CiCi's Pizzaforeign objects in food!

M
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I was dining at Cici's Pizza when a foreign object in the food damaged my tooth. The manager told me it most likely came out of their salad which they recieve prepackaged. When I spoke over the telephone to an employee at Allied insurance, who insures cici's pizza, a ms. jessica pennington who is some kind of insurance rep., ms. pennington laughed and called me a liar.

Responses

  • Wine Is Good Jun 02, 2016

    Ever noticed how the people who write complaints about the gloves do nasty things themselves? Like, a lady complained about gloves at a store that I was shopping at, and while she was complaining about the gloves she was steadily eating grapes out of the bag. She was eating unwashed produce but had an issue about a clerk not wearing gloves.

    Listen, people can wipe their nose and scratch their butt with gloves on just like they can with them off.

    1 Votes
  • De
    Denise Cain Jun 02, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I ate at Cicis in Va Bailey's Crossroads. No employee wore gloves. The cashier was handling money. Then the same employee started stocking the salad bar, rubbed his hands together then went back to the register. The female employees who were making the pizzas didn't wear gloves either. I went to school for culinary arts/hotel restaurant management. So many health codes were violated. I will never eat at another Cicis.

    0 Votes
  • Li
    LisaGarcia Apr 18, 2009

    actually yep!!!

    -1 Votes
  • Li
    LisaGarcia Apr 18, 2009

    You sure need to be...

    0 Votes
  • Li
    LisaGarcia Apr 18, 2009

    Jason Tillo is looking for a job please hire him if you will Mc Donalds!!!

    0 Votes
  • Li
    LisaGarcia Apr 18, 2009

    LOL I do work unlike you and evidently you dont pay much attention because it was not my daughter idiot. get a life if you are unable to work.

    0 Votes
  • Li
    LisaGarcia Apr 18, 2009

    Seriously, go get a job or something...from looking at your profile this is all you do..

    0 Votes
  • Li
    LisaGarcia Apr 18, 2009

    How do you file a formal complaint? My daughter-in-law and son went to Cici's in Nacogdoches Texas and as they were eating she found a part of a tooth in her pizza. They complained to the manager and needless to say was pretty upset. They were told not to come back in there to eat anymore. As they were showing them what was found in the pizza they took it from them.

    0 Votes
  • Fl
    flint33 Mar 24, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    my complaint deals with the Longview.Texas Ci Ci pizza restarant not giveing senior drink discounts as in the past . Their attitude is not good they act as tho they are doing you a favor and the customer means nothing to them just the money they make. I used to go with my family to Ci Ci but will never go back. Their attitude is bad!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.