Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Business & Finances Complete Savings / Complete Save cancel my membership and refund my money!!
More

Complete Savings / Complete Save - cancel my membership and refund my money!!

S
Author of the complaint
3:24 am
Review updated:
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I Just got to know that My account is getting debited 15 dollars every month for few years now.

I have never recognized this situation. my email address was, [protected]@gmail.com and it stoped now.

I want to cancel my membership immediately and want to get refund of my all money.

If you do not cancel my membership and refund my money, I'll accuse this company.

ADVERTISIMENT
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Helpful? 15 13
Share
Reply
Hello Sora8787:

Our records show that you contacted our customer service centre a few days ago who at that time responded to your query. If you need further assistance, please contact me at [email protected] and I will be happy to assist you. In the meantime, I'd like to provide you with some details about Complete Savings.

Complete Savings is an online membership programme ideal for those who shop online regularly. Complete Savings members have access to a wide range of cashback deals, including an initial cashback reward, a monthly cashback reward, discounted gift cards and 10% cashback at over 650 online stores.

The only way to become a member is to enter your details in full on the Complete Savings sign-up page. The details required are: your name, your email address (twice), your postal address, and your credit or debit card details for the monthly billing. It is mentioned in several places on the sign-up page that following 30 days free membership, there is a monthly fee - hence why you are required to provide your credit/debit card details on the sign-up page. To complete your sign-up, you must click a "Yes" button to agree to the terms and conditions of the programme. There is no other way of creating a membership but to provide your details in full and click the "YES" button on the sign-up page.

I hope your contact with our customer service centre and these details about Complete Savings answers all your questions and resolves your query to your satisfaction. If you need further assistance, please let me know.

Kind regards,
Mary
The Complete Savings team

More Complete Savings / Complete Save complaints & reviews

Complete Savings / Complete Save - unauthorized charges
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Complete Savings / Complete Save - Money taken from my credit card monthly without authorisation
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Complete Savings / Complete Save - Unauthorized charges to bank account
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Complete Savings / Complete Save - Scamming credit card numbers
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Complete Savings / Complete Save - fraud
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Complete Savings / Complete Save - Unauthorised debits from my account
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Complete Savings / Complete Save - unauthorised monthly deductions from my debit card € 15
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Complete Savings / Complete Save - Money take out of my account without my authorization
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
48 comments
Add a comment
C
Jan 21, 2022 3:24 am

Can you please refund in total the full amount of what you have taken - stollen from my. I never agreed to a subscription with your company. You are an absolute disgrace to humanity. Sick people, praying on the vulnerable. How many people have you hurt and extracted money from without their knowledge?!

Helpful?
4 6
G
Apr 13, 2022 3:24 am

Can you confirm if they refunded you? They’ve promised me a refund.

Helpful?
1 0
G
Apr 13, 2022 3:24 am

Can you confirm if they refunded you? They’ve promised me a refund.

Helpful?
0 0

Hello there,

We want to assist you and fully address your concern, but that is not possible since we currently don't know who you are. If you like us to investigate your complaint and provide you full details on how and when you signed up for Complete Savings and agreed to the T&CS, please provide us with either your membership number or email address so we can identify your record. Please send these details in an email to [email protected]

You may also call us at:
Free telephone from within the UK: [protected]
Hours of operation are Monday-Friday 8 am-8 pm, and Saturday 9 am-4 pm

Thank you.

Kind Regards,
Complete Savings

Helpful?
0 0
G
Jan 17, 2022 3:24 am

I will to cancel this membership you are talking about I'm not interested so cancel it now and return my money back to my account before I report you I never apply any thing from you and I can't afford to pay this every month .reference [protected] I did not accept any thing with you I want you to cancel it now

Helpful?
0 0

Hello Gladys,

You can always cancel your membership in the following easy ways: either through email that we sent during the trial period, logging in to your account, or calling our customer service hotline.

