SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Skinny Body CareScammed

Review updated:

I joined skinny body care and i lost so much money. I lost over $25, 000. 00 and counting. I was promised by people like ben glinsky (Owner) , wendy royer (His assistant) , eric carten, nate bianco (Right hand person) , tim miller (Right hand person to ben) , steve anderson right hand person to ben) and many more people that i would make no less than $1618. 50 per month and after a year i would make no less than $10, 000. 00 per month. I don't have to enroll one single person. They say this on their conference calls every night, which is another lie. It is not true. I enrolled close to 75 to 100 people in my group and everyone that i personally enrolled and signed up, has all dropped out because skinny body care is one of the biggest scams of this century. Also my up line is all gone too. They all agreed that skinny body care is a scam, and they did not want not part of it and once there is a class action lawsuit i am sure people will get their money back. Also the skinny fiber is really not all that. This product can be bought in any major vitiam store nation wide. Again do not become another victim of skinny body care. These people owe everyone their money back. People also need to know that this skinny fiber product does not really work like they say it does. I did take the pills, and it is only mind over matter. It did not prevent me from eating more. So don't be fooled by these people or this company. Once everyone knows, i am sure no one else will be buying from these con artist any longer.

Skinny Body Care
Skinny Body Care
Skinny Body Care
Skinny Body Care
Skinny Body Care
Skinny Body Care
Skinny Body Care

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Me
      Oct 12, 2012

    I have had nothing but positive experience with this company and product and have never heard any of the leaders say anyone would make no less than $1618 a month or $10, 000 per month. This is a business and it is obvious that in any business, you have to work to make money. It doesn't happen automatically. No need for this ridiculous complaint.

    +10 Votes
  • Sb
      Oct 12, 2012

    What a joke. I am "Tim": Miller so get your facts straight when using my name and image. Why not tell us who you are so I can check the record. I am NO assistance to anyone and am a rep like anyone else. Here is a video of my first few moths in SBC. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v8-4KGPcv7A
    If anyone has questions contact me directly:
    Tim Miller
    www.winwithtim.com
    You can take a free tour at www.winwithtim.com

    +12 Votes
  • Sb
      Oct 13, 2012

    Skinny Body Care is a SCAM. Do not waste your money getting involved in this so called Get Rich Quick Business. Everyone from Ben Glinsky, Tim Miller, Wendy Bongalis Royer, Steve Anderson, Eric Carten and Nate Bianco. There are many more people who are involved in this scam. Everyone will go down with this company. This company is not a legit company. They have a F RATING with the BBB. Do not do business with this company. My wife and I both lost money with this company. All of our friends and family lost money from these scam artist. Yes they will all tell you you will make no less than $1618.50 per month with out doing anything or enrolling a single person. Come on people get real. That is called FALSE ADVERTISING. That is called a SCAM. Skinny Body Care is the BIGGEST SCAM of all. There are a number of complaints against this Home Based Business. Again DO NOT get SCAMMED like everyone else did. You will not make the money like they tell you will. This compalint is real. The people like Ben Glinsky, Tim Miller, Steve Anderson, Wendy Bongalis Royer, Eric Carten and Nate Bianco will all LIE to you. Here are their numbers and you can complain to them..Steve Anderson- [protected], Steve Anderson- [protected], Wendy Bongalis Royer- [protected] & [protected], Eric Carten [protected], Nate Bianco- [protected] Ben has changed his number too many times.

    This Business is not BBB Accredited
    Skinny Body Care
    [protected]
    341 W 6100 S
    Salt Lake City, UT [protected]
    http://www.skinnybodycare.com
    On a scale of A+ to F Rating BBB Ratings System Overview F

    +2 Votes
  • Sb
      Oct 13, 2012

    Get rich quick? Is that what you thought this was before joining or thinking you could do nothing and make a lot of money. Why are you hiding behind your name. I have been with SBC for over 19 months solid and full-time. In the industry 23 years. Your ranting is obvious you got involved and failed. You can always spot a looser on these boards that want a hand-out. Anyone wanting the facts be sure and call me direct. I don't need to hide..LOL.

