SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Christina CosmeticsRip off

1
E Review updated:

I purchased makeup from Christina Cosmetics several months ago and was signed up with a membership. I used the product with no complaint. I received a postcard from the company saying that they had an overwhelming response to their product so everything was on back order. If I wanted to cancel my order I could call. I called a got an answering machine. I let them know I wanted to cancel my order. My bank account was drafted by Christina Cosmetics causing an overdraft and 25.00 fees. I called and left a message that they needed to refund my money since I cancelled the order the day before. I got a voicemail confirming my cancellation. I got my order in the mail 3 days later and called again saying as soon as my money was refunded I would mail the product back. I have left messages three separate times since then and have gotten no response. They have not refunded my money. I tried to call and got a message saying they had new winter hours of 10AM to 3PM EST. I could not leave a message because the voicemail box was full. What kind of business shortens their hours when they are unable to even answer their phones or respond in a timely manner to their voicemail? I would advise anyone thinking of doing business with Christina Cosmetics to think twice. They have very poor, even questionable business practices. They are ready to take your money but if you have a problem they just ignore you. Having their makeup is not worth the headache if you get ripped off by them.

Responses

  • J
      Oct 30, 2009

    I purchased Christina Cosmetics as well. I ask several times if ordering would cause me to be signed up to start recieving regular shipments as is so often the case in the VERY small, almost non existant print. I was assured over and over that I would not recieve another shipment unless I called and ordered one. About 6 weeks later I recieved another shipment and my account was drafted. I called a dozen times over a two day period and could only get a fast busy signal. Finally, on day 3 I got a message machine and left a message asking for a return phone call verifying they got my message. I never recieved one. So, a few days later I tried again. I got the anwering machine, but it was full and could not take a message.

    This company is the pits. They are available when they take your money and they will say whatever they want to get you to place your original order. They, they continue to take your money and basically leave you NO way to get a hold of them. They are no better than theives in my book.

    I now have to pay $25.00 to put a stop payment on my account in addition to the 2nd debit they made from my account, so they will not be able to keep taking debits out of my account.

    Is there anyway to get my money back? I'm sick of online companies stealing!!!

    Julianne

    -1 Votes
  • J
      Nov 13, 2009
    Christina Cosmetics - sent to me after I canceled
    United States

    I cancelled my account as soon as I recieved the product and sent everything back. You keep sending product and bill my credit card

    +1 Votes
  • L
      Dec 07, 2009

    i ordered christina cosmetics and was not happy with the pigments colors but kept it i called and got an answering machice and i left my message to cancell any future orders as i was unhappy with the product, , no one called me back and 3-4 weeks later they shipped me another order. when i called the answering machine says no messages can be left as the mail box is full.. Christina dont ruin your reputation by cheating people. I want u to stop any shipments if not i will report you and your company to the BBB .

    -2 Votes
  • L
      Dec 27, 2009

    Your story is in no way a representation of what Christina Cosmetics is all about. I have been ordering Perfect Pigment for 4 years now and have never had such an experience. This is the best makeup I've ever tried hands down! I recommend this product to women of all ages. Call back and ask for Michele she is the manager of customer service and she can help you resolve your issue-[protected].

    +1 Votes
  • T
      Jan 14, 2010

    I, too, am very disappointed in this company. I ordered October 24 and never received the items until November 13; I had to keep calling to track the order.
    When I received the make up, I didn't feel it looked natural on me; I sent it back with a letter priority mail. I also called and had to leave a message, naturally, that I was sending this back and to credit my card and not send any future shipments.
    Surprise, surprise this is January 14 and they claim they have not received my return two months later. Not only did they not credit my card but charged me the second installment.
    If I do not get the credit on my next card, the BBB will be notifed.
    I BETTER not get any more orders!!!

    -2 Votes
  • P
      Feb 15, 2010

    well i was very upset that my shipment had not come in, but i read teri kennelly comment and i called and talked to michele and she resolved the problem, and she was very nice. thank you teri!

    +1 Votes
  • S
      Feb 17, 2010

    Same story here. Called to cancel Nov. 6, got phone message from Michele confirming same. In late Dec received another shipment which I refused and sent back. After not getting any response after calling again, I contacted the BBB. Christina responded that I had not given them enough time to process the refund! What? Well, took it up with Discover Card and Christina told them I had not canceled until Dec. 29 (untrue). They took it off my card, but do not trust Christina Cosmetics not to put it back on. I rarely order infomercial products and if I ever do again. will check online for complaints. They are a total fraud.

