SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

CiCi's Pizzaforeign objects in food!

1

I was dining at Cici's Pizza when a foreign object in the food damaged my tooth. The manager told me it most likely came out of their salad which they recieve prepackaged. When I spoke over the telephone to an employee at Allied insurance, who insures cici's pizza, a ms. jessica pennington who is some kind of insurance rep., ms. pennington laughed and called me a liar.

Responses

  • Fl
    flint33 Mar 24, 2008

    my complaint deals with the Longview.Texas Ci Ci pizza restarant not giveing senior drink discounts as in the past . Their attitude is not good they act as tho they are doing you a favor and the customer means nothing to them just the money they make. I used to go with my family to Ci Ci but will never go back. Their attitude is bad!

    0 Votes
  • Li
    LisaGarcia Apr 18, 2009

    How do you file a formal complaint? My daughter-in-law and son went to Cici's in Nacogdoches Texas and as they were eating she found a part of a tooth in her pizza. They complained to the manager and needless to say was pretty upset. They were told not to come back in there to eat anymore. As they were showing them what was found in the pizza they took it from them.

    0 Votes
  • Li
    LisaGarcia Apr 18, 2009

    Seriously, go get a job or something...from looking at your profile this is all you do..

    0 Votes
  • Li
    LisaGarcia Apr 18, 2009

    LOL I do work unlike you and evidently you dont pay much attention because it was not my daughter idiot. get a life if you are unable to work.

    0 Votes
  • Li
    LisaGarcia Apr 18, 2009

    Jason Tillo is looking for a job please hire him if you will Mc Donalds!!!

    0 Votes
  • Li
    LisaGarcia Apr 18, 2009

    You sure need to be...

    0 Votes
  • Li
    LisaGarcia Apr 18, 2009

    actually yep!!!

    -1 Votes
  • De
    Denise Cain Jun 02, 2016

    I ate at Cicis in Va Bailey's Crossroads. No employee wore gloves. The cashier was handling money. Then the same employee started stocking the salad bar, rubbed his hands together then went back to the register. The female employees who were making the pizzas didn't wear gloves either. I went to school for culinary arts/hotel restaurant management. So many health codes were violated. I will never eat at another Cicis.

    0 Votes
  • Wine Is Good Jun 02, 2016

    Ever noticed how the people who write complaints about the gloves do nasty things themselves? Like, a lady complained about gloves at a store that I was shopping at, and while she was complaining about the gloves she was steadily eating grapes out of the bag. She was eating unwashed produce but had an issue about a clerk not wearing gloves.

    Listen, people can wipe their nose and scratch their butt with gloves on just like they can with them off.

    1 Votes

Post your comment