    0 Votes
  • Sb
      Oct 15, 2012

    Skinny Body Care is exactly what everybody is talking about and it is what it is.. Skinny Body Care is nothing but the New so called Weight Loss Scam!! Tim, Wendy, Steve, Ben, Nate, Eric and everyone else are all con artist. They can not get real jobs. No one will hire them. Also Tim Millers Phone Number is [protected]. He is one of the head con artist that runs Skinny Body Care. Skinny Body Care does have a F Rating with the BBB. We never did a real background check on Skinny Body Care before we signed up. We lost so much money just like everyone else out there. I feel everyone needs to drop out of Skinny Body Care. Once that is complete then I am sure the lavish life styles that Tim, Wendy, Ben, Eric, Steve, and Nate will all go away. I am sure that these con artist already have another scam that they are all working on right now, so when Skinny Body Care does fold and CLOSE for good, they will be scamming thousands of others out there all over the world. Yes it is all true they all said you can sit there and not enroll a single sole and still collect $1618.50 per month. That is BULL. I was with this company for over 18 months and never seen any big money. Again get out now. Also if you did not sign up, DON'T. You wil be scammed by this company and these people will scam you. Ben, Tim, Steve, Nate, Eric and Wendy are all scam artist and con artist. Good thing that their phone numbers are listed in this complaint form so everyone can start calling and complaining to them. We were smart, my whole entire group and I got out when we did. We did not see any future with this scam artist & all of these con artist people. Tim, Steve, Wendy, Ben, Eric, and Nate you can get a job at the small buy here pay here car lots. That's where all the con artist work.

    -1 Votes
  • Bu
      Dec 01, 2012

    The ingredients that work in Skinny Body is glucomannon. You can buy that in any vitamin store for $13 bucks instead of paying Ben Glinsky 70 for the same thing. I will like to mention that these top leaders make money on marketing scams from desperate people who are trying to succeed with this business. Wendy make money with guarnteed leads. Tim miller always suggesting things that don't work and posting his affiliate link for it, and Eric had a bogus co-op billboard advertising that cost hundreds and no one got any leads. That billboard was fake. he pocketed that money. all this company is a real life pyramid. if you like Skinny Body pills go to vitamin shop and by glucomannom for less than 13 bucks it works exactly the same.

    -3 Votes
  • Sb
      Jan 11, 2013

    Obviously those who are complaining this is a scam were too lazy to get off their butts and do the work that it requires to earn money with SBC. I'm sure they will be complaining about the next business they get involved in and don't make money cause they're too lazy to work. SBC is not a scam. I have been with the company for 2 years now and I work part time yet I am able to quit my full time job at any time I choose. WHY? Because I am patient, I am building my business. I am not waiting for people to join while I sit on my ever shrinking ### and do nothing. The product works - you cannot buy this combination in any vitamin store. So please stop your disgruntled comments because you were too lazy to make this business work. I have no doubt you are collecting your welfare check each month because you're too lazy to get off your ### and work!!!

    +5 Votes
  • Je
      Dec 05, 2016

    @SBCROX Wow no matter what anyone says about this company . Though its hard not to get defensive about a product you believe in, these replies on behalf of SBC are totally unprofessional. There will always be haters or people slandering a company on the rise. This doesn't mean you have to reply with negativity and calling people lazy. You should never lower yourself not to mention making your company look bad. You can't be the defender every time something is said. Your product will succeed if it is great so move on a direct your energy in worth while endeavors.
    -A Nuetural party

    +1 Votes
  • Al
      Jan 25, 2017

    @SBCROX Lol. Then WHY THE HELL tell people they will have a down line AUTOMATICALLY underneath them for anyone who before the Thursday cutoff day? FALSE MISLEADING advertising RIGHT THERE. Fine you need to sponsor, tell the people who first apply as pre-enrollees that; so the know what to expect!

    +1 Votes
  • Al
      Jan 25, 2017

    @SBCROX Pre-enrollee here who was about to upgrade until I figured I do more research. Thank GOD I did that!

    0 Votes
  • Di
      Jan 11, 2013

    I have never been in network marketing before I joined this company. I personally know most of the people that you are so blatantly misrepresenting and have found them all to be trustworthy people. I myself have been on company calls and I have never heard the claims that you are spouting. I have a successful business and get a very healthy weekly check and monthly bonus... It is work. I have never had anyone tell me any different. You must not have much to do with your time... maybe you should have worked your business instead of expecting to get rich sitting on your ###.