    -1 Votes
  • M
      Feb 24, 2010

    I ordered Christina Cosmetics in October, got billed for it in November and in December. Do you think I ever got the cosmetics, not a chance. All I keep getting is billed over and over. I keep calling and no one answers, no one calls back. This is the biggest rip-off going. The number provided for Terri is the one that no one ansers. I plan to inform the US attorney generals office that deals with these scams along with the BBB. There is no resolution to this company. They are nothing but rip off artists.

    -1 Votes
  • H
      Mar 22, 2010

    I too ordered christina cosmetics, when I ordered it I was adamant that I only wanted to try it by ordering this one time. I let them know if I were to be satisfied with thier cosmetics I would be sure to reorder, and that they were not to put me on the automatic delivery. I have been trying to call them with no success. Today I received another order and they took the money out of my account without my permission. Tomorrow I am sending it back with a return receipt, when they receive their order, I expect my $47.85 returned to my bank account. I will cotinue to call hoping to be answered by Michelle the manager.I've been calling and calling to no avail. Christina if you do not return my money back into the account which you have taken it without permission I SHALL BE FORCED TO CONTACT THE BBB AND THE US ATTORNEY GENERALS OFFICE. I am 81 years old and do not appreciate being ripped off!!! JUANA

    0 Votes
  • C
      Apr 17, 2010

    I have called and tried to cancel and only get a machine. Leave messages and never get a call back. I did like the cosmetics but don't use every day and have a large excess now and want to cancel. Does anyone know how to get a call back?????

    They must be a Rinky dink company and only take your money.

    Don't order because you can never cancel!!! It is time t contack the US Attorney General!!
    Thank you for letting me vent, Char

    0 Votes
  • L
      May 12, 2010

    I keep getting billed and no one ever calls you back sent the item back and canceled the next day after i placed the order but they sent it out any way so i canceled my memership and the next month there is another shipment and still can not get a full fefund or no one to return my phone calls. I think they just keep sending it out and keep charging you even if you dont want the make-up and i will not have it. I going to call the BBB see what can be done because i will not pay for make-up that is not even worth puttint on. Lillian Indiana.

    -1 Votes
  • J
      May 26, 2010

    I placed an order three weeks ago and it has yet to arrive. I did speak to someone and she said there was a back order and it should ship out in two days as of today I have yet to receive my order. I have tried to call over and over but can never get intouch with a person only a comupter that never gives any options. This company is a ripoff and because of this I will never order off of the tv or online again. Juie, Louisisan

    -1 Votes
  • T
      May 27, 2010

    I would not have ordered if I realized there was no way to cancel! I have tried to find customer service online and called - but got an answering machine. Left messages but no return calls. Love the make-up brush and canceler but can't be ordered individually. I want to cancel - too expensive but all you can do is change the ship frequency! STOP!! Add customer service!!!

    -2 Votes
  • U
      Jun 02, 2010

    I ALSO PURCHASE THEIR PRODUCT AND THEY CLAIMED THAT THEY TELL YOU THAT THEY WILL SET YOU UP ON AUTO PAYMENTS, BUT THEY DONT, SHE ALSO CLAIMED THAT THEY SAY THIS ON THE INFO MERCIAL, THEY DONT...THEY OVER DRAFT MY ACCOUNT, THEY SAID THEY WILL REFUND MY MONEY IN 4-6WEEKS TO MY ACCOUNT LESS THE POSTAGE, AND THEIR CHARGING ME A RESTOCKING FEE $5????? [ WHERE THEY DO THAT AT }BUT REFUSE TO COVER THE OVER DRAFTS..NOW I HAVE $200 IN OVER DRAFTS.I WILL NEVER ORDER FROM THEM OR RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT...THEY SUCK!!!... ANGEL

    -2 Votes
  • D
      Aug 02, 2010

    This company is a rip off. THey don't even have a customer service number anywhere on their website or the bill they sent to me. That company is going to tumble. It's obvious, they don't have good customer service values, therefore, the best way to cheat customers is to remain hidden and avoid customers from returning products as they promised is guaranteed. Good Luck Christina Cosmetics. Your product sucks! I will stick with MAC and Benefit where the quality and customer is valued.

