SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] Singapore Post (SingPost)canadian consulate registered letter delivery to canada

Review updated:

High Commission of Canada in Singapore send a ragistard letter tracking number RC692082530SG mail to Canada on 28th April still not dispatched to Canada. Please do the nessessary inquiry about the letter.A letter was posted by Canadian consulate in Singapore to Canada was missing, We try to find out by tracking number but unable to find, try to reach the singapore post could not get detailed information they just say that it is dispatched to Canada and Canadian post says that we did not received, both teh post office not taking any responsibilites.

  • Resolution statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

  • Updated by olda, Jun 02, 2017

    A registered mail delivered to Singapore post office on 28th April, tracking number RC692082530SG deliver to Canada could not reach the destination after more then 35 days. please inquirer the letter.

  • Singapore Post (SingPost) Customer Care's Response, Jun 05, 2017

    Hi olda. Thank you for reaching out to us. Rest assured that your case has been highlighted to the relevant team and one of our consultants will get in touch with you on this matter.

  • Singapore Post (SingPost) Customer Care's Response, Jun 18, 2017

    Hi fazilar. We have taken note of your contact details. We will get the team to follow up on your case. By the way, we wish to highlight that registered articles to overseas has limited tracking. The tracking status is only shown if and when the destination post has shared it with us. I also understand that you have already raised an enquiry with us to get in touch with the destination country's overseas postal admin. Please note that updates will be provided by 15th, 45th and 60th day from the date of your enquiry. Thank you.

Ol
Jun 04, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Is
      Jun 15, 2017

    RC692082530SG Now over 45days and registered mail still not arrive in Canada, Please advise me is this registered mail move from Singapore via Air or Sea, if move via Air what is transit route

    0 Votes
  • Si
      Jun 15, 2017

    @Ismail Moolla Hi Ismail. Please reach out to us via Facebook/Twitter and PM/DM us your contact details for us to reach out to you directly. We have been trying to contact High Commission of Canada in Singapore, however, they are not giving us any response. Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Fa
      Jun 16, 2017

    @SingPost CS I don't have any Facebook/Twitter account you can contact me by email:- [protected]@gmail.com, Tel:-+[protected], now is over 45 day's still no sing for registered mail, Please advise this registered mail moved by Air or Sea, if moved by Air what is transit point.. Singapore Post only showing moved to destination no other details...Thank you

    0 Votes
  • Fa
      Jun 19, 2017

    @SingPost CS you can contact me on this email [protected]@gmail.com, Please advise me if High Commission of Canada in Singapore contact to you

    0 Votes

Post your comment