    +6 Votes
  • Ky
      Jan 11, 2013

    I really dont understand the dollar amounts the original poster is commenting about. To be a distributor cost $10 one time fee and just buy one bottle of product a month at under $50, that is it. Without working hard I earn more than that a week. And the product works too. Want proof? See me on facebook www.facebook.com/kyle.folds.9 look at my pictures. There is no way you lost $25, 000 on Skinny Body Care. And glucomannon is one of many all natural ingredients in Skinny Fiber

    +7 Votes
  • Ky
      Jan 11, 2013

    Correction: product is under $60 not $50 sorry. And I challenge the complainers to be open and use their real names.

    +9 Votes
  • Ha
      Jan 12, 2013

    sbcscam can u send me some more info on all this?I would like to get out before its that bad with me.Please send me info.how to get out.

    +2 Votes
  • Ka
      Mar 27, 2017

    @hate sbc I'm not a rep - just looking for info. to decide if I want to try the products and I came across this site. I don't understand the people saying they've lost thousands of dollars. How did you do that? It appears you can buy a bottle of whatever product you want for about $60CAD. And what do you mean "how to get out?" Is it a cult or something? Can't you just stop buying/selling the products? I am completely confused.

    0 Votes
  • Ti
      Jan 12, 2013

    unbelievable...how could you lose money, it's 10.00 to start and you purchase 1 bottle a month for commisions...I make my bottle purchase in a day...YOU CAN NOT SIT ON YOUR ### AND WAIT FOR THE MONEY.. Nowhere does that happen..Your right, SBC doesn't work, WHEN YOU DON"T WORK IT!!! Like Kyle, come and see me at www.facebook.com/groups/tinasweightlosssupport and see my results from this product you claim "is a scam" my life has changed and I am in less pain than I have ever been...Honestly, I think you did find a job that you didn't have to work at...Whichever company is paying you to call others scams...No matter what company your in there are gonna be bad reviews and great reviews..Which are most likely written by the competition...and where did you come up with 25, 000 lost..like i said the ONLY requirement is 1 bottle purchase a month and you were in for 18 months..that's 1, 170.00. Come on...let's be realistic...Those people are real people and they have better things to do than to scam people out of their money...They have done nothing but help me earn money and give us the tools and resources to do so...But hey, thanks for your rediculous, unconfirmable concern.

    -1 Votes
  • Ch
      Jan 12, 2013

    I can't believe you are sitting here faulting others for you lack of motivation! In no job when you start will you make a lot of money! You have to build your team, build your support within your groups! I work full time and do Skinny Body Care on the side and I make a decent amount of money. Where else can you be able to be at home with your family and make money? I have been on the calls and they don not say what you are saying about the pay. They say that if you put the effort into it this is what you could be making! Obviously you have never had a home business before! I have only been with the company for 4 months but I will never give up on Skinny Fiber or the company! Get over yourself and remember you have to put forth the effort to make it work! Think outside the box and promote your business! You really should post who you are cause I'm sure they would all love to know who you are! You can't blame the company for your faults! PLUS I was on Glucomannan alone for a year and had no results! UNTIL I got Skinny Fiber and started seeing the results! Stop bashing the company and grow up and take responsibility for your own actions!

    +7 Votes
  • Ma
      Jan 12, 2013

    I think you are all crazy skinnybodycare is not a scam at all I was never told I would make that much when I signed up we tell everyone its not a get rich and its not a magic pill you get out of the business what you put into it. so if you really thought that much money was just going to fall in your lap WITHOUT doing anything then you were out of your mind. but stop blaming everyone else when it was you that thought you would make money without lifting a finger what world do you live in REALLY!!!I l LOVE SKINNYBODYCARE AND SKINNY FIBER I TOTALY STAND BEHIND THE PRODUCT AND COMPANY

    +5 Votes
  • Sb
      Jan 12, 2013

    Ummmmm, to "hatesbc" - if you don't like it stop buying your autoship - it's really that simple. It's not like you're in SBC jail

