Black Arrow Expressdelivery

1
M Feb 12, 2018 Review updated:

Last February 11, Sunday. I received a text from Black Arrow express that they will going to deliver the item that I ordered Ref no: 180130194608HYC. They use this mobile number: [protected].
I waited all day and night that day but my order was not delivered. I contacted the selled and the seller said that the status is insufficient fund COD! How can this be?! I waited all day. no delivery man came then they will say that I don't have the money to pay?! Please do something about it!

delivery

  • Updated by Joyce Sollesta · Oct 05, 2019

    This is the update and they told me that u have picked up the item already.

  • Updated by Carleen Dela Cruz · Jan 01, 2020

    I've been calling the hotline number but no one is answering.

Responses

  • Ba
    bash22 Feb 12, 2018

    what i experienced today feb 13, 2018 is that the items I have received are incomplete and i paid for the whole amount. I approached the EC assistant named Sharra Mae Duray if can i return the whole item since its incomplete or i will only pay for the items i received but they said I can both coz i opened the package already. what the heck? how would i know its incomplete if i wont open it? i think something is wrong with thei policy.

    5 Votes
  • Pi
    Pissed_cx May 18, 2018

    So Black Arrow did NOT ever delivered my Shoppee order. As you can see in the screenshots, I tried to contact them and called them but NO ONE ever answered. Now, it says consignee unavailable! What a load of crap! I received my other Shopee orders from other couriers and we are home ALL DAY!

    3 Votes
  • Gi
    Gina Estana Jun 12, 2018

    @Pissed_cx Huhuhu same with me..stupid delivery guy..now my client will cancel her order..becoz of the stupidity of black arrow courier person..

    4 Votes
  • Al
    Alma Marquez Aug 28, 2019

    @Pissed_cx More than a week na yung paghihintay ko. Sana mag drop amount ng mga taong gumagamit ng black arrow!

    1 Votes
  • Ni
    Nikolesamide Sep 12, 2019

    @Pissed_cx Same here what to do po pag ganun?

    0 Votes
  • Ny
    nyayyy Oct 03, 2019

    @Nikolesamide mga tamad ata nag mga rider ng BAE tsk tsk

    1 Votes
  • Le
    leeannecarmona Jun 03, 2018

    I ordered my shopee items last May 22, supposedly May 27 dapat nasaakin na siya and yun na yung maximum waiting time ko, pero wala padin hanggang ngayon! (June 3) (May 24, consignee not available kahit na nasa bahay ako maghapon at kahit isa walang dumating) nagreport ako at ang sabi ng agent ay hindi daw nakatag as ok delivery so how come na consignee not availablr kung hindi on delivery? so Naghintay ulit ako at (May 29, consignee not available ulit kahit na nasa bahay lang ulit ako at wala talagang dumadating)Nagcall ako ng madaming beses para gawan nila ng action kaso walang progress. Black Arrow is really getting in to my nerves! Pakiayos naman ang service dahil nakakahiya sa mga clients niyo.

    4 Votes
  • Ki
    kielomar Jul 28, 2018

    In behalf of all online sellers in Baguio City
    This message is to inform you that we are not receiving some of our package from "shopee"
    in baguio city
    there's this BAE named 'JOVANI'
    he's rude .
    I can send evidence for rudeness.
    some of our items is on RTS this is the second time
    we purchased a lot and received a lot of items from shopee .
    and this guy is not delivering our items. you can check on your system how many RTS notice in baguio city for there past few weeks.
    we would like you to remove this jovani guy.
    YOU ARE LOSING CUSTOMERS,
    some of my colleagues switching to LAZADA and LBC

    hope you resolve this matter ASAP.
    we tried to escalate this issue at your local BLACK ARROW stall in baguio but never receive any response.

    we are running business here
    if you can't handle our package then remove your delivery option from shopee.

    we never experienced this from previous BAE.
    this guy is new and not doing his job.

    if you won't resolve this within a week we will post this to social media.

    send me email regarding this.