    -2 Votes
  • N
      Nov 08, 2010

    I like the product but an hesitant to order through their web site so I've been calling for 4 days now. I have been on hold for up to 40 minutes and nobody ever answers the phone. I don't understand. After reading all these complaints, I'm scared of Christina Cometics. I think I will stick to Bare Minerals which is a bit messier but really a great product. Neda-Chicago

    -2 Votes
  • S
      Dec 02, 2010

    Was considering ordering Christina Cosmetics but after reading all the negative comments I have reconsidered. Thanks to all of you that posted and warned perspective customers of the bad customer service. I hope everyone gets their problems resolved and if not I hope the BBB and the Attorney General's office is contacted. The internet is an awesome tool but when used to rip people off, dishonors the positive power of the internet. Shame on you Christina Cosmetics!!!

    -2 Votes
  • M
      Dec 03, 2010

    I ordered this cosmetics many months ago...finally got the memebership cancelled after seveal attempts. I am fuming right now, I just checked my banking statment and see there was a withdraw for what? For Christina Cosmetics. I have not had anything to do with them and more then 6 months and now all the sudden I have a charge on my account. I am beyond mad right now.

    -2 Votes
  • Y
      Dec 03, 2010

    I just made comments above, so so everybody is aware DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT. I cancelled this out immediately after receiving because I was not happy with the product back in February of 2010...this is December 2010, I have a charge on my account for this product line and I did not authourize this...remember I called and cancelled this...they ended up hanging up on me not once but twice and told me that I was on auto shipments after one year...if you look on line and try and go out to do your auto-ship 6 months is the longest you can do this. They are refusing to refund me and I never even received this product and worse yet, they told me I have another charge coming out in a few weeks. I plan to go to the bank to dispute this charge and any future charges...I have also sent a complaint to the BBB on them. ONCE AGAIN, DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT, THEY WILL TAKE OUT OF YOUR BANK CARD ONE YEAR LATER EVEN AFTER YOU CANCEL IT OUT.

    -2 Votes
  • V
      Dec 07, 2010

    IF YOU ARE CONSIDERING BUYING PRODUCTS FORM CHRISTINA COSMETICS PLEASE DO NOT! THEY ARE A RIP OFF! I TRIED CALLING TO CANCEL MANY TIMES KEEP GETTING VM (CRISTINA VOICE) TO CALL BACK, THEN CUTS YOU OFF LEAVING WITH NO CHOICES TO CONTACT ANY LIVING BEING (THATS IF THEY DO EXISTS) I THINK ITS A SCAM AND SHOULD BE DEALTH WITH LEGALLY! I CANNOT AND WOULD NOT TOLERATE FRAUD!

    -2 Votes
  • R
      Dec 12, 2010

    To all of you who have been ripped off, the only way you will be able to stop the auto-drafts unfortunately is to close your current bank account OR close your current debit card associated with your account. Yes, it's the a pain in the butt, but Christina Cosmetics will no longer be able to get into your account. Also, don't just threaten to report this company to the BBB, FOLLOW THROUGH!!! If everyone complaining on the net will file with the BBB, they will be investigated and get an F rating.
    It's what I did. So glad I did it too!

    -2 Votes
  • L
      Dec 15, 2010

    This company is a total rip off!!! DO NOT and I REPEAT DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY!!! They give you a trail membership and get your credit card number for shipping and handling, then they start sending product without you ordering it. Thenyou return it and they will not refund your money or take the product back and continue to send more product and charge you for it. They will not cancel your account unless they talk to you personally. Good luck with that!!! The products are awful and do not do what they are suppose to do!!! Please do not get involved with this company. I wish that we had never been associated with them and thier products. They are the WORST company and product on the market!!!

    -1 Votes
  • C
      Jan 10, 2011

    Boy, after reading all of this negative hype about Christina cosmetics, there's no way I will order it! Things are tough enough as it is without getting ripped off for an entire year. Someone mentioned MAC products a few comments back, I think I'll check it out. Also I currently use bareminerals, and yes it is very messy, but good.
    Thanks everyone for the heads up!
    Cindy from Washington state.

