The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Beijing Yanwen Logistics Co., Ltd, Laser Pointer / faulty product

1 819 n 16th stBismarck, ND, United States Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 1 701 202 8939

Recieved 3000mw 532nm green laser pointer. The blue indicator light comes on but no green laser is emitted from the device. Would like to return and exchange it for a working model

  • jeffryg's Response, Dec 19, 2017

    tracking number is AA594255544YN

  • edimag's Response, Jul 05, 2018

    where is my parcel ????
    I have no words, look attachement
    Edilio from ITALY

  • S Jameel Basha's Response, Oct 16, 2018

    I didn't get my purchase order

  • Bharat Bhushan1966's Response, Nov 12, 2018

    product not delivered

  • Carol stanton's Response, Dec 06, 2018

    Cardigan very poor quality nothing like photo on line I would like a refund

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Al
      10th of May, 2011
    0 Votes
    beijing yanwen logistics co.,ltd - defective product
    BEIJING YANWEN LOGISTICS CO., LTD
    819 n 16th st
    Bismarck
    North Dakota
    United States
    Phone: 1 701 202 8939

    recieved 3000mw 532nm laser pointer, defective, no beam is emitted from the device

  • Ha
      26th of Jul, 2011
    0 Votes

    hello,
    i received another guitar than my order
    i ordered this one:
    gibson-jazz-electric-guitar-4a1c5.jpg
    and i received this one
    gibson-hollow-body-jazz-electric-guitar-b4474.jpg
    it's not the same body wood and i don't like it, metal parts are not golded and the neck is different.there is no pickguard on the one i ordered .your seller do not replay to my complain
    please send me the good one
    my order:
    www.ioffer.com/i/382633026
    Item Number: 382633026
    Richard Beucher
    richard557@neuf.fr

  • So
      7th of Sep, 2015
    0 Votes

    I ordered a puffer coat wrong size i ordered xxl not s. Ref no ye004423061cn to send a replacement xxl size not s.

  • Bu
      8th of Apr, 2018
    0 Votes

    I just received a men's ring marked "size 11, " but it is much smaller than that. It appears to have been shipped from Hanoi. How can I receive a larger size of this same ring style? Thanks, Steve

  • Gi
      14th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Yanwen - UE669883179YP
    Ernakulam
    China
    girishneelakandan1983@gmail.com

    sir i am Girish Neelakandan . my shipment is reach Ernakulam in 5th august 2018 today is 9th courier people is not contact me and i don't know the courier peoples office address and contact please make it fast to deliver my shipment
    My contact number is +91 9446687429

  • Sp
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Yanwen - ALJBH8174000004YQ
    JODHPUR
    India
    shivendratiwari@hotmail.com

    I ordered India direct shipping from bangwood.com
    Tracking no ALJBH8174000004YQ
    Your tracking shows it's delivered but not received
    Just want to know that at my place who is your service provider .

  • Ob
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Yanwen - Parcel still in trasnit tracking number RH965053846CN
    South Africa

    I await the arrival of an order from China sent by Yanwen Logistics.THERE has been NO update since R2018-06-11 22:23, I would like to know where the item is at the moment.TRACKING NO is RH965053846CN.IS THE NO LOCAL CONTACT WHERE I CAN CALL TO KNOW ABOUT MY PACKAGE?.

    LAST UPADTE WAS ON:
    Jun 11, 2018 10:23 PM
    China Post
    Air transport
    CNSHAA

  • Ed
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Yanwen - PARCEL EA381532552CN
    Italy

    Where is my parcel ?????? i am very angry, i want a reply or i provide to go to a lawyer. I have no words.
    Edilio manganelli - italy

  • En
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Yanwen - Shipment stocked at Saudi Arabia
    China

    Hi

    I have a shipment keep waiting to receive it

    Tracking number
    AA1019354879YN
    Its from china to Riyadh Saudi Arabia
    Please help to get it received

    Email
    fradees_salm@yahoo.com

  • Ak
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Yanwen - undelivered of logistics parcel after 119 days
    China

    my parcel has been sent from china, when i try to track ( LP00096240295339) it says the item has sent to india, after that there is no further information, i feel its lost...
    its been already more than 100 days where is my parcel??
    somebody please help..

  • Bi
      15th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Yanwen - Order VR988776365YP
    Brazil

    There's been almost three months and my order hasn't even arrived in Brazil. The tracking does not work.

  • Gi
      16th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Yanwen - Yanwen shipping from Ali express
    Ernakulam
    India

    have a package due which was not delivered yesterday. YOur site says Concerned customer was not available'. (Ref: Tracking number UE666720070YP) However I was available through out the day CAn you kindly pass on the contact number of the local delivery agent

  • Sa
      20th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Yanwen - SB1014956184
    Karnal
    India

    How much it will take to deliver..

  • 7m
      20th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Yanwen - Delivery of product
    ELY
    England, Cambridgeshire
    United Kingdom

    Tracking no. AA1010381619YN

    The item is in the UK but has not moved since 29th April 2018.

    It is still inside its delivery window but why the delay?

    Please let me know what is happening
    Please let me know what is happening
    Please let me know what is happening
    Please let me know what is happening
    Please let me know what is happening

  • Sa
      20th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Yanwen - Parcel not delivered
    Biswanath Chariali, Assam
    India

    Dear Sir,

    I am Amit my tracking number is LP00097475143123, LP00097478568128. Items Shipped at 30.03.2018 23:25, last track update is 05-04-2018 21:55. But Item not delivered. Please Check and confirm me. My Email ID : asaha@mail.com

  • An
      20th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Yanwen - Orders do not arrive
    Portugal

    I have eight withdrawal orders in Lisbon, some of them since March, as you can see in the tracking information through the following tracking codes:

    LP00091609598106
    LP00096843472233
    LP00091594065690
    LP00096371418538
    LP00096371418538
    LP00096845782816
    LP00098831190579
    LP00094951329121

    When will I receive my orders?

  • Pu
      20th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Yanwen - Oder not delivered
    Kanpur
    India

    I have order a good from AliExpress.com which has not delivered to me and the estimate delevery time has also passed the tracking is also not updated. The order no. Was-LP00094614941174

  • Ab
      20th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Yanwen - about my shipment
    India

    i ordered a product on ebay.com which is dispatched by the seller on 3 may 2018 by yanwen logistics from china but status of the shipment is unupdated from 3 may2018.
    please help me to sort it out as soon as possible.
    tracking no:-UG637706597CN

  • Aj
      20th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Yanwen - Tracking number
    Villupuram
    India

    LP00098049300683 is my order, Where is my order it has been 28 days passed but I can't still find my product, Kindly send the tracking number of INDIA POST to track my product .

  • Do
      20th of Aug, 2018
    0 Votes
    Yanwen - Courier delivery
    United States

    A parcel was dispatched 29th November 2017. Today, 01 April 2018, no indication of the parcel. Website last update was 10 December 2017
    Tracking 66293118124

    What is going on??? Can someone please check and inform us?
    Website says the information is too short... so i have to edit it.

    Thank you
    Dominik
    strega@global.co.za
    damian@cholewka.co

Post your comment