Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

Global RX Pharmacy


Fake Online Pharmacy

Complaint Rating:  84 % with 68 votes
84% 68
Contact information:
Global RX Pharmacy
United States
I purchased 90 x 10mg diazepam (valium) for $290 USD from https://www.globalrxpharmacy.net who also trade using the following sites:
They have a ‘DOUBLE UP FREE’ offer which I now realise, in hindsight, is an indicator of the SCAM. I received the order by small parcel (with double the amount of pills alright) but the blister packs definitely do not contain diazepam (valium). These sites are quite obviously a criminal SCAM and FRAUD. I saw myself up to this point as a reasonably cautious net user as I had not been defrauded before. However there is a first time for everyone. Please heed my advice and avoid these sites.

Global RX PharmacyGlobal RX Pharmacy

Complaint comments Comments (14)    Updated: Complaint country United States Complaint category Online Scams


Sort by: Date | Rating
N  12th of Feb, 2008 by    0 Votes

RX-pharmaceutical - Fraudulent product!

This is a scam site, I received product , it was probably sugar pills... I have not been able to contact them or receive a reply to any of my emails... BEWARE!!!
A  13th of Feb, 2008 by    0 Votes
My Canadian Pharmacy (or one of the many other names he uses) is a scam. You might want to check this out:


If you have made an order with them quickly cancel your credit card as they are known for identity theft and credit card fraud. DO NOT TAKE ANY MEDICATIONS YOU HAVE RECEIVED FROM THEM. They are not legitimate medications.

Once they have your email address they will spam you quite a bit every day and there isn't really a way to get them to stop. Unfortunately, I used my work email for the order.

Oh well, live and learn.

FYI: The operator of these sites is wanted by the FBI and Interpol. He is also involved in child porn.
N  14th of Nov, 2009 by    +1 Votes
Maybe use a real pharmacy next time.
A  11th of May, 2010 by    0 Votes
For years, and especially more so since about 2006, there has been a major surge in emailed spam for so-called 'Canadian Pharmacies'. According to reports, this has also caused significant harm to the legitimate pharmacies in Canada according to their industry associations.

Several gangs exist, primarily Yambo Financials, and a Russia-based gang that is headed by Leo Kuvayev and Alex Polyakov, and possibly other gangs. Leo Kuvayev was arrested in the United States and while awaiting trial on charges of selling prescription drugs online, made bail and upon release from jail, left the country and soon was sending large quantities of email spam for pharmaceuticals, largely prescription drugs.

One can tell these sites from legitimate pharmacies, due to domain naming techniques employed by the spammers. One gang uses domains with two words run together, such as prizechange, always followed by .com, and the other uses seemingly nonesense words, like qiyidevoh, always followed by .cn (domain extension for China). Most of the sites look very similar, although at times there are differences, or new versions of the pages appear.

Most of the offerings of the spam gang sites are for drugs like Viagra, Cialis, or opioid painkillers like Vicodin or Oxycontin. However for the most part the pills shipped are either very low strength, having been made from full-strength pills that were 'cut', or are nothing more than placebos with no actual drug content in them, thus adding to the damage, and the dangers, of purchasing from these sites.
N  23rd of Aug, 2010 by    +1 Votes
I can recommend a reputable pharmacy www.allcheappills.org I received the order and it was on time and the pills work great.
N  15th of Nov, 2010 by    0 Votes
Thank you for this information about globalrxpharmacy.net. I will not try to shop through them. Their site looked fishy anyway. No company address or external phone number/email address.
N  4th of May, 2011 by    0 Votes
I can recommend a reputable pharmacy (Cialis) www.pill24.org I received the order and it was on time and the pills work great.
D  26th of Aug, 2014 by    +2 Votes
Hi Leprachaun,
I don't think that globalrxpharmacy.net has scammed you. As you can see your blisters contains Diazepam 10mg that's why their tradename is 'Diaze-10'. The prices which is printed on the blisters as well is in Rs (Rupees) so your medications were produced in India. I cannot identify the Logo or name of the manufacturer but you can do it if you still have the blisters.
So, why should import a rouge and fraudulent pharmacy like globalrxpharmacy.net pills from Indian when they don't have any potency? May it would be easier for them to buy sugar pills from a candy shop around the corner and change the way of packaging. In other words, I don't trust your review dude. For such discussions you could use www.drugeo.com in the future. There you can find numerous customers which are very thankful to buy from these 'rouge' pharmacies due their prices are good and their products are real!
N  10th of Jan, 2015 by    0 Votes
global pharmacy is calling my phone 30-40 times a day, a class action law suite are being filed .enough is a enough.tired of it.
A  21st of Aug, 2015 by    +1 Votes
I would be very nappy to join into a class action suit against them. They scammed me out of $200 using out-of-country banks. . I got 18 calls from them yesterday. I've received 10 more in the last 4 hours and 53 minutes (one of them while I'm writing this post). Can't get rid of these frauds and scammers. They will not give out their real names or addresses. The headquarters is in area code 805. I've called the District Attorney's Office to complain and get info for a restraining order. One guy finally gave out his name: Nathan Hernandez, 102 Hazelhunt Street, Houston, Texas. I'm guessing that's a fake, too. The hottest flame in hell should be reserved for each of the slimy crooks and scammers. Let's throw these crooks into the slammer.
A  21st of Aug, 2015 by    -1 Votes
I was called 17 times yesterday and 12 so far today. I was also scammed out of $200.00 earlier in the year. I doubt that these liars gave me accurate contact infomaton, but the phone caller says that he is Nathan Fernandez, 102 Hazelhunt St., Houston, TX. The AC they call from is 805, located in Santa Barbara County in California. I've called the district attorney there twice, speaking once with an assistant. They report that the fraud is widespread.
D  30th of Jan, 2016 by    0 Votes
Sounds exaggerated
A  17th of Mar, 2016 by    0 Votes
Research Meds Pharmacy &Me2you shipping line are associated and both result in fraud & extortion.
A  7th of Aug, 2016 by    0 Votes
Sadly I too was scammed by these guys. Don't buy anything from them river. Wish I saw these comments before I sent in payment

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Contact Us

Reply to