    -1 Votes
  • L
      Feb 10, 2011

    I just watched the infomercial on TV on Christina Cosmetics. I thought it would be a good product for me, and planned to order...that is till I read all the negative comments on the product and what seems to be totally unscruplious business transactions. THANKS to all who posted, you have saved me a lot of money and aggravation, I WILL NOT order from this company. Linda Florida

    0 Votes
  • L
      Feb 14, 2011

    I used Christina Cosmetics in the past and really loved the product. Unfortunately, using it every day, I found that it did not last the 60 days until the next shipment was delivered to me. I called to cancel my membership, got an answering machine, and left a message. I did that twice before finally receiving a call back from their representative. She offered to ship me product every 30 days instead, but that would only cost me more money on an already expensive product. I asked her to cancel my membership and she did. I never heard from them again - did not get any more shipments or additional billing to my bank account. I agree that they don't answer the phone when you call them, but they did call me back within 48 hours. I would consider ordering from them again if they could remove the other three items from the kit and only ship me the make-up compact at a reduced price. Linda, NJ

    0 Votes
  • J
      Feb 25, 2011

    I CONCUR WITH ALL OF THE PREVIOUS STATEMENTS. THEY HAVE EXTREMELY QUESTIONABLE BUSINESS PRACTICES. I WAS TOLD I HAD AN OUTSTANDING BALANCE AND NEEDED TO PAY IT. STUPID ME I WAS IN A HURRY AND DID NOT VERIFY THIS INFORMATION, I SIMPLY GAVE THEM MY CREDIT CARD NUMBER. AND SUDDENLY I AM RECEIVING UNWANTED & UNORDERED PRODUCT AND UNAUTHORIZED CHARGES ON MY CREDIT CARD. THEY HAVE ABBREVIATED BUSINESS HOURS MAKING IT DIFFICULT TO TALK TO A REAL PERSON. THERE IS NO LONGER A WAY TO LEAVE A MESSAGE. EMAILS GO UNANSWERED.
    THEY REFUSE TO REFUND MY MONEY AS THEY DO NOT ACCEPT RETURNS.
    WHEN I FINALLY MANAGED TO CONTACT A CUSTOMER SERVICE REP I WAS PUT ON A HOLD FOR "A MOMENT". SIX MINUTES LATER THE REP RETURNED MUCH TO MY AMAZEMENT. THE REP WAS EITHER TRULY OBTUSE OR DELIBERATELY OBTUSE. WHO KNOWS WHICH. OF COURSE THEY DO NOT ACCEPT RETURNS OR GIVE REFUNDS.
    THE NEXT THING I WILL BE DOING IS WRITING AN EXTENSIVE LETTER TO THE BBB.

    -1 Votes
  • M
      Feb 26, 2011

    Before I buy anything on line I always check out the comments. I feel this is a great tool in today's society, where people try to rip you off, or get your money without giving you the product you were promised. After reading the comments a person would have to be very nieve to still go ahead and purchase these cosmetics. Christina, It sounds like to me you need to start delivering what your informercial promises

    0 Votes
  • J
      Feb 28, 2011

    I just experienced the same situation, unauthorized charges to my account. I have not order with them since July/August of 2010, and here a charge pops up in March 0f 2011. I have attempted to contact Christina Cosmetics without success. They simply do not answer the phone. It's the wait on line game, can't even leave a message, someone will be with you shortly, but you hold for hours. They do not even list an email address on their site. What is that all about? Who does not have contact via email, and you can't get through on the phone. I am placing a complaint against them at my banking institution.

    -1 Votes
  • J
      Feb 28, 2011

    This has just happened to me, unauthorized charge to my account by Christina Cosmetics. I have not order with them since July/Aug of 2010, and a charge hold has just showed up on my account March 2011. Another issue is I moved last year, and would not receive any products anyway, they don't even have my address. So no product, which I don't want anyway, and unauthorized charges. I have tried and tried calling. All you get is repeating message, with no opportunity to leave a message, and no email address on their website. No email! What's up with that, who does not have email in this day and age. I agree, what a rip-off. I am filing a complaint with my banking institute, the problem is now I am inconvenience while the file is disputed, my account is shut down, have to pay a fee for new rush card, and can't access my funds in my account until new card arrives. I agree that this company is a rip-off! Not sure what happened, it started out appearing legit, but they have certainly gone the route of rip-off artists.

    0 Votes
  • C
      Apr 01, 2011

    Thank you for sharing these stories. I'll have to file this one under "too good to be true." It's a shame because it looks like a great product and I was ready to order after watching the infomercial last night. I hate those makeup clubs for this very reason. They assume most people won't complain or will simply be worn down during the process of trying to get their money back.