We want to assist you and fully address your concern, but that is not possible since we currently don't know who you are. If you like us to investigate your complaint and provide you full details on how and when you signed up for Complete Savings and agreed to the T&CS, please provide us with either your membership number or email address so we can identify your record. Please send these details in an email to [email protected]

You may also call us at:
Free telephone from within the UK: [protected]
Hours of operation are Monday-Friday 8 am-8 pm, and Saturday 9 am-4 pm

Thank you.

Kind Regards,
Complete Savings

Helpful?
0 1

1 would like to cancel my membership as i cant afford topay you can get in touch via my email thank you

Helpful?
0 0

Hello William,

You can always cancel your membership in the following easy ways: either through email that we sent during the trial period, logging in to your account, or calling our customer service hotline.

We want to assist you and fully address your concern, but that is not possible since we currently don't know who you are. If you like us to investigate your complaint and provide you full details on how and when you signed up for Complete Savings and agreed to the T&CS, please provide us with either your membership number or email address so we can identify your record. Please send these details in an email to [email protected]

You may also call us at:
Free telephone from within the UK: [protected]
Hours of operation are Monday-Friday 8 am-8 pm, and Saturday 9 am-4 pm

Thank you.

Kind Regards,
Complete Savings

Helpful?
0 0

PLEASE CANCIL MY 15POUNDS PER MONTH DIDNT RELISE THAT WAS GIONG TO HAPPEN DONT CARE ABOUT REFUND JUST CANCIL MY ACCOUNT

Helpful?
0 0

Hello William,

You can always cancel your membership in the following easy ways: either through email that we sent during the trial period, logging in to your account, or calling our customer service hotline.

We want to assist you and fully address your concern, but that is not possible since we currently don't know who you are. If you like us to investigate your complaint and provide you full details on how and when you signed up for Complete Savings and agreed to the T&CS, please provide us with either your membership number or email address so we can identify your record. Please send these details in an email to [email protected]

You may also call us at:
Free telephone from within the UK: [protected]
Hours of operation are Monday-Friday 8 am-8 pm, and Saturday 9 am-4 pm

Thank you.

Kind Regards,
Complete Savings

Helpful?
0 0

i want my membership cancelled and a full refund NOW please

Helpful?
0 0
N
Aug 30, 2021 3:24 am

I would like to cancel my membership. I can't afford to payout £15 each month. So I would appreciate if I can get a refund or at least cancel my membership. [email protected] Nicola Chaplin thank you.

Helpful?
0 0
D
Jul 12, 2021 3:24 am

I've been paying this £15/month for the last 10 months for simply failing to opt-out after the first month and not spotting the transactions on my BC statement!
No doubt Complete Savings have the Law on their side but I think, if this is the case, the Law needs changing to stop others from falling for this underhand practice.

Helpful?
0 0
A
Jun 30, 2021 3:24 am

I dont remeber signing up for this, it seems they had been taking from my account for the last couple of years. I need my money back

Helpful?
0 0
A
Jun 30, 2021 3:24 am

I dont remember signing up for this it seems they had been taking from my account for the last couple of years. I want my money back

Helpful?
0 0

What the hell I have just seen this come out my bank yet never registered for anything what is happening and how do I get it back and stop them taking anymore think my fraud time will have to get involved

Helpful?
0 0
E
Mar 29, 2021 3:24 am

No site that I visit through complete savings is registering in my account. What is going on? Are complete savings scamming me? How much money are complete savings stealing from me?

Complete savings must be a SCAM website.

Helpful?
0 0
S
Mar 23, 2021 3:24 am

Dear complete savings

Please return all money you have taken from my account I’ve noticed this from today I’ve informed my bank and I’m asking for a complete refund from the first transaction to date as was unaware of this
How can this happen when my Visa card details have changed several time but the money keeps on coming out of my bank account via visa

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
M
Mar 11, 2021 3:24 am

I would like to cancel my membership i dont remember signing up for this & i certainly cant afford to pay out £15 each month it said i can cancel within 30 days which i have my email is [email protected] so please do it !

