SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] The JT Storeproduct received by the jt store

Review updated:

I heard about The jt store is that they provide most horrible service, their product delivery procedure time is too lengthy. But it's not truthful. They have good services. As a customer I'm glad to receive my all orders by The JT Store at time and responding me in every query. Also the jt store's return and refund policy is better than compare to other shopping sites like Filpkart and Amazon. https://bit.ly/2M6Wyks

  • Resolution statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

  • johnson p's Response, Apr 25, 2019

    my name is victor i want order in april 11th i paid also that product full amount but still now also not reply me or call me

    ny number is [protected] / [protected] i need my product or otherwise i put your company name i n case other way nothing why your company is fraud or what why not send me my place order product send me soon

  • johnson p's Response, Apr 25, 2019

    I want my product

  • Rajkumar Chindham's Response, May 06, 2019

    JT store is nothing but a FRAUD. I ordered a product few weeks ago, they debited my card but give me no info about my order. I called them many times, but won't pick my call at all. At last a lady picked my call and she said I will get info about my order in 48 hours. But I haven't got any..

    Order Number 7812599

  • Gaurav Singh 07's Response, May 09, 2019

    my order has not came yet and money also not refunded

  • palwinder singh behl's Response, Jul 12, 2019

    send my product fast please

  • chandra mohan's Response, Aug 06, 2019

    my name Chandra mohan, my order id 3868779, 3868852, 2no cell phone, order place date 24/11/2019, phone not Resived, iam 152+152 amound paid

  • Kartik Chaudhry's Response, Aug 08, 2019

    That's only

  • Kartik Chaudhry's Response, Aug 10, 2019

    Fast

Ta
Jun 07, 2018
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Me
      Aug 20, 2018
    The JT Store - Fake Online Site
    Rajgarh
    India
    thejtstore.com

    "I heard about the JT store is fake online shopping site but it's not, I ordered from The JT store and I got that The JT Store is having Affordable price and product quality is good too. But their site process is very slow they need to work on it only. https://goo.gl/X4aWWr
    "

    -1 Votes
  • Im
      Aug 20, 2018
    The JT Store - Product Received
    Rajgarh
    India
    thejtstore.com

    The JT Store is having many types of deals on their product. And they sell their products in very low price. But Customers are really disappointed by The JT Store's slow refund process. They are refunded but take time to process. https://goo.gl/F41m82

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Aug 20, 2018
    The JT Store - Slow Refund
    India
    thejtstore.com

    They sell their products in very low price. But Customers are really disappointed by the JT store's slow refund process. The JT Store is that they provide Worst service; their product delivery process time is too long. But it's not true. They have good services. https://goo.gl/WZm6xM

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Oct 28, 2018
    The JT Store - Vivo v9
    Bangalore
    India

    I had ordered vivo v9 1 month ago the order number is 404061 the problem is that it is showing only processing when will I receive the product I kindly request you to answer my question

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Dec 09, 2018
    The JT Store - My order not reiceve me for yourdelivery boy
    Vill lakhnour post office bhudpur
    Rewari
    India

    Plese contact me and solve problem my order not recive me and my rupay reffund me

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Dec 11, 2018
    The JT Store - Canon dslr
    Mount abu
    India

    I have ordered a camera which has not been dispatched yet it has ordered since 19 Nov.

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Dec 11, 2018
    The JT Store - Bose wireless earphones
    Live in style appartment
    India

    I had order this earphones on November 5th and still now I haven't received the product please send it early or else I am going to complain about it please, send my order as soon as possible.or else I am going to take a strict action.

    0 Votes
  • Fu
      Dec 11, 2018
    The JT Store - Product delivery smart deal phone & digital camera
    tiruchirapalli
    India

    order id: 516301
    the order is being registered in your application.i have attached the payment details with your company and also the product details i want immediate processing for my delivery and also reply me with the delivery date to [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      Dec 13, 2018
    The JT Store - Here is problem with you
    Mumbai
    India
    [protected]@gmail.com

    I had purchased from you a sony headphone
    But what is your process to received that

    I talk with you team but there is no response
    And they are not picking my call or not any help from them.