    +10 Votes
  • Ni
      Jan 12, 2013
    Best Best Advice

    I have only been with the SBC for one month and I have made more money in one month then I ever did with IT WORKS, HERB A LIFE, WW, and so on...and I am getting healthy and so are my friends and family! I think who ever you are you are a coward and you are hiding behind your name and wont tell anyone who you are that takes a BIG PERSON! I can also say YOU ARE FUNNY when you say you lost thousands I invested nothing but $10 to join I didnt even pay for my bottle! I found 5 friends to join me and it made my bottle free so for $10 I am loosing weight, inchs and feeling better...HOW IS THAT A SCAM! your an IDIOT! As far as the F rating by the BBB well here is a link explaining why, it is not for being a bad company it is because they are not registered with the BBB yet and DO NOT have to be they have 2 negative complaints in 2 yrs GIVE ME A BREAK that was again probably from some idiot like you that didnt want to take a minute to explain the product and gave up! GET AS LIFE and leave those alone who have finally found a WONDERFUL ONE WITH SBC .http://www.bbb.org/business-reviews/ratings/

    +14 Votes
  • Ni
      Jan 12, 2013

    oh and by the way this is not working?... THEN WHAT IS IT? this is not mind over matter 100% it is a wonderful product that works and a small amount is setting your MIND and body to get to your goal!

    +6 Votes
  • Ti
      Jan 12, 2013

    I have never been told I was guaranteed any certain amount of money, I have been told the potential is there true. My autoship is 65 and some change with shipping a month, 10 sign up fee but they give 8 of that back, so come on how in the world are you supposed to have lost 25, 000? If all you did was sign up and sit on your behind without having the belief in yourself and the motivation to change your life then you have nobody to blame but yourself and failed at this like you will everything in your life until you decide to change your attitude and mindset. If you do not LOVE doing this you won't succeed like some of the others. I love more than just the money, I love helping people. Oh and by the way if you had a 100 people signed up directly under you, you would have made a decent part time income just from their autoship. It is BY FAR the best weight loss product I have EVER used and I am 31 years old. There is no such thing as a miracle pill, you can take whatever pill you want but if you're still eating McDonalds and supersized portions everyday it will do absolutely no good. Skinny Fiber does curb appetite and for me it even curbs my cravings for junk but if I choose not to listen to my body and eat beyond the point that I am full then that is me NOT doing MY job not skinny fiber. You have to commit to the business side of it for it to work for you and you have to commit to the weight loss side as well.

    +5 Votes
  • Bu
      Jan 12, 2013

    Obviously, Wendy instructed her puppets to come on here and defend SBC and badmouth the complainers. You all are big fat liars!

    +3 Votes
  • Sb
      Jan 12, 2013

    I am no ones puppet and I am not a liar. Tell me who you are and I will be happy to show you my income Bunny Boo Boo

    +1 Votes
  • Al
      Jan 25, 2017

    @SBCROX If you have to refer people and put effort then fine! Totally understandable. But at night least tell pre-enrollees in the Pre-enrollee login page that they will have an automatic placed down line and don't have to build their own network.

    0 Votes
  • Al
      Jan 25, 2017

    @al0152 Sorry typo error: But at night least NOT tell pre-enrollees in the Pre-enrollee login page that they will have an automatic placed down line and don't have to build their own network.

    +1 Votes
  • Al
      Jan 25, 2017

    @al0152 Final edit: But at least NOT tell pre-enrollees in the Pre-enrollee login page that they will have an automatic placed down line and don't have to build their own network.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Jan 12, 2013

