The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Damsel WorldCredit card charged, no products received

Damsel World - DamselWorld.com

I ordered tow products from Damsel World "Damselworld.com." My credit card was charged in late August, but I have not received the product, nor have they returned my e-mails. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!

More Damsel World Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Je
    JeffTT Dec 23, 2011

    I like this guys, Ordering products several times, always receive it on time and good quality. Will order again! Keep Rocking guys!!!

    1 Votes
  • La
    ladiesman Jun 14, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This company ripped off my artwork straight from my website and is trying to sell it as they're own "original" art http://damselworld.com/pd-tshirt206.cfm
    BOYCOTT this fraud company!

    -1 Votes
  • Su
    sue spack Sep 09, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I ordered a large John Bonham hooded sweatshirt for my grandson an it looks like we got a small, as the tag was cut out of it. we paid $ 44.98 you'd think the size would at least be in it. we didn't send it back baecause we were afraid if we did we would be out a sweatshirt an money. Unless they make good of this we won't order from them again. If they do make good you can be sure we will put a good post for them.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    pavlo777 Nov 10, 2009

    i ordered two Rolling Stones T-shirts from Damselworld.com and received my package seven days later. one shirt was too small but they replace it in larger size in two weeks including time i spent for return shirt back to damsel. my phone call was returned same day. not bad after all

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mark Nov 22, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I had the same negative experience as the previous posters--I ordered a t-shirt in late October and just got it on November 20--almost a month later. In early November, I started calling and emailing to learn the status of my order, and my calls/emails were never returned. There are too many other options out there to deal with lazy sacks who don't care about their customers.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Case Aug 14, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I ordered many teeshirts weeks ago and have been charged but no shirts, no call back, and no E-mail return. VERY PISSED OFF!

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    Neil Shaw Apr 11, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Since placing an order and having the money taken from my account they have not delivered the goods and ignore all attempts to email them either on their website or direct to their sales address.

    Don't trust them.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Mike Mar 03, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I ordered a teeshirt from them over a month ago and not only have I been charged but I've yet to recieve it. Calling leads straight to voicemail (which they will NOT call back) and emailing does nothing. I've called several times, emailed several times, NOTHING. Awful company DO NOT TRUST THEM!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.