver license.
They would not deliver the items I purchased. After doing some online research I found hundreds of people were having the same problem.

Below is a list of sources from people having the same problem. Please read the forums posted below and you will see tons of people have been fraudulently scammed and action must be taken!!!

http://www.mmobux.com/shops/gameim

http://www.realpoor.com/_Warning__to_all_online_game_users_who_buy_online_game_money_t165168_st20.html

http://www.rottentomatoes.com/vine/showthread.php?goto=lastpost&t=562605

Gameim.com — scam

http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20080307073211AAkh5Cp

/URL removed/

/URL removed/

/URL removed/

/URL removed/

/URL removed/

Gameim.com — scam

/URL removed/

http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20090819015730AAoUR7H

I have tracked them down to using a few sites.. Here they are, NOTE! They are ALL SCAM SITES!! They will take your money and GIVE YOU NOTHING!!
E-MAIL: [protected]@GMAIL.COM
Http://www.vir4u.com
Http://www.gameim.com
Http://www.vir4s.net
Http://www.mmo4s.net
Http://www.buyrunegp.com
Http://www.rappelz-rupee.com
These are JUST A FEW they all belong to the same people.

Just google "GameIM.com scam" and you will see hundred of people have this same problem. How can we let these international terrorists just steal our money like this!?!!

Responses

  • Gu
    guildwarsize Jul 26, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    www.runescapegogo.com
    www.runescapewin.com
    www.guildwarsize.com
    www.innicc.com
    www.cn2un.com

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Carol Jenny Mar 12, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Excellent service, highly recommended
    This is the first site that I ordered gold, but I'm so happy and excited.Their staff is very friendly towards their customers when needed and has contact lines from all over the world to meet with time differences of each customer. This is a great site for those looking for great games available in the US or wherever. Love this site and recommend to everyone!

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Carol Jenny Mar 10, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I don't agree with you.I had a great experience in buying gold from gameim. Cheaper than other sites I have found and everything is perfect here. Easy to pay, secure reciept.
    Great product, fast delivery.May be you have misunderstood gameim or others.According to my friends, this site is very great and they often buy gold from here.So I have tried it the first time last week, great prices for what they have. Was very satisfied with their games. Couldn't be happier.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    summy Feb 01, 2012

    @Adam K Are you scammer? I have read several pages and several posts, they are so same with that of yours like this.

    2 Votes
  • Os
    oshenna Feb 01, 2012

    funny...

    -1 Votes
  • Ca
    Carol Demi Jan 16, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    After reading about these replies of the article, I have to say that someone think the site gameim.com is bad, while others think it is not true. In my opinion, we cannot judge one thing by only one or two things, if it happened several times, ok, we can say it is what what what we have seen, ok, no problem. but the site gameim.com, I have to say, it is fine as I experienced. My cousins have bought wow gold from them, and got some discount. So I wish you have a good luck next time bro.

    6 Votes
  • Ha
    handsomeman Jan 15, 2012

    when i read this page, i was quite angry about it. then i have to sign up here, just to vote one note. gameim.com is one of the only sites we are buying game gold from. they never scam. we know it!! you BS spammer.!!

    6 Votes
  • Na
    Nathaniel11 Jan 15, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    What I want to say is that I only play AION, WOW, and swtor this 3 games, whichever game gold I buy, they will give to me no more than 1 hour, never more than 1 hour. No matter what you say, I trust them. thanks.

    7 Votes
  • Lu
    LutherJonas Jan 15, 2012

    I am sorry to not agree with you. I have played wow for about 2 years, and began to buy gold from gameim.com since the beginning of 2011. Until now, a year passed, I have always got my game gold which I bought, sometimes they gave me some discounts for I usually buy gold from them. I guess that there might be some mistake about what you met with. Wish you good luck next time no matter where you buy gold.

    10 Votes
  • Ja
    JaredBurnell Jan 15, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I do not know what happened to you and the site gameim.com, I just have found this article at several pages, they are so alike, I really cannot imagine whether they are competitors. What I want to say is that I only play AION, WOW, and swtor this 3 games, whichever game gold I buy, the site gameim.com will give to me no more than 1 hour, never more than 1 hour. No matter what you say, I trust them. thanks.

    9 Votes
  • Ri
    richie_feng Jan 11, 2012

    i have played aion with my elder bro for about 10 month, and began to buy gold from this site gameim.com 6 months ago, but both of us found that they are kindly servicing us, not so-called scam, i dont know why there are so bad message here...

    10 Votes
  • Ka
    KATE E Jan 31, 2011

    I purched 400 mil mesos for maple story, never recieved my order. This been going on for the past 3 months, everytime i try to negotiate and live chat them, , my answers are never answered, rude customer service and they completely ignore you. I wasted money and got nothing in return, i'm still trying to get my money back if anybody knows how, or maybe i can file a complaint. I am really pissed of, as well as a principal, i'm a freaking customer, i worked hard for my money, i should be able to get what i pay for or money back. It's unfair, this company shoduld definetly NOT BE IN BUSINESS>!!!

    -11 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.