SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

LovelyWholesalewhere is my order?

Review updated:

I placed an order on 06/06/2017 and have not received any notifications nor status updates on my order. I paid for expedited shipping and the order should have been delivered by now. I tried calling the customer service numbers online for the company and the recording said the numbers were disconnected... I tried submitting a complaint on their website and it would not allow me to submit it. However, the money for shipping and for the clothes I attempted to purchase has been deducted from my account. I need info on the status of my order asap plz. Plz email me at [protected]@gmail.com

LovelyWholesale

Se
Jun 15, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ni
      Jun 27, 2017

    Did you receive your stuff?

    -5 Votes
  • Ni
      Jun 27, 2017

    Did you ever receive?

    -4 Votes
  • Na
      Mar 15, 2018

    So lovely wholesale took my money gave me an order number that does not work and I am unable to make contact with them. This is terrible I should at least hear something.

    -1 Votes
  • Ta
      Mar 21, 2018

    I placed my order on 03/03/2018 and now 18 days later I have not received my order, and it hasn’t shipped. I can’t contact anyone about my order. I should have heard something by now.

    0 Votes
  • Ti
      Mar 29, 2018

    I placed my order on 2/24/ 2018 and i haven't gotten my order yet. They give you all these order numbers and tracking numbers and nothing works. The say if you have a problem sumit a ticket but that's bogus as well. I've order from them in the past did not have this problem I either want my money back or I want what I pay for. They were quick to take my money when I order but when I need answers there nowhere around.

    0 Votes
  • Kh
      Mar 31, 2018

    I haven't received my order either and the order # they gave me for tracking is not working and it took my money out my account to

    0 Votes
  • De
      Apr 20, 2018

    Still waiting on my order as well!!! Very bad business!!! I placed my order on 3/12/18 it is now 4/20/18 & still nothing!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Apr 30, 2018

    @Debbie M. Andujar Hello did you receive your order yet I’m having the same problem

    0 Votes
  • Jd
      May 03, 2018

    You it’s a scam you will not get your items but report it to your credit card company and PayPal, they have been committing FRAUD for years. And been getting away with it cuz we are allowing it not me. I am doing something on my end live in DC, and we have serious laws here they think take your money nothing you can do. Wrong!. Items suppose to be coming from Shanghai, Child Labor Law, is a crime. Report them folks don’t wait and keep complaining get your money back. They blocked your email that why it say invalid email it’s them. I am IT person finding out a lot about these Fraud company. I have tickets and each one I had cuss them out. Bring this company down by going to your local authorities. I have family Judge and Attorneys in my family and they mess with the wrong person. Got my money back you can 2✌🏾

    0 Votes
  • La
      Oct 16, 2018

    @J Dee Every order that I've done I received.. Except for this last one that I know I should have gotten back by now..

    0 Votes
  • Jd
      May 03, 2018

    Those order numbers are dummy!. Tracking number has more then 1 latter and it’s about 12 number and letters. Me I am still investigating this company has been doing this for years. Don’t call the contact number they are fake as well. Get your money back

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Jul 27, 2018

    I paid for express shipping and get my order as yet it's been 2 weeks now my order and I haven't get through as yet I want to know what is wrong with my package because it's all its continued saying it's in transit I need to know where my packages are as I need my money the last time I paid for something I only received one I haven't received the other one as yet

    0 Votes
  • Ch
      Aug 18, 2018

    I want my oder

    0 Votes
  • Er
      Oct 14, 2018

    I have not received my order and I have a trip that's coming up to go to Vegas on the 22nd where is my order that's why I don't water online because you people do not bring people their product like you say you do can I please have my item on my money back because I have something to do

    0 Votes
  • An
      Mar 26, 2019

    this is crazy I order 3/5/ 19 and they say it's been shipped but I haven't receive my either but I have ordered from them before and this has never happen before I don't know wasn't going on with them now. I have been ordering from them for 7 years first time this has happen very upset my order was 134 dollars

    0 Votes

Post your comment