The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Baja Motorsports. NetBaja 150 reaction.

Hi darin,



The part is not listed as “in stock” yet. The 2 po’s below for br150s parts were scheduled to arrive on january 26. We’ll receive (Or have received) 50 x br150s - 505’s and there are just a few backorders for the part; so, you’ll definitely get it.



Once in a while the orders we receive from china get stuck in customs for a few days; plus, once we receive the containers, the parts need to be inventoried and this may take a few days as well, depending on the size of the shipment.



I cannot do anything else for you at this point. I’m sorry!



Kind regards,



Traian





Br150s
[protected]
1 / 26

Br150s
[protected]
1 / 26











- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

From: [protected]@aol.com [mailto:[protected]@aol.com]
Sent: sunday, february 01, 2009 11:47 pm
To: traian
Subject: darin carter



Just wondering if the part came in yet. That performance cycle is wanting for. You said you had the other 2 parts in stock. Did u send the parts to performance cycle.





- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Responses

  • Bu
    buyers88 Apr 19, 2010

    I have had nothing but great service so far. It sounds like you are pissed because a part is on back order. Take a breath. Life is short.

    0 Votes
  • Ll
    lloydpancakes Jan 26, 2010

    UNBELIEVABLE THE THINGS YOU GUYS ARE SPEWING HERE...IT GOES TO SHOW THAT THE BETTER OF THE TWO IS INDEED THESE PEOPLE AT BAJA. YOU'VE CONVENIENTLY INCLUDED AN EMAIL OF SAID "BUTT-###ING CUSTOMER SERVICE" AGENT AND NOTHING IN THAT EMAIL SHOWS THE LACK OF RESPECT NOR IGNORANCE YOU'VE PORTRAYED. I'V DEALT WITH BAJA BEFORE AND OWN 3 UNITS OF THEIRS, BR150S, DR125 AND A MINIBIKE FOR MY DAUGHTER. I KNEW IT WAS CHINESE UNITS, CHEAP AND RELIABLE IF I ACTUALLY TOOK THE TIME AND FOLLOWED OR VERIFY EVERYTHING OUTLINED IN THE MANUAL AND ACTUALLY CALLED THEM AHEAD OF TIME TO VERIFY WHAT THEY CAN SUGGEST. AND I WAS POLITELY TOLD BY THE CSR AGENT "DO NOT TAKE THE UNIT FROM THE RETAILER ASSEMBLED" 'GRAB IT IN THE SHIPPING CRATE AND TAKE IT TO ONE OF OUR MECHANIC TO HAVE IT PROPERLY ASSEMBLED" THIS ABSOLUTELY MAKES SENSE AS I WASN'T WALKING INTO A BRANDED HONDA STORE WITH MECHANICS ON PLACE...I WAS WALKING INTO A PEPBOYS WITH THOSE TARDS FOR SALESMEN.
    OTHER THAN COMMON REPLACEMENTS PARTS AND REGULAR MAINTENANCE (AS SUSGGESTED IN THE MANUAL; I WELCOME READING UNLIKE SOME OF US) ITS THE BEST DEAL FOR MY MONEY. MY SON RACES OUR DIRTBIKE AND HE BEATS AND KEEPS UP WITH YOUR KTM, YAMAHA HONDAS JUST FINE.
    AND RECENTLY I CALLED BAJA AND MENTIONED THAT MY FERRINGS ON THE DIRTBIKE CRACKED DUE TO LAYING THE BIKE DOWN MY FAULT OF COURSE...AND BEAR IN MIND I JUST WANTED THE PART NUMBER SO I COULD CALL THEIR WAREHOUSE ..AND THE GENTLEMAN ON THE PHONE OFFERED TO REPLACE IT FOR FREE...
    YOU WILL HAVE THE SAME ISSUE OF BACKORDER IF YOU WERE TO CALL HONDA OR YAMAHA..IT EXIST EVERYWHERE HENCE THE EXISTENCE OF THE WORD...MIGHT NOT TAKE AS LONG AS BAJA DOES FROM TIME TO TIME BUT THEY'RE STILL SMALL AND HAVE BEEN AROUND FOR 6 YRS...SOMEONE OUT THERE LOVES THE BIKES IT SHOULD LOOK LIKE...SO KEEP YOUR INSULT AWAY FROM THE GUYS ON THE OTHER SIDE OF THE PHONE ...HES JUST LIKE YOU IN THIS CASE BETTER THAN YOU...AND IT SADDENED ME THAT YOU WILL WISH SUCH THINGS ON ANOTHER HUMAN BEING REGARDLESS OF WHAT LUXURY YOU'RE NOT ABLE TO SPOIL YOURSELF WITH IN TIME...WHATEVER HAPPENED TO BEING UNDERSTANDING...

    BUY A HONDA...3 TIMES THE PRICE AND HOPEFULLY YOU CAN ALSO EXPECT WARM TOWELS AND A BUTLER...

