The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
WWICSimmigration scam

J Review updated:

Fraud & scam
Wwics (World wide immigration consultancy services) with its h. O at chandigargh and branch office at various locations in india deals with immigration / work permit / permananent settlement.
Actually i applied for immigration to canada through its branch office at trichy on 2006. So for this process they have collected around 1 - lakh rupees and promised me to send canada within 6 months. Also separetly i was asked to pay to the canadian high commission - new delhi an additional fee of 23, 000 rupees. In the mean i cancelled it for medical reasons after a year. So as per the agreement they are supposed to refund me the amount back. But till this date they haven't taken any steps. In the mean time the trichy office has been closed and i was directed to contact the coimbatore office. But both these offices coimbatore and chandigarh, always played an hide and seek game till this date. Also each and every time new branch managers are being recruited and no one is there to give an proper solution or answer.
Even the chc has refunded the fee of 23, 000 but the wwics has not refunded even a single penny which they collected as consultancy charges. So like this they have involved in huge money laundering and scam. Many people have remitted huge amount like me. But coz of the foreign craze they never prefer to open their mouth. People are of the hope that one day or rather they would be getting immigration, but its just a mirage coz of the new immigration policies by the canadian govt. So, its never going to happen. Also these bogus people will get moral policing as soon as possible.

Jerald sudhakar. X

Responses

  • Di
    dilpreet Sep 24, 2009

    Please dont get trapped in wwics. They are big cheaters. I hired them
    For getting immigration to canada. I paid them 30000 to start the process. Later on
    I came to know some info provided to me is not correct and i will not be able to make it.
    So decided to cancel my visa application and file for visa refund fee. I could have doe this myself
    But they told they know the process will do it and hand over the check to me as soon as it is recieved
    From chc. I kept mailing them to know the status of the check. One day i got mail that they have recieved
    The check please contanct sampann. [email protected] I contacted and he told i need to pay 45000 to them than only they will release the
    Check. I have no dues with them its clear case of fraud as i informed them intitally that i will not be going for further process and
    Please help each i contacted csis (Toll free number [protected]) http: / / www. Csic - scci. Ca / content / contact they told they need complaints against them in mail and fax.
    So they will help us to get money back also cancel there memebership. If you people waant to fight against them please do the same
    And mail me. I have contacted new agancy they are ready to write an article against them and this will spoil there image completely.
    Please mail me @ dilpreet. [email protected] we need names to mention in the cover letter.

    Http: / / www. Immihelp.com / experience / add - 5 - consular_processing. Html

    Http: / / www. Consumercomplaints. In / complaints / wwics - hyderabad - c158296. Html

    2 Votes
  • Ga
    gambit Oct 20, 2009

    dilpreet have you read the contract which you signed when you hired them? i think it says there, that you cant have a refund and you have to pay the whole amount if you decided to withraw from the binding contract...and also, are you sure that you qualify under the skilled worker category?

    -2 Votes
  • Su
    Sukhwant Sep 24, 2018

    @gambit Please email on [email protected] . I am in process of filling case against them with all details.

    0 Votes
  • Gu
    GURPREET SEKHON Feb 01, 2010

    there is nothing correct in this complaint and here is we can say nach na jane agan teda. wwics is reputed world known immigration consultancy

    -7 Votes
  • Ms
    Ms. kulwinder kaur Aug 23, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @GURPREET SEKHON Hello gurpreet sekhon, you are WWICS employee that's why you are writting this... WWICS is a big fraud cheaters company

    -3 Votes
  • Su
    Sukhwant Sep 24, 2018

    @Ms. kulwinder kaur Please share your contact details if you have been cheated by WWICS i am in process of filing a police case. Your can reach me on [email protected] with all details. Please connect with me as many as possible.

    -1 Votes
  • Ez
    ezhilmukunth Jan 19, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Sukhwant hai i am ezhil from chennai ... i read about your initiative to file a case against the same consultancy. can you pls forward the details to my email id... which i have mentioned below. [email protected] . thanks in advance.

