The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Airtell Mobile Phone / stop incomming/outgoing on lifetime card without intimation

1 India Review updated:

To,
Rajasekaran. M
Customer care executive
Bharti airtel customer care

This is my last mail to you regarding my mobile no-[protected], I had send you various e-mails on the same matter but you are very careless and not taking any action on the same, my above said mobile is not working from 16/08/2008 and I had incurred lot of loss due to the same but you are not looking and rectifying the same problem ??
I also giving the same matter to media and news papers with all my complaitn nos. And e-mail photocopies and also file the complaint against your company in consumer court and the same will be at your cost that you note.
Take any action within 24 hour..

— original message — -
From: jai mata di
To: 121@airtelindia.com
Sent: tuesday, september 09, 2008 3:50 pm
Subject: fw: what a shameless service re: (Mobile no:=[protected]) [ref:[protected]]

Why you paople are not taking any action on my various mail enclosed for your references ???
Plz give me a satisfactory reply immediatly...
— original message — -
From: jai mata di
To: 121@airtelindia.com
Cc: 121@airtelindia.com
Sent: friday, september 05, 2008 6:56 pm
Subject: what a shameless service re: (Mobile no:=[protected]) [ref:[protected]]

This is a very very careless / shameless to tell u that 'airtel' is one of the india's worst and fraud company, why you are giving false commitments at the time of registering new customers ?
I am totally upset since 16/08/2008 and sending you mails but you careless people not taken action on my complaint /

Give me repkle why my phone is not yet started...
— original message — -
From: "jai mata di"
To: <121@airtelindia.com>
Sent: thursday, september 04, 2008 7:01 pm
Subject: re: (Mobile no:=[protected]) [ref:[protected]]

> dear mr. Rajasekaran. M
> customer care executive
> bharti airtel customer care
>
> thanks for reply of my mails.
> this is to inform you that at the time of purchase / activation of the above
> said mobile I had submitted all the relevant documents and also I want to
> tell you that I had taken 2 airtel mobile nos. (I. E. - [protected] and
> [protected]) at a time and the documents for the both are submitted by me
> and all the address proof etc. Are same for both mobile nos. Further I had
> again submitted all the documents at your vasai (West) airtell gallary on
> 26/08/2008 and 10 days already over but my no. Is not working till date why.
> please take immediatly action on the same matter. My complaint no. On the
> same matter is [protected] for your ref.
>
> beri
> [protected]
> [protected]
> — - original message — -
> from: <121@airtelindia.com>
> to:
> sent: thursday, september 04, 2008 2:49 pm
> subject: re: (Mobile no:=[protected]) [ref:[protected]]
>
>
> dear mr. Beri,
>
> thank you for contacting airtel.
>
> you had expressed concern over disconnection of your airtel number
> [protected].
>
> we understand your concern and will work towards resolving the same.
>
> kindly be informed that your number has been barred due to document
> submission pending as per our records.
>
> we kindly request you to resubmit the below mentioned details in any airtel
> relationship centre to initiate further action.
>
> ? Apef (Airtel prepaid enrollment form) to be filled.
> ? Address proof
> ? Id proof
> ? One recent passport size photograph
>
> kindly be informed that after completion of the address verification your
> airtel number would be activated within 24 hours.
>
> kindly fine the attachment regarding airtel relationship centre address for
> your reference.
>
> for further assistance, mail us at 121@airtelindia.com or message to 121
> (Toll free).
>
> we value your association with airtel.
>
> warm regards,
>
> rajasekaran. M
> customer care executive
> bharti airtel customer care.
>
>
>
> — - original message —
>
> how careless your service... There is no reply or action by your side
> about my enclosed e-mail
> — - original message —
> from: jai mata di
> to: 121@airtelindia.com
> sent: friday, august 22, 2008 12:47 pm
> subject: [protected]
>
> most urgent
>
> hello sir/madam,
>
> with reference to my mobile no-[protected], I am informing you that my said
> mobile is not working from 16-08-2008?And without any notice or intimation
> why you stopped my incomming and outgoing calls from the above said no. I
> am using the said mobile no since 2 years and? Always the prepaid balance
> in the said no are more than rs. -150/-. So please reply me the reason for
> stopping the incomming and out going calls from the said no.
>
> thks,
> babloo b. Beri
> e/13-204, ami park,
> nalasopara (West) ,
> dist-thane
> pin-401203
> mobile-[protected]
> ???-[protected]
> this e-mail and any files transmitted with it are for the sole use of the
> intended recipient (S) and may contain confidential and privileged
> information. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the
> sender by reply e-mail and destroy all copies and the original message. Any
> unauthorized review, use, disclosure, dissemination, forwarding, printing or
> copying of this email or any action taken in reliance on this e-mail is
> strictly prohibited and may be unlawful.
> the recipient acknowledges that bharti airtel limited or its subsidiaries
> and associated companies (Collectively "bharti airtel limited") , are unable to
> exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/overthe contents of
> the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges
> that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender
> and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the
> sender does so expressly with due authority of bharti airtel limited. Before
> opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects.
>
>

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ma
      11th of Sep, 2008
    0 Votes

    Hello everyone,

    iam from india .I lost my nokia mobile. iIhave IMEI number. can i trace my mobile? can i lock the mobile?

    please give ur suggestion . ur valuble suggestions matters a lot to me.

  • Ja
      22nd of Sep, 2008
    0 Votes

    Sir my no. is 9805458501. There is special recharge tariff activated on given number on which my call rate after 11:00 Pm become 9 paise to local airtel number. On 20 september i call to airtel local number after 11:00 Pm. This call is about of 84 minutes. The charge on this call must be 9 paise per minute. But i charged 90 paise per minute at that night. i.e. my overall call balance cut for that call is Rs 75.9. which must be 7.59. Sir your system gonna big mistake. I informed it to customer care. They just said your complaint is forwarded and you will get your account balance back. But till no Account balance is refunded.
    Please take an appropriate step on it.
    your's regard
    Jasvinder Singh
    9805458501
    jaanupathania88@gmail.com

  • Pa
      8th of Oct, 2008
    0 Votes

    i have requisted detail bill of my both numbers 9766533531/30).and followup previous one week but no one is ready to solve my problem.

  • Ja
      26th of Nov, 2008
    0 Votes

    I TRY MANY TIME CONTACT TO CUSTOMER CARE BUT THEY ALWAYS ATTEND CALL THEN DISCONACT IN THE MIDDLE.I WANT TO MY BILL
    DETAIL ON MY EMAIL ID .PLS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE SEND IT ON MY MAIL ID OR PLEASE MY ALTRANATE NUMBER IS 9891821404

  • Pg
      18th of Oct, 2012
    -1 Votes

    this is a wrong Complaint

Post your comment