Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Centre Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Centre
reviews and complaints

Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Centre's customer service contact info has been verified by the ComplaintsBoard team. We made sure it's all legit and accurate, so you can trust it! 👌

Learn how the rating is calculated

1.0 2 Complaints
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review File a complaint

Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Centre complaints 2

ComplaintsBoard
A
3:06 am EDT

Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Centre The health companion card is stuck by Hospital

Sir,
Behela Balananda brahmachari hospital has been holding the Health companion card for long time & is demanding 10, 000/- cash from the patient.
When patient party ask for a health card they say that if they dont have to pay rs 10000/- the health card will not be able to give the Health companion card.

One of my requests to you is to arrange a refund card so that the patient father does not stop the Cancer treatment. I have written down the card no and contract no below.

Also note The patient party has been visiting the hospital repeatedly but they have refused.
Patient admission date: 26-09-2021 Discharge date 01-10-2021
Indoor reg no- [protected]
Health card No- [protected] 4
Mother Name:- Lalita Mate
Mobile no-[protected]/[protected]

Read full review of Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Centre
View 0 more photos
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
D
10:03 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Centre Dr.B.K.Mahato is a Muderer to a Mother

Dr.B.K.Mahato is a Muderer to a Pregnancy Patient at
Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Center-Kolkata

Respected Sir/Madam,

I beg to state that my name is Shri Chiranjit Das husband of Smt..Bishnupriya Das (Nick name Priya Das). My wife Smt..Bishnupriya Das died on 12th November, 2012 at 8.10am (Official) in Ekbalpur Nursing Home (P) ltd for Cardio respiratory failure in a post of LUCS, case of sepsis, haemolytic uraemic . I suspect and confirmed that my wife death caused by Dr. B.K.Mahato’s wrong treatment & surgery. From May, 2012. Dr. B.K.Mahato regularly check-up my wife’s heath conditions of Pregnancy. As Dr. B.K.Mahato my wife tested many pathological test. On that time at test report catch she has Thallassemia “E” Treat. At that time Dr. B.K.Mahato’s advised that this is not a big problems for the Pregnancy and Doctor said that the delivery of baby will be between last week Nov, 12 first week of Dec, 12. We visit Dr. B.K.Mahato’s personal chamber last 27th Oct, 12. After check-up he said that the patient has no any critical situation and big problem. He appoint us next 7th Nov, 12 for futher check-up. But on 3rd Nov, 12 near 1.30-2.00 am (Mid night) my wife felt pain and bleeding. I admit my wife near on 3rd Nov, 12at 2.30am in Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Center. At 11.30am Dr. B.K.Mahato told that patient need to operation today. My compliant against Dr.B.K.Mahato that he not taken emergency steps and action for the Thallassemia “E” Treat patient at the time of operation for delivery of Baby. For this reason the patient Smt. Bishnupriya Das died on 12th Nov, 12 for various critical and dangerous situation of Cardio respiratory failure in a post of LUCS, case of sepsis, haemolytic uraemic
Below I have written the incidents from beginning in brief.

From 23rd July, 12 my wife Bishnupriya Das was under treatment of pregnancy by Dr. B.K.Mahato. Time by time she took many medicines and pathological test by the advised of Dr. B.K.Mahato. On 17th Oct, 12 Dr. B.K.Mahato told that patient saline for her body. So we admitted Bishnupriya on 17/10/12 in Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Center for better treatment. On 20/10/12 she discharged from Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Center. Again I visit with me wife on 27/10/12 for routine enquiry at Dr.B.K.Mahato’s residential chamber (65/D, Arya Samity Road, Kolkata-700034). He advised to re-check my wife next on 07/11/12 for further check-up. But on 03/11/12 at 1.30-2.00am (mid night) she felt pain and bleeding. At night near 2.30am on that night we admitted my wife Bishnupriya in Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Center. At 11.30am Dr. B.K.Mahato told that patient need to operation of delivery today. Before operation Dr. B.K.Mahato told us if baby pre-mature then need to transfer Calcutta Medical Research & Institute (CMRI). Because have no facility to protect the baby. After operation as his advised we
transfer the baby(Female) at CMRI-ICU Bed on 03/11/12 near 1.30pm-2.00pm. But Dr.B.K.Mahato told that Bishnupriya has no problems. On 04/11/12 I told to Dr.B.K.Mahato to transfer my wife to CMRI because baby need mother’s milk and she will get better treatment. On 05/11/12 again told to Dr.Mahato to transfer my wife to CMRI for better treatment. Dr. B.K.Mahato told me that he given medicine & injection for mother’s milk. Still night she was feeling illness. On 06/11/12 in morning again told to Dr.Mahato to immediate transfer my wife to CMRI. He was not agree to transfer my wife. But at 3.00pm Dr.Mahato called me to advice to immediate transfer Bishnupriya at CMRI-ICU Bed. But in that time in CMRI have no any ICU Bed for this patient. In that time I confused and searched many Hospital & Nursing Home for admission my wife. After that I admitted my wife in Ekbalpur Nursing Home (P)Ltd. After admission Ekbalpur Nursing Home’s senior Dr.S.Purokayastha told me that Bishnupriya Das health condition and situation is very serious. Ho told that infections already spread all over body. They will try their best level but not confirm to alive the patient Bishnupriya Das. After big struggles from 06/11/12 to 11/11/12. On 12/11/12 at 8.10 am Doctor said she is expired.

