The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Fastcsup.com / spam account withdrawls

1 NY, United States Review updated:

same here.. I got spammed by like 6 companies .. Im more then pissed off here they are



10/10/2008
EASYCSUPP.COM [protected]

US9543793280
Purchase Date: 10/10/08
Declined Reason: PURCHASE EXCEEDED THE AVAILABLE FUNDS
Retail Stores Declined -$23.22
10/10/2008
Jxbhelp.com8887233970

Burnham On C
Purchase Date: 10/10/08
Declined Reason: PURCHASE EXCEEDED THE AVAILABLE FUNDS
Retail Stores Declined -$37.19
10/10/2008
Digcs.com [protected]

Watford
Purchase Date: 10/10/08
Declined Reason: PURCHASE EXCEEDED THE AVAILABLE FUNDS
Retail Stores Declined -$37.19
10/10/2008
EELIMITE.COM

[protected]
Purchase Date: 10/10/08
Declined Reason: PURCHASE EXCEEDED THE AVAILABLE FUNDS
Retail Stores Declined -$36.86
10/10/2008
PAY-INPASSBILL.NET

[protected]
Purchase Date: 10/10/08
Declined Reason: PURCHASE EXCEEDED THE AVAILABLE FUNDS
Retail Stores Declined -$1.00
10/10/2008
SENSIBLE-HLP.COM

[protected]
Purchase Date: 10/10/08
Declined Reason: PURCHASE EXCEEDED THE AVAILABLE FUNDS
Retail Stores Declined -$1.00
10/10/2008
Qwebs.com [protected]

Wendover Ayl
Purchase Date: 10/10/08
Declined Reason: PURCHASE EXCEEDED THE AVAILABLE FUNDS
Retail Stores Declined -$37.19
10/10/2008
EELIMITE.COM

[protected]
Purchase Date: 10/10/08
Declined Reason: PURCHASE EXCEEDED THE AVAILABLE FUNDS
Retail Stores Declined -$36.86
10/10/2008
EELIMITE.COM

[protected]
Purchase Date: 10/10/08
Declined Reason: PURCHASE EXCEEDED THE AVAILABLE FUNDS
Retail Stores Declined -$39.97
10/10/2008
PAY-INPASSBILL.NET

[protected]
Purchase Date: 10/10/08
Declined Reason: PURCHASE EXCEEDED THE AVAILABLE FUNDS
Retail Stores Declined -$1.00
10/10/2008
SENSIBLE-HLP.COM

[protected]
Purchase Date: 10/10/08
Declined Reason: PURCHASE EXCEEDED THE AVAILABLE FUNDS
Retail Stores Declined -$1.00
10/10/2008
Qwebs.com [protected]

Wendover Ayl
Purchase Date: 10/10/08
Declined Reason: PURCHASE EXCEEDED THE AVAILABLE FUNDS
Retail Stores Declined -$37.19
10/10/2008
EELIMITE.COM

[protected]
Purchase Date: 10/10/08
Declined Reason: PURCHASE EXCEEDED THE AVAILABLE FUNDS
Retail Stores Declined -$36.86
10/10/2008
Qwebs.com [protected]

Wendover Ayl
Purchase Date: 10/10/08
Declined Reason: PURCHASE EXCEEDED THE AVAILABLE FUNDS
Retail Stores Declined -$37.19
10/10/2008
PAY-INPASSBILL.NET

[protected]
Purchase Date: 10/10/08
Declined Reason: PURCHASE EXCEEDED THE AVAILABLE FUNDS
Retail Stores Declined -$1.00
10/10/2008
SENSIBLE-HLP.COM

[protected]
Purchase Date: 10/10/08
Declined Reason: PURCHASE EXCEEDED THE AVAILABLE FUNDS
Retail Stores Declined -$1.00
10/10/2008
DEEMEMBERS.COM

[protected]
Purchase Date: 10/10/08
Retail Stores Pending -$1.00
10/10/2008
EELIMITE.COM

[protected]
Purchase Date: 10/10/08
Declined Reason: PURCHASE EXCEEDED THE AVAILABLE FUNDS
Retail Stores Declined -$36.86
10/08/2008
EELIMITE.COM