    0 Votes
  • F
      Apr 02, 2011
    Christina Cosmetics - Avoid this company - Lots of debits & no product
    Christina Cosmetics
    United States

    Poor customer service - took debits but never sent product - took 2 debits each time – never changed address change after reported – refused to refund money or send new product - lousy product.
    REQUEST - If you have had a bad experience with this company, please don’t just shrug it off. Instead take a few minutes to write up your experience and post it somewhere on the Internet. Whether it was poor customer service, non-delivery, unauthorized debits, unable to cancel, or you just didn’t find the make-up lived up the hype. Take the time to tell your story. If enough of us complain maybe someone at the head of this company will get the message that they need to make some improvements. Help the other unsuspecting women out there who have been drawn in by the infomercial to sign up. If you do an internet search with “Christina Cosmetics” and complaints – you will find that there are many people who are complaining and we need everyone to report so the truth is widely shared.

    My advice - Do NOT subscribe to this mail order make up service. In my instance they debited funds from my account twice per month, but I never received any makeup. I would call and told they would take care of it, but it was never corrected. I called to change my address, and no one recorded the change in the record. The post office told me they informed them of my address change, and they never updated their records. They REFUSED to give me a refund even though they had take several debits over past months and I only received one makeup order.

    If you must order from this place, then be sure to NOT use a bank ATM/Debit card. Instead use a credit card so that you can protest the debit and reverse the payment if you do not receive the make up. As I learned, if you use an ATM/Debit card then there’s nothing you can do to get your money back. If they take money from my account one more time, then I feel like the only thing I can do is to change my bank account and close this account so they cannot steal from me one more time.

    The representative claimed she had no records of phone calls from me. What an incompetent staff, when I have called about this more than once trying to rectify. I also had changed my address by phone – and the representative said she was not showing a change, plus they had not received any returns. I don’t believe them – not for one minute. Either their record keeping is awful, or their software where they keep addresses is inadequate, or someone on that staff just didn’t take the time to do their job!

    The representative had the nerve to be insulted that I was upset with her (when I called again after several previous calls) about them continuing to take money from my account. She said they sent out the make-up and it was not returned so I must pay for it. Most companies I order from online have policies to address these types of situations instead of being so money hungry that they feel like they have to steal from people without providing any product.

    I used their “so-called” update function on their website to change my order. I even captured the screen shots that show that they responded that my order had been updated. But when I called the representative she claimed that I had submitted a second order. Clearly their site is inadequate and not processing properly. No one previously said anything about me having two orders.

    I ended up terminating the service since I have received only 1 order (which was the first order) and I NEVER received the new color that I had changed to using their poor website. In looking on the Internet I see that there are several other options for make-up and I intend to pursue one of the other choices, or only shop where I can buy in person at a counter.

    The representative just kept lecturing me like a child about how she did not like what I was saying or how I was talking to her. Well, I don’t like how they stole my money and that they act like they have no responsibility to fix the problem.

    SHAME ON this company for stealing from me. And SHAME ON them for not even trying to work with me after I had reported my problem several times. I am unemployed and they just keep taking money from my bank account despite my efforts to stop them.

    I asked them why would I want more than one complete package of make up in the same month? I could see someone perhaps buying two colors, but buying two complete sets of everything each time – who does that? The representative said lots of people do. I don’t believe her!

    I intend to tell everyone to STAY AWAY from this company unless you have money to burn and don’t mind not receiving the product or don’t mind having your money taken with no product received and don’t mind poor customer service. Besides that – the make up was not that good. I was not at all pleased which is why I was trying to get a new color to see if that would make a difference.

    Don’t be fooled by any positive reports that may show up about this company. I’ve learned that most companies have their staff submit positive reviews when they see negative reports appear on the Internet. Trust me – I’m not making this up. Stay away!! Don’t be fooled by the infomercial with all the smiling nice people promoting the product. Those are not the people you will be working with through customer service if you have a problem.

    0 Votes
  • M
      May 13, 2011

    I ordered online very early Monday morning and received my order Thursday. I immediately went online and changed the frequency of shipments to every 4 months to allow me the time to figure out if it works well for me (if I don't like it I am sure I will need that time to straighten out the cancellation given the comments I've read here). I received an email a couple of hours later stating that it was set up for the change I requested. An idea for ladies having an issue with cancellation is to put it out to 365 days for your next order while to fight to have it stopped altogether.

    One other note, I hate to say it, but the reason I ordered regardless of the negative comments here is that I've found in business and marketing that people who are upset or dissatified will always find a forum to complain loudly and frequently, but the happy customers rarely say a word unless asked. Thus, for most products on the market, unless positive testimonials are actively solicited by the company or the results of a product are life-changing, you will almost certainly find more bad than good.