    Thanks .

    14 Votes
  • Ma
    maelstrong Aug 20, 2018

    hellow shopee i want to complain black arrow express in lipa city because they are too lazy they just stock my item into their hub .

    can you remove black arrow express i your courier list because they are just destroying shopees name

    please help mo to my concern
    this black arrow express is bullshit !!!

    just wasting our time waiting for nothing

    3 Votes
  • Ai
    Aireen Nicolas Jan 30, 2019

    @maelstrong Ako rin po, resched maximum delivery attempts na daw at insufficient fund! Tapos ngayon nasa BAE Parañaque na

    2 Votes
  • Ke
    keyboardwarrior Aug 28, 2018

    black arrow express sucks, I already indicated my order to be delivered by a specific time, they still insist on going at my unavailable time.. I wasted 3 weeks of waiting just to get that package, and now it is being for RTS

    1 Votes
  • Fr
    Francine Areja Aug 30, 2018

    Nakakagigil yang black arrow na yan, nagorder ako sa shopee last august 7, 2018 dumating sa knila ng august 17 nastock sa hub nila gang august 29, gang sa nakareceive ako ng text na idedeliver na yung order ko...yung father ko nasa labas ng bahay namin nakita nya yung nagdedeliver, nagkatinginan pa sila pero hindi nagtanong kaya nung tatawagin ako bigla naman umalis na..tinatawagan ko yung # na ngtxt sakin pero hindi sinasagot at pinapatay yung tawag ko..hanggang sa trinack ko ulit ung order ko at nakalagay "insufficient cod amount", paano mangyayari un yung pambayad nakareadg na, maghapon ako nagaantay, at hindi ako umaalis ng bahay, napakasinungaling ng tauhan nila, pinapuntahan ko sa balanga sa mother ko at ang sabi wala daw tao sa bahay eh hindi nga sila ngtatawag.

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    keyboardwarrior Aug 30, 2018

    @Francine Areja tarantado talaga yang black arrow na yan, ung inorder ko, na RTS tapos nawala na daw. ayun, 1 month nanaman ako mag aantay dahil napaka "bObo" ng mga tao ng black arrow.

    2 Votes
  • Fr
    Francine Areja Aug 31, 2018

    @keyboardwarrior Yung sakin pinakuha ko nalang sa office nila, tinawagan ako ng shopee na ireredeliver daw eh baka mmya maulit lng na sbhin wala na naman tao..kya dina ko nakatiis pinadala ko nlng bayad sa mother ko sya na nagpickup

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Micaela Laguerta Nov 06, 2018

    @Francine Areja Pano po mapickup yung order? Sakin kasi nakalagay consignee not available eh.

    -1 Votes
  • Ir
    Irhyn Ablaza Feb 15, 2019

    @Micaela Laguerta tingin ko po modus na yan ng mga tauhan ng black arrow kunwari hindi na deliver pag COD ang mangyayari ngayon ibabali sa seller iba ang laman ganyan nangyari saken, pag bayad na ng buyer sasabihin lost item, unknown consignee o kung ano ano pang dahilan nila, grabe kawawa naman mga seller at buyer sa ginagawa ng courier na to..

    0 Votes
  • Bl
    Blackarrowisshuttingdown Sep 04, 2018

    Your service sucks, you have the poorest customer service ever no wonder you only have few customers. As i go through the comment section most of your customer were complaining about how RUDE AND ARROGANT YOUR AGENTS ARE'' AND YET YOU ARE NOT DOING ANYTHING TO IMPROVE YOUR SERVICE OR TO CHECK YOUR EMPLOYEES ATTITUDE THIS IS THE ROOT CAUSE OF MOST OF THE COMPLAINTS. CONTINUE PROVIDING POOR SERVICE UNTIL YOUR COMPANY SHUTDOWN OR GO BANKRUPT...DO SOMETHING ABOUT YOUR SERVICE...SPECIAL MENTION YOUR BRANCH HERE IN BATAAN...

