Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
De Meridian Loyalty Card Services

De Meridian Loyalty Card Services review: De Meridian Loyalty Card Services L.L.C 112

M
Author of the review
2:46 am EDT
Verified customer The reviewer confirmed their account using Google. Learn more
Review updated:
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

They said i can travel to other countries, hotel accommodation will be free and they will arrange my visa free of charge as well, i only need to pay for my ticket expenses.

They also offered a free flight and accommodation to georgia good for 2 people as complimentary.

Amazed with all that benefits and trusting your sales team, i decided to take the Membership. However, while reviewing the terms and conditions on the membership form i found out that all the benefits showcased during the presentation is not listed there. I will only be getting a 15% discount on the services with your affiliated companies. I wanted to clarify these issue with your sales team, the one who presented the product to me, but they are not answering my call.

Later on i got a call from your customer service for verification and confirmation that i took a Loyalty membership with your company. Through them i was informed that only the benefits mentioned on the membership form are the valid benefits that i will be getting. I was very upset, it feels like I was scammed.

View 0 more photos
De Meridian Loyalty Card Services customer support contacts
Phone numbers
Address

201, Dubai Cooperative Society Building, Al Garhoud, P.O.Box: 35055, Dubai, Dubayy, AE

Website
File a complaint Write a review
We take these matters very seriously. Unfortunately, we have no record or recollection of your experience with us, nor can we verify anything about your identity from your name in our records. If you have done business with us, we would like to investigate this issue further. Please contact our customer service immediately at customercare@demeridian.com or our Boardline 043588876 so that we can resolve this issue.
Resolved

already settle the problem

More De Meridian Loyalty Card Services reviews & complaints

De Meridian Loyalty Card Services - De meridian loyal card card services llc - scammer & fraudsters 14
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
De Meridian Loyalty Card Services - De Meridian Loyality Card 1
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
De Meridian Loyalty Card Services - Free gift voucher hotel accommodation 1
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
De Meridian Loyalty Card Services - De meridian is totally fraud, fraud, fraud!!! Alert
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
De Meridian Loyalty Card Services - False Promises 3
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
De Meridian Loyalty Card Services - Need more assistance on my schengen visa process
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
112 comments
Add a comment
B
B
Black panther 2023
Dubai, AE
Jun 30, 2023 6:50 pm EDT

Bro i joined on April 6. Must Recommended, I am a privilaged client

M
Author of the review
M
MiKeL Gonzales
, US
Jul 03, 2023 1:23 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

yes same here. i try to call for the cancellation but the telephone number is for reservation number only. the other number no one answering. the reservation team told me they call me back regarding for my cancellation but till now no one calling from the management. I try to email also but no one replying me.

J
J
J Maq
, US
Jul 12, 2023 4:01 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Please send your contact number to my email account i already file a case to them.

M
M
Maricel Torres
, US
Jul 13, 2023 6:52 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Hello I'm Newly to join to that company and I just now I check the review for them I'm very sad for wat I read I call them to cancel my subscription I already pay 3000aed if u people want to complain let's go together and get our money back

R
R
rksun
, US
Jul 25, 2023 1:24 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of J Maq

Hi, have you filed a case to them?

Can we report them to the police?

R
R
rksun
, US
Jul 26, 2023 12:31 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of

I sent you an email. Suggest we could file a class suit to them.

M
M
maheshmahesh
, US
Aug 18, 2023 3:50 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Hello,

yes, lets file case I will take initiate and rest all no need to come every time, lets make group and start it

please share me on whatapp [protected]

M
M
maheshmahesh
, US
Aug 18, 2023 4:38 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of rksun

yes, wht is ur contact info, we will do this

H
H
Haidee Recto
, US
Aug 20, 2023 11:11 am EDT

Hello I also get some problema to them how can we complain this to get back our money.

R
R
Ramayana
, US
Aug 21, 2023 3:03 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Hi, please add me as well, i want my money back also, since May 2023 im following up with them but no positive feedback, we beg them when we visit there office, but they did not accept our requests and they just told us to try their services and give them opportunity but nothing happen.

R
R
Ramayana
, US
Aug 21, 2023 3:14 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Hello, i believe we have same experience with de meridian, if you are planning to make any legal case to get our money back, please count me in

D
D
dandan1988
Chicago, US
Aug 30, 2023 10:37 am EDT

"Speak when you are angry, and you will make the best speech you will ever regret." — Ambrose Bierce

D
D
dandan1988
Chicago, US
Sep 12, 2023 9:58 am EDT
Replying to comment of Ramayana

Especially important in today's world, I felt incredibly safe throughout my journey with them. They stayed updated with local safety conditions, provided essential travel advisories, and had contingency plans in place for any unforeseen circumstances.