    0 Votes
  • R
      Jul 03, 2011

    I was considering this product but, with the reviews I'm reading of business practices, will not make a purchase.

    My suggestion to you and anyone else reading this who has had similar experience .. contact your state's Attorney General's office - or better yet - their fraud hotline, if they have one. At least tell the customer service people you are going to be contacting the Attorney General's office! Having done this in the past with a different product, it helped get results.

    0 Votes
  • P
      Sep 12, 2011

    DONT GET CAUGHT IN THIS SCAM! I was trying to find out how to cancel my order before I got started with the offer. I called customer service to to find out how as the sight does not offer any information. The only thing I got was a recording saying no one was able to answer my call. NO THANK YOU TO THIS PRODUCT!! I have always used BARE MINERALS and I have to say their customer service is awesome. A live person will answer the call and they gave me no problems when I needed to cancel my auto orders. However, now that I am in need of more make up I will absolutely be calling BARE MINERALS.

    0 Votes
  • K
      Sep 19, 2011

    Wow, I am so glad I read up on this before I ordered it. Thank you to everyone who posted warnings about this company. Christina Cosmetics, you should be ashamed of yourself. All I have to say is what goes around, comes around.

    0 Votes
  • M
      Oct 06, 2011

    I ordered this product in July of 2011. I didn't like the product, but didn't want to deal with returning the product so I kept it. Well, today I recieved another order from them. I did not realize that I was put on a "refill" type of order. I called to cancel it and send back the product and get a refund and I was told that I could not. I was told that I odered off the internet and that I was put on a 90 day automatic charge to my credit card and that IF I didn't like the product, I should have cancelled 60 days after the original order. I told them I didn't like the product, it didn't work for me, but since I originally ordered it, I was going to keep it. IF I knew that I had to cancel it within 60 days, I would have, instead of waiting til today. I was told that she would allow me to return the product, but they would refund less then half of what they charged me for the prodcut!!! I said that didn't make sense. Why would I return for something that I didn't like and still have to pay for half of it and shipping? I asked for a supervisor and was told there was not one. I was also told that there was no way to contact a supervisor at another number.
    I went to the website so I could write them an e-mail or get some information so I can file a complaint with the Better Business Bueru.
    Also. the deal on-line better is so much different then the one I orignally got!!!
    I would recommend that a person not buy a product that doesn't allow you to speak to a supervisor, or allow you to contact them other then the 1-800 number that doesn't allow you to speak to someone other then the "customer service" rep!

    0 Votes
  • C
      Oct 11, 2011

    They are definitely a scam. I signed up for the auto ship with a debit card that expired in the end of that month, so I thought I would be safe but no they never called to get a new expiration date but still debited my card. Haven't received the product yet but was told I can't even though their web site is not clear about it she said you can only return the trial. When I asked if what was written on line about them was true she hung up on me. DON'T do any business with this company. If I get the second shipment I will sell it on EBay

    0 Votes
  • L
      Nov 11, 2011

    Really wish I would've seen this before...I had a similar experience with Christina's Cosmetics. Not only was I not all that impressed with the make-up, but for $50 every 3 months--what a rip off. I was automatically sent my second package just recently. I had meant to call and cancel before, but I got busy and kept slipping my mind. When I finally got a hold of someone to cancel, she said I would NOT be able to return my second package and get refunded. I informed her that this was an awful way to run a company, and with such horrible customer service, they weren't going to be able to retain very many customers. She could care less and started arguing me about what exactly customer service is. Well, I don't care what is written on the website. You should always be able to return a product, especially if it's unused and not open! Well, then I was informed if I had called and cancelled before the automatic shipment, I would've been charged the one-time price of $67! This company is AWFUL.. it's not worth your time and your money. Don't do it!

    0 Votes
  • R
      Feb 25, 2012

    i was considering ordering christina cosmetics but after reading the reviews i have changed my mind. i dont usually read the reviews of products before ordering so i am glad i did this time.i expected mixed reviews but nearly everyone is about the same thing.(money and customer service)

    0 Votes
  • N
      Mar 03, 2012

    Sad to hear all the negative info. Sounded like a wonderful product. Will take all of the advice and not invest in this product. Not worth the mess I might get into. Thanks for the heads up.

    0 Votes

Post your comment