SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Microsoft Development Company England / winning prize money of 700,000 gbp

India Review updated:

Dear Sir,

I recieved an email from Mr.Larry Williams regarding winning of rpze of 700, 000 GBP copy of the same is pasted below, please clarify whether the it is legitimate or fraud as they are asking me to deposit a sum of Rs.25000/-. I may please be informed at the earliest please.
Yours sincerely

Balwinder Singh aulakh


Microsoft Development Company England


=============================================================================


Microsoft Center, London, SE1 7NA - United Kingdom

ATTN WINNER;


This correspondence officially confirms that we are in receipt of your e-mail regarding the claim of your award prize value of 700, 000.00 pounds {Seven HUNDRED THOUSAND Pounds} MICROSOFT PROMO ORGANIZATION! collects 5, 000 cell phone numbers from all the cell phone network services in all over Asian and Europe countries and over twenty million cell phone numbers participated in this award promotion and seven people were selected to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winner. This award promotion is to help individuals from countries facing terrorist attack, natural disaster, etc. For the first time MICROSOFT PROMO ORGANIZATION decided to render help through sms by lucky number just to reach the luckiest individual and note that part of this fund should be used to help the poor ones around the area where you leave.

For the first time MICROSOFT PROMO ORGANIZATION host this award promotion to help individuals from Asian, Africa, America and Europe, all cell phone numbers participated in this award promotion were collected from internet data base provider of all cell phone network services and it happen that your cell number is one of the selected numbers and below are your winning identification numbers which has to be kept secret till your award claim is remitted to you in India, do not disclose your winning identification numbers to anyone.
Ref NUMBER: UK/9420X2/68Batch NUMBER: 074/05/ZY369
WEB SITE: www.microsoftpromo.co.uk


I here by inform you about the legitimate procedure on how to get your award claim to your designated bank account in India and we have already spoken with the Reserve bank of India official and income tax department in your country regarding the formalities required by the law in India on how to get your award claim transferred to your bank account in your country.


THIS SHOULD BE COMPLETED BY THE BENEFICIARY OF THE STATED FUND FOR VERIFICATION BEFORE TRANSFER; (1) BENEFICIARY FULL NAME…………
(2) NATIONALITY……
(3) STATE…………..CITY……………
(4) RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS………
(5) DATE OF BIRTH…………
(6) OCCUPATION...
(7) CELL PHONE NUMBER...
(8) SCANNED COPY OF YOUR PHOTO IDENTITY PROOF

larry Cole
+[protected]
Microsoft Development Company England


=============================================================================


Chevron Center, London, SE1 7NA - United Kingdom

CONGRATULATIONS Balwinder Singh Aulakh

The Entire management of Microsoft Promo Department congratulate you once again for your lucky winning.World Microsoft Promo Draw winning parcel will be dispatch to your country India on 14/11/2010 by our delivery Officer ( Diplomat Mike John ) through a diplomatic courier delivery company, and will arrive India on the 15/11/2010. Your winning amount 700, 000 GBP (Seven Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds) has been released by the commission as a Bank Draft. The Bank Draft will be coming to India in a parcel including the original copy of your winning certificate and a hard cover insurance.

On Our Diplomatic Delivery Officer (Mike John ) arrival to India and after confirming the arrival of your parcel, You will be contacted by the delivery diplomat, and he will clear your parcel from the custom authority in accordance with the rules and regulations of your countries courier terms. We anticipate that there may be charges which you will have to pay to your Government clearing agency. After Clearance, your parcel will be delivered to your given address while the enclosed Bank Draft will be given to The Reserve Bank of India

Be informed that your prize Delivery Parcel is protected by a HARD COVER INSURANCE POLICY(HCIP), which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from your funds before remitting it to you. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the Uk Lottery Gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 1996 by the constitutional assembly. We also attach a copy of your winning certificate to this winning delivery Notice. (RBI) for clearance, Registration and deposit into your own given account.

DEPARTURE DATE: 14/11/2010.
ARRIVAL DATE: 15/11/2010.