A
A
Akira Beyonce
, US
Sep 12, 2023 10:07 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Thanks for De Meridian im very happy for our wonderful trip to georgia we enjoy our 6nights and 7days.. appreciate to reservation Team,they are very helpful to our trip..so i recommend De meridian for this kind of trip.

A
A
Akira Beyonce
, US
Sep 12, 2023 10:24 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I would like to express my experience with De meridian, I gone to turkey using their service and our family enjoyed lot during our trip to turkey and now recently our family had gone to banana island and it was memorable trip for us and have got good service reservations team. Thank you for your great service and want to take another package as well again.

A
A
Alexis De Merin
dubai, AE
Sep 13, 2023 1:41 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

They give us good service and even booked us in Ras Al khaima on holiday.. it was a good experience over all.

A
A
Alexis De Merin
dubai, AE
Sep 13, 2023 1:48 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I'm also a member but i don't encounter problem from my subscription.

D
D
De Meridian Loyalty Card Services
Dubai, AE
Nov 09, 2023 9:00 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

We take these matters very seriously. Unfortunately, we have no record or recollection of your experience with us, nor can we verify anything about your identity from your name in our records. If you have done business with us, we would like to investigate this issue further. Please contact our customer service immediately at customercare@demeridian.com or our Boardline 043588876 so that we can resolve this issue

J
J
JSA17
, US
Feb 02, 2024 2:44 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Is this in uae dubai?

M
M
Mhel Mendoza
, US
Mar 31, 2024 3:06 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

hi can you do also include me i am very newly victim of this company. and i think the government not taking action because they are still operating.

A
A
Awesome Asia
, US
Jun 10, 2024 2:29 am EDT

Where are u maam and what is your fb? I also paid them

M
M
majdi ibraheem
, US
Jul 24, 2023 3:50 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

hi mikel

im facing the same now and need some guidance for how to get my money back

can you give me how u solved ?

D
D
dandan1988
Chicago, US
Sep 11, 2023 10:33 am EDT

While luxury and quality were abundant, they also offered excellent value for money. Their pricing was competitive, and I felt that every dollar spent was justified by the exceptional service and experiences they provided.

R
R
rksun
, US
Jul 25, 2023 1:20 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

We're facing the same issue. After payment has been made, we couldn't contact them anymore. We even tried to make a reservation to avail the benefits but haveb't received any feedback and not even an acknowledgement on the email address they provided. No hotline to call as its inactive nor the customer support or the sales representative and manager.

We availed the 12k silver package. They said that they will coordinate with the bank for payment terms but bank said they're not partner with this company.

Very promising but after all, nothing... now we would like to cancel thecmembership and refund the full amount as this is a scam. Sadly, kabayan are doing it to their own kabayan.

A
A
Assilem01
dubai, AE
Aug 21, 2023 12:40 am EDT
Replying to comment of rksun

We actually face the same issue as you. I'm kabayan sadly they are doing this. We avail of their membership for more than 2 months. They sent our E subscription e card surprisingly it's valid only for a few months. We avail AED12,999. We keep sending mail to them but no response. They trick people by saying all promises but their terms and condition is not the same. We request a refund because of their poor service but they said it's non-refundable. It's really stressful as the money we paid is not a small amount. It's coming from the hard work of my husband. This is not acceptable. We need justice for this. Despite many people complaining about their service I don't know why this company still running here in Dubai and continuously cheating people. One more experience, I won a free international holiday, we avail that we thought it was free then they asked us to pay AED499 for the admin fee and tax. It's really hurtful for us that we lost our money because of this company.

S
S
shabir khan
, US
Aug 23, 2023 3:34 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Assilem01

Send me your contact no

J
J
J Maq
, US
Sep 05, 2023 5:12 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Assilem01

please send your email to me.

S
S
s.
, US
Sep 08, 2023 3:24 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Create a whatsapp group and join all togather and make a complaint against them

A
A
Agapito Manlaqui
, US
Sep 12, 2023 10:30 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of rksun

It was pleasing to me and my family traveled across Asian countries and we enjoyed the whole trip from start to end. We'll organized specially the pick and drop/hotel stay and my local guided tour.. Overall from me and my family.

This travel & tour are Prompt and excellent service at all times which exceeded my expectations. I will definitely recommend De meridian Packages to my friends and colleagues.

K
K
Kabayan101
Dubai World Trade Center - DWTC, US
Sep 15, 2023 8:24 am EDT
Replying to comment of Assilem01

I am scammed by De Meridian Loyalty Card LLC.

