The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

GTP Capital / Fraud and scammers

2 London UK, United Kingdom Review updated:
Contact information:

Open an account : 14 Feb 2017
Client ID : 542706

Want to close the account and ask for refund after found about their bad reviews on the Internet. Did the withdrawal on 14 march 2017 but until now nothing is being refund. Ask for my money when they call but they avoid answering instead ask to deposit more money and rudely hang up when I mention their bad reputation. Try asking them from the chat also not answering so does email. They also trade the account without my permission.

I want them to return my hard earn money back.

GTP Capital
GTP Capital

  • Updated by Cmen Klg, Aug 01, 2017

    https://www.facebook.com/Gtpcapital-victims-joint-action-292203604581981/

Cm
Apr 4, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Pr
      6th of Apr, 2017
    0 Votes

    I really agree to the comments posted here by others... GTP is a fraud company... I had similar experience. They offered me with 3 free trading offer if I deposit and open the account. I did open the account. But I bet you can never win any trade on their trading platform. When I started loosing my trade and money, some one claimed to be my account manager and stated that he would manage my account and asked (rather forced) me to deposit more and more money... I never realised that I already deposited 2000 GBP.

    I then started fighting to get my all money back. This is when they started getting rude. Some how they have stolen my card details and in the pretext of depositing my money back, they took 4000 GBP again from my account... This made me hopeless and as put me in really bad shape now with loosing all my life time savings...

  • Va
      9th of Apr, 2017
    0 Votes

    I Agree. GTP Capital are a big SCAM brokers of the first order. Do not trust them and do not send them money at any stage of your investment. Even if you are VIP account or Millionaire account holder they will cheat you 100%. Stop sending money to them. I am an individual affected by them. I lost six digit figure US$ retirement savings. They were good talker, act very concern and give false promises to get money from us. When comes to withdrawal they go missing and do not answer. Their trading platform figures you see on the screen are not real.Your money is the only real number. Even have doubt on their managers names and positions. They are cheats, how can they have real names. I have a doubt on their rating in the internet and those who rate them also part GTP Capital SCAM. Do not carried away by those rating. Message is GTP Capital is a SCAM broker and do not invest even single dollar with them with the hope of getting your investment. Some of the names to watch are Alice Johnson, Adam Weiss, Jason poll, Alex Julian and Jonathan Hunter.

  • Ga
      25th of Jan, 2018
    0 Votes

    @vaiklal hello i invested £68, 000 with GTP Capital and my trading account was standing at £880, 000 and when i tried to withdraw they disappeared and the website no longer works and the phone number . how have you got on with trying to get your money back. you can email me on ggiambrone@hotmail.co.uk

  • Im
      6th of Jun, 2017
    0 Votes

    GTP Capital have been trading with my money i invested $250.00 in Feb 2017 and since then i have not been able to withdraw or get my money back and for that reason i will advised every one not to invest in GTP Capital, Its Scam
    Imade

  • Vi
      13th of Jul, 2017
    0 Votes

    @Imade Idehen The fraudster merchant GTPcapital was advertise by Tesler in facebook
    they ran away almost £40, 000 deposits
    my platform stands at £125, 000 and
    they promise withdrawal of £50, 000 last month Jun 6, 2017 but a broken promise, because this fraudster merchant GTPcapital uses my funds to trade without my permission, that made my account locked as broker explained, and then he ask me to pay 16, 000 euros to liquid my account, so he can process my withdrawal
    Desperate to withdraw my money in the platform so i can pay my credit cards, i was force to pay the 16, 000 euros for he promise withdrawal on June 16, 2017, but another broken promise
    The fraudster merchant GTPcapital | Global Trading Partners is asking for another £20, 000 aside from the £40, 000 they already have in my platform account
    but because i refuse to give them another £20, 000 so they switch off my platform services on June 21, 2017,
    they said they're only interested on the 5% commissions of my profits, but they ran away both all my deposits and profits

    I don't know what to do with my life ;'(
    I thought I am doing what’s good for family, now I end up being screwed.
    It was a very agonizing experience. I was sooo traumatized
    my family got affected, how they see me struggling everyday, feeling sick in a daily basis thinking what to do now with our finances, we barely eat, sleep and endless crying for we don't know what to do

    my complaint link ---> https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/gtp-capital-payment-not-received-as-promised-professional-fraudsters-unethical-behavior-c890775.html

  • Vi
      20th of Jul, 2017
    0 Votes

    @Imade Idehen Victims we should talk together in facebook what to do with Gtp capital joint action so we can get our money back ----> https://www.facebook.com/Gtp-capital-victims-joint-action-1352168064897457/