    Regards
    Rishabh Vishwakarma
    [protected]
    [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Jan 05, 2019
    The JT Store - Cycle
    Don't know
    Don't know
    India
    thejtstore.com

    I order a cycle of rs 172 and 1month ago he show proseccing and not devirved at my home so please take action

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Jan 22, 2019
    The JT Store - I have not receieved my order status
    India

    I have ordered sony headphones for 202 rupees and i have tried lot to contact with the customer service number to know my order status.In the JT store app it is showing nothing about my order.If you are unable to send my order status please refund the paid rupees

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Jan 22, 2019
    The JT Store - Bad service
    Ambethkar colony, Sikkalur,Harur.
    Dharmapuri
    India

    My order Id534866, not delivery . I am waiting 20 days, I order Lg 43" led TV .refund my money.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Jan 22, 2019
    The JT Store - Mi mix 2
    Sra-55 Chevrambalam Post Thondyad, Next To Agp Hall
    Kozhikode
    India

    Is my order confirmed

    0 Votes
  • Aj
      Jan 22, 2019
    The JT Store - Item not tracking
    Karimnagar
    Karimnagar
    India

    ORDER ID 587459 and customer service number is not connecting when will be the order will receive can you say.. Please

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Jan 22, 2019
    The JT Store - Hi I am purchased some one product but not sent me
    R-3 A2 118A Mohan Garden Uttam Nagar
    New Delhi
    India

    Product details we have attached your attached opposition my oder no is Hello Sujit, ORDER ID 579452 Received

    Not sent me my product

    Agar aap nhi de sakte to plz mere refund karva do thanks website par to bata rakha hai Apne plz resolve as soon as possible

    My no is [protected]/[protected]
    Email [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Jan 23, 2019
    The JT Store - No refund money after cancelation
    2/24 maharana pratap colony jaunpur
    Jaunpur
    India

    No money received after cancelation my older no is 395830 on date 11/09/2019
    Please refund my money in same account

    0 Votes
  • Pr
      Jan 23, 2019
    The JT Store - Treadmiller
    No:11 appar street tmp nagar padi chennai-50
    Chennai
    India

    Jt store is fake one, simply they are collecting the money to all like this and earning, I going to register the complaint to police station regarding this. Please don't buy anything in this app, they are cheater. Please don't recommend to anyone.

    0 Votes
  • Sm
      Feb 11, 2019
    The JT Store - Service
    India

    I order an iphone x cost 201...total charge was 252...13 days left but i didn't get my order also they didn't refund me...

    +1 Votes
  • Va
      Feb 12, 2019
    The JT Store - Product
    Bhaarat nagar
    Hyderabad
    India

    I odered one product in jt store 7 days back till now not showing any confirmation or tracking, , , i will pay 202 rs odeer id 609344

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Apr 07, 2019
    The JT Store - Saree
    India

    Hi Team,

    I have ordered a saree but I didn't get any further updates from team, please help further.

    Regards

    Shobana

    Note: tracking number is 95953

    +1 Votes
  • Sh
      Apr 07, 2019
    The JT Store - Anti hair fall cream
    India

    I ordered on 24th march but i dont have any information or tracking no.
    I dont know whether you will deliver it or not.
    There's no customercare and mail id.
    Worst Service

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Apr 16, 2019
    The JT Store - non supply of 1 ton Blue star standing AC
    India

    I had ordered a Blue Star 1ton Hot & Cold portable AC on 31/3/2019 whose track ID 96113, Ticket ID TK=01426 and costmer order 1803920 dated31/03/2019 paid Rs.26999/- via debit card but till now no information available regarding the product.so irequest you to refund my money as soon as possible.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Apr 17, 2019
    The JT Store - No response
    Madhya Pradesh
    India

    i ordered a tv i paid 12k but they didn't respond no response frm thm i tried many times but no use

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Apr 21, 2019
    The JT Store - Cooler
    H/no.41/b-block zone no 3
    India

    My money got cut by my account. I have ordered a cooler they did not delivered yet. It is a fake app

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Apr 27, 2019
    The JT Store - Hair dyer nova 1200 watts
    Chikhodra sarsa road Hari om ve brij ni bajuma
    India

