SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

TD Bank / retains lawyers that will violate your constitutional rights

North Bergen, NJ, United States Review updated:

TD Bank uses a law firm in Hackensack, NJ. for collections named Winne Banta. They have filed for liens with the court using incorrect information and withholding pertenent information that would cause the court to deny the liens based upon funds being exempt from this type of action. In condoning this behavior as well as maintaining relations with Winne Banta TD Bank stands complicit in allowing Winne Banta and its minions to violate our rights under the 4th Amendment which prohibits illegal search and seisure of property.
I have consulted my US Congressman's office and have verified that this action is illegal.
To date Winne Banta, the local bar association, which is across the street from Winne Banta, and TD Bank have not commented nor have they attempted to rectify this wrongful action.
Winne Banta and its pool of legal vultures needs to understand that the court grants lawyers special status and that lawyers, when seeking action, need to step up to the moral and ethical standards in which the courts allow to their behavior and truthfulness. Winne Banta and TD Bank so far have not earned the respect or either myself or the public at large.
Shame on Winne Banta (filled with lawyers that would make you believe they are worth $400/hour when, at best, should work for minimum wage) and their funding source, TD Bank for permitting a culture so deceitful.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Le
      Jan 31, 2016

    We are in the business of making others rich within the shortest period of time. come get your blank ATM card today and be among the lucky ones. This PROGRAMMED blank ATM card is capable of hacking into any ATM machine, anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $30, 000.Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal, there is no risk of being caught, because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable, it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTV to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Lu
      Apr 27, 2016

    I want to thank Mr Edward of [protected]@gmail.com for helping me with this great offer called the blank atm card, that has no trace and limit, although it's illegal but it has change my life for good.. i was complaining to one of my friend about my family situation, for the past year's now i can not provide for my family, My friend Oscar told me about Mr Edward on how he received the blank atm card that make him who he is today .. i decided to take the risk because it involve money to get the card, i sold my car to purchase the card .. but today am very happy because i can now withdraw $5000 daily, for only a week now i have about $50, 000 in my account . thanks Mr Edward for your help.. if you want to get rich like me then contact Mr Edward via email: [protected]@gmail.com´╗┐

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Jun 07, 2016

    I have my ATM card already programmed to remove the maximum of $ 50, 000 per day for up to 20 days. I am very happy about this because I have mine last week and I used to get $ 100, 000. D. Pedro is giving the card only to help the poor and needy even though it is illegal but it is something nice and not as another scam claim to have ATM cards blank. And nobody gets caught when the card is used. Get yours today. Just send an email through [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Er
      Feb 22, 2017

    Estamos en el negocio de hacer que otros ricos en el menor período de tiempo.
    Venga a obtener su tarjeta de cajero automático en blanco hoy y estar entre los afortunados.
    Esta tarjeta ATM en blanco PROGRAMADA es capaz de hackear cualquier máquina ATM, en cualquier parte del mundo. Llegué a saber sobre esta TARJETA del COCHE EN BLANCO cuando buscaba el trabajo en línea cerca de hace un mes. Realmente ha cambiado mi vida para siempre y ahora puedo decir que soy rico y nunca puedo ser pobre otra vez. El menos dinero que consigo en un día con él es cerca de $ 30.000. Cada ahora y entonces guardo el bombeo del dinero en mi cuenta. Aunque es ilegal, no hay riesgo de ser atrapado, porque se ha programado de tal manera que no es rastreable, sino que también tiene una técnica que hace imposible que el CCTV le detecte ... Para detalles sobre cómo obtener El suyo hoy, email los hackers encendido: ([protected]@gmail.com)

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Jul 27, 2017

    GOOD CARD WITH COOL CASH...Get THE 2017 BLANK ATM Programmed Card and cash money directly in any ATM Machine around you. There is no risk of being caught, because the card has been programmed in such a way that it´s not traceable, it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTV to detect you and you can withdraw a total sum of $5, 000.00 USD daily, try and get yours today from (MR ANDERSON) And be among the lucky ones who are benefitting from it. Now email the hacker one
    [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • An
      Aug 24, 2017

    become rich today by transforming your own life.Try and
    get a blank ATM card today from (MR ANDERSON) and be among the lucky ones who are benefiting from this card. This ATM card in white set is capable of hacking into any ATM anywhere in the world. I have to know about this ATM card when I was looking for work online about a month ago..It has really changed my life forever and now I can say I'm rich because I am a living testimony. The less money I get in a day with this card is $ 3, 000.Every now and then money keep pumping into my account, there is no risk of being caught, as it is programmed and also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTV to detect you..For details on how to get yours today email hacker on: [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Oct 08, 2017

    If you need to hack into any database, delete record, improve credit score, spy on whatsapp, text, phone, emails, as long as it's hack contact jack @v ia Email :: [protected]@gmail.com //. Whats-App ::+60167569133 he is great, you won't be disappointed, cheap and fast, he saved my relationship Tell him Loya

    0 Votes

Post your comment