  • Je
      7th of Jun, 2017
    0 Votes

    I have been scammed and scammed and scammed again. I invested with four binary companies and lost all of my investments totalling 290, 000GBP. Then I was contacted by someone offering help - a company who specializes in binary recovery. I was scammed by them again. By the end of it all I had lost all of my savings and I was in serious debt. I was desperate for help and that made me vulnerable to recovery scams. My husband is not around anymore and I have an 8 year old son with learning difficulties. The pressure of being a single, working mother with a child who needs so much additional attention and support became overwhelming for me. I also felt too traumatized to trust anyone else and I was very afraid, but I had no choice other than to trust Geminihacks.com They have been incredibly helpful and supportive and also very understanding about all of my fear and concerns they helped recover all of my funds back within a week using unethical means I feel quite, tremendously joyous about the decision to use Geminihacks.com. I really hope that others do not have to go through what I did, and I wish that I had realized before things were so bad that I was being scammed. I hope my story might help others to not be fooled the way that I was contact Geminihacks.com.

  • Jj
      7th of Aug, 2017
    0 Votes

    All hope isn't lost contact: messages@cyberservices.com he would help you recover 60% once you have proof no need for long epistles.

  • Ja
      10th of Sep, 2017
    +1 Votes

    I have lost all my retirement savings with all these so called brokers. They left me bankrupt until i was introduced to this hacker who helped me recover all my funds back. At first i never believed it but I was so glad he was able to help me out. I normally don’t do this but I promise to refer him if he can help me out and I’m glad he was able to. You can mail him on daviesmicheal6@gmail.com or text him on +1 513 437 0262

  • Ga
      1st of Feb, 2018
    +1 Votes

    @james travis Hi James i am thinking of using daviesmicheal but where i have been scammed so much it would be good if i could speak to you first about this. please if you could phone me on +07956806957

  • Al
      17th of Apr, 2018
    0 Votes

    @james travis This daviesmicheal6@gmail.com is such a great guy, I contacted him and we went on speak on skype. He sounded so nice and i'll say he's a great advisor. I wasn't scammed on GT capital but on Ivory options but he did came through for me after recovering my funds through an offshore bank and i'm grateful all the way from Singapore.

  • Ga
      31st of May, 2018
    0 Votes

    @Alicia069 Hi Alicia069 i have been speaking to davismicheal too due to being scammed far more money than you .
    for peace of mind as i have been scammed before and do not want to loss any more money could you may be call me or text me and i'll call you back on 07956806957

  • Mi
      21st of Sep, 2017
    +2 Votes

    Thanks James travis. I contacted daviesmicheal6@gmail like.com

  • Co
      5th of Nov, 2017
    0 Votes

    The only history I have of binary option trading is that it's a scam. I lost all my hard earned money trading with CToptions, with no replies from the company concerning my withdrawal requests. Thankfully I was able to have my all my money invested for trading with CToptions recovered by “silverhatwatchdoggs at gmail dot com" Even through legal means, I wasn't able to get my money back. I honestly advice his contact as the best action you can take to get your money back from your binary options broker. Thank me later

  • St
      11th of Nov, 2017
    0 Votes

    Another binary option criminal was arrested yesterday in the united states. it seems those binary option that stole from americans are in real trouble. no wonder more and more websites are not allowing americans to sign up. if you are in the unite states you should start your chargeback asap, you will get your money back, all of it. I recommend financialchargeback, com, they recovered all of the funds that was taken from me, including 100k that I lost to nadex options. their success rate is 100% and their charge back is fast. if your case is strong, you will win.

  • Wa
      1st of Feb, 2018
    0 Votes

    To be very honest, its necessary to be careful with whatever we do on the internet. its very disappointing when you find out that you bought a lie. I got scammed by a broker recently I had to hire a professional to help recover my funds. although I haven't recovered all my funds yet but i've got 60% of it back. if you need his detail, here it is cyberkvng44@gmail.com glad to be moving forward

  • Si
      21st of Feb, 2018
    0 Votes

    I grew with the mindset why the rich will keep getting rich then i decided to invest 75% of my life savings to a binary option (both 24options and grandoptions). This was really the greatest decision i have made all my life;Never knew I would lose all to these brokers and at the long run make an attempt on my life! I got a recovery carried out by a legalized recovery group with contact email (jm.binaryoptionconsultant@g mail. com) Am still a living being with hope of getting my life together. Binary option is too much risk please learn from my story and also get your lost funds recovered in a short period of time.