    I have 20+ years in the health and nutritional supplement industry---researched for 4 months before I took the chance- YES big skeptic!!!-- But Skinny Fiber works for more people than any other product I have tried or even sold in all the health and nutrition stores I managed owned. Skinny Fiber really has helped me finally lose weight after gaining from thyroid disease and pre-menopause! I am also just about pain free from arthritis--- Fibromyalgia and degenerative disc disease with sciatic nerve damage!! Before SF I dieted and exercised a lot and still could not lose a pound!!! With SF no diet or exercise and I have gone from a tight 14 to mostly size 10. Have lost 5 inches from my waist and do not have painful IBS anymore. I have more energy and now I am going to start working out--oh yeah--I did not even change my diet or work out to lose it! It took me 4 months to finally give in and take the chance--with the 30 day money back guarantee I had nothing to lose if it didn't work!! Now my whole family uses it--Dad is 84 and his diabetes is finally under control. My Mom's cholesterol went from 317 to 244 in 2 months with Skinny Fiber and 2 of my sisters no longer need meds for migraines!! I am now off my thyroid meds and take no pain pills! This is real-- and I want to help as many as I can get the most out of life like I am now!! I have surpassed my income from a stressful --life sucking job in corporate America at Verizon Wireless within 1 year!!!
    I am down 3 sizes even with thyroid disorder and menopause!
    We have hundreds of men and women with amazing success stories--both weight loss an health issues being improved!
    I have paid off all debts from my bankruptcy with a failed business a few years ago---over $100, 000 --- would have never done that without this company!!! I have just purchased a new 2013 Ford SHO --- my dream car ---- and will have it paid off in less than 6 month!!! My husband just ordered a new Jeep--- no more junkers for us that are broke down all the time--- I will never ever have to work again!!! You can earn while you lose with an investment of only $75 And I almost feel guilty getting paid to do something that makes me so happy that I would do it for free!!!

    +7 Votes
  • Pa
      Jan 12, 2013

    I find this complaint to be extremely slanderous and based on no evidence. If I were Ben Glinsky, I would be hiring an attorney and demanding this site provide the IP address of the complainant. There is a libel lawsuit here. This person who is trying to put down SBC has not provided one iota of fact or evidence. I am a business owner and if anyone attacked me in such a way, you better believe I would be seeing them in court. You, unnamed complainer, are attacking a reputable company for some unknown reason. If you are truly basing this complaint on fact, where is it? And why do you refuse to divulge your name? Could it be that you KNOW you are making untrue allegations? Shame on you!

    +6 Votes
  • Bu
      Jan 12, 2013

    Dear Mrs Patty Graham cracker,
    I am not scared of Bill or his attorney or IP addresses. You want to know my real name. Here it is... BUNNY BOO FREAKING BOO. This site is called a complaint board and the people who had a differant experience then you are complaining. So get over it. The pills suck that is why Wendy, on her Facebook Page, had to give direction on taking more then the recommended dose if it stop working. OR she likes to say if u have a autoimmune disease then it will take longer to work or just other bs excuses to keep you buying the pills. I am glad I woke up and stopped wasting my money and using something that really works to help lose weight.

    -4 Votes
  • Ja
      Jan 12, 2013

    BooBoo you have no idea what you are even talking about ! Are you even educated? WOW

    +3 Votes
  •   Jan 12, 2013

    This is ridiculous BUNNY BOO BOO!! I have never instructed ANYONE to come on here and defend SBC as a matter of fact I NORMALLY never respond to these type of complaints and/or uneducated posts. Meaning yours and/or the very first one. You're getting upset because obviously you were in SBC and couldn't do ANYTHING with your business. Yes there are some people who the product works slower on than others, and I am personally one of them. If you are currently stalking OUT my Facebook page, please unfriend and block me as soon as possible. I don't want ANYTHING to do with someone who wants to point the finger and blame everyone else just because YOU DIDN'T work in your business. If someone spent $25, 000 trying to build their business I would say they obviously weren't marketing in the right place, and they would have to be clearly insane to continually pay advertising money if that method DIDN'T WORK!! So the women of Heart & Soul come on here and defend SBC and how THEY ARE ALL making money and you claim they are my puppets... Were you ever my puppet?? IF you were, I'm glad I got my hand out of your [protected]@#!

    +1 Votes
  • Bu
      Jan 12, 2013

    Hahahahahaha lmao rotflmao!!! ...giggles. I feel star struck. Queen Wendy took the time out of her busy schedule to respond to me. This just made my day. NOT!