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    arunjonline Mar 20, 2010

    balls to gurpreet sekhon

    -1 Votes
  • Ja
    Jaspinder May 17, 2010

    According to me you all guys are wrong. As i got the visa in just 6 months with the help of WWICS, they are the best immigration consultant in India. If you search on the internet "best immigration consultant in world" you will find them on the top. Now how come they do such thing as this will get their sleeves dirty.

    I found them on the internet while searching the best immigration consultant in world. i was looking for help on the internet so that i can file my application for the Canada immigration. I asked wwics everything and They told me every thing about the permanent residence visa, so i trusted them. But when i saw the negative comments i was also afraid that i might have taken the wrong decision. As after paying over 80, 000 rs i was worried that my hard earned money is gone and can never come back.

    but i waited for whole 11 months, and one fine day i got a phone call from them that my application for permanent residence visa is approved. They called me to their head office in Mohali to collect.

    According to me the complainers have done something wrong on their end. they might have send or submitted the wrong documents. Or they didn't followed them as i did. there must be some mistake from the customer end as they have got more than 15 years of experience in this field so how they can be wrong or faulty.

    I use to recommend their services to all of my know persons, as i got their best of the services.

    -4 Votes
  • Su
    Sukhwant Sep 24, 2018

    @Jaspinder Hello . Please provide name of person who really helped you. I am struggling to get a refund. I have been misguided by WWICS email me on [email protected]

    -1 Votes
  • An
    ananomous Jun 25, 2010

    HI jaspinder,

    are you sure that WWICS is not a scam or similar. bcoz alots of comments and complaints from others to them. how can all those internet users try to condemn them without any reasons.

    Are you one of WWICS guys which working there and trying to clear-up all SCAM xtvity done by them before?.. with you statement, a lots more people will be cheated in future...

    1 Votes
  • Aa
    A A Y Sep 02, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi,

    WWI CS Nairobi is a real fraud. I paid about US$3500 in February and to date no progress. The Managers at WWIC are trained to take people round in circles and to play around with job descriptions. I was qualified as a Civil Engineer, however they changed the story later and said i need to show myself as a Construction Manager or Contractor. Why in the first place did they qualify me as a civil engineer? They just wanted to eat my money.

    TOTAL FRAUD.

    Please guys if you have been conned by them report to Canadian Immigration Complaints.

    WWICS might not return my money but GOD will teach them.

    -1 Votes
  • Aa
    A A Y Sep 02, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please complain against WWIC Nairobi if you have been conned.

    Complain to: [email protected]

    3 Votes
  • Ha
    harbanslal Dec 07, 2010

    I totally disagree with all of you who are posting negative comments against WWICS. My son is well settled in canada from last 2 and half years and I would like to say thanks to WWICS co. and second thing we should never Blame anyone if something goes wrong, we should wait for the right time to come. and definitely our time (right time) will come. My son had suffered waited alot but he is very happy

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sukhwant Sep 24, 2018

    @harbanslal Harbanslal ji. I am live example call me if you really know someone in WWICS who help me get my money back.Help me and email me on [email protected] WWICS Pune branch misguide me and cheated me for 8 months

    0 Votes
  • Cj
    CJMJ Dec 22, 2010

    WWICS is a total fraud. All those guys who are favoring them are WWICS guys with different names. I have attended few seminars conducted by wwics and I have seen their frustrated clients shouting on them. My brother took their services and reached Canada by his own luck and efforts. He himself gets his case corrected many times. Their expertise in the field is nil. They cannot even decide the right occupation for their clients. My brother got it corrected twice. If he was not that vigilant then his case must have failed. They always show a very rosy picture to new comers. They do not give information without getting money from you. Whenever you ask them they always say get registered then we will provide all the information. Their free assessment feature is just to trap you. They do not have right information. Do one thing to check, call then as client (to any office or their so call customer service center) it would be better if have some wwics file no. before calling them because they always ask for it. First your call will not get thru. If you are lucky enough to get it thru then you will be kept on hold for long times, if again your are so lucky to get connected to their representative then ask your questions and then compare the information provided by them with the information on www.cic.gc.ca. You will get the clear picture. All the information they give will keep you confused. If want to get right information, go to www.cic.gc.ca. The Canadian system is very transparent, well defined and simple. You need not to hire the so call world's best consultants to file your case with CHC. Just visit the site, download the forms and users guides. I myself filed two cases like this and they got cleared without single error in first go. Even I got interview wavier. So do it yourself and save your hard earned money. It is really simple.