  • Ab
      28th of Feb, 2018
    0 Votes

    I have lost funds to different binary options brokers and this almost ruined me because i had to hire a lawyer to look into it but nothing worked to get my funds back. I trusted this last broker at IQoptions with 150, 000GBP and lost it but i found a Recovery Firm that specializes in funds recovery and they helped me trace the funds and recovered 80% of the investments with the profits. if not for this Firm, my life would be in total ruins, i dont think its right to lose your hard earned money to fake brokers when there is a Recovery Firm available, email firmrecoveryATgmailDOTcom to reach them or via their complaint request form on their site.

  • Ti
      2nd of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    How come I never had a second thought? That's the question I keep asking myself. That's how it goes, I lost £65, 000 in just a month. I think the algorithm of the program is made to let you lose money in any way. Now I was recently contacted by FMA Global Ltd. from Hong Kong (or so they say) by a guy named James Parker, who was interested to "unblock" my shares for a mere sum of 4500 dollars.
    I believe these guys are the same, just changed the company's name

  • Lo
      8th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    @Tim McGraw were you able to recover your lost funds? or unblock your shares anyway?

  • Ch
      29th of Mar, 2018
    +1 Votes

    @Tim McGraw I know these guys from Hong Kong, Marcus Gate was interested in recovering my lost funds to Markets-Trading for a sum of 3500 pounds! I was pretty skeptical at first b/c I'm always wary when I get contacted out the blue, but amazingly their advise worked out perfectly! I had my seven figure investment back in five days...you can mail him on marcusgate@consultant.com
    Great services are remembered long after prices are forgotten!

  • El
      25th of Mar, 2018
    0 Votes

    I couldn’t deal with the fact that there are people trying to live off some innocent people sweat. I lost so much money to 24options and IQoption, talking about $650, 000 and $150, 000 respectively. I have tried all medium of getting these recovered and all thanks to (asianhackgod000 (@) gmail (.) com), , He is God sent with a successful recovery and adequate proof of identities behind this. I wouldn’t do this but this is my only way of showing my appreciation to him and assist everyone with similar situation.

  • Wa
      25th of Mar, 2018
    +2 Votes

    I opened an IQ Option trading account and deposited £3, 300. The account grew and showed good returns. I was offered a higher ranking account with more benefits if I increased the amount to £33, 000. All the transactions were done not understanding the entire company was a scam! Hence, I contacted my lawyer when I noticed I've been denied withdrawal of my funds and bonuses; then lawsuit became lengthy and costly ( I wanted to avoid this ). I reached out to a private investigator and recovery expert xing.ming@tutanota.com and he guided me on steps on how to recover my money back and it happened!

  • Al
      1st of Apr, 2018
    0 Votes

    There are limitations to several things to the decision we make and also the outcome of this decision. I needed to get my lost funds recovered so bad that I didn’t have no other option than to make use of (a s i a n h a c k g o d 0 0 0@ g m a i l . c o m (without the spaces). I could say I was impressed and got 80% recovered in a short period.

  • Ge
      1st of Apr, 2018
    0 Votes

    I got ripped off by a scam broker a couple of months ago it was impossible to get a withdrawal, I had to hire a refund solution company to get my funds back. Glad I can finally move on, happy to share my experience. geojane04atgmaildotcom

  • Al
      8th of Apr, 2018
    +1 Votes

    I had paid Birman Law 10% of my principle loss with nothing to show for it, I think the algorithm of these programs are designed for us to lose money in some way. If you flushed your money down the toilet with a binary broker then just learn your lesson, it took me 9 months to figure out how to get my money back after made failed attempts - Although I still have $16, 00o in my trading account, i was able to discretely withdraw $11, 000 while trading with the brokers I signed up with [I'm not a genius, xing.ming@tutanota.com helped me, they can help you too].

  • Ji
      17th of Apr, 2018
    0 Votes

    I feel obligated to recommend the services of HACK NET after helping me recover some funds in just 22days. Some challenges of withdrawals we traders are facing today in binary option is not because binary option is no longer a nice place to invest capitals, but the problem is that there’s a lot of scam brokers all over the world. If you’re facing some challenges of withdrawals or your broker manager is always asking you to make more deposit before you could place a withdrawals from your funds or you traded and lost your funds without any reason or maybe you noticed that your broker manager manipulated your funds, i once lost over $650k, it was so hard for me to get myself because i was going to loose all my investments. A friend i met on reddit introduced me to an ethic hacker who was able to help me retrieve all my funds within 22days. Contact HACKNET@CYBERSERVICES.COM to help recover your lost funds incase you need assistance
    Tel +15167145334
    You can mention my name in case he ask from who.

  • Ja
      17th of Apr, 2018
    0 Votes

    I recently recovered all the money I lost to this company with the help of wealthwatch@tuta.io a certified binary options recover expert, he recovered the money within days . This company denied me access to withdraw all my money and later blocked my account, I recovered all my $56, 000

Post your comment