SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

WWICSthe immigration help center

Review updated:

Hello All,

Myself Madan Kumar am very thankful to WWICS for my immigration to Canada. I registered with your Ludhiana Branch for Federal Investor Program Canada on 14th Mar 2009 and on 23 Feb, 2010 got my medicals for the same.

I must thank the staffs at both Ludhiana and Mohali who were very helpful.

I wish you all much success in all your endeavors

Sincerely,

Madan Kumar

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ma
      Sep 29, 2010

    Hell All,

    Myself Madan Kumar am very thankful to WWICS for my immigration to Canada. I registered with your Ludhiana Branch for Federal Investor Program Canada on 14th Mar 2009 and on 23 Feb, 2010 got my medicals for the same.

    I must thank the staffs at both Ludhiana and Mohali who were very helpful.

    I wish you all much success in all your endeavors

    Sincerely,

    Madan Kumar

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Sep 30, 2010

    Once I had a dream of migrating to Canada which I knew was the best country on either to live in. But it was merely a wingless flight of fancy. I kept on groping in the dark without any actual hope of realizing my ambitions.

    Then some one recommended me about WWICS. From the first contact with WWICS onwards, the things practically took a dramatic turn for the real.

    At every step, the WWICS personnel were very cordial, fair and transparent in their dealings.

    Before flying for Canada with my family as PR, my heart goes out to WWICS who made this distant dream real.

    Thank you WWICS

    Regards

    Partha Basu
    Calcutta

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Oct 04, 2010

    Hi,

    Myself Sanveer Singh. I retained the services of WWICS for immigration to Canada under self employed program in October, 2009. I appeared for interview in Canadian embassy for the interview. The team of Mr. Gupta prepared me for training. And the staff prepared all my forms and folders. They regularly informed me about each and every paper till the interview.

    On the other hand Mr. Gupta prepared me for the interview just in a week. I am surprised that embassy people asked me the same things about which Mr. Gupta guided me. With the experienced, guidance and motivation from Mr. Gupta I replied all the questions put by the Visa Officer and got through the interview. I am very much thankful to Mr. Gupta and the staff of WWICS who with their experience and hard work made me successful.

    I pray the almighty that Mr. Gupta and his team may help the people of India in this way to make them successful. May God bless them.

    Thanking You,
    Sanveer Singh

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Oct 05, 2010

    Hello Friends,

    I am Satish Rawat, I had applied for Canada PR through WWICS in 2009 under skill professional category. They guided me at every moment and told me about all the required data and document for the same, they processed my case on time. Now I am in Canada, living here with my family. I'm very much happy that I got Canada PR with the help of WWICS. I am very much satisfied with their services and dealing. I am very thankful to WWICS.


    Regards,

    Satish

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Oct 08, 2010

    Dear All,

    Myself Manik Anand. I want to share my experience here with WWICS, as you know that every single person is a career oriented for his/her family and want to do something of them. So in this regards I had taken a step to make my future bright. I applied for Canada PR through WWICS and as I realized that WWICS is a good company, they can understand that what you want. They processed my case and informed me about the entire process, document and other required things for the same. I got my all the documents VISA on time. Now I am in Canada and living here with my family happily. Thank to WWICS to make my future different.

    Thanks and Regards

    Manik Anand
    Delhi

    0 Votes
  • Ww
      Dec 06, 2010

    I am very happy to state that the post landing services provided to me at WWICS were very professional and as such I am sure that my decision to retain the services of WWICS for immigration to Canada was really good one. I have got a good job in United Electrical Controls Canada Ltd. I am working in the testing and assembly department, while my wife has a permanent job with Tim Hortons as a cashier. My job is in my line of work and I am quite happy the way things have turned out for me. I once again wish the entire staff of WWICS & GPS good luck and hope that they help all the newcomers the same way.


    Thanks,
    Sumit Patel

    0 Votes
  • Di
      Feb 22, 2013

    you were lucky bro, , , I retain them at April 2011 and still I don't get nothing expect a Job offer, as they promised with me that I would get nomination until January.

    0 Votes
  • Am
      Jan 09, 2014

    I am one of the victims of WWICS scam. At the time of receiving money from people they have a smile on their face and when they have to refund money to the same people, they turn a dear ear towards them. I went to them for my PR work, they did not help me as promised. And finally after waiting for 10 long years I received the news that PR can no longer be processed because of policy changes. What a big fraud WWICS is, it is simply shocking.

    0 Votes
  • Am
      Jan 09, 2014

    I could have never imagined that the organization WWICS, that I am trusting with one of the most important decisions of my life, would actually be a deceit in disguise and would break my trust into pieces. They cheated me and wasted my time by not delivering what was promised by them. I wish that others take into account my review before going to WWICS for any kind of help. WWICS ruined my life’s peace.

    0 Votes
  • Am
      Jan 09, 2014

    WWICS scammed me and gave me the experience of biggest nightmare possible. Beware of WWICS as they are frauds who cheat people and don’t get the promised work done. Expecting any kind of immigration consultancy from them is a complete loss of time. It took them 10 years to try for my PR approval and then finally after 10 years I get the news that my PR cannot be processed due to some policy changes. WWICS wasted my 10 years of precious time and gave me no positive output for that.

    0 Votes
  • Am
      Jan 09, 2014

    WWICS is a fraud company. You trust them and they will make sure to break it. They have scam procedures that are there just to fool people and waste their time. They wasted 10 precious years of my time and still didn’t get my PR work done. WWICS cheated me upfront and did not deliver anything as promised by them. Because of them I have lost lot of precious time and have wasted lot of money. I strongly feel that a legal action should be taken against them and their company procedures should be audited to bring out the truth.

    0 Votes
  • Am
      Jan 10, 2014

    I am one of the victims of the WWICS fraud and scam. They are simply the most pathetic organization I have even seen and the worst experience I have ever had in my life. They are scammers who took my money, wasted 10 years of my life time and gave me nothing in return. I am angry, frustrated, exhausted and emotionally hurt because of scam WWICS cheap tricks of getting my money. WWICS frauds should be denied operations and their offices should be sealed.

    0 Votes
  • Am
      Jan 10, 2014

    WWICS culprits made me a fool by taking money from me, made me wait for 10 long years and ultimately did nothing for my PR problem. I feel harassed cheated and duped. I hate WWICS for what they did to me. Their job is to scam people and fraudulently fool them. I would like to warn other people to not go to WWICS for any immigration work as WWICS frauds might cheat them too. Once you pay WWICS their fees, they will make you wait till eternity and finally come up without any result or positive output.

    0 Votes
  • De
      Feb 01, 2014

    I APPLIED FOR PR FOR CANADA IN OCT 2012.BUT STILL NOTHING IS MOVING.I PAID APPROX.FIVE LACS.

    0 Votes
  • De
      Feb 01, 2014

    file no:[protected], registered with wwics vadodara branch.i am getting very poor responses from them.Finall i applied for refund, but replied, will get after two years of registration date. Why so????

    0 Votes
  • Ar
      Mar 28, 2014

    They should be chopped off . . . . Very bad company . . . . Government should take strict action against this company

    0 Votes

Post your comment