    -3 Votes
  • So
    sonnymani Jun 29, 2017

    @CJMJ You're pretty much right. That's what exactly happens when you don't reside in the same city and always call for the status of your file. They just make go round and round in circles and anybody who picks up will always ask for your file number and then do nothing about it. My case was filed an year ago and the only time I received calls from them was when it was payment time. Can't forget the instance where this representative from the company actually used fear psychosis by saying if I don't pay for PNP I might loose on some opportunity for invitation and I just paid up soon. Any call to the company goes unheard and they all seem a bunch of liars some even going to the extent of insulting their clients and throwing a ton of attitude. Have already paid 2.5 lacs and no progress. God help me.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sukhwant Sep 24, 2018

    @CJMJ Hi Please email me your contact details I want people to support as I am in process of the filling case against wwics. Pune branch cheated me and i am struggling to get money back, email me on [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ww
    WWICS Dec 28, 2010

    Dear CJMJ,

    I am replying on behalf of WWICS. Please let me know about your File No. and Dealing Branch. You can mail me all of your query at [email protected]

    Regards

    Navneet Puri
    WWICS HO Mohali

    0 Votes
  • Cl
    CLENNY Jan 12, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I also applied from WWICS from Abu Dhabi and they have one of the worst services. I took the gold package which helps you in post-settlement services and even to find jobs, but they only help you fnd jobs in KFC and other ordinary jobs even though you are a skilled worker. The behaviour and attitude of their staff is pathetic. I had to do a lot of reading and homework myself as they provide lot of wrong advices most of the times.

    0 Votes
  • St
    Stinger_India Jan 21, 2011

    WWICS is a best example of how a company, run by an NRI, can cheat all of us for umpteen number of times and can go scot free in our country.

    No one dares to touch them. Small placement and chit companies run by cheaters get caught and published in papers.

    Aspirers of immigration can check them by just calling their customer care number as an existing client with an already existing name and DOB. You will not receive a proper response. Your call will be transferred umpteen number of times and will be put on hold.

    Please do not use this fraudster's service. Those who get visa get by their own merits.

    I know a friend who applied for a microbiologist slot. WWICS office in Coimbatore said she is eligible. She paid almost 70k only to know microbiologist requires an MBBS degree and not an M.Sc. Now they refuse to refund.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sukhwant Sep 24, 2018

    @Stinger_India Not sure why people didn't file a case against them. Please provide your contact details and join me I am in process of filing a police case against them. email me your details on [email protected]

    -1 Votes
  • Pr
    Prakash B Mar 09, 2011

    Hi
    My name is Prakash Budhathoki.
    I had applied through WWICs bangalore for Denmark GC by opting gold package Rs 75000.00 + US$ 1500.00 on May 2009.
    My work permit was refused by DIS by giving 90 points out of 100 points for qualifying GC.
    WWICs has agreed to pay only $1000.00 in account settlement. So what are the options to recover the amount for them.
    Please guide.
    [email protected]

    -1 Votes
  • Su
    Sukhwant Sep 24, 2018

    @Prakash B I am filing a case against wwics as they misguide me for last 8 months. Please email me your detail, contact number and join me my email address is [email protected] I will send you to email to reach you please join hand against them more number of people it will help and save others to suffer like us.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rajiv12 Mar 27, 2011

    Dear everyone,

    Uffffffff.. sharjah brnach manager mr anoop... mother [censor]er

    I would like to make you aware on the latest update see what happened anoop suphia has been transferred to sharjah office earlier he was in duabi office I met him today and really I find him useless... plz be care full when you go to wwics sharjah office... take care everyone... bye.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sukhwant Sep 24, 2018