    1 Votes
  • Pr
    Princess Mallari-de Jesus Sep 13, 2018

    Same thing happened to me. They texted me that they will deliver my parcel that day. I waited the whole day as in morning to night but nobody came and then that night I checked my deliver status on Shopee and to my surprise they said that I was not available that day to receive my parcel whereas Ive waited the whole day. So I asked my husband to review our CCTV footage and came out to be that nobody came that day. BLACK ARROW was the worst delivery service ever! Glad that the shop I ordered now from shopee was tied up from NINJA delivery.

    3 Votes
  • Ra
    Ralph26 Sep 20, 2018

    Nagdedeliver sila AFTER office hours. Hindi nila sinasagot ang tawag at kina-cancel nila ang tawag mo. NOT RECOMMENDED!

    1 Votes
  • Ni
    Nixvp Sep 23, 2018

    Haaaay worst courier ata to! I ordered from shopee and provided complete address. Saturday sept 22 nagtext sila na for delivery na. Then walang dumating. Kinabukasan i checked the status, nakalagay incomplete address. Ni wala man lang nagtext or tumawag kung di nila makita yung address. Lahat naman ng order ko using my address dumating naman. Bukod tanging etong under ng Black arrow ang di dumating. Galing pa naman ng china ung order ko at gift pa man din sa anak ko. :(

    0 Votes
  • Dy
    dyep Nov 07, 2018

    masasabi ko lang.. tangina nyo nga taga black arrow express.. kahit saang brach pala mga tamad at bopols kayo. shout out sa magdedelever sana ng parcel ko. si mr. argie almirol calamanan. tangina mo!! natuyo mata ko kahihuntay tapos consignee not available lang and the next day RTS. Tangina mo talaga promise

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    Julie Ann Adriano Nov 14, 2018

    Mga kupal talaga yang mga hinayupak na yan . Bukod sa napaka unprofessional na mga muka pang adik na riding in tandem . Masunog sana yang headquarters nila

    2 Votes
  • Ba
    banblackarrow Nov 15, 2018

    That same thing happened to me. I ordered on Shopee last November 05, 2018 and unfortunately, that seller has only Black Arrow as their courier. I read so many reviews on how bad Black Arrow is so I'm very hesitant but I have no choice. On November 07 morning, a text message was sent to me by Black Arrow saying that they will deliver my order that day. I asked my mom to be my receiver since I'm on my work. She waited the whole day but no one came. I even texted Black Arrow on the afternoon of that day to ask "what happened to my order and where is there delivery boy"? But I received no response. And what angers me is that when I looked on my logistics tracker in Shopee I was marked as "consignee is not available" which is very impossible because my mother is on our house the whole day, and that delivery boy NEVER came to our house. Also, he never contacted me so how could he say that I'm not available? On the following days, still I didn't receive any item from them. They marked me as "delivery for reschedule" and "incomplete address" and that really pissed me off. WE KEPT ON WAITING FOR THEIR STUPID DELIVERY BOYS EVERY DAY- WHOLE DAY BUT NO DARES TO SHOW UP! I kept on contacting my seller and she's responsive but she can't do anything, I even asked her to give my complete address to Black Arrow because that worst courier and delivery boys are not communicating with me! They NEVER contacted me again AFTER A SINGLE TEXT they're sending me in the morning! After 4 days of waiting, I now decided to ask assistance in Shopee customer service, and there they told me that my order is now RTS because it already reached its maximum attempts to deliver an item. I AM REALLY DISAPPOINTED WITH THEM! I really liked that item but because of their poor service, I wasn't able to have it. Because of that, I don't want them to be my courier again, but in my other order they are AGAIN my courier and I hate it but I have no choice because that seller has only Black Arrow! NOW IT LOOKS LIKE HISTORY REPEATS ITS SELF! UGHHH! I HATE YOU BLACK ARROW! YOU'RE THE WORST COURIER EVER!!! PLEASE DO SOMETHING ABOUT YOUR POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE! AND PLEASE SHOPEE AND SHOPEE SELLERS DON'T CHOOSE BLACK ARROW AS YOUR COURIER. YOU WILL LOSE ALL YOUR CUSTOMERS BECAUSE OF THEM!!!

