SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Fox Network / indecent exposure

United States Review updated:

Just watching so you think you can dance and contestatn 22036 in the white dress was told she got a ticket to vegas ansd she fell to the floor and rolled and is not wearing any underwear. Cleary can see her genitals, proof is in slo motion play on remote. Disgusting!

Md
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ca
      Sep 30, 2009

    I saw this too and was shocked. can you imagine all the young aspiring dancers that saw this? Murdoch should definitely fire the producers.

    0 Votes
  • Bi
      Mar 27, 2011

    I watch Nascar and when ever the Race is ran on Fox, The position`s that the driver`s are in at the top of the screen are hard to see there, smaller and blury. This was not the case last year, My wife has become a fan of Nascar also and it`s hard to listen to her every week end I`ve been married for 40 plus year`s and I have nowhere else to go so please help me this problem . Thank You For Your Time Tim

    0 Votes
  • Fa
      Sep 17, 2011

    Some powers that be has decided that the Springfield Mo area does not need Fox programs on the air. I don't know what dummy thought this up . Now I'm just missing alot of shows I used to watch. Something else I get to do without. NOT GOOD

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Nov 27, 2011

    Just saw Family guy last night and couldn't believe it. You would think that a cartoon with a cute little kid and a dog would be rated G, especially when it is on at dinner time. WRONG! That was a filthy show. They talked about masturbation, penises, side boob views etc.. They even had semi nude cartoon characters. What are you thinking? If that show has to be on t.v., it needs to be on adult swim late at night. What were you thinking airing that show?

    0 Votes
  • Ri
      Jan 19, 2013

    PLEASE BRING BACK ALCATRAZ!!! I NEED TO KNOW THE REASON WHY THESE PEOPLE DISAPPEARED AND THEN BROUGHT BACK TO DO THE THINGS THEY DID.

    +1 Votes
  • Je
      Dec 10, 2013

    The meeting between Ohio State and Michigan State was not a football game, it was one hellish long commercial . It got so damn boring I was about ready to stop watching . As a matter of fact I have stop watching sports on Fox / commercial crazy .

    0 Votes
  • Ke
      Sep 24, 2014

    I think your rape joke is bullying rape victims.

    0 Votes
  • Gs
      May 09, 2015

    I know that Gang Related has been cancelled for over a yer now but there are many fans of the show and we still don't understand the reasoning behind the cancellation. Has the thought of moving the show to either FX or FXX ever been proposed. We are huge fans of the show and just want it back.

    0 Votes
  • Fe
      Jan 10, 2016

    Why the HELL is Sunday's football being spoken in Spanish what the [censored] FIX your network

    0 Votes
  • Tr
      Jan 23, 2017

    I can not Believe watching the green bay Atlanta game was being Televised on national Tv Listening To Aikman and buck sounds like we were Listening to a green bay network all they talked obout was how great Aaron Rodgers is nothing obout how good Atlanta played TheyGave No credit To Atlanta It Was PATHETIC

    0 Votes
  • Fr
      Oct 02, 2017

    Fox,
    The "PRODUCT" that the NFL is providing is in the toilet! I watched the games for entertainment not for political demonstrations dishonoring our US flag and national anthem. I have been informed that FOX this weekend chose to not broadcast the first portions of game where the disrespect in occurring, thank you! I and several friends have not watched a game since 9/21. Products highlighted in commercials are going unseen! I will be be contacting these sponsors next highlighting the same issue. Bob M

    0 Votes

Post your comment