I requested for refund because I paid for AED 19,099 and they are deducting 30% and reversing the amount after 45 days. Which is really [censored]. Please let us file a complaint. I am Filipino too.

K
K
Kabayan101
Dubai World Trade Center - DWTC, US
Sep 15, 2023 8:34 am EDT
Replying to comment of rksun

Hi, did you receive your refund? I am still waiting for my money too. How long did you wait?

M
M
Marites Cob
california, US
Oct 26, 2023 10:55 am EDT
Replying to comment of Kabayan101

Hi Kabayan. i also took their promotion in the hotel when were invited to receive the voucher that we won somewhere in one of the restaurant nearby to my place. At first i was so excited when i receive a call that I'm one of the winner during the raffle. They send me the location and advice me to go there and collect the prize. When i reached to the hotel we are surprise when one of our kabayan assist us and explain about their promotion. Me and my husband was really planning to bring our kids to Japan before going to Philippines. While listening the promotion it catches my interest to take their subscription because of the services they offered. Meanwhile when we got home i checked De Meridian on the internet and it make me feel worried because of some negative reviews from this page. Just to make sure i called to their office and raise about what i had read online and confirm if it was true and then one of their reservation ask me to try one of my privilege's. For benefits of the doubts i request a hotel stay in Abu Dhabi for staycation, they provide us Radisson in Yas Island with access to the theme park. Me and my kids together with my husband enjoy our stay, and now our japan trip for Month of January is already on process. i send them my itinerary and according to them they are the one who gonna arrange everything. So far everything is well and it comfort me when they are patiently assisting me all my concern.

M
M
Mega Tapey
, US
Nov 07, 2023 7:18 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Kabayan101

Hi! Did they refund your money? Up until now this money extortion is still on going on broad daylight. It's very unfortunate that our own fellow Filipinos and Indians are deceiving their own kabayans and have the conscience to feed their families with their salary stolen from the hard earned money of other people.

K
K
Kabayan101_
Dubai, US
Dec 11, 2023 12:27 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Kabayan101

De Meridian Loyalty Card is legit and I have already claimed my free staycation with them at QE2.

You have just have to be patient with their customer care team and they will try their best to assist you.

Unfortunately, I could not remove the previous comment from a restricted email, that is why I am giving my recent feedback as a reply to that. Cannot wait to claim more freebies again!

J
J
JSA17
, US
Feb 02, 2024 2:42 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Assilem01

Did they return back your money or its a scam?

R
R
rksun
, US
Jul 26, 2023 10:55 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Hi Maricel, did you get some details about that company you're supposed to join in? Any names you can recall?

M
M
Mohmad Iqbal
, US
Aug 07, 2023 2:33 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Please stay away from this company and let others know to protect them too.

I got scammed too – they took my money and promised a free trip to Umrah, including flights and visas for 2 adults. But when I tried to book the trip, they backed out and didn't provide any of the services they promised.

I've already sent them a legal notice to give me my money back. They're cleverly tricking people with fake services and promises, even in broad daylight.

Let's all come together, stand up for our rights as consumers, and help others avoid this trap.

D
D
dandan1988
Chicago, US
Aug 30, 2023 10:33 am EDT

"Anyone can become angry. That is easy. But to be angry with the right person, to the right degree, at the right time, for the right purpose, and in the right way – this is not easy." — Aristotle

M
M
Mohmad Iqbal
, US
Aug 08, 2023 3:44 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Hello Demeridan

I have already sent you my details over email with the screenshot of your comment . Hope you won't refuse anymore that you don't have my details in your system.

You have time till tomorrow to sort this issue. before all the communications and evidences go to public platforms and legal authorities for the legal action

A
A
Abdul Malick
Dubai, AE
Aug 09, 2023 3:32 am EDT

This definitely a scam company - who is only taking money from customers by giving us Fake promises.

i was amazed with all that benefits and trusting your sales team, i decided to take the Membership. However, while reviewing the terms and conditions on the membership form i found out that if we had to cancel their services before even taking any services with in the mentioned days, they are denying to Refund the money.

I wanted to clarify these issue with your sales team, the one who presented the product to me, but guess what everybody has laid off or terminated.

Later on i got a call from your customer service manager (MS. XYZ) only to inform me that verbally that they will never refund my money & they are actually forcing me to pay more money & take their so called services.

I was very upset, it feels like I was scammed.

So i've decided go ahead & take legal action against this company.

PEOPLE READING THIS BEFORE SIGNING UP TO THIS SCAM... PLEASE DONT - SAVE UR MONEY - SAVE UR TIME

View 0 more photos
M
M
Mohmad Iqbal
, US
Aug 09, 2023 3:54 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Let's join all toghter and take our hard earned money and get rid of all these people involved including their partner companies cipzer.