Helpful?
0 0
S
Mar 03, 2021 3:24 am

I would like to cancel my subscription as I am unemployed at this moment in time I cannot afford to pay £15.00 every month . Many thanks

Shona Donaghey

Helpful?
0 0
B
Feb 03, 2021 3:24 am

iv had money taken out from this too what the hell is it about I don't remember signing up for something like this

Helpful?
0 0
I
Jan 29, 2021 3:24 am

Did someone get a refund from this cons or solved this problem with them in any reasonable way?!

Helpful?
0 0
I
Feb 05, 2021 3:24 am

Answering my own question in case someone got hooked up in this thing.

After contacting the customer support, via the phone, I managed to get the 3 months refund straight away after the first call.

They promised me to send a refund form within 24h. It didn't happen so I had to make a second call and this time they sent me the form straight away.

Fortunately for me, I never used any of the rewards, bonuses nor cashback, so this was sufficient to get the FULL REFUND BACK

The whole process took maybe around a week or so to get all the money from all the years back to my bank account. 60 payments * £15 = £900 back into my account! They were more than fair to me...

Can I still call it a scam?

I leave this one to answer yourself.
Ps : it was a lesson for me and For sure I will be more careful and read all the details before just click “agree”

Helpful?
0 0
I
Jan 29, 2021 3:24 am

Like others I certainly did not willing sign up for this monthly payment, completesave you need to refund payments that were made to customers who didn't realise what scam it was they were signing upto!

I have just checked my credit card and found out that I have been paying £15 a month since beginning of 2016! I have paid about 50 payments! it is my folt for not checking my credit card statement property I have never, never used the service and I don't remember taking out membership and obviously I had no clue what it was really going on!

I will be calling my debit card company to stop any further payments going to this company i’ve already emailed the company above to cancel this and I want a full refund!
If this does not stop and I don’t get a full refund, I will be definitely taking this further!

Helpful?
0 0
J
Mar 12, 2021 3:24 am

Thanks for sharing, this gives me hope after I just realised I’d been paying £15 since 2016..£870. I feel sick but more so, angry I hadn’t clocked it earlier. After calling to cancel immediately- which was a quick & easy call - I am now pursuing a full refund. Wish me luck!

Helpful?
0 0

cancel my account. i dont need this kind of service because my bank account is deducted 15 pounds without my consent.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Jan 15, 2021 3:24 am

I have had £15 taken out of my bank account for three months now by complete savings without me realising. This needs refunding immediately - £45 in total and whatever membership this is cancelling immediately. I have never heard of this company and would never sign up for any scheme like this.

Helpful?
0 0
P
Jan 06, 2021 3:24 am

I want this cancelled and for you to stop taking £15 pounds out of my account also I want a refund of all the money you have taken out of my account thank you

Helpful?
0 0

Hi
I just realised about two weeks ago that my account had been debited £15 on Friday 20/11/20 and Monday 21/12/20. I do not recall signing up for this neither did I receive any email. I want my account cancelled and closed immediately upon receiving this complaint. I also need my refund ASAP. I have attached a photo of my account being debited. If this continues, I will take this matter further.
Thank you

Perpetual Kumi

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
G
Dec 27, 2020 3:24 am

I want to cancel my account I've had 15 pounds taken out of my account with out me knowing what for I did not sign up to anything never heard of this sight I would like this sorted as soon as possible please and I would like a refund as soon as possible I want it cancelled straight away

Helpful?
0 0
K
Dec 16, 2020 3:24 am

I have requested my £15 to be returned to me and to stop any further unauthorised withdrawals. I have not even had aknowledgement of my email and the only thing I can do to stop it happening again is to cancel my card, just before Christmas!. My banks fraud department advised this company are refunding up to 6 years back to some people .If this was a legitimate service, why would that be the case?

