Having problems with Fox TV?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Fox TV reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Sep 14, 2009. The latest review Nick Cannon was posted on Mar 19, 2021. The latest complaint yet more knee jerk cancellations was resolved on Mar 19, 2012. Fox TV has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 343 reviews. Fox TV has resolved 6 complaints.

Fox TV Customer Service Contacts

2121 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 900
Los Angeles, California
United States - 90067

Fox TV Complaints & Reviews

Fox TVNick Cannon

I am writing hoping that you keep Niecy Nash on the masked singer. I don't understand how Nick Cannon put down all Jewish and White people with his comments and still has a job. Fox let him keep working. Roseann Barr made a terrible comment about one person and she has been run out of show business. Now, Sharon Osborne, (not a fan of her) made comments and now she believes she is going to be fired. How can you keep Nick Cannon and he made derogatory statements about whole classifications of people. And Niecy Nash is doing a spectacular job on there. Just my opinion of the matter.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Fox TVName That Tune

    I absolutely love this game. I've loved it each time it's been on television. I have tried and tried to like Jane Krakowski, but to no avail. She has completely ruined my love for the game.

    At 52+ years old, she dresses like a hooker; slick shiny materials, hems that are far too short and her deep plunging necklines are all preposterous on a woman approaching an AARP subscription. Her attempts at being "sexy" are absurd and laughable.
    She cannot sing, and her speaking voice reminds me of a phony deejay.

    Please recast the MC. For me, she has singlehandedly ruined a terrific game show. Thanks for reading this. Please ditch the poorly cast emcee so people can enjoy it again.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      • Mi
        Michelle Skiba Armstrong Mar 03, 2021
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        I agree. She dresses inappropriately. She needs to cover up her chest. It's disgusting.

        -1 Votes

      Fox TVLast Man STtanding cancellation

      This is one show that I have always felt was very balanced for children and adults alike, period. Nobody gets babied on the show however, they do get celebrated when deserved, the kids learn that you don't always get your way just because you want it, parents get in tiffs but show you can still come together and get along after the argument is over, kids learn that you don't win every single game in life because their are really teams that win and teams that lose, some teenagers are very motivated and dedicated while others are happy and lackadaisical, whether your neighbor is black, white or yellow one of you may like them and the other may not but you can still come together and be neighborly. May sound crazy but this is something you don't see a lot of today and there's not one show out there that I can think of that is so balanced, funny and on target with what we need to get back to in todays world. Please let me know if there's anyone else I can write to let them know this show should be staying on the air. Jean Pearson [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        • Nk
          NKD17 Mar 19, 2021

          It is my understanding that Tim Allen said it was time to end it. They had gone as far as they could go. It has not been the same since they changed Mandy and Eve left.

          0 Votes
        Feb 02, 2021

        FOX — Comments disappeared, censored with no good reason and explanation.

        Hello, My comments in the public comments section mysteriously disappearing after the tab was refreshed or...

        Fox NewsBiased Reporting , Fake News and Unfiltered Political Opinions Treated as Fact

        I am writing to complain about FOX News firing of their legitimate news correspondents and ramping up political rhetoric, treatment of conspiracy theories as legitimate news and treatment of opinions as facts. This is not allowed anywhere else on television without a specific statement that the views expressed do not necessarily reflect the...etc.

        I would accept FOX News if they were held to the same standard and displayed a disclaimer for any not fact-based (independently fact-checked) news. They can report all their 'fair and balanced' garbage, but must comply with the same disclaimers as other religious, sales programs, paid programs, etc. Otherwise they should be dumped from the airways!

        Ted Kolankowski

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          We are here to help

          • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
          • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
          • Honest and unbiased reviews
          • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

          Fox NewsThe Bias against Trump without research

          Geraldo, especially, and all that bash Trump on his way out, no research done, no facts uncovered, no maybe Antifa high-jacked the President's peaceful rally. No one even waited to hear facts, wait for FBI to find people in the pictures they put out! I expected more from Fox News! No one bothered to hear the evidence, out of Italy! Shame FOX News!!

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            Fox TVNFL Football - Aquib Talib

            Dear Fox TV:

            Please be advised that I am a long time fan of FOX TV NFL coverage.