    @rajiv12 Please email and provide details I am filling case against them. They have misguides and cheated me as well. you can email me on [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Jonty120 May 10, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hey guys,
    There is a simple way of extracting money out of wwics. I have seen this happening with my own eyes!! take some of your rowdy friends with you to their office. threat them of dire consequences. you may also threat them of vandalism in their office and kick a few tables if you want. finally give them a date and you will recover your money before the date. trust me, I have seen this happen with my own eyes at the kolkata branch. and another good thing is that they will never retaliate as they know their # are dirty!!!
    You may also keep up the local cops posted who in any case will have received complaints for this company once or twice and if you can convince the cops properly, you are entitled to collect some of the laptops or computers or copiers or whatever you fancy, from their office. I saw these guys attack a printer!!! anywasy best of luck and stay away if you can. as for registration for immigration is concerned, I think its better & simpler if you go through the canadian website directly, and do it yourself!!!

    2 Votes
  • Di
    dilip_se Jun 02, 2011

    WWICS is biggest fraud...New applicants for immigration to Australia shall avoid going to WWICS.

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    george dsouza Aug 24, 2011

    I agree with above all wwics is fraud company & for yor infrmation cmd of wwics is black listed & demanded in canada police station due to cheating, he has betrayed many innocent people of punjab who won lottery & they have taken all the money & came to india & opened immigration co & they are charging usd which is hawala money in the form of gsbc which never gives.
    Lets stand together & form association to fight with wwics & there black money which they have earned from last 17 years from like ours who are eager to go abroad.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sukhwant Sep 24, 2018

    @george dsouza I am with you reach me or let me know how i can reach you. Email me on [email protected] I am in process of filling police case against wwics

    1 Votes
  • Mu
    MuthuKumar9999 Sep 01, 2011

    Beware of FRAUDs

    Pls don't get cheated by WWICS. A real cheat, the main aim of this consultant is to rob other's money .

    I received the below email after some long years . Even after 8 yrs they want to rob money from their old cheated customer in the name of attorney fees .What is the meaning of the service charge we paid for their service to process our application form ?

    Pls avoid this WWICS, no idea how to expose their nakedness .Is there any possibility to catch these cheats through RTI . Pls do instruct

    It has been noticed with concern that the processing time frame for finalization of permanent residence (PR) Skilled Worker cases which were filed prior to Ministerial Instructions dated 28 Feb, 2008 has increased beyond the reasonable limits. There are no signs of processing of old cases. Canadian High Commission is at the moment concentrating on new cases which are in process post the Ministerial Instructions dated 26 Jun, 2010 and there is hardly any movement in the older cases.

    We (WWICS) had taken up this matter with the Canadian High Commission, New Delhi and they have informed us that they are looking at finalizing the cases filed in mid and later half of 2003 but only those where medicals have been issued. Canadian High Commission, therefore, is not likely to process even the cases of 2004 and beyond in this year or in the near future. Processing time for cases filed in 2004 and later years is, therefore, likely to go much beyond nine years. Similar is the story at some other Visa Posts as cases are not being processed as per committed time period in Acknowledgement of Receipts.

    At WWICS we empathize with the anxiety and the apprehensions of our esteemed clients and after consulting lawyers in Canada we have decided to take a special initiative of taking the Citizenship and Immigration Canada (CIC) authorities to Court in Canada, whereby our lawyer will commence a law suit on behalf of each of our clients individually who are interested in getting their cases processed in timely fashion. The Canadian lawyer that we have identified for this job has extensive experience in representing such cases. Since your case has been filed prior to the Ministerial Instructions, we would require your consent authorizing the lawyer to file the case on your behalf in the Canadian Court. You will also be required to pay a highly subsidized non refundable fee of CAD$ 700 for the process, covering the fee for the law suit and all other disbursements and expenses involved in the process of getting the Law Suit filed. Please note that as per the information given by our lawyer, Canadian High Commission will take up only those cases who opt for law suit, not others.

    Time Frame - Within thirty days of the filing of the case, CIC may be expected to ask the Court to dismiss the action. If the Court refuses to do so - and if enough applicants participate - it is expected CIC will offer to settle. In case of no settlement, it would take 12 to 16 months to obtain a decision from the Court. However, if CIC offers to settle, we would be in settlement negotiations in about three months after the actions have been lodged. Generally, settlement means withdrawal of the litigation without costs in exchange for processing of the file. It would mean that files would be assigned to an officer, reviewed and finalized within a reasonable time-frame. Action would be initiated in case we have sufficient number of litigants.

