The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Vitatrade Garcinia Cambogia / greatly displeased about the fraud of the company

1 po box 1229 .Salt Lake City. Utah utah, United States Review updated:
Contact information:

I am greatly displeased with the way you are tricking people and I will continue a case against you - I have been billed R1200+ (R8000 over 7 months ) for a stupid product not worth more than R150. My daughter wanted to try your product as in dec 2014 it stated I could buy a bottle for R99 this is what I gave my credit card details for !! There was no terms and conditions attached !!! I only received this about 2 months ago - just to find another delivery issued for beg July to collect - I did not agree or allow for any other orders to be send !! I then thought something is wrong and on checking my account I saw that various amounts from various company names have been debited- to the value of over R1200 p'm totaling R8000 my bank is looking into the matter as fraud as I was not given the terms and conditions to agree on !!! I was not told about the 14 day cancellation of account that I never agreed to sign in the first place - I only purchased a R99 garçinia gambodia direct - in December 2014 - I want all the money refunded to my account - as I never agreed to buy this products except for the first order of R99 - I will take this matter further with the police and my bank and I will make sure no one gets caught by your scam if you do not refund all my money u took fraudulently!! I will post wildly every where !! Refund all my money !!!
Sunitha Fernandes

  • colleen stoddard's Response, Jun 24, 2018

    I want to cancel any further orders of tryvix antiwrinkle cream.

    I am making sure that my account is not debited for any further orders.

    order number 506446825

    colleen stoddard
    7 gellatly place Gilmore 2905
    ACT Australia

    0427314018
    thanks

Ve
Jul 11, 2015
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • El
      13th of Nov, 2015
    +1 Votes

    I would like you to stop sending me your product, they have not been successfully so I don't need anymore

  • Me
      25th of Nov, 2015
    0 Votes

    Please do not send me any more products as i have never reordered and only ever ordered one lot to try and i am not happy with the product and it is too expensive. I have cancelled any direct debits on my credit card account. Thank you. Merle english, gympie, qld. Australia

  • Ka
      5th of Jan, 2016
    0 Votes

    what and who do I contact to cancel my order of garcinia esentials from vita trade of salt lake city. I have been charged about $125 and $130 on my credit card and have had to stop my card so no more money gets taken out. I cannot find anywere to cancel my order, maybe someone can help me with a web site to do this. my email is karenobrien765@gmail.com in Australia. thank you

  • Ch
      23rd of Mar, 2016
    0 Votes

    I ordered a so called trial offer and paid £10 p&p I received my order 2mths ago which by the way doesn't work then last week discovered they had taken £85 from my account and yesterday another £92 had been taken, they take money under the name bestboost and newfitcs .com, my bank have stopped any further payments but I have no way of contacting these people so no way of getting my money back and seriously can't afford to lose that kind of cash as I'm sure many others can't, the bank are investigating this and I want my bloody money back

  • Le
      14th of May, 2016
    0 Votes

    I am greatly displeased with the way you are tricking people and I will continue a case against you - I have been billed e great amount for a stupid product not worth. There was no terms and conditions attached !!! I only received this about 2 months ago - - I did not agree or allow for any other orders to be send !! I then thought something is wrong and on checking my account I saw that various amounts from various company names have been debited- to that value…. My bank is looking into the matter as fraud as I was not given the terms and conditions to agree on !!! I was not told about the 14 day cancellation of account that I never agreed to sign in the first place - I only purchased garçinia gambodia direct - in Februari 2016 - I want all the money refunded to my account - as I never agreed to buy this products except for the first order of euro 4, 95- I will take this matter further with the police and my bank and I will make sure no one gets caught by your scam if you do not refund all my money u took fraudulently!! I will post wildly,
    Refund all my money
    van der Linden
    Eindhoven, Netherlands

  • Ru
      16th of Aug, 2016
    0 Votes

    I also have been stung by this Fraud scam & I to have handed it Authorities who are persuing a conviction or money returned to me

  • Ky
      26th of Apr, 2017
    0 Votes

    @Russell Knight I have reported them also, although they don't seem to worried about that because they keep hiding themselves under other names etc etc, very sneaky

  • Ia
      23rd of Jan, 2017
    0 Votes

    Same thing happened to me. I agreed to pay the nominal fee for postage of a trial offer. But their strategy is to get our credit card no. so they can hammer us for extortionate fees. They say that we should read the terms and conditions and we are given 14 days from order date to cancel or it rolls over to automatically debit our card. It took a week to arrive after my order...how can one week be ample time to check if the products work??? It's clearly a scam. I appealed that I would never be interested to purchase such an expansive item as I'm jobless and can't afford it. They refunded me less than I paid...then they charged me again. When I complained the second time and asked for another refund, they said their policy is to make only one refund. I threatened to report them to every consumer watchdog. This fraud happened to me in December 2016 and January 2017. There must be something that we can do. Everyone who feels they have been scammed should sign an online petition. They should be jailed.

  • D3
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Vitatrade Group - Postal address change
    Toorak
    Victoria
    Australia

    I have been receiving unsolicited goods from Zurich. please cease.

    Donald Davey
    15 Russell Street
    Toorak 3142 Australia

  • Co
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Vitatrade Group - skin care product try vix anti wrinkle cream
    United States

    hello my free sample has arrived. order number 506446825. colleen stoddard 7 gelllatly place Gilmore ACT 2905. Australia. 0427314018.

    I do not want any further skin care and would like to cancel any further orders so I am cancelling any further orders now to make sure my account is not debited for any further skin care products.

    thanks

  • Ka
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Vitatrade Group - Renwaline Cream
    Perth
    Western Australia
    Australia

    Hi, I wish to cancel the order for skin cream. I no longer use it as I have found a better cream.

    Kind regards,

    Kathy Fairbrother

  • He
      16th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Vitatrade Group - wrinkle cream
    Australia

    I did a survey and picked the cream off the list. I thought i was paying for postage and got charged $131. I got the cream but would rather send it back than pay for it.
    I cant afford this cream, and dont want it. I need a number to call so i can return it.
    Order 901192194. The mail processing centre.

  • Su
      16th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Vitatrade Group - Unorthorized credit card payments
    Australia

    I did not orthorize for you to send me this product. Please remove me from your lists. My order no is 506413487.I would also like a refund for this product, eye cream as I did not order it.My name is Susannah Madigan, 193 Peach Orchard Rd. Fountaindale NSW 2258 Australia. Phone no 0413019911

  • Al
      16th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Vitatrade Group - Nutralu Garcinia
    Figtree
    New South Wales
    Australia

    I have tried to cancel this subscription and am unable to communicate with any person about this product.
    Amounts are being taken from my account without my permission

  • No
      20th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Vitatrade Group - Skin care product reçu et débité 3 fois
    United States

    Je n'ai commandé qu'un exemplaire du produit sKIN care Product pour 103.95 EURO et l'ai reçu 3 fois et débité 3 fois.
    Je souhaite être remboursée des 2 produits envoyés en trop et ne plus rien recevoir de cette Société.
    Merci d'avance de faire le nécessaire

Post your comment