            However, the broadcast of the Eagles v Cardinals on (12/20/20) was absolutely horrible. I do not want to hear street or "hood' language while watching NFL football. Mr. Talib needs to brush up on his English. Listening to him is aggravating and annoying.

            In the future, I will simply not watch Mr. Talib when he is a commentator. I just wanted you to know how myself and I am quite sure, many others may feel.

            Respectfully,

            Chris Agnew

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Oct 25, 2020

              Fox Sports TV — Joe Buck announcing sports

              I'm sitting here on Saturday, October 25, 2020, watching game 5 of the 2020 World Series. I'm thinking (again...

              Fox TVFox sports

              Why is it that every time Tampa bay plays you all never show it on fox instead you decide to show paid programing that is so stupid so someone that actually has some sense needs to be in charge of your programming instead of the idiot that is in charge of it people like to watch foot ball instead of a bunch of commercials when it says on the nfl schedule to watch on fox then you should be able to watch it on fox

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                Fox TVWorld series -Joe Buck

                I don't understand how announcers get chosen so I won't try but I know Fox can do better than Joe Buck. This man is probably the worst announcer/ play by play man I've ever seen. The Dodgers are not playing themselves so why only talk about them? It would be better to have a non-biased commentator and I need Fox to make it known that they will make it without Joe Buck. He is trash.

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  Fox TVClub 365

                  I was approached by a travel club affiliated with RCI called Club 365. With a payment of $6000.00 they agreed to get me out of my existing Westgate lakes timeshare in Orlando FL and make me a member of their travel club.
                  Since I signed up with them they have not got me out of my timeshare as promised and are no longer taking phone calls. They have disappered off the map. The are also in associating with Barclay RCI credit card of which are not taking phone calls and have not gotten back to me.

                  I suffered a stroke back in February and am unable to travel. I tried filing a hardship case with Westgate Lakes resort and was told there was nothing they could do after paying all of my fees since 1985.

                  I need help, not sure what to do next. Please help. You can contact me at [protected]

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    Fox TVTMZ

                    Charles on TMZ needs to understand that all races matter. There was a story about African Americans having issues voting in Georgia a couple weeks ago. When they showed the video there were also white people standing in line having the same issue. However all Charles could talk about was how bad it was for the African Americans. And he does this a lot. Without a doubt he has a hatred towards white people. There's no room for hatred in today's society. I find this very offensive to watch.

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      Fox NewsThe Five

                      Juan Williams is always criticizing, demeaning and lying about our great president. He completely ruins the Five. Why do you have to have so many Trump haters on Fox, Chris Wallace Jessica Tarlov, Chris Haun, Donna
                      Brazile, Leslie Marshall, to name a few. But if you could at least take Juan Williams off the five, that would be great. Thanks, Evie Rue

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        • Ra
                          Ralph Willoughby Nov 13, 2020
                          This comment was posted by
                          a verified customer
                          Verified customer

                          Why do you keep the democrats dressed as republicans Chris wallace, jessica tarlov, especially Chris haun, Donna brazile, Lessie marshall Donna got to go I watch you every night but if you don't get Judge Jeannie on the fox channel by the first of DEC. you want have to worry about me are my wife she is the best thing you got going don't mess up a good thing a upset viewer Ralph Willoughby

                          0 Votes

                        Fox TVNick Cannon being a racist and you keep him

                        Will be boycotting your channels from now on along with the NFL since you approve of racism towards whites. I love how racism is acceptable to you. Don't worry I have other networks to watch. Won't even watch your news channel either. Seen where people besides myself will also be boycotting all you racist networks so good luck with the minorities dictating to the masses.

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          Fox TVtv shows

                          I wish to voice my upmost dismay and disgust over the recent video podcast made by a Fox employee, Nick Cannon.

                          I find his views and beliefs highly offensive and urge his dismissal from all Fox entertainment program. A person of this character has no place on American TV.

                          In today's climate of social unrest and racism, anyone actually promoting radical un-American racist views has no place on TV. For FOX entertainment not to have taken immediate action and terminating Nick Cannon, can only be viewed as condoning his anti White rhetoric.