CLEARANCE CHARGES: GBP 350 Pounds.(Equivalent to India currency 24, 000.00 INR)


You also have to note that you must reconfirm to us your willingness and readiness to receive and clear your consignment from India Airport Authorities before proceeding to India and also assure us that you are to give him a maximum co-operation upon his arrival to avoid keeping him stranded.

Attach is Mr. Mike John's passport copy.


We anticipate your respond for our final arrangement.

Thanks and Regards,
Mr. Larry Williams
TEL: +[protected]
PASSPORT_COPY_OF_MIKE JOHN.jpg
833K View Download

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ms
      Dec 01, 2010

    Dear Sir,
    I recieved an email from Mr.Larry Williams regarding winning of rpze of 700, 000 GBP copy of the same is pasted below, please clarify whether the it is legitimate or fraud as they are asking me to deposit a sum of 36, 000 Indian rupees. By this time at 11th Nov 2010 I submit my particulars with my scanned photo identity and my winning cell phone number to email address [protected]@hotmail.com but still I do not get any confermation letter/mail from Microsoft Development Company England. How can i pay the winning parcel charges in india. I may please be informed at the earliest please.
    Yours sincerely
    Mst. Jaminur Begum
    Spouse Name :Abu Md. Yeahya Akanda
    E-mail : [protected]@gmail.com


    Microsoft Development Company England


    =============================================================================


    Microsoft Center, London, SE1 7NA - United Kingdom

    ATTN WINNER;


    This correspondence officially confirms that we are in receipt of your e-mail regarding the claim of your award prize value of 700, 000.00 pounds {Seven HUNDRED THOUSAND Pounds} MICROSOFT PROMO ORGANIZATION! collects 5, 000 cell phone numbers from all the cell phone network services in all over Asian and Europe countries and over twenty million cell phone numbers participated in this award promotion and seven people were selected to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winner. This award promotion is to help individuals from countries facing terrorist attack, natural disaster, etc. For the first time MICROSOFT PROMO ORGANIZATION decided to render help through sms by lucky number just to reach the luckiest individual and note that part of this fund should be used to help the poor ones around the area where you leave.

    For the first time MICROSOFT PROMO ORGANIZATION host this award promotion to help individuals from Asian, Africa, America and Europe, all cell phone numbers participated in this award promotion were collected from internet data base provider of all cell phone network services and it happen that your cell number is one of the selected numbers and below are your winning identification numbers which has to be kept secret till your award claim is remitted to you in India, do not disclose your winning identification numbers to anyone.
    Ref NUMBER: UK/9420X2/68 Batch NUMBER: 074/05/ZY369
    WEB SITE: www.microsoftpromo.co.uk


    I here by inform you about the legitimate procedure on how to get your award claim to your designated bank account in India and we have already spoken with the Reserve bank of India official and income tax department in your country regarding the formalities required by the law in India on how to get your award claim transferred to your bank account in your country.


    THIS SHOULD BE COMPLETED BY THE BENEFICIARY OF THE STATED FUND FOR VERIFICATION BEFORE TRANSFER; (1) BENEFICIARY FULL NAME…………
    (2) NATIONALITY……
    (3) STATE…………..CITY……………
    (4) RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS………
    (5) DATE OF BIRTH…………
    (6) OCCUPATION...
    (7) CELL PHONE NUMBER...
    (8) SCANNED COPY OF YOUR PHOTO IDENTITY PROOF

    larry Cole
    +447014275728
    Microsoft Development Company England

    0 Votes
  • Ms
      Dec 02, 2010

    0 Votes
  • Aa
      Jan 01, 2011

    Never Never Never be scammed by someone telling you all you have to do is deposit a sum of money to receive the promised sum that you have not even really won. SCAM!!!

    0 Votes
  • Rs
      Jan 08, 2011

    Dear Sir,

    I recieved an email from Mr.Larry Williams regarding winning of rpze of 700, 000 GBP copy of the same is pasted below, please clarify whether the it is legitimate or fraud as they are asking me to deposit a sum of Rs.25000/-. I may please be informed at the earliest...