    11/4/2019 Booking karvaya tha Abhi aaya nahi kab aayega

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      May 01, 2019
    The JT Store - Order I'd [protected]/4/2019
    No 162,2nd,Street, sastri nagar, vyasarpadi, Chennai-600039
    India

    My name is Victor from Chennai I want my product of place ordered TV my tracking I'd is (97772)so I want soon my product or send me my full amount why what Happen why not reply me your company us fraud or not mean send my product urgently my mobile number is [protected] so call me soon

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      May 07, 2019
    The JT Store - please confirm the delivery date And tracking status
    SUNGRACE ENERGY SOLUTIONS PVT LTD F4, Road No, 12, IDA - Nac
    India

    Dear sir,

    Order Number 7812599

    please confirm the delivery date And tracking status already completed 15 days

    Item Fan

    0 Votes
  • Ga
      May 18, 2019
    The JT Store - 2823183 order number
    India

    my order is not coming yet plz refund my money to debited account

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Jun 04, 2019
    The JT Store - [Order #1811780] (04/21/2019)Intex IT-650 FMU BT 5.1 Channel Multimedia Speakers - Cool Summer Offer
    India

    Dear sir,
    I have ordered intex it-650 fmu bt 5.1 channel multimedia speakers - cool summer offer on 21 april 2019 and i have made payment through credit card.
    After several communication still there is no response.
    I want my money back or else i will file a case of fraud against jt store if i didn't get my money back .

    0 Votes
  • Gg
      Jun 09, 2019
    The JT Store - thejtstore is fraud portal
    United States

    i purchased an item in www.thejtstore.com on 05/27/2019 later they told me to pay additional amount its 100% fraud portal, please please dont buy in that portal, they will all items Rs 131 later they will ask for me and even this Rs 131 will not be refunded

    0 Votes
  • Er
      Jun 09, 2019
    The JT Store - Yogurt food steamer
    Greater Noida
    India

    I want to cancel my order please. I just ordered Yogurt Food steamer from my email [protected]@gmail.com and registered number is [protected]. I payed online. So, I would like the refund too.

    0 Votes
  • Di
      Jun 10, 2019
    The JT Store - sony home order no 3821088
    United States

    we have not received our product, we had ordered it on 26/05/2019. yet it did not get our order, please do the needful as early as possible.

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Jun 15, 2019
    The JT Store - Laptop
    Nimboliadda, Hyderabad,3-1-426
    United States

    I got a message that I have received laptop but I have not received the laptop

    0 Votes
  • Pr
      Jun 20, 2019
    The JT Store - Cooling cooler he
    Lanco house 397 Udyog Vihar phase 3 Gurgaon Haryana 122016
    India

    I ordered kids cycle from The Jt Store ... ORDER Number: 5820968 dated 31/05/2019... but not received my order till now or also not received my money till now ... also not picking

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Jun 23, 2019
    The JT Store - [Order #7838459] (06/14/2019)
    India

    I have ordered the below product, but could not find the status of product or anything anywhere... amount has been deducted but after that no response..
    tried reaching throught email, chat and phone call but no answer, such a worst service... i would like to know where to claim the amount..

    0 Votes
  • Ak
      Jul 09, 2019
    The JT Store - Kurta not delivered
    India

    I am Arati .I ordered one kurta on 24/6/19 . It has not yet been delivered . My order id is 7844704

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Jul 25, 2019
    The JT Store - Home theatre
    India

    माझा आँरडर नंबर 3855342 डिलवरी कधी मिळेल

    0 Votes
  • De
      Jul 31, 2019
    The JT Store - Real me 3 phone order but not received
    No 153 186 medavakkam main road ullagaram Chennai 91
    United States

    Order number 3855748 phone order but not received my phone [protected] 8 days left iam not given product response no

    0 Votes
  • Rk
      Aug 05, 2019
    The JT Store - Speakers i ordered are not shown in my order history
    India

    I ordered speakes and jt store cut my 172 rupees and nothing is shown in my history and not delivered plz refund my money otherwise i will go to consumers court because i have all screen shot of my order

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Aug 08, 2019

    1.Realme cell phone order 3868778, Rs.132+20=152 amound paid

    2.Redme cell phone order No 3868852, Rs.132+20=152 amound paid,

    but not deliveri cell phone.

    0 Votes

Post your comment