    Details to Make DD-
    In favor of: Global Strategic Business Consultancy
    Amount: CAD$ 700
    Payable at: Canada

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    MuthuKumar9999 Sep 01, 2011

    Beware of frauds (wwics)


    Pls don't get cheated by wwics. a real cheat, the main aim of this consultant is to rob other's money.

    I received the below email after some long years. even after 8 yrs they want to rob money from their old cheated customer in the name of attorney fees. what is the meaning of the service charge we paid for their service to process our application form?

    Pls avoid this wwics, no idea how to expose their nakedness. is there any possibility to catch these cheats through rti. pls do instruct

    It has been noticed with concern that the processing time frame for finalization of permanent residence (pr) skilled worker cases which were filed prior to ministerial instructions dated 28 feb, 2008 has increased beyond the reasonable limits. there are no signs of processing of old cases. canadian high commission is at the moment concentrating on new cases which are in process post the ministerial instructions dated 26 jun, 2010 and there is hardly any movement in the older cases.

    We (wwics) had taken up this matter with the canadian high commission, new delhi and they have informed us that they are looking at finalizing the cases filed in mid and later half of 2003 but only those where medicals have been issued. canadian high commission, therefore, is not likely to process even the cases of 2004 and beyond in this year or in the near future. processing time for cases filed in 2004 and later years is, therefore, likely to go much beyond nine years. similar is the story at some other visa posts as cases are not being processed as per committed time period in acknowledgement of receipts.

    At wwics we empathize with the anxiety and the apprehensions of our esteemed clients and after consulting lawyers in canada we have decided to take a special initiative of taking the citizenship and immigration canada (cic) authorities to court in canada, whereby our lawyer will commence a law suit on behalf of each of our clients individually who are interested in getting their cases processed in timely fashion. the canadian lawyer that we have identified for this job has extensive experience in representing such cases. since your case has been filed prior to the ministerial instructions, we would require your consent authorizing the lawyer to file the case on your behalf in the canadian court. you will also be required to pay a highly subsidized non refundable fee of cad$ 700 for the process, covering the fee for the law suit and all other disbursements and expenses involved in the process of getting the law suit filed. please note that as per the information given by our lawyer, canadian high commission will take up only those cases who opt for law suit, not others.

    Time frame - within thirty days of the filing of the case, cic may be expected to ask the court to dismiss the action. if the court refuses to do so - and if enough applicants participate - it is expected cic will offer to settle.in case of no settlement, it would take 12 to 16 months to obtain a decision from the court. however, if cic offers to settle, we would be in settlement negotiations in about three months after the actions have been lodged. generally, settlement means withdrawal of the litigation without costs in exchange for processing of the file. it would mean that files would be assigned to an officer, reviewed and finalized within a reasonable time-frame. action would be initiated in case we have sufficient number of litigants.

    Details to make dd -
    In favor of: global strategic business consultancy
    Amount: cad$ 700
    Payable at: canada

    3 Votes
  • Ma
    manpreet singh jewaal Sep 05, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Never get trapped with this group. They are framed as a fraud in Canada embassy . They are real ###, misguide the Innocent people to apply for pr to Canada. They employ fresh girl and ask them to attract the people . U will see different faces everytime u go to their office. Don't waste your hard earned money.
    .
    .
    Plz stay away from wwics .

    Manpreet singh

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    rinkym Sep 07, 2011

    Hi guys I think it is not good to blame a reputed company like this. when you are signing the contract with wwics it is writen there in very clear words (else you do not understand english) that once you sign the contract and once youhave paid wwics will take your work ahead regarding the immigration and once you drop the case or once your case is been rejected by the high commission wwics will not refund that money back!!! so in future think twice before writting against anyone when its your own fault should read any contract before signing!!