                          Fire Nick Cannon

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            • Updated by Richard R · Jul 20, 2020

                              FOX through inaction in not firing Nick Cannon, condones Black Racism

                            Fox TVMasked singer

                            I am disturbed and disgusted to see that you have decided to retain nick cannon on the masked singer. His racist anti white and anti semantic comments was clearly hate speech and to think you would keep him for apologizing for his anti semantic comments while ignoring the awful things he said about white people. Ironically I started wstching the show because of donny Osmond who is as good as an American as you can get and now this hateful monster has turned me off as it will with most of your audience.

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              Fox TVNick Cannon/Masked Singer

                              I am very disappointed that Fox TV has decided to continue Mr. Cannon's employment as the host of The Masked Singer given his highly inflammatory and hate-based remarks toward people who "lack melanin." As a white woman who has been a fan of Mr. Cannon's for many years, I was surprised and saddened by his remarks and will no longer be watching any television show or network with which he is associated. As we are working diligently on every other front to eliminate racism, we cannot allow such statements to go unpunished and we should not allow those who uphold racist attitudes to hold a place of celebrity in this society. I can't imagine how you can justify not releasing him from his contract and sending him on his way. He may have apologized for anti-Semitic remarks, but he has not yet addressed his statements regarding white people or even light-skinned African-Americans. As with any white celebrities who have been stoned for spewing hateful, racist language, Mr. Cannon should be terminated immediately.

                              Add your opinion

                                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                Fox TVThe masked singer

                                Disturbed to see that Fox will still employ Nick Canon on the masked singer when he clearly did not apologize for his behavior and hate speech toward white people. His 'apology' was clearly not encompassing of his flagrant disregard for human kind and was very disappointing. Apologies to Jewish people and not the white people he insulted, as well as less melanated blacks was not merely an oversight. It is a shame that he would be so insulting and still maintain that he is being 'pushed down' by the others that let him go based on this hate speech. I will not be watching Fox programming as long as he remains a member of the Fox family. If a white person had said such statements it would not be tolerated, just look at Roseanne.

                                Add your opinion

                                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                  • Br
                                    Bruce Wayne True Jul 16, 2020
                                    This comment was posted by
                                    a verified customer
                                    Verified customer

                                    Nick Cannon needs to go Fox doesn't need a racial bigot to host any show. Will no longer watch because of him.

                                    1 Votes

                                  Fox TVWendy Williams

                                  Please pull the plug on this dumpster fire show. Using Graves disease as an excuse, then on planned hiatus. I call [censored], the show began tanking long before at-home show. She's become a nasty, resist, narcissist person. Wah, wah, she hates working from home, no audience to carry her. The laugh track was ridiculous, she couldn't even put on 20 minutes. Tone deaf, eating caviar and Doritos (hood rat) while people who lost jobs are going to food banks. Puleeeese get her off the air. Other people are more deserving of a show. Jerry O'Connel comes to mind.

                                  Add your opinion

                                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                    • Co
                                      Courtney Coulon Jun 11, 2020
                                      This comment was posted by
                                      a verified customer
                                      Verified customer

                                      What happened to her wanting to do the show with a flashlight and a phone cam? Just cancel her. She's lost LBGTQ group, which is her core. I am not in that group, but am a 58yo white woman and she has offended anyone and everyone. Cleft palate joke was her big gaffaw, she's tone deaf to anyone other than herself. She has a diva attitude, as if no one can cancel her. Ignores advice from legal team, blasts Nordstrom then backtracks, etc. Go away!

                                      0 Votes

                                    Fox TVThe masked singer

                                    I have been watching the masked singer since it began and I really enjoyed it up until last night's winner the nite angel.

                                    It is so obvious this show is rigged! She should not have won! The only reason she did win was because there was such an uproar that past female singers were voted off. She was a terrible singer! You can tell me as much as you want that i'm wrong, but looking at all the comments everyone agrees with me!

                                    I for one will not be watching this pathetic show anymore and there are a lot of other people who will not be watching it as well! Hopefully this show will not be renewed because of lack of interest for a rigged show!

                                    Add your opinion

                                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                      • Ba
                                        Batia Biegun Gold Jul 14, 2020
                                        This comment was posted by
                                        a verified customer
                                        Verified customer

                                        I will not watch the show as long as Nick Cannon is the host. I am deeply offended by his Anti-Semitic rhetoric and his Louis Farrakhan and outrages statements on his You tube show.

                                        3 Votes

                                      IN THE NEWS

                                      Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                                      If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                                      One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                                      A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                                      ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                                      You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                                      Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.