SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Arizona Medical Boardincompetency and public danger

Review updated:

Lisa Wynn the non medical executive director of the board is dimissing complaints of dangerous Physicians and also making medical decisions without a medical license. In essence she is abusing her power.See the Top 10 Worst Complaints in Scottsdale, AZ
Her credibility and history are very shaky, and there is an uproar in the medical community to remove her from the post.

She is extremely unprofessional, unethical and will be removed soon due to public outcry.

This is part of the reason our medical system in Arizona is ranked in the lowest of the country, and why all the good Physicians have left the state.

S. Dominic MD PHD

Se
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Se
      Apr 03, 2010

    Kudos to speak the truth!!!

    0 Votes
  • Tr
      Apr 15, 2010

    As a patient who has been dissed by the Medical Board, and particularly Lisa Wynn, I very much agree with this statement. Ms. Wynn protects the careers of certain shady doctors, while patient after patient is harmed by these particular doctors.

    +1 Votes
  • Re
      Jun 03, 2010

    I agree with both Truthful one and Senegal that Lisa Wynn is totally incompetent and is responsible for the danger to public safety. She is supposed to be the watchdog/executive director and acts immorally and unfaithfully and this deserves criminal prosecution

    +1 Votes
  • Dr
      Apr 02, 2013

    I am a board certified physician licensed in Arizona. I recently had two lumbar disk's replaced with bone marrow graft's. I recently saw my pain management specialist of over 2 year's, actually his FNP Steve Adler. After waiting for an hour and a half for my scheduled appointment, Adler walked into the exam room and asked how I was doing. I asked if he really wanted to know, and his response was that if I really wanted to tell him I had 14 minute's left in my appointment. I wondered then if he did not care how I was doing, why was I even there. I told him that my pain had kept me from sleeping more than an hour and a half a night, and if he had any idea of how to change my medication so that I could get some sleep at night. He said nothing, got up and walked out of the room. His and Dr.Todd Turley's response was to cut my pain medication by 60 pill's a month, which has left me in a state of withdrawl since. I find this action by Dr. Turley to be unethical, cruel and against the standard of medical care for pain management. I would like to have this complaint taken to the highest level! Please feel free to contact me, Dr. Thomas Scherich, [protected]. Email [protected]@yahoo.com. Thnak you.

    +1 Votes
  • Jm
      Jul 18, 2019

    @Dr. Thomas Scherich Dr. Thomas Scherich,
    Please contact me at [protected]
    Joseph Vettorel
    38388 S Fenton Rd
    Marana, AZ 85658

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 28, 2018
    Arizona Medical Board - Arizona medical clinic
    Phoenix
    Arizona
    United States
    azmedclinic.com

    They took 1 hour just to bring me back and they still took forever to go to see me ...they do this ever time I go and don't even listen on what I say ..they don't do their job right...they took to much timeftime for no reason they don't even do anything right to try to help me

    0 Votes
  • Jm
      Jul 17, 2019

    Does anyone know who has authority over the Arizona Medical Board?
    I know that the Governor has no authority over them.
    Or can they do whatever they want ?

    0 Votes
  • Jm
      Jul 17, 2019

    Lisa Wynn the non-medical executive director of the board is dismissing complaints of dangerous physicians and also making medical decisions without a medical license. In essence she is abusing her power. Why is this lady still in her position ???

    0 Votes

Post your comment