    -2 Votes
  • Sb
      Jan 12, 2013

    Bunny Boo Boo, I am so sorry your life is so sad that you have to come on here and make up stuff about a Wonderful Company. I have been taking Skinny Fiber and it has tremendously helped me. I could not lose weight with anything I have tried over the years, the reason why, I had a low thyroid. 2 weeks after starting Skinny Fiber, I had lost 8 lbs and 9 inches. Since then I found out I had diabetes and Thyroid Cancer. Skinny Fiber has helped me so much. I was able to keep off the 20 lbs total I have lost, even without a Thyroid or Thyroid medicine, while I was waiting for my Radiation Treatment. My Doctor has credited Skinny Fiber for that, and for getting my diabetes under control. l was able to join the company with less than $85.00 and that included my bottle of pills, and it has helped me pay my hospital and other bill. I have been unable to work, and with 5 kids, a daughter in law, and mother in law to support, and only 1 income, Skinny Body Care has been my life saver! This is not a get rich quick scam or a get skinny fast scam. You have to work at both the company and the body side. It is sad you gave up, or you may have had a chance to live the life you could only dream of. Now I am working my way to that life and my new body. I will make my dreams a reality! I will continue to share my story, my pictures, and all of my PROOF, that Skinny Fiber Works, and that Skinny Body Care is an AMAZING Company who truly cares about you and your success! I had the pleasure of meeting almost 100 members of Skinny Body Care this past November, and I know for a fact you are terribly wrong about all of them and SBC! May you someday find happiness and quit trying to ruin others. Have a blessed day.

    0 Votes
  •   Jan 12, 2013

    I have a very STRANGE feeling that I KNOW who you are Bunny Boo Boo from Atlanta!! What a shame that you have stooped to this unprofessionalism!

    0 Votes
  • Bu
      Jan 12, 2013

    And for the record, I have succesfully sold plenty of bottles. I just got tired and embarrassed of people calling me and saying it does not work or stopped working. In my opinion, selling a product that does not work and combining it with a multi-level marketing business is no differant than a pyramid scheme. No one will ever be able to make money doing nothing from the people under them because people drop out like flies. Obviously because the product suck or sponsor are giving false info on the sucess of the business or both.
    ps yes i glad your hand is out my a$$ too. it feels like I just dropped a load of sh¡¿!

    +3 Votes
  • Sb
      Jan 12, 2013

    CC, I mean Bunny, you are really making a fool of yourself

    0 Votes
  • An
      Jan 12, 2013

    I love SBC. I have been a customer and am now a distributor for about 8 months! This company and it's products are amazing! I have lost weight, I no longer have diabetes, no longer have high blood pressure and my cholesterol is in normal range with my good cholesterol higher than it has ever been! My acid reflux is gone. My IBS is gone. I was on so many medications at a young age! I take multi-vitamin and Skinny Fiber now, that's it. We have had people within the company who have been infertile for years- having babies! The product is life changing. To the person commenting here saying SBC is a scam: we have already established that you are a coward because you will not reveal who you are, us "so-called Wendy's puppets" don't mind sharing our identities...go ahead continue hiding behind a message board, why not reveal yourself and go head to head with Wendy or Tim fact for fact...my guess is that you are a competitor in this particular market who's company is not thriving as well as SBC because your claims make no sense. You may as well add my photo to the photos you have collected above- (you know the ones you look at every night and wish you were them)...I stand with my head held high and proud to be a distributor for SBC. Now- I am off to go help as many people as I possibly can to lose weight, get healthier and change their lives for the better.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Jan 12, 2013

    HEY BUNNY BOO BOO CHECK IT OUT NO ONE INSTRUCTED US TO PUT ANYTHING ON HERE IF YOUR GOING TO SPIT LIT YOU SHOULD KNOW WHAT YOUR TALKING ABOUT FIRST AND CLEARLY YOU DONT!!!

    0 Votes
  • Bu
      Jan 12, 2013

    What happen to my last comment, Admin? Not fair.

