Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

GTP Capital

Posted: Apr 4, 2017 by    

Fraud and scammers

Complaint Rating:  100 % with 1 votes
100% 1
5
Contact information:
London UK, United Kingdom
gtpcapital.com
Open an account : 14 Feb 2017
Client ID : 542706

Want to close the account and ask for refund after found about their bad reviews on the Internet. Did the withdrawal on 14 march 2017 but until now nothing is being refund. Ask for my money when they call but they avoid answering instead ask to deposit more money and rudely hang up when I mention their bad reputation. Try asking them from the chat also not answering so does email. They also trade the account without my permission.

I want them to return my hard earn money back.

GTP CapitalGTP Capital

Updated by Cmen Klg, Aug 01, 2017
https://www.facebook.com/Gtpcapital-victims-joint-action-292203604581981/
Complaint comments Comments (9) Complaint country United Kingdom Complaint category Forex / Currency Trading

Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
A  6th of Apr, 2017 by    0 Votes
I really agree to the comments posted here by others... GTP is a fraud company... I had similar experience. They offered me with 3 free trading offer if I deposit and open the account. I did open the account. But I bet you can never win any trade on their trading platform. When I started loosing my trade and money, some one claimed to be my account manager and stated that he would manage my account and asked (rather forced) me to deposit more and more money... I never realised that I already deposited 2000 GBP.

I then started fighting to get my all money back. This is when they started getting rude. Some how they have stolen my card details and in the pretext of depositing my money back, they took 4000 GBP again from my account... This made me hopeless and as put me in really bad shape now with loosing all my life time savings...
A  9th of Apr, 2017 by    0 Votes
I Agree. GTP Capital are a big SCAM brokers of the first order. Do not trust them and do not send them money at any stage of your investment. Even if you are VIP account or Millionaire account holder they will cheat you 100%. Stop sending money to them. I am an individual affected by them. I lost six digit figure US$ retirement savings. They were good talker, act very concern and give false promises to get money from us. When comes to withdrawal they go missing and do not answer. Their trading platform figures you see on the screen are not real.Your money is the only real number. Even have doubt on their managers names and positions. They are cheats, how can they have real names. I have a doubt on their rating in the internet and those who rate them also part GTP Capital SCAM. Do not carried away by those rating. Message is GTP Capital is a SCAM broker and do not invest even single dollar with them with the hope of getting your investment. Some of the names to watch are Alice Johnson, Adam Weiss, Jason poll, Alex Julian and Jonathan Hunter.
A  6th of Jun, 2017 by    0 Votes
GTP Capital have been trading with my money i invested $250.00 in Feb 2017 and since then i have not been able to withdraw or get my money back and for that reason i will advised every one not to invest in GTP Capital, Its Scam
Imade
N  13th of Jul, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Imade Idehen The fraudster merchant GTPcapital was advertise by Tesler in facebook
they ran away almost £40, 000 deposits
my platform stands at £125, 000 and
they promise withdrawal of £50, 000 last month Jun 6, 2017 but a broken promise, because this fraudster merchant GTPcapital uses my funds to trade without my permission, that made my account locked as broker explained, and then he ask me to pay 16, 000 euros to liquid my account, so he can process my withdrawal
Desperate to withdraw my money in the platform so i can pay my credit cards, i was force to pay the 16, 000 euros for he promise withdrawal on June 16, 2017, but another broken promise
The fraudster merchant GTPcapital | Global Trading Partners is asking for another £20, 000 aside from the £40, 000 they already have in my platform account
but because i refuse to give them another £20, 000 so they switch off my platform services on June 21, 2017,
they said they're only interested on the 5% commissions of my profits, but they ran away both all my deposits and profits

I don't know what to do with my life ;'(
I thought I am doing what’s good for family, now I end up being screwed.
It was a very agonizing experience. I was sooo traumatized
my family got affected, how they see me struggling everyday, feeling sick in a daily basis thinking what to do now with our finances, we barely eat, sleep and endless crying for we don't know what to do

my complaint link ---> https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/gtp-capital-payment-not-received-as-promised-professional-fraudsters-unethical-behavior-c890775.html
N  20th of Jul, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Imade Idehen Victims we should talk together in facebook what to do with Gtp capital joint action so we can get our money back ----> https://www.facebook.com/Gtp-capital-victims-joint-action-1352168064897457/
N  7th of Jun, 2017 by    0 Votes
I have been scammed and scammed and scammed again. I invested with four binary companies and lost all of my investments totalling 290, 000GBP. Then I was contacted by someone offering help - a company who specializes in binary recovery. I was scammed by them again. By the end of it all I had lost all of my savings and I was in serious debt. I was desperate for help and that made me vulnerable to recovery scams. My husband is not around anymore and I have an 8 year old son with learning difficulties. The pressure of being a single, working mother with a child who needs so much additional attention and support became overwhelming for me. I also felt too traumatized to trust anyone else and I was very afraid, but I had no choice other than to trust Geminihacks.com They have been incredibly helpful and supportive and also very understanding about all of my fear and concerns they helped recover all of my funds back within a week using unethical means I feel quite, tremendously joyous about the decision to use Geminihacks.com. I really hope that others do not have to go through what I did, and I wish that I had realized before things were so bad that I was being scammed. I hope my story might help others to not be fooled the way that I was contact Geminihacks.com.
N  7th of Aug, 2017 by    0 Votes
All hope isn't lost contact: messages@cyberservices.com he would help you recover 60% once you have proof no need for long epistles.
A  10th of Sep, 2017 by    0 Votes
I have lost all my retirement savings with all these so called brokers. They left me bankrupt until i was introduced to this hacker who helped me recover all my funds back. At first i never believed it but I was so glad he was able to help me out. I normally don’t do this but I promise to refer him if he can help me out and I’m glad he was able to. You can mail him on daviesmicheal6@gmail.com or text him on +1 513 437 0262
N  21st of Sep, 2017 by    +1 Votes
Thanks James travis. I contacted daviesmicheal6@gmail like.com

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

GTP Capital Logo GTP Capital
Customer Care Service
New Broad Street House 35, Middlesex
London
England, Greater London
United Kingdom - EC2M1NH
+44 203 318 9001
View Full Information
Contact Us
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

Send