    CONGRATULATIONS:- Winner,

    This correspondence officially confirms that we are in receipt of your e-mail regarding the claim of your award prize value of 700, 000.00 Great British pounds{SEVEN HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS }

    MICROSOFT PROMOTION ORGANIZATION ! collects 5, 000 cell phone numbers from all the cell phone network services in all over Asian and Europe countries and over twenty million cell phone numbers participated in this award promotion and seven people were selected to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winner.

    This award promotion is to help individuals from countries facing terrorist attack and flood, for the first time MICROSOFT PROMOTION ORGANIZATION decide to render help through sms by lucky number just to reach the luckiest individual and to compensate for the grief of terror attack and flood, also at least path of this fund should be used to help the poor ones around your area where you live hence it's free money for you.

    For the first time MICROSOFT ORGANIZATION host this award promotion to help individuals from Asian and Europe, all cell phone numbers participated in this award promotion were collected from internet data base provider of all cell phone network services and it happen that your cell number is one of the selected numbers and below are your winning identification numbers which has to be kept secret until your award prize is successfully handed over to you in India, do not disclose your winning identification numbers to any one.


    I hereby inform you about the legitimate procedure on how to get your award cheque to your designated bank account in India and we have already spoke with the Reserve Bank Of India officials and income tax department in your country regarding the formalities required by the law of India on how to get your award claim transfer to you without having any income tax problem in your country.

    THIS SHOULD BE COMPLETED BY THE BENEFICIARY OF THE STATED FUND, FOR VERIFICATION BEFORE TRANSFER.

    (1) BENEFICIARY FULL NAME_______________
    (2) NATIONALITY _______________
    (3) STATE___________ CITY______________
    (4) RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS_________________
    (5) DATE OF BIRTH_______________________
    (6) SEX______________________________________
    (7) MOBILE NUMBER_________________________(8) FAX NUMBER_______________________________
    (9) EMAIL ADDRESS_______________________
    (10) AMOUNT WON________________________(11) BATCH NUMBER_______________________
    (12) REFERENCE NR________________________
    (13) OCCUPATION_________________________
    (14) MARITAL STATUS__________________________
    (15)YOUR IDENTIFICATION PROOF SCAN COPY________________________________________________

    DECLARATION:

    I_____________________HEREBY
    DECLARE THAT THE ABOVE DATA ARE TRUE. THAT MY CLAIMS AGENT SHALL ACT AS A FACILITATOR IN THE TRANSFER OF THE TOTAL FUND TO ME.

    DATE_________________________________

    (YOUR FULL NAMES)_____________________


    Your award cheque may be remitted to you through Reserve Bank of India on this process our organization will assign the registration of your award

    cheque of 700, 000.00 Great British pounds with a Security Courier Company who will be sending their personnel down to India for registration of your award cheque in Reserve Bank of India for conversion into India Rupees.

    Your award cheque has to be converted to your local currency in {RBI} and note that this process will take at least three working days for the conversion in {RBI}after the registration of your award cheque then Reserve Bank of India will now convert the prize amount to your local currency and credit the prize amount in your Bank account.

    Your award cheque may also be remitted to you by delivery of the cheque to your door step through a Security Courier Company and on this process the Security Company will be sending their personnel down to your country for the delivery of your award cheque along with the award Certificate hard copy which shall enable you to process the cheque in Reserve Bank of India because according to the law in your country, your award cheque has to be converted in Reserve Bank of India hence it's big amount of money.

    For the remittance of your winning prize, Then as soon as i receive your reply i will now tell you what will be the next step and do get back with the complete details required for the processing of your award claim and the Certificates that will back the cheque to India.

    We hope that you shall utilize your award fund nicely because this is a great opportunity for all our selected winners around the world and you are lucky to be among one of the winners and this year will be your financial breakthrough, and your life will be changed forever

    Do not tell people about your Prize Award until your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claim hence we are preventing misappropriation of award prizes.