    1 Votes
  • En
    enrico19 Nov 21, 2018

    Walang kwentang courier..nagtxt n idedeliver n yun parcel ndi dumating ang worst pa tinatawagan na para i assist yun delivery man kina cancel p yun tawag and yun delivery man 2-3kms lng ang layo sa smen kilala ko pa..grabe i train nyo mga tao nyo..shopee i blacklist nyo n tong Blackarrow express mawawalan kau ng customer.

    0 Votes
  • Bl
    Blackworst15 Nov 23, 2018

    consignee is not avaible daw pero natuyot ako kakahintay tngina ng courier niyo sa cab ung darwin eugenio, sisantihin niyo puking ina tlga istorbo

    0 Votes
  • Br
    bratinela Nov 23, 2018

    Black arrow wag kaung magttxt na magdedeliver kau kung hndi nmn kau pupunta masydo kaung paasa ska yung mga delivery boys ni black arrow napaka rude at bastos sobra pang demanding pa. magttxt mag dedeliver tapos hndui dumating tumatwag kami pinapatyan kami. Hndi nyu ba tinuturan at siseminar yang mga riders nyu mga walang modo eh tapos ilalagay nila sa shopee hndi makatotoohan. Umayos nmn kau Black arrow hndi na kau nakakatuwa dapt sa inyu hndi na nagdedeliver eh. NAKAKADISSAPOINT kau sobra.

    0 Votes
  • Sl
    Sleepy Slowee Nov 28, 2018

    Black arrow are full of CRAP! I have order and item and status sa Shopee nasa BAE Antipolo sorting area ng Nov19 then yesterday nagbago status sa shoppe na "Item Lost" ?
    I have spoekn before sa isa sa mga delivery guy nila before na halos same issue na muntik ng mawala yun item ko na 3weeks sa sorting area nila kungdi ko pa sila tainawagan halos araw araw hindi dedeliver item ko, at inamin ng rider nila na nagkakawalaan daw talaga ng item sa sorting area nila pag natatamabakan yun item, so in short wala silang pakialam kung matambakan yun item at hindi na nila hahanapin. San ba pwedeng bureau pwede mag file ng complaint againts this courier?

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    TintintinDC Dec 01, 2018

    Bakit kaya di na ako makapag order sa Shopee via Black Arrow COD payment? Ayaw ma-place ng order, since yata yun nung nag order ako sa kakilala kong seller na taga kabilang kanto lang dito samin. Tinamad kasi ako makipagmeet, 1515 house number ng sender, ako 1382. COD via Black Arrow ginamit kong courier, nadeliver naman after 2 days, kaso nung mag oorder na ulit ako gamit ang Black Arrow COD di na pwede. Na-blacklist kaya yung address ko? Bitter ng Black Arrow. 😁

    0 Votes
  • Po
    Popcorn Eater Dec 03, 2018

    This is my first time experiencing this hustle ordering online. Black arrow is the worst among all of the courier. I ordered a television at shopee last Nov. 28, On Dec. 1 my parcel arrive at my city warehouse. Up until now, it's been 5 since it arrived there, it's still not delivered. What the hell, my city is not that big for them not to deliver it right away. Their service is the worst, even their customer support. You can't contact the phone. They reply to your e-mail very slow and will just say the same thing over and over again. I wished I ordered at lazada instead. I never experienced this rotting service before so i'm very frustrated. Shopee should take action to this kind of service, their destroying their name and credibility because of this.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anna Lea Gulmatico Dec 05, 2018