A
A
Akbar Shaikh
, US
Aug 11, 2023 5:26 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Brothers pls joint us same thing happen with me pls share your contact number

A
A
Akbar Shaikh
, US
Aug 11, 2023 5:31 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Hello bro same thing hapapen with me pls share your contact number

A
A
Akbar Shaikh
, US
Aug 11, 2023 5:33 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Pls share your contact number same thing happen with me

A
A
Akbar Shaikh
, US
Aug 11, 2023 5:35 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Pls share your contact number we can go for legal action

D
D
De Meridian Loyalty Card Services
Dubai, AE
Aug 11, 2023 7:31 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

We take these matters very seriously. Unfortunately, we have no record or recollection of your experience with us, nor can we verify anything about your identity from your name in our records. If you have done business with us, we would like to investigate this issue further. Please contact our customer service immediately at customercare@demeridian.com or our Boardline [protected] so that we can resolve this issue.

M
M
Mohammed Ibrahim Khaleel
Dubai, AE
Aug 14, 2023 10:03 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Hi,

Same thing happen with me also, I am trying to contact them through email, phone and no one responding properly. Kindly share you're contact details...

Y
Y
Yawa Kamo
, SG
Aug 16, 2023 5:06 pm EDT

Hi Akbar Shaikh,

File a complaint to DED ( consumer rights ) and DET ( tourism). After that file a legal complaint. Gather all your evidence including the receipt and your contract. Raise your concern via email to De Meridian. Who attended and made you subscribe the services?

Y
Y
Yawa Kamo
, SG
Aug 16, 2023 5:13 pm EDT

Just file a civil case against De Meridian. Please provide who attended and made you subscribe the service.

S
S
Sunnybam
, US
Aug 17, 2023 12:49 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Look for an Atty and file a civil case in Dubai courts.

Better to file it against the company, the sales representative and Cipzher if your receipt is under that merchant.

S
S
Sunnybam
, US
Aug 17, 2023 12:54 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

File a complaint to DET and DED. You can look for it on their website. Also try to file a dispute to your bank.

Gather all yoyr documents, receipt, contract, email conversation. You would need this once you have the civil case.

Look for an Atty and file a civil case in Dubai courts.

Better to file it against the company, the sales representative and Cipzher if your receipt is under that merchant.

A
A
Assilem01
dubai, AE
Aug 21, 2023 12:27 am EDT

I agreed with you. We sent mail a couple of times to them but till now no action taken by them. We want to refund our money back

J
J
J Maq
, US
Sep 05, 2023 5:00 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

De Meridian, please tell to your customer service. why they are not REPLAYING after the customer sign the contract. THEY WAITING TO FINISH THE 7 DAYS. So that the de Meridian have reason to not refund your money. Can you please tell to your customer service that it was not a bad habit to make reply to the customer 2x a week. I'm encounter to your customer service that they REPLY ONCE 1 week😂😂😂😂.

D
D
dandan1988
Chicago, US
Sep 11, 2023 10:31 am EDT

One of the most remarkable aspects of my experience with them was their ability to tailor every detail of the trip to my preferences. Whether it was adjusting the pace of the itinerary or catering to dietary

M
M
mike caridad
, US
Sep 12, 2023 10:00 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

It is really great decision to be part of De Meridian Loyalty Card.. I love the way they handle customer queries and they take every query as upmost priority and make sure every concern is resolved.

Thanks De Meridian team.

A
A
Assilem01
dubai, AE
Aug 21, 2023 12:43 am EDT

Can anyone help us here to refund our money back it's AED12,999. It's really stressful. e are willing to cooperate.

L
L
Lorenmrey
Ajman, AE
Aug 21, 2023 7:00 am EDT
Replying to comment of Assilem01

Me too i already waited for more than 3 months now till now my refund still not come..

I messaged them but no reply mow coz 40 working days gone till now nothing!

R
R
Ramayana
, US
Aug 21, 2023 2:59 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Lorenmrey

Me also, since May 2023, im doing my follow up with them they barely reply and only promises.

Me and my husband visited their office and met there Head of operation, we beg them to return back our money but they dont want it and we even offer to deduct the percentage they are saying as per the contract but still they insisted that there will be no refund and they said try again there services and promises a lot things. But still now, no services and no changes.

We are stress and we want our money back. I hope someone can help us.

M
M
Mhel Mendoza
, US
Mar 31, 2024 3:53 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Assilem01

i am willing to cooperate as well pls find me on facebook

A
A
Awesome Asia
, US
Jun 10, 2024 2:19 am EDT

Waht is your fb pls and the profile pic

H
H
Hauchhum
, US
Aug 21, 2023 12:33 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

THIS IS SCAM. As of yesterday(20 Aug 2023, they still carryout the activities in Element by Westin, Backside of Aloft, Behind Le Meridian, G floor.

