SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Nokia Carerude female customer service executives

Review updated:

Two days back I went to nokia care (lahore, pakistan) to ask whether my e-90 communicator had been fixed as its mic was out of order. It had been 3 weeks and my mobile had not been returned. The female attendant by the name of fatima told me that it had not been done and that I should not be appalled as it was a common thing their that mobiles took a long time to fix. She then told me that I should hurry up my matter and leave the seat as she had other customers to attend to. She was quite rude and apparently had no manners and moreover no idea of what customer service is. Please look into the matter as I am just one of the many customers who might have suffered on account of a rude customer service attendant.

Za
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ha
      Aug 08, 2007
    Nokia Care - theft at nokia care
    India

    I have given my nokia 3230 for a repair in the month of august. I was told that it will take couple of days for the update. After 15 days i got a call from nokia care and i was informed that the total charges would be INR3700.00. I told them not to repair and return back the handset. After 5 follow ups, i got my handset after a month. That person handed the handset after taking the receipt from me. I went to a near by shop for the repair and i was shocked to hear that the speaker and other important gadgets were stolen. I immediately called the nokia care and she told me that she cant help me unless and until i have the bill.

    Whom should we contact for such a kind of Cheat?

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Aug 10, 2008
    Nokia Care - no response from nokia care
    Nokia
    India
    namscareonline.com

    Hi..
    This sanjeev Kumar from Bangalore.
    I had got problem in enhancement of my cell connectivity.
    I have given my cell to Nokia care 22 july but till now i didn't get my cell.
    They are not responding any thing simply telling connectivity port is not available now.
    So please help me regarding this.
    They are not doing proper work on that.

    My job sheet number is : [protected]/080722/56

    0 Votes
  • Mr
      Sep 25, 2008

    Respected Sir,

    I have purchased 02 Nos. of Mobile New model 5000 and N72 but both of them are not working properly that's why i sumbmitted to Poddar Telocom, Ranchi. I submitted Rs. 1000 for mobile reparing but did not working properly, my 1st job sheet no. [protected]/080830/31 and another is [protected]/080923/16.

    Mobile repaired but problem occured same and same day.

    My1st mobile not repaired till date and job sheet no. is [protected]/080830/30.

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      Oct 12, 2008
    Nokia Care - rude customer service
    nokia care
    Pakistan

    A week back I went to collect my mobile which was two weeks over due. However to my disgust my nokia 6300 mobile hand set had still not been repaired as there were no available lcd's. I was frustrated and angry and the female customer service attendant namely raheela was not that helpful either. She told me that nothing could be done and that I should not waste her time by 'fussing' about. And that I was spoiling other customers sitting there. It seems strange that such a big name namely nokia would hire customer service attendants who are so rude and who cant empathize with customers.

    I paid for the nokia 6300 handset with my hard earned mobile and if it is not fixed in two weeks I should get a new one. Moreover it is an enigma as to what sort of brains are behind the nokia care outlet in lahore because the female lasses at the front desk are quite rude and appalling.

    0 Votes
  • Qa
      Oct 31, 2008

    You should wait outside the Nokia Care after their work timings and kidnap the ### and ### her real hard. This way you will be happy even your phone is not fixed.

    -1 Votes
  • Sa
      Nov 09, 2008

    i have purchase N-73ME 21 july and this handset power doesn't switch on ...
    so i have gave nokia care center indore near of sapna-sangeeta 09/sep/2017 but after 2 month no response from nokia-care
    so please i have request to you please give me my hendset...
    my job sheet number is [protected]/080909/14
    nokia-care banglore complain no.- 2_3gt5rv...
    model name N73-ME...
    i live in indore...
    please think about it...
    thank you so much...
    by-by
    always take-care

    0 Votes
  • Um
      Nov 30, 2008

    hello nokia team,

    i have a nokia6300 mobile set, its battery timing is too bad
    pls tell me how to improved its battery life timing,
    pls reply me on my E-mail address.





    thanks nokia

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      Jul 23, 2009
    Nokia Care - rude branch manager
    NOKIA CARE
    Pakistan

    I have a nokia supernova 7210c that was submitted for software problems at nokia care, lahore for about six times. Time and time again I was assured that the problem would not recur. I even met the branch manager and told him about the problem but he was quite rude and told me that he could do nothing about the problem and that it would be better that I sold the mobile rather than annoy him. I am a harrased and abused customer who hopes that some thing is done to reign in such people who dont help or assist customers.

    0 Votes
  • Go
      Jul 30, 2009
    Nokia Care - replacement of parts
    nokia
    India

    I have a nokia n81. Have been after nokia care centres in chennai for a front cover panel for the last 3 months. Their response is pathetic. They dont have the stock. When I ask for the cost, each nokia care centre is quoting different rates ranging from 1200 to 2800 rs. Within a year of having bought a phone, I am unable to use it for the last 3 months nad nokia care is just not bothered. Kindly contact me at [protected] and resolve this issue.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Sep 24, 2009

    ha ha ha

    -1 Votes

Post your comment