[protected]
Purchase Date: 10/08/08
Declined Reason: PURCHASE EXCEEDED THE AVAILABLE FUNDS
Retail Stores Declined -$30.00
10/07/2008
FASTCSUP.COM [protected]

US9543793280
Purchase Date: 10/06/08
Retail Stores Posted -$23.32
10/07/2008
GEORHELP.COM

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ma
      11th of Oct, 2008
    0 Votes

    i got spammed from eelimite.com im not happy, im from sydney aus, and i found out they are based in LA usa, if i dont get my money back, ill take them to court, i no i wont win the case but aslong as i get the chance to kill them im happy

  • St
      12th of Oct, 2008
    0 Votes

    i got spammed from PAY-INPASSBILL.NET and
    ALL-VOD II, im from Greece. If i dont get my money back, ill take them to court, i no i wont win the case but aslong as i get the chance to kill them im happy.

    PURCHASE EXCEEDED THE AVAILABLE

  • Is
      13th of Oct, 2008
    0 Votes

    Purchase Date: 10/10/08
    Declined Reason: PURCHASE EXCEEDED THE AVAILABLE FUNDS
    Retail Stores Declined -$39.73
    08/10/2008
    EELIMITE.COM
    866-905-5125

  • Br
      15th of Oct, 2008
    0 Votes

    for the past 3 months on the 14 i get billed from PAY-INPASSBILL.NET 6616219392 for $45. from a porn thing i went to the site and told them to cancel my membership and ive been getting billed and if i google the site payinpassbill thing i get nothign anyone know what to do?

  • Wi
      18th of Oct, 2008
    0 Votes

    why am I billed 24.32 by you? I have made no purches from you I want this money returned right now! I am contacting the District Attorney here to file charges of credit card fraud against your company if this is not resolved. here is what I recieved form you:FASTCSUP.COM 8665145818PALMA DE MALL ES -$24.32

  • Ma
      21st of Oct, 2008
    0 Votes

    WTF is going on here again, 4th time for this to happen and im not happy at all. Whatever happens im not paying £63.98, thats over a $100 in us dollar

  • Un
      22nd of Oct, 2008
    0 Votes

    fghbghg

  • Jj
      24th of Oct, 2008
    0 Votes

    Just had to cancel my card due to 3 unauthorized charges;

    10/24/08 -23.22 0.00 0.00 Debit Card EASYCSUPP.COM;
    10/23/08 -39.95 0.00 0.00 Debit Card W/D EASYCSUPP.COM
    10/22/08 -23.32 0.00 0.00 Debit Card W/D EASYCSUPP.COM

    I tried to call the cust service number and they wanted home address, name, last 4 on card, then asked for fist 6 digits on card - I told them if they could not find the charges on last 4 of card and my name then we were done talking - I would not trust them.

    The only way I think they got my card was through a donation that I made on-line on 10/19/08 to a charity, I think the data got hacked from there. Another lesson learned for me, I am just lucky to have caught this and canceled my card before they drained my account.

  • Js
      29th of Oct, 2008
    0 Votes

    i went to pull money out of my bank today and i was overdrawn almost 100 dollars. when i went to my bank, they gave me a statement and i had several charges that i was not aware of. Alot of those charges i recognise in seeing the other compaints. i tried to call a few numbers on the statement and i only contacted one person. she wanted me to give her my card number and when i refused she asked me for my routing number which is stupid.

  • Do
      31st of Oct, 2008
    0 Votes

    This is just plain ridiculous. They have charged me $39.91 for two months and for what, I don't know. I'm going to have to cancel my credit card account and get a new one to stop this, apparently.

  • Do
      31st of Oct, 2008
    0 Votes

    Same here. Two charges of $39.91 per month for no reason that I know of.

  • Do
      31st of Oct, 2008
    0 Votes

    OK. Apparently the only thing to do is cancel my credit card and get a new one with a new number. A hassle, but I don't know what else to do.

  • Co
      3rd of Nov, 2008
    0 Votes

    Why not try calling their customer service as a start rather than blowing the whole thing out of proportion? Maybe someone has gotten a hold of your credit card information and is using it without the business's knowledge as well, they may not know it is stolen. The time it took you to air your dirty laundry, you could have probably already called customer service and got your money back. The same thing happened to me while back, I called the company and they refunded me the money with no problems.

Post your comment