Go and catch them all. Please make to take video/photographs as an evidence.

I went there by didn't purchase the service they are offering as I smell something fishy.

D
D
Darkblue
Bristol, US
Aug 29, 2023 10:42 am EDT
Replying to comment of Hauchhum

Tour package

I recently had the pleasure of embarking on a truly unforgettable adventure, all thanks to De Meridian . From start to finish, their exceptional service and meticulous attention to detail ensured that every aspect of my trip was nothing short of perfect. I am thrilled to share my incredible experience and highlight the reasons why De Meridian deserves my highest praise.

First and foremost, their dedication to crafting unique and personalized itineraries stood out. Rather than offering cookie-cutter packages, De Meridian took the time to understand my preferences, interests, and budget. The resulting itinerary was a flawless blend of iconic landmarks, hidden gems, and immersive cultural experiences. I was able to explore the destination from a local's perspective, which added a layer of authenticity to my journey.

D
D
Dettol
london, US
Aug 31, 2023 4:10 am EDT
Replying to comment of Hauchhum

With De Meridian team it was a best experience because I am enjoy a lot with my family

Mandarin Hotel was my 1st ever experience of a hotel in Thailand & it just took me by awe. The most fabulous and beautiful location with staff whom care for you. The property is accessible via a speedboat from the airport & right from the time the staff receive you at the island they make you feel so warm & welcome. I'd give them more than a 5/5 if I could for their hospitality. Keep up the great work team.

J
J
J Maq
, US
Sep 05, 2023 4:05 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Dettol

i think you joking, it was very easy to tell that the demeridian is accomodating. I know your one of the staff of de Meridian that give good comments. I WAS A LIE. DONT FALL FROM THEIR WORDS.

J
J
J Maq
, US
Sep 05, 2023 4:26 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Darkblue

Really? very good comment i know your one of them. They will write good comments to confuse who will read to this complain. IT WAS ALL LIES.

D
D
dandan1988
Chicago, US
Sep 11, 2023 10:32 am EDT
Replying to comment of Hauchhum

Beyond the typical tourist spots, they introduced me to hidden gems that I would have never discovered on my own. These experiences added a layer of authenticity and uniqueness to my journey that made it truly special.

M
M
mike caridad
, US
Sep 12, 2023 9:47 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of J Maq

We Had a great assistance from Mr. Deep he is very responsive on all my queries.

Expecting a good service again on our next transaction. My family had a wonderful stay at Boracay Island.

M
M
mike caridad
, US
Sep 12, 2023 10:38 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Darkblue

The service you they provided goes above and beyond anything we have experienced with other travel agencies. KODUS De Meridian.

B
B
BINU PAUL
, US
Sep 13, 2023 8:54 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Hauchhum

Though the response from them it’s not promptly still they manage to satisfy my request in Yas Island with theme park access. We had a happy and comfortable During our stay there with my Family. Thank you to De Demeridian Reservation and the rest of the team.

S
S
Shifa Aiman786
, US
Aug 25, 2023 4:43 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Did u guys receive ur money? How did u guys pay through card or cash

M
M
Mohmad Iqbal
, US
Aug 26, 2023 3:22 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

No , They have not paid, Even if they pay they will deduct 35 to 40 % of the amount which you should not accept at all.

D
D
dandan1988
Chicago, US
Aug 30, 2023 10:39 am EDT

During the trip itself, every arrangement was seamless. From accommodation to transportation, I was met with top-notch quality and convenience. The carefully selected accommodations were not only comfortable and stylish but also conveniently located, making it easy to navigate the city and access key attractions. The attention to detail extended to the transportation arrangements as well, ensuring that I could make the most of my time without any logistical hassles

J
J
J Maq
, US
Sep 05, 2023 4:42 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of dandan1988

Dandan1988, your Good comments about to demiridian is almost the same during presentation of their sales representative. it was very amazing but it was totally ALL LIES. CAN I ask ARE YOU ONE OF THEM?🤥🤥

A
A
Awesome Asia
, US
Jun 09, 2024 8:59 pm EDT
Replying to comment of dandan1988

Pls message me too. But i cant find u on fb. What is your profile pic

L
L
Lorenmrey
Ajman, AE
Aug 31, 2023 9:58 pm EDT

U got refund? Me too. Call me pls [protected] whatsapp me

M
M
Mhel Mendoza
, US
Mar 31, 2024 2:46 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Lorenmrey

hi please contact me or find me on facebook please

J
J
Johanespaul
, US
Sep 02, 2023 2:44 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Mr. Mikel, i just want to ask the experience you have from them. I just want to confirm it if this is scam or not. We just got our memberships sept.02, 2023. I got scared when i read all comments to this websites.