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sukhwant Sep 24, 2018

    @rinkym Hello, I have signed a contract and after 8 months they are telling me to transfer funds to a company named dreamcare and they are not providing any details about what that company is etc. If you are so +ve about provide name of person who can help me to get my money back . If you have any details email on +91-[protected]. I am in process of filling case against them

    0 Votes
  • Ru
    RubinaJoshi Sep 15, 2011

    We are lawyers in Consumer court chandigarh and fall under the jurisdiction of WWICS. We can help you fight a case against all fraud immigration companies which would allow you to get money back and penalty to cheaters from the court. Emal me at [email protected]

    -1 Votes
  • Ru
    RubinaJoshi Sep 15, 2011

    We are team of lawyers in Chandigarh( jurisdiction of wwics) who can fight the case and get your money back. Please email with details on [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sukhwant Sep 24, 2018

    @RubinaJoshi email me you registered number as Lawyers and few references to whom you have help to get money back and how much you charge email me on [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    RaheelKhan Sep 25, 2011

    @ rinkym
    WWICS is a cheat company. Even they defraud me. I didn’t even signed the contract.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Vishal03 Dec 24, 2011

    These are the biggest cheaters. although we are poor middle class family, I had great aspirations & pleaded with my parents to give money. they heeded to my request & borrowed money on high interest. I was forced to pay close to one lakh rupees for canadian immigration. it has been 7 years already, I have not not yet got my visa. I made several attempts to contact them to speed up the process, each time they blame the canadian embassy. after cheating me of my money& making me wait for so long, now they demand more money saying they are going to court on our behalf to petition against the canadian embassy. these blood sucking vampires have ruined my life & my money & here they are trying to cheat me again. I there something that we can do?

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sukhwant Sep 24, 2018

    @Vishal03 Hello, I am in process of the filling case against wwics email me with all details on [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    chhugani Feb 23, 2012

    i agree with all the above complaints .

    we are today in canda but this is because they have given all false hope in india.
    canda is like a small village of india..i dont think any proud inidan will ever do the mistake we did.
    we lost all over hard earned indian money in canda in search of a good job ..which took us around 8 months to get a job...
    we r stuck as we dont have money now to go back and start a new . paying your rents u loose the major chunk of what they ask u to show..$ 16000 as security deposit.this is as they know u will take an year to get a job...so eat and stay wiith your money..!!! plus stress, guily and than u r ready to do any bakwas job..like in malls and labor...not good. the canadian goverment is cheating and on this our own people are chetaing us to make money.
    and there is no savings here. as the insurances and all are too high.
    i wish eveyday ..as this was a bad dream and when i open my eyes i am in my sweet home in india.:((((
    when u r on other end all seems good but when u land in this country u feel like a slave and on that people here treat brown skins as garbage . my request t all pl dont leave you country. ...these r all just false hopes .the economy is worst here.inida is growing .

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Prave Mar 15, 2012

    WWICS is a Big Trap. I had initially applied thru them for a visa for Australia. They had given lots of promises. but all in vain. I cancelled my account and I did the processing myself.
    Recently I met a friend of mine who was also treated badly by WWICS which prompts me to write this review. please be careful. they are only after your money.

    Cheers
    Praveen

    0 Votes
  • Bh
    bhajmeet Apr 27, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    hi guys this is bhajmeet
    working in videocon
    my dream is to go abroad and work plz guide me is wwics is good for me ???/
    plz help me ...plz ...

    0 Votes
  • Al
    ali-UAE May 11, 2012

    Dear all,
    I lost 300000 rupees for 2 applicants.Please dont join WWICS.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sukhwant Sep 24, 2018

    @ali-UAE Hi, I am in process of the filling case against them please email me your details on [email protected] As many people join me it will help to make case more strong against them

    0 Votes
  • Cl
    Client-chennai-WWICS Jul 06, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    WWICS Worst fraud - money sucking company.never ever apply to them for immigration.they will not do immigration consulting they will experimentally tell u how to waste money in immigration...