    -1 Votes
  •   Jan 12, 2013

    Ms. Brown... I mean bunny... When you make slanderous comments about someone I highly suggest you get your facts straight. I do NOT sell any guaranteed preenrollees and I do not get paid any money for them. There are only a handful of people who would complain about their experience with Skinny Body Care and you're obviously one of them. I think these complaints come from people who have lack of training or lack of education about the business and really didn't invest the time into getting trained properly. You obviously were involved or invested money into the Billboard Ad that was in Atlanta or else you wouldn't of known about it. There were only a select few people who knew about that ad and it wasn't publicized across the company. There are hundreds if not thousands who are having an awesome experience with our company. It could be you didn't have the correct enroller for in our business, but I wish you well in any business venture you pursue in the future. Just a friendly bit of advice, if that one doesn't work out for you either take a good hard look at yourself instead of pointing the finger at everyone else. I suggest reading a book called "Your First Year in Network Marketing" by Mark Yarnell. Best of luck to you!

    +4 Votes
  • Bu
      Jan 12, 2013

    Reposting my last comment minus the cusswords, lol. i am a damn good marketer i bought and sold my pills. I just got tired of people calling me and saying it don't work. itIt has stopped working for me too. My opinion, selling a product that is worthless and pairing it with an mlm is equivalent to a pyramid scheme. And as a networkmarketerI have a reputation to keep. I am not the only person who fill this way and u know it. People are dropping out like flies. if the pills were that good they would continue with the autoship. I was not involved in the billboard but conversed with another unsatisfied sbc member.

    -3 Votes
  • Ka
      Jan 13, 2013

    I can't believe this! I really don't know what to write. Booby Boo or what ever your name is .. Skinny Fiber is a blend of three herbs and seven enzymes. Gluccomannan, Caralluma, Cha de Bugre, Lipase, Protease, Amylase, Papain, Bromelain, Glucoamylase, Cellulase. Any pharmacist, doctor, health professional, herbalist etc can tell you that this is an awesome combination for preparing the body for weight loss, breaking down fat, detox, digesting carbs, normalizing blood sugars and most importantly giving the body what it needs the most - enzymes. It's a pity that you didn't take Wendy's advice because she's right - Everybody eats differently from each other. Everybody reacts differently to food. We all have different health conditions. We all take different medications. We all gain weight in different parts of the body. We all have doctors who provide different solutions to our health conditions. So because we're all different it only stands to reason that we will all lose weight differently. Therefore we will all react differently to the ingredients in Skinny Fiber. So many people have improved health conditions because of Skinny Fiber and they're so much more happier. The product sells itself !! I've been working for Skinny Body Care since November 16 2012 because I googled the ingredients to find out what they really do and once I was satisfied I paid $10 to be a distributor and affilliate. I've worked my butt off to market the product to my friends and family, to chemists/pharmacies, doctors/nurses and medical practices, to health and fitness centres/gyms - I've made two sales. The number of sales doesn't have me ranting "poor me" and spouting off at my mouth that "this isn't working so I must shout about it through the complaints board!".. NO!! I believe in the product! I want to share it with others! And one day, my marketing will pay off! A lot of the people you have named have been where I am now and they are my mentors. They have my respect. If I have a problem I only need to ask and they provide me with an answer. Robert Kiyosaki wrote: "If you want to be somewhere, it's best to find someone who's already been there." I love being able to take care of my family and work from home - it beats being on a benefit and it beats being in a 9-5 job any day. Robert Kiyosaki also wrote: "The richest people in the world look for and build networks. Everyone else looks for work." I've looked for a network (Skinny Body Care) an I'm building my network.

    -3 Votes
  • Sb
      Jan 13, 2013

    The Skinny Fiber works for people who don't try to use it as a miracle pill.. YOU have to play your part in it. You can't eat junk all day and expect anything to work. I have over 500 distributors on my team that would beg to differ with you on the effectiveness of Skinny Fiber. Quit crying over spilled milk and act a bit more professional. So SBC wasn't for you but many of us are realizing our dream!!

    -2 Votes
  • Tm
      Jan 15, 2013

    Wow. I was interested in joining skinny fiber but after seeing the way even the high ups of a company are acting I think I will go another route. You don't go on bashing people unprofessionally no matter what is said. This is childish and sad.

    +5 Votes
  • Ja
      Jan 15, 2013

    I do not see anyone bashing--- We are all just defending against lies! Best family like company you could ever be part of--- everyone has each other's back!

    0 Votes
  • Tm
      Jan 16, 2013

    There is cussing and banter back and forth. I'm just letting you know because I found this on a google search about your product.

    +4 Votes

Post your comment