M
M
mike caridad
, US
Sep 12, 2023 9:41 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I got the proper guidance and complete support from the representative of De Meridian. I just provided the details and filled and submitted the visa application. After that I only made the payment. Today my visa got approved. Thanks for the supports DE MERIDIAN LOYLATY CARD.

M
M
mike caridad
, US
Sep 12, 2023 10:21 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

It was an amazing trip for Georgia with my friends it's really awesome, thanks to De Meridian for making my trip memorable highly recommend. Not a scam bro...

N
N
Neethumurali
wddd, US
Sep 13, 2023 8:06 am EDT

As one of the subscriber of De Meridian company, at first after signing and closed the deal with them and seen the negative reviews of them In the website I’ve got burden as I paid not a single Dirham so we decided to visit their office and from there we meet the Customer care team and they gave us the assurance that whatever the amount we paid is well get it as per our signed contract, as we start to utilize the services that we’re entitled from there we can say that we are one of their satisfied customer who requested for the service that we want. Thank you for the assistance of De Meridian team.

S
S
Sheikhanoora
, US
Sep 14, 2023 10:35 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

We've been face the struggle from their previous staffs which are not working with them anymore, now the current team that they have is we can say that they are eager to help their clients to get the promised services. The last chance we have given to them is not a waste of energy from us. as we tried to utilized the services from the contract for Dinner, staycation is worth it. thank you for the Reservation and Customer care team who assist us keep it up.

P
P
Phiya
, US
Sep 14, 2023 10:50 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

All the promises from the Sales executives which are not included in the subscription contract once we reviewed the contract and got a call for the confirmation. however we love to travel so we proceed the subscription and tried the services. we request for dinner as my Mother birthday surprisingly we got a surprise from the restaurant which they booked for us and have my Mother's birthday memorable.

We are thanking the team who made my Mother's birthday memorable and looking forward to utilized the rest of the services which they are providing.

D
D
De Meridian Loyalty Card Services
Dubai, AE
Oct 20, 2023 10:33 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of

We take these matters very seriously. Unfortunately, we have no record or recollection of your experience with us, nor can we verify anything about your identity from your name in our records. Infact we can see that you are impersonating someone by using their picture which is a legal offense and legal proceeding would prevail if not removed immediately. If you have done business with us, we would like to investigate this issue further. Please contact our customer service immediately at customercare@demeridian.com or our Boardline 043588876 so that we can resolve this issue.

D
D
dandan1988
Chicago, US
Sep 12, 2023 9:57 am EDT

he booking process with them was straightforward and hassle-free. They provided clear, detailed itineraries, and their payment options were flexible, making planning the trip a breeze.

K
K
Kavin Mozhi
, US
Sep 12, 2023 10:45 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

We really had a great experience

We really had a great experience In Kempinski Hotel. Million Thanks to staff who made everything possible! Stress free and very convenient way of finding best hotel to stay. I have spent my birthday well, enjoyable to the kids, very comfortable & spacious room & with accommodating staff of the hotel. A big Thank You De Meridian!

A
A
Abddou85
, US
Mar 31, 2024 3:59 pm EDT

hhhhh you are part of them how come Kempinski 5 stars they are promising for 4 stars hotel only and not giving they will give you Kempinski don’t make us fool

K
K
Kabayan101
Dubai World Trade Center - DWTC, US
Sep 15, 2023 8:38 am EDT

Hello Michael, did you get your money back? I am scammed by them too. Please I need help on this.

R
R
Rity
, US
Sep 15, 2023 10:57 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Kabayan101

Seeing all of this reviews from this site is frustrating as one of their subscriber and paid 13k. However once I've met their team in their office it gives a relive to me and a peace of mind as I am worried because I didn't

yet discuss to my Family. now I started to utilized my first service to them which is last month I redeemed my return flight ticket going to Armenia together with my Wife and we have enjoy a lot during our stay there.

Great chosen Hotel and sightseeing from there and the weather its just favorable with the travelers.

Great assistance from Reservation and Customer Care team.

N
N
nitsud
, US
Sep 18, 2023 10:53 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Kabayan101

Took me multiple decision to go through with their subscription. as I can also say the word of scammed because they said that I will be paying 416 only a month then suddenly they deducted me one time of 9999 in my ENBD CC. but then the very next day someone called me with regards to the next process of applying another card for the reverse payment. so that process got sort out and we have got back our first payment made.