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Santosh Naidu Apr 25, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hai every one iam Santosh naidu. Actually i was in searching of job and perminent settelment incanada. So, one of my collegue in my office told that WWICS is the best immigration company and it was running since 17 years. So, i met the people in there office in chennai. When i met one lady named fathima, she told that 4 years of experience is needed to migrate to canada. so, che prefered me that australia needs only one year of experience to migration. so, i said ok. Now after seeing all these comments and complaints i just want to know shall i move forward and apply to australia through these people or shall i go through another consultancy. Iam in a state of confusion so, kindly leave me a response to me and give suggestion which consultancy in chennai provide good service for the immigration to australia and canada? please send me your valuable feed back to my mail id. [email protected] thank you one and all fo reading my message. god bless you all.

    0 Votes
  • Ww
    WWICS - Victim Apr 26, 2013

    Please donot file ur case with WWICS...they are big cheaters...go for some other good consultancy
    www.visaide.com/
    Immigrationconsultants
    Opulentz - Bangalore.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Compl sandhu Jun 05, 2013

    Chutiye hain saale even Col. Sandhu ek number ka badmash aur uska beta parvinder sandhu aur ek aur hai saale pe murder case chal raha hai...haramkhor paisa le ke wapis bhag jayenge badi buri maut marenge saale.

    1 Votes
  • Mr
    mrudulo Sep 22, 2013

    Hi all,
    I m writing this to let inform you al. That I also was cheated with wwics -they hold my application from 2006 and said will apply in fast track then they said apply with job Offer which cost 8 lacks then my case got rejected again they wrongly informed me to reapply and reconsider processes which charge again 45k still there is no information and my application got totally mess because of wwic. I hate these people and wwics are big cheaters, liers and fraud company-someone need to close their businessand throw everyone on jail 'they rip off our hard earn money and we do nothing I lost almost 10 lacks and I m very disappointed with wwics -everyone should punish and owner should given life sentense in jail all r fraud pls let's come altogether and get our money back and save other applicants their life, money and time-thanks

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sukhwant Sep 24, 2018

    @mrudulo Hello, I am filling case against them please send me your detail and email me on [email protected] Let join hands and punish them for cheating and misguide

    0 Votes
  • Gu
    GURPREET PANESAR Nov 22, 2013

    I worked in wwics.. they are biggest fraud in world.. once call before giving money to them.
    Mobile:-[protected]

    First they take money from you and give you insurance that wwics can send you to abroad...
    They know from first day client cannot go to abroad. they will not return the money until u not beg them.. and when they ready to return after 1-2 years they cut at least 40, 000 from ur paid money..

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sukhwant Sep 24, 2018

    @GURPREET PANESAR Hi, email your details I want you to be witness. I am in process of filling case against them email me you details on +91-[protected]

    0 Votes
  • 12
    123gud1 Nov 27, 2013

    i wish i could read these comments before. After 4 months wasting my time and money they now asked me to withdraw application as my case is not very strong for fsw canada. They ask me to write letter for refund and assured me to get refund in 10 days. Now it has been 20 days. no news from them. is there anyone who got refund by wwics?

    0 Votes
  • Am
    am2014 Jan 07, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am another victim of WWICS scam. I am using the word ‘another’ because I am sure there would be more people who got scammed by WWICS fraud. I feel so depressed right now because I patiently waited for their services to give me the desired result but all I got was deceit and disgust. WWICS is a heartless organization, who is utterly inhumane in their fraudulent actions.

    0 Votes
  • Am
    am2014 Jan 07, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    WWICS ruined my time and wasted my efforts. They are the biggest scammers I have known so far out of all that I have ever heard about. WWICS was a torturing experience for me and I am frustrated due to their pathetic services. At the time of receiving money from me they smiled but later they made me cry because they took all my time and gave me nothing but sorrows. I am deeply hurt due to the WWICS fraud and feel WWICS duped me cleverly.

    0 Votes
  • Am
    am2014 Jan 07, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    WWICS frauds duped me left right and centre. I strongly feel WWICS should be banned to operate so that they cannot scam other people as they did to me. They wasted my time and disrespected my emotions. They made me a fool by taking money from me, made me wait for 10 years and ultimately did nothing regarding my PR. I feel cheated and duped. I hate WWICS from the core of my heart.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.