My all dreams and loves end with my wife Bishnupriya (Priya). My wife is my power. My family is end before starting. She can’t touch and see her baby before died. My baby lost her mother from childhood. I don’t want any money or claims. I want only right judgments from you. I want who is the guilty for my wife’s death. I want to fight with them. I need information from medical side related my wife’s treatment.

Kindly & please help me for co-operation. Kindly help to the mother who want to live with happy family. Please protest the negligences from doctor’s side. Why Dr.B.K.Mahato neglect to his profession? Why Dr.B.K.Mahato not inform me the critical situations of the patient on times? Why Dr.B.K.Mahato not taken emergency steps and action for the Thallassemia “E” Treat patient at the time of operation for delivery of Baby? He knows every things about my wife’s heath conditions from beginning. Why he inform me about patient at the end when the septic already spread all over the body? Why he not use blood before or after operation? Where in Ekbalpur Nursing Home used above 14 bottle bloods.

Kindly help me. Please help me. Kindly help me to protect bad treatment from Doctor’s sides..

I have all original and Xerox medical documents related hospital, medicine and pathological test for verifications. If you need then kindly inform me where I will send all the documents by post or hand.

Yours Faithfully
Mr Chiranjit Das

Address
Shibarampur Road, Gopalpur Water Tank,
P.S: Maheshtala, Kolkata-700143
Mobile: [protected]
Email: chiranjit.das.[protected]@gmail.com

Note :
1. On 19/11/12 submitted a complaint letter with complete medical xerox documents to The Registrar of West Bengal Medical Counsel (8, Lyons Range, 3rd Floor, Kolkata-700 001).
2. On 26/11/12 registered post the same complete documents to The Secretary, Medical Council of India (Pocket-14, Sector-8, Dwarka, Phase-I, New Delhi-110077).
3. On 26/11/12 registered post the same complete documents to The President, Indian Medical Association (11/3, Dr. Biresh Guha Street, Kolkata: 700 017, West Bengal).
4. On 26/11/12 registered post the same complete documents to The Minister in Charge, Health & Family Welfare Department, Swasthya Bhawan, (GN-29, Sector-V, Salt Lake, Kolkata- 700 091, West Bengal)
5. On 26/11/12 send complaint letter and request for authorized medical case history from The President, Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Center (151 & 153 D.H Road, Kolkata- 700 034).
6. I have send many compliant letter by email and registry post with attached scan documents to various Medical Departments of Indian Governmentt and West Bengal Government and Foreign Country’s Medical Departments .

Declaration

I, Shri Chiranjit Das son of Shri Biswanath Das residing at Shibarampur Road, Gopalpur Water Tank, P.S- Maheshtala, Kolkata- 700143 hereby declare that the statement in my above compliant page 1, 2&3 is true to the best of my knowledge and belief. I have attached some scanned medical documents of prescriptions and patholical test reports referred by Dr.B.K.Mahato and Ekbalpur Nursing Home (P) ltd.from 23rd May, 12 to 12 Nov, 12

Yours Faithfully
Chiranjit Das
Date: 19/11/2012

Read full review of Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Centre and 1 comment
Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
R
R
RINA UPADHAYA
, US
Mar 04, 2013 5:27 am EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Respective Sir,
My wife admitted your hospital on 31/11/12 and discharged on 17/12/12 her name RINA UPADHAYA BAD NO-307 . Sir i working at pune and my company provide insurance under BHARTI AXA for his employee .so i claim that amount thous expenses held on hospital i submit all document but BHARTI AXA want certificate of hospital registration and hospital infrastructure of the hospital.
so 04/03/2013 i application to the hospital for thous document and submit discharged certificate on RINA UPADHAYA and xerox copy of BHARTI AXA insurance latter.
I also attach the copy of insurance company latter, kindly solve the regarding this problem and send the document at e-mail-rini.verma@courtyard.com
hareram_choubey@yahoo.com

thanking you
RINA UPADHAYA WIFE OF RAGHVENDRA UPADAYA

Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Centre reviews 0

Looks like Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Centre Company has no reviews yet.
Write a review
Subscribe to receive notifications of all new customer feedback

If you represent Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Centre, take charge of your business profile by claiming it and stay informed about any new reviews or complaints submitted.

👉 Claim your business

Overview of Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Centre complaint handling

Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Centre reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Feb 18, 2013. The latest review The health companion card is stuck by Hospital was posted on Oct 19, 2021. Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Centre has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 2 reviews. Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Centre has resolved 0 complaints.
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Centre contacts

  2. Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Centre phone numbers
    033 - 24072111
    033 - 24072111
    Click up if you have successfully reached Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Centre by calling 033 - 24072111 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Centre by calling 033 - 24072111 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Centre by calling 033 - 24072111 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Centre by calling 033 - 24072111 phone number
  3. Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Centre emails
  4. Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Centre address
    Diamond Harbour Road,, Behala, 700034
  5. Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Centre social media
Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Centre Category
Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Centre is related to the Medical Negligence and Deficiency category.

Recent comments about Behala Balananda Brahmachari Hospital & Research Centre company

Dr.B.K.Mahato is a Muderer to a Mother
1
Respective Sir, My wife admitted your hospital on 31/11/12 and...

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.