Now we start utilizing our benefits, at first we asked for Movie ticket for two to watch Fast and Furious we got confirmation in our movie tickets in Vox Cinema, then we asked for Dhow cruise as well we enjoy the trip. and now we are planning to redeemed our Georgia trip. we were hoping for the smooth booking for our international booking with them. thanking the team for the assistance they are giving.

E
E
Erwin92
california, US
Sep 18, 2023 11:51 am EDT
Replying to comment of Kabayan101

Hi Michael! same feeling &experience before when i took their offer. When i got home i felt like i was scammed when i read some negative reviews about their company. Still I'm hoping i was not scammed by them. We try our luck to use one of our privilege the flight ticket to Japan with my partner. What we are expecting is different from what we read negative about their company reviews. To make the story short our long planned travel to Japan happened and they assist us through out the journey. They provide us according on our preferred hotel and date. We just give them our itinerary and they arrange it according to our options. You just need to cooperate patiently with their reservation and customer service like what i did. But good thing they are cooperative even though sometime need to wait for an update.

Expecting my next travel will be the same.

V
V
VinceAlt
chicago, US
Sep 26, 2023 10:22 am EDT
Replying to comment of Kabayan101

The services they offered were clear and well planned. The lady presented to me was very accommodating and very helpful in all my payments and everything was well organized. They were very responsive in all my questions. Looking forward for the same amazing services in future.

D
D
Dindin@
, US
Oct 10, 2023 6:10 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Kabayan101

Hello po. Are you kabayan po? I signed last week.

D
D
Dindin@
, US
Oct 11, 2023 12:24 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Kabayan101

Message me on whats app. Let complain about them.

S
S
suitelyf
Dubai, AE
Oct 19, 2023 9:17 am EDT
Replying to comment of Dindin@

I sent a complaint letter to Dubai Tourism (DET). They have been very fraudulent with their package deal, the presentation, subscription, and even the EMI plan are all misleading.

M
M
Mega Tapey
, US
Nov 07, 2023 7:11 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Dindin@

Hi! Did you already filed for complain?

K
K
Kabayan101_
Dubai, US
Dec 11, 2023 12:27 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Kabayan101

I have continued my subscription with them and looking forward to book my travel soon!

S
S
Sivakumar Rasu Reddy
, US
May 09, 2024 12:12 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of nitsud

Don't Make Fools

M
M
May Ann Cagatin
, US
Sep 20, 2023 11:22 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Hello there,

I just recently paid them yesterday 9,999-/ AED suddenly all the comments here are making me cry :’(

F
F
Facial
, US
Sep 26, 2023 7:25 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I just recently joined in this Loyalty card services as well and I paid 20,000 so far they have assisted me with the inquiries and booking reservation.

Yes seeing all this comments here made me scared and even try to cancel our subscription with as what told us verbally and what discussed to us from the call which we received the day after of our enrollment is totally different.

They have invited us to visit their office and clarify everything one by one to us. yes it does make sense and the Customer care team are very helpful and responsive with all the clarification we have.

we just booked a Hotel stay from them last weekend and the experience it though average but yet we enjoy the stay of the provided Hotel. Reservation team will improve more their customer experience.

Thank you for the Assistance and looking forward for smooth transaction in the future.

Y
Y
ynnus
, US
Sep 29, 2023 7:26 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I am also one of their subscriber whenever I am inquiring for reservation they are responding and updating me accordingly though the update its not what we expect that every time but we got the promised service on the date we desire.

As I gave also a second thought before but once I utilized the service which they provide I can say that they are genuine.

No I asked assistance for my Europe trip and they provide me Itinerary.

D
D
Dindin@
, US
Oct 10, 2023 6:09 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Hello Ma'am. Are you filipino? I signed also last week.

B
B
Bella Shez
, US
Oct 16, 2023 3:16 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of ynnus

Those who post good reviews they are also from " DE MERIDIAN "people.

Now they are posting good reviews to show that there company is not doing scam.

This is complainsBoard... So mostly who post complains here are all victim a REAL victims.

Not just who's making posting good reviews.

JUST to POST good FAKE reviews...! From there own " DE Meridian "company.

N
N
Nurshy
, US
Oct 26, 2023 10:38 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

As getting the package from which is far from what being told verbally compare to the contract, we have decided not to give the final judgement to this Company and we have follow our second thoughts which is to continue their offer. communication we can say that it is average but they do trying their best to provide the services which we signed for. we have utilized our first service at Dhow cruise dinner, it is commendable as we Family enjoyed that night, and our recent one in RAK as the staycation. the hotel which we choose is too nice as well the staffs are very accommodating.

We have requested for our first international trip and we are looking forward for the smooth communication this time.

Commending their Team.

