SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

GoToGate.co.ukavoid

Review updated:

I had a terrible experience with GoToGate and my issue was never resolved! I booked a flight via GoToGate and later contacted them and said that I wanted to change the date. Their rep said they'll charge it for some extra.
After I paid they said they'll contact me soon. Waited and waited and nothing. Time passed, there were no changes made, so I started to get nervous. Tried to contact these guys but they ignored me. They never changed the date and I was stuck with the ticket I could not even use!

Gl
Oct 17, 2016
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Is
      May 28, 2018

    Hello.
    I had booked through your agency - GOTOGATE for a trip from Kuala Lumpur to Lagos and Lagos to Kuala Lumpur on Saturday 27th May, 2018 with payment effected and my travel ticket issued but yet to have my SEAT NUMBER. Am finding this an unusual practice and experiencing it for the first time since I have had to travel by air. I will like to know how to secure my SEAT NUMBER to avoid logistic problem and embarrassment while in the airport travelling to Nigeria and while returning back to Malaysia. I avoided paying for a particular seat but did not decline having a seat through out my journey to and fro. I also discovered that it is expensive booking via your agency for Ethiopian Airline than buying the ticket from the airline's office. Kindly help assist in resolving the stalemate. Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Sy
      Aug 16, 2018
    Gotogate - Booking number UCIOR5 / WY/CRHCHZ Order number KOZ543
    Doha
    Qatar

    Name Syed Mohamed Ibrahim
    E-mail [protected]@gmail.com
    Telephone number +[protected]
    Booking number UCIOR5 / WY/CRHCHZ
    Order number KOZ543

    Dear sir & Madam,

    Describe your query as precisely as possible
    I have changed my flight schedule. Please I need your help

    0 Votes
  • Pu
      Aug 28, 2018
    Gotogate - Air ticket info not receive
    Kulim Kean
    United States

    My name William Dass and I had book ticke Penang to Singapore ( 20 August 9.30 pm) . But till now I never receive any flight info but the payment already deducted .my email I'd :- [protected]@silterra.com

    0 Votes
  • Ad
      Oct 02, 2018
    Gotogate - order / reservation number
    United States
    gotogate.us

    still have a pending order / reservation number, they didn't send me any ticket details or number to track anything.

    lots of e-mails but to no avail

    0 Votes
  • Lo
      Oct 15, 2018
    Gotogate - booking number for ticket
    India

    hi i have booked the ticket through gotogate, after the payment details, the amout was detected immediately but havent received the booking number yet

    0 Votes
  • Ce
      Jan 06, 2019
    GoToGate - refund not passed to the customer
    United Kingdom
    gotogate.com

    norwegian airline refunded me the full price of ticket as they cancelled their flight to enable me to buy another ticket
    gotogate kept all the refund bar 5.67
    i could not buy my ticket
    please ban this company from doing any further business
    they are inflicting an unbelievable number of scams on their customers
    this is unethical !!

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Jan 22, 2019
    GoToGate - My booking failed but my acount was deducted
    Philippines

    Case no. [protected] my acount was deducted but my booking was failed I have sms from the bank that the transaction was successfull, and my banking transaction confirmed the time it was deducted.. The csr check the booking failure but not the money transfer I attached the bank transaction history requesting to review the case and reimburse my money

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Sep 07, 2019
    GoToGate.co.uk - Hello i am book ticket not coming any mail but cut my account money
    Saudi Arabia

    Hello sir i am book ticket dmm to vns 17/09/2019 but mail not coming cut my account balance

    0 Votes

Post your comment