SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

MTNloading a recharge card

Review updated:

I tried loading a #750 recharge card but mistakenly 8 digits out of the 12-digit pin number got erased. The last four digits are: 7660. The serial number for the recharge card is [protected]. I have tried to speak to an agent but all my effort has been futile. Please be kind enough to help me solve this issue as soon as possible

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Aw
      Jul 05, 2009

    i really do hope that mtn we help me rectify this problem, that would go a long way to describe how excellent their network is, and that will make me proud of mtn everywhere i go.

    0 Votes
  • Ot
      Jul 12, 2009

    I TRIED LOADING A #400 RECHARGE CARD BUT MISTAKENLY 8 DIGITS OUT OF THE 7-DIGIT PIN NUMBER GOT ERASED. THE LAST FOUR DIGITS ARE: 5079. THE SERIAL NUMBER FOR THE RECHARGE CARD IS [protected]. I HAVE TRIED TO SPEAK TO AN AGENT BUT ALL MY EFFORT HAS BEEN FUTILE. PLEASE BE KIND ENOUGH TO HELP ME SOLVE THIS ISSUE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

    0 Votes
  • Oy
      Jul 19, 2009

    i tried LAODIND A #200 RECHARGE BUT MISTAKENLY 4 DIGITS OUT OF THE PIN GOT ERASED THIS IS THE SERIAL NUMBER [protected].PLS HELP ME RETIFY THIS PROBLEM. I HAVE ALSO BEEN BARRED FROM LOADING.MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS [protected]@yahoo.com, my phone number is [protected]...dolapo


    thank you

    0 Votes
  • Ol
      Jul 25, 2009

    my name is richard i try to schrach a recharge card of #200 but i mistakely scrach some numbers with it .but the serial numers are [protected].i what to load it to [protected]. iwill be very happy i you can help thanks.

    0 Votes
  • If
      Jul 31, 2009

    I tried loading a #200 recharge card but mistakingly scratched the four middle numbers out. The other numbers are 2797 **** 2006 and the serial number is [protected]. Please help me retify this problem and my phone number is [protected]. thank you

    0 Votes
  • Ye
      Aug 19, 2009

    my name is yeroson, i try to recharge my phone with #400 card since yesterday but the result is as the same up to now that (kindly check your balance using *556#, if you have not been credited, you will get your credit within 24hrs.) & the serial number are: [protected], i will be very much happy if you asist me thanks. MTN EVERY WHERE YOU GO...

    0 Votes
  • Pu
      Aug 31, 2009

    I bought N200 card but while scatching I mistakely removed a number of which I have tried to load it but the invisible number is my problem.
    The serial number is [protected].
    If possible help me to load it to my cell phone +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Uz
      Sep 02, 2009

    i have been barred from recharging and my numbehr is [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Se
      Feb 09, 2011

    recharging my mtn modem with 14 digit have not been going through. please help me.

    0 Votes
  • Os
      Oct 19, 2012

    I bought a #400 recharge card, load it aft scratching it nd it refuses to reflect on the account bt rather saying that, the card has been used or does not exist, the number I loaded was [protected], the serial number is [protected], my phone number is [protected]
    9

    0 Votes

Post your comment