    You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other Organizations or the MICROSOFT PROMOTION ORGANIZATION.

    This is solely to collect your personal information from you and lay claim over your winning. In event that you receive any e-mail similar to the notification letter that was sent to you, Kindly delete it from your mail box and give no further correspondence to such person or body.

    MICROSOFT PROMOTION ORGANIZATION shall not be held responsible for any loss of fund arising from the above mentioned.

    Once again congratulations on behalf of all our staff.

    Warm Regards to you and your family members.

    Best Regards,
    Dr.Larry Williams
    (Prize Administrator)
    Tel: 00 44 7014275728


    CONGRATULATIONS R.SARAN RAJ


    The Entire management of Microsoft Promotion Department congratulate you once again for your lucky winning.World Microsoft Promo Draw winning parcel will be dispatch to your country India on 06/01/2011 by our delivery Officer ( Diplomat Mike John ) through a diplomatic courier delivery company, and will arrive India on the 07/01/2011. Your winning amount 700, 000 GBP (Seven Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds) has been released by the commission as a Bank Draft. The Bank Draft will be coming to India in a parcel which also contains the original copy of your winning certificate and i hard cover insurance certificate.

    On Our Diplomatic Delivery Officer (Mike John ) arrival to India and after confirming the arrival of your parcel, You will be contacted by the delivery diplomat, and he will clear your parcel from the custom authority in accordance with the rules and regulations of your countries courier terms. We anticipate that there may be charges which you will have to pay to your Government clearing agency. After Clearance, your parcel will be delivered to your given address while the enclosed Bank Draft will be given to The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) for clearance, Registration and deposit into your own given account.

    Be informed that your prize Delivery Parcel is protected by a HARD COVER INSURANCE POLICY(HCIP), which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from your funds before remitting it to you. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the Uk Lottery Gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 1996 by the constitutional assembly. We also attach a copy of your winning certificate to this winning delivery Notice.


    DEPARTURE DATE: 06/01/2011.
    ARRIVAL DATE: 07/01/2011.


    CLEARANCE CHARGES: GBP 350:00 Pounds.(Equivalent to India currency 24, 300.00 INR)

    You also have to note that you must reconfirm to us your willingness and readiness to receive and clear your consignment from India Airport Authorities before proceeding to India and also assure us that you are to give him a maximum co-operation upon his arrival to avoid keeping him stranded.

    Attach is Mr.Mike John's passport copy.

    We anticipate your respond for our final arrangement.

    Thanks and Regards,
    Dr. Larry Williams
    TEL: +447014275728

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      Jan 14, 2011

    Same msg come to me.wht sholud i do?

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Feb 13, 2011

    i have recieved a msg that i am chosen to get 700, 000 GBP in my cell phone which says that it was from Dr.Larry williams from UK. I send an email enquiring about the matter through the email that was provided. However, i was told to pay clearance amount of 37, 300 INR. I really don't know whether it is true or a fraud. I would be really happy if someone can help me out with this.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
      Oct 04, 2011

    Dear Sir,
    I received an e-mail from William Wilson regarding winning a prize of GBP 820, 000.00 promotion done by Micro Soft and YAHOO for active e-mail adresses for 2011. I seek clarity as to the validity of this promotion because i have been asked to claim my prize by (1) visiting South Africa, (2) by Telegraphic Transfer (3) by Visa ATM Card. The paying bank being Global Remittance Authority PLC South Africa.

    Awaiting your respose at the earliest possible time.

    Best regards

    Priscilla Mphanza Kandira
    e-mail- [protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes
  • Ah
      Dec 17, 2012

    Ref NUMBER: UK/9420X2/68
    Batch NUMBER: 074/05/ZY369
    dear sir ! i don't get any money sir please give me my money and my parcel my contact no. is : 08765639397

    0 Votes
  • Ah
      Dec 17, 2012

    already i pay to 15000 thousand rupee because i don't get any parceland mony but why sir please tell us

    0 Votes

Post your comment