E
E
enif
, US
Oct 26, 2023 10:53 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Dindin@

Just recently joined in De Meridian LLC 2 months back and have already availed the couple of services out of which my best experience was the welcome stay in Jumeira area, we had beautiful time. And their customer care team and Reservation are very helpful.

J
J
JSA17
, US
Feb 02, 2024 8:51 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Hello i want to ask if did you get bacj your money?

A
A
Awesome Asia
, US
Jun 09, 2024 8:48 pm EDT

Hi po. Nag avail din po ako. Ask ko lang ano napo nangyari sa service nyo po sa de meridian. Naibigay po ba nila kasi worried din po ako

M
M
Mohammed Iqbal lone
, US
Nov 25, 2023 9:50 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I have faced some issues during my initial period of enrollment and finally got chnace to meet customer care team and resolved my concerns proper way now I am satisfied with the service and staf is very supportive and understanding . must recommended

A
A
Ayesha Rafiq
, US
Nov 25, 2023 11:18 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

All customer service members are fraud making fake excuses last 5 months I'm trying to refund all is scam they are fully fraud taking money from peoples and after completion cancelation time they make next drama all customer service is [censored] totally scam

J
J
JSA17
, US
Feb 02, 2024 2:40 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Did they return it back you money?

M
M
Maxxx05
, US
Mar 09, 2024 9:04 am EST

After a challenging 90 days, we finally received our credit card dispute approval! Despite nearly a month of unsuccessful attempts to resolve and obtain a refund from De Meridian, we remained persistent. We decided to file a dispute, ensuring it was within the 30-day window from the transaction date. With all emails submitted and fingers crossed, we initiated the process in November 2023 and just received the full reversal of 12,999 in March 2024. I also left a review on their Google Page and submitted a complaint here in complaintsboard for further details. For anyone seeking solutions on how to recover their funds, don't lose hope! Hang in there and consider filing a dispute if necessary. Wishing you all the best in your endeavors to reclaim what's rightfully yours.

A
A
Anokwn
, US
Mar 13, 2024 6:37 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Maxxx05

I have the same issue with company. De Meridien Loyalty Card - Dubai UAE. I am asking them to refund the money I paid.

They are legitimate scammer. How they are living getting money from other people hardship. That even single services promised was not ever confirmed by them. I want my money back.

M
M
Mhel Mendoza
, US
Mar 31, 2024 2:38 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Maxxx05

how can you help and guide me how you get through to return the money, what have you been report and submit to your bankyour

A
A
Anokwn
, US
Apr 01, 2024 1:02 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Hi Mhel kabayan po ba? are you also in Dubai? I'm also one of their victim. can we communicate to each other? Dubai po Ako. salamat

R
R
Reymond Paul Romero
, US
Jun 10, 2024 9:06 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replying to comment of Anokwn

Opo kabayan, nabiktima din po kami nyan ang masama pa 9,999AED po nawala samin

R
R
RahBar9694
Dubai, AE
Apr 23, 2024 10:06 pm EDT

Can you please assist us with the process? Where to go to register the complaint at the first place and how we can get the refund. They have asked us that there will be 24 monthly instalments and to initiate the process they asked me for my credit card to verify it and then they swiped it for the full amount.

R
R
Rosie m
dubai, AE
May 20, 2024 5:11 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Scam, I paid for 4k aed offering me that they will apply credit card for once approve they will give back the money and I can pay installment instead. The thing is they know that my salary is not enough to be approve in credit card , unfortunately they didn’t give back my money 😭. I’m so disappointed and I experience till now the depression because I lose my money in this scam! . All they told me is a bog lie. I hope dubai police will investigate this company for taking my money. It’s not easy to earn that money. Please give it back to me since I didn’t use any of your service because your asking me again to pay you 2k aed more to use your services, So why I pay the 4k!. Your stealing money De meridien loyalty card is a scam!

  1. De Meridian Loyalty Card Services Contacts

  2. De Meridian Loyalty Card Services phone numbers
    +971 43 588 876
    +971 43 588 876
    Click up if you have successfully reached De Meridian Loyalty Card Services by calling +971 43 588 876 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached De Meridian Loyalty Card Services by calling +971 43 588 876 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached De Meridian Loyalty Card Services by calling +971 43 588 876 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached De Meridian Loyalty Card Services by calling +971 43 588 876 phone number
  3. De Meridian Loyalty Card Services address
    201, Dubai Cooperative Society Building, Al Garhoud, P.O.Box: 35055, Dubai, Dubayy, United Arab Emirates
  4. De Meridian Loyalty Card Services social media
  5. Andrew
    Checked and verified by Andrew This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jun 19, 2024