    So... Sa pagkatagal tagal ko ng COD shopper s shoppee, ngayon lng aq naniniwala na tlagang something is wrong. 2x na for delivery daw pero wala nmang dumating. Tpos mggulat ka nalang na- RTS n pla. Pero ung ibang items dumating nmn. Meron pang incident na item lost na kc from overseas pa, kinancel na ni shoppee. Bglang for delivery after more than a week of waiting.ang siste, nkabili kana ng ibang item dhil nga sabi item lost.tapos biglang sulpot ung order mo. Nkkabadtrip ba.o cge ireturn to sender nyo n yan. At dipa ko nadala, dahil need ko tlg mgorder pa.my pending pkong need ko, isang local at isa png overseas. Pag d cla dumating, talagang goodbye na sa shoppee

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Mich17 Dec 13, 2018

    I have not yet received my order but, it was stated on my account that it was delivered! How did it happen? My goodness! Dineliver ba yun sa iba? BOBO! My cellphone number na nakalagay, HINDI AKO NAKA RECEIVE NG TAWAG O TEXT MAN LANG! MGA GAGO!

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angellea Lampa Dec 14, 2018

    Open po ba to kahit weekends? Para ako na lang mag pick up d na din ako makatiis sunce binbenta ko dkin mga inorder ko :(

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jessica Samonte Dec 28, 2018

    Since December 26, I have been tracking my order. It was already received earlier (December 28, 3:15 A.M.) at BAE Antipolo EC. Until when I refreshed your parcel locator site, bigla nalang nawala yung tracking number ko. I didn't received any calls from the delivery guy even the text messages. I also tried to use the Parcel Monitor to see kung mata-track ang aking order pero nawala talaga. It says "Parcel not found", so how come mawawala ang parcel ko, eh hindi pa yun bayad saka COD po yun. I can't even track it thru your website. I need to track my order to make sure na madedeliver talaga sa akin dahil para sa mga alagang aso ko yun. It's very important. Ayusin niyo naman po ang inyong serbisyo. Kawawa po ang mga sellers, sila po tuloy ang nasisisi dahil sa service niyo.

    0 Votes
  • Em
    emily mirarza Jan 05, 2019

    Hi can you please take a look into my parcel it was automativcally cancelled by shopee due to seller failed to ship the item however seller has proof that she was able to ship the item and she has a picture of the pick up run sheet from BAE. The order # is 18112010589SJFP. Thank you and hope to hear from you the soonest.

    0 Votes
  • Mh
    Mharry Jan 06, 2019

    tagal dumating ng order, almost 2 weeks na sa BAE BATINO. Sabi namin pickup na lang, pati sa email ang tagal magrespond. Ano po kaya exact address ng Black Arrow sa Batino?

    0 Votes
  • Ak
    Aki Velosio Jan 14, 2019

    Black Arrow is such a disappointment. Just close your business if you can't provide a better service for your costumers! Disgusting. I just hope some people will take legal actions regarding thousands of complains sa service niyo.

    0 Votes
  • Ea
    Eatz Jan 22, 2019

    The item should be delivered yesterday with a reference BEX6777379564928, however no parcel was received. It was written in the parcel tracking that it was already received by myself, however I am not around yesterday, but my mom was there and she was supposed to be the one to received, but then no item has arrived.

    0 Votes
  • Ce
    celine carta Feb 03, 2019

    HOY 6 DAYS NA SA WAREHOUSE BAE PARAÑAQUE YUNG SHOPEE ORDER KO!! BAKA NAMAN GUSTO NYO I-DELIVER DITO??? VITO CRUZ LANG AKO!! KADIRI SERVICE NYO!!! NAKAKALOKA!! MAG SARA NALANG KAYO!!