Helpful?
0 0
R
Dec 11, 2020 3:24 am

i would like to know why my bank account as been debited £15 to this company, i have never requested to join this website so i would like my cash back. asap

Helpful?
0 0
R
Dec 11, 2020 3:24 am

You have taken two payment of £15 despite me requesting cancellation of my contract last month. I would like a refund of the full £30 and my account deleted

Helpful?
0 0

I DID NOT EVER give permission for you to unwillingly take out 15 pound a month out of my CHILDRENS money. I am a single parent and think your company has a lot to answer for. I am not working because of COVID so am struggling to male ends meet let alone being able to give my children the Christmas that they deserve. You need to cancel this unauthorized subscription ASAP AND REFUND every penny that you taken from my childrens mouth, without me even knowing. Your company are disgusting and extremely ruthless. I WILL take this further along with everyone else who you have conned into this "unlawful subscription"... I expect to have a reply ASAP.
Angela Maley

Helpful?
0 0
J
Dec 08, 2020 3:24 am

Please cancel my membership I know I didn't sign up to this and I would like a full refund. Thak you

jemma Cooper

Helpful?
0 0
K
Dec 04, 2020 3:24 am

I would like refund please I never sign up 2 this and taking £15 ever month out my bank it a lot money when I got kids please send me refund

Helpful?
0 0
F
Oct 22, 2020 3:24 am

I have just realised complete savings have been taking £15 from my account since 25/01/2017 = 44 months = £620.
Never willingly signed up or got anything in return cancel my subscription and Refund my money!

Helpful?
0 0
P
Oct 12, 2020 3:24 am

I would like to cancel and refund I didn’t mean to join the programme and I haven’t used it.

Helpful?
0 0
G
Sep 11, 2020 3:24 am

Just noticed on my bank statement I got charged £15. I emailed twice already to cancel and I've heard nothing back. Cancel this now, cheers.

Helpful?
0 0
R
Aug 01, 2020 3:24 am

I’ve had £15.00 and I am very upset about this and would like a refund ASAP

Helpful?
0 0
R
Aug 01, 2020 3:24 am

I have just realised in total you have taken £75 from me with out a single notice I’d like for it to be refunded and cancelled

Helpful?
0 0
R
Aug 01, 2020 3:24 am

Also please cancel it

Helpful?
0 0
S
Oct 09, 2019 3:24 am

please I wish to cancel membership, and get refund if available

J.S.HAMILTON

Helpful?
0 0
M
Sep 30, 2019 3:24 am

Please cancel my membership and refund all the money taken from my account.
Maurice daly.

Helpful?
0 0
S
Aug 06, 2019 3:24 am

Just had £15.00 debited from my account? Who are these people & why are they doing this? I want it canelled & will be going to my bank tomorrow to cancel it

Helpful?
0 0
J
May 12, 2019 3:24 am

Please cancel my membership and refund my money.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Jan 10, 2019 3:24 am

Please cancel my membership and refund my money. I had to google this to find out what this website was and why I had paid it £15! If I had not checked my bank account I would have been paying £15 a month for nothing.This is dishonest fraudulent and a deceptive way of taking advantage of people on line a complete rip off!

Helpful?
0 0
A
Jul 22, 2018 3:24 am

I Just find out that My account is getting debited £15.
I have never been in contact with this company and never requested a membership account with you.

I want this membership to be cancelled immediately and all the money you have been taken from my account to be refunded.

If this will not happen immediately I will accuse your company of fraud.
my name is A Vasile

Helpful?
0 0
F
Jan 06, 2021 3:24 am

did you solve you issue

Helpful?
0 0

Hello, I've recently had the same problem with this unknown company. Was just wondering if you were refunded or have had to take it further? I would appreciate any advice you could give.

Helpful?
0 0
A
Mar 11, 2018 3:24 am

I would like to cancel my membership i dont remember signing up for this and certainly can't afford £15 a month.And i won't benefit from this i can cancel within 30 days so you say which i have thankyou

Helpful?
0 0
A
Mar 11, 2018 3:24 am

I would like to cancel my membership i dont remember signing up for this & i certainly cant afford to pay out £15 each month it said i can cancel within 30 days which i have my email is [email protected] if you want to get in touch thankyou Anita Mcduff

Helpful?
1 0
ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

1252 complaints
845 resolved 407 unresolved

Complete Savings / Complete Save contacts

(added by reviewer)
Sentinel House, Airspeed Road, United Kingdom
ADVERTISIMENT