    1 Votes
  • Jo
    joana beltran Feb 11, 2019

    jan 21 pa nasa bae laguna na daw yung item na inorder ko. jan 25 na yet wala pa rin. nauna pa madeliver yung nalate iship ng supplier ko. grabe stuck sa bae. pls paki gawan naman to ng action i need the items asap

    0 Votes
  • Ir
    Irhyn Ablaza Feb 15, 2019

    seller ako sa shopee, yung buyer ko nag hihintay sa delivery ng item nya, pero ang status unknown consignee, ang nangyari binalik sa akin ni black arrow yung item, to my surprise grabe sobrang na windang ako, sealed yung pinadala ko pero pag open ko ng package wala na yung plastic, at pag open ko ng box, sabon at bato ang laman pati resibo tinangay ng mokong yung serial number sa box pinunit, mukhang gawain to ng tauhan ng black arrow, sasabihin hindi makita yung nag order pero wag ka pinag interesan na nila yung laman ng package.. sa sobrang inis ko tinanggal ko black arrow as my courier, ang laki ng lugi ko dahil sa black arrow na yan.. this February 12, 2019 lang nangyari.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    raf07 Feb 23, 2019

    I experienced the same issue multiple times on both delivery and pick-up. The tracker will indicate "Incomplete Address" (even though it is complete with house #, subdivision's name, barangay, city, province and even zip code.. and most importantly previous Black Arrow riders have successfully delivered parcels using the same address), and "Consignee Unknown" (huh? I'm home-based and no one ever attempted to deliver and knocked on our door to ask anything).

    I have stopped using Black Arrow as a pick-up option for shipping because no one shows up, or if the rider did show up it's past the timeframe and the transaction is already cancelled.

    As for deliveries when I purchase something, I have no choice since some sellers on Shopee only has Black Arrow as their shipping option.

    I hope Shopee finds a new logistics partner. Black Arrow is a joke!

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Pablita Oser Jul 31, 2019

    @raf07 grabe same with my case now. twice attempt na for delivery pero laging consignee unknown. huhu

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    katkat09 Feb 25, 2019

    The rider is asking for meetups outside our office but I refused because it is risky on my part. I also told him that other riders from the same courier were able to deliver inside so how come he can't. He insisted for meetups and did not attempt to deliver the package.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Raven Perez Feb 25, 2019

    Tanong ko lang kung nasan na order ko na kayo ang courier, last update kasi feb 15 pa nasa bulacan pero hanggang ngayon wala ako nareceive

    0 Votes
  • To
    Toffee Sam Tupas Mar 06, 2019

    Consignee Not Available daw.. Weh?? Dami naming dto sa bahay. Nasa garahe pa kapatid q maghapon.. Tpos wlang tao? Kundi ba nman sang katutak na vovo mga tao sa Black Arrow. Bakit kxe ito pa kinuha ng shoppee. Mga vovo din eh. Mas ok na nga Lazada. Kung meron lang na item sa Lazada dun na q umorder. Take note this is the 4th time.. Same shit padin.

    0 Votes
  • Uv
    Uvlie Mar 14, 2019

    Same. Paid order, NOT COD. CONSIGNEE NOT AVAILABLE until RTS. What? Black Arrow sucks or it’s an insider job to lose customers?

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    Kim Diamante Mar 16, 2019

    09567937221

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Joy10 Mar 24, 2019

    Black arrow, Ilang beses na ganyan mga rider ninyo. Nung una, ang bastos mag salita.. ngayon sa maling address naman idineliver. Paano ma dedeliver dun ang item kung di naman yun ang naka lagay na address.. dami nyo ng Bad reviews ayusin nyo..
    Rider name: de guzman noel of Bae pampanga

    0 Votes
  • Ed
    Eds Reyes Mar 26, 2019

    I recieved a txt message that my order will bw delivered yesterday i was home the whole day and there was no black arrow rider that showd up...Bantillo john ervin was the rider that supposed to deliver my order...when i checked the status of my order it's being rescheduled..by unknown reasons

    0 Votes
  • Ur
    Urban Shop Ph Apr 15, 2019

    Hi Black arrow, can you please do something about this. It's been very common that some pick up are being tagged as failed or CNA even though no one really went to pick it up.

    0 Votes

Post your comment