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shawn carter Jun 10, 2009

    ITS TRUE! BAJA MOTORSPORTS ARE HORRIBLE AT CUSTOMER SERVICE!. I ORDERED A BUNCH OF PARTS AND THEY SENT ME ALL WRONG PARTS, TO INCLUDE 1 PART I WAS CHARGED FOR BUT THEY NEVER PACKAGED IT. i REALLY BELIEVE THAT BAJA MOTORSPORTS IS BEING RAN BY MONKEYS! LETS NOT FORGET IF THEIR PRODUCTS ARE SO GOOD THEY WOULDN'T NEED TO BE FIXED SO MUCH. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY, PAY THAT LITTLE EXTRA FOR A YAMAHA OR HONDA.

    AND DONT TRY TO CLAL THEM, YOU IWLL WAIT ON THE PHONE FOR 20 HOURS. IT SEEMS THAT BAJA MOTOR SPORTS HAS ONE 4 PEOPEL WORKIGN FOR THEM AND THEY ARE ALL BUTT ###ING EACH OTHER WHEN YOU CALL SO DONT BOTHER. BUT IF YOU NEED PARTS CALL [protected] THEY ARE NOT BAJA BUT THEY ARE A COMPANY THAT DISTRIBUTES PARTS FOR BAJA. THEY DO ANSWER AT A TIMELY MANNER CAUSE TEHY ARE NOT BUSY BUTT ###ING EACH OTHER. JUST HAVE YOUR VIN, MODEL AND PART NUMBER.

    BOYCOTT BAJA! SPREAD THE WORD, ITS A SCAM DONT BUY BAJA AT ALL IF YOU ARE NOT BURDEN BY OWNING ONE ALREADY.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    DARIN CARTER Mar 17, 2009

    THESE ARE THE PEOPLE THAT SUCK IN THE WORLD FROM BAJA MOTOR SPORTS.NET
    TRAIAN PIECE OF ###.KAT A PIECE OF ###.STEVEN A PIECE OF ### .SCOTT THE MANAGER A PIECE OF ### .HENREY A PIECE OF ### .THEY LIE TO EVERY ONE AND TAKE MONEY AND NEVER DELIVER PARTS.Hi Darin,



    Here is a screenshot of the order and one of your account.

    The parts are in stock and should be shipped this week, most likely via UPS ground.



    Kind regards,



    Traian



    P.S. I noted your account and the warranty is still valid. In fact we’ll extend it by the number of days you couldn’t use the unit; about two weeks or so.











    Traian Lazarescu

    Baja Motorsports

    PO Box 61150

    Phoenix, AZ 85082, USA

    Phone: [protected]

    Fax: [protected]

    www.bajamotorsports.net

    [email protected]


    I HOPE YOU ALL DIE IN HELL AT BAJA MOTORSPORTS .NET.###ING SCUMMMMMMMMBAGSSSSSS DICK SUCKERS.THE CEO SHOULD BE PUT IN JAIL AND LET HIM OUT WHEN PIGS START FLYING

    0 Votes
  • Da
    DARIN CARTER Mar 17, 2009

    I SPENT $2100.00 ON A PIECE OF ### BAJA SOLD ME DONT RUN .NO PARTS .NO SEVICE .YOU GET NOTHING AFTER YOU BUY A BAJA PRODUCT NO PARTS .NOTHING AT ALL JUST THE RUN AROUND. PLEASE PEOPLE DO NOT BUY .DONT BE ME .AND HAVE SO MANY PROBLEMS WITH BAJA MOTORSPORTS.NET YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR AND THATS NOTHING .THE COMAPNY JUST TAKES MONEY AND NO PARTS 4 THE MACHINE'S .THE 3 LIE'S IN THE WORLD.1 THE CHECK IS IN THE MAIL .2 BAJA DONT DELIVER.3 BAJA DONT HAVE ANY PART'S IN STOCK.LETS PUT THEM OUT OF BUSINESS .TELL YOUR STORY ABOUT BAJA MOTORSPORTS.NET .AND LETS GET A LAWSUIT AGAINST THEM

    0 Votes
  • Da
    DARIN CARTER Mar 17, 2009

    DO NOT BUY BAJA PRODUCTS .BEWARE???????
    DO NOT BUY BAJA PRODUCTS.BEWARE OF THE BULL ###.THEY WILL GIVE YOU WHEN YOU NEED PARTS 3 ###ING MONTHS MY BUGGY SITTS IN A SHOP .LETS BAND BAJA FROM SELLING ANYMORE PRODUCTS AND SEND IT TO YOUR PRESENTDENT MAYBE HE WONT GET IT DONE EITHER
    THE PARTS THEY DONT HAVE .THEY PROMISS YOU ###. IT'S A ### WHOLE COMPAMY .THE PEOPLE SUCK THERE .3 MONTHS MY BUGGY BEEN SITTING IN A SHOP WAITING FOR PARTS AND NO PARTS YET WHAT A ###ING ### WHOLE COMPANY DONT BUY ANY TYPE OF PRODUCTS FROM THIS COMPANY .THESE ARE THE PEOPLE THAT I TALKED TO .TRAIAN .KAT.STEVEN .SCOTT THE MANAGER.HENREY.NO RESPONCE YET TODAY IS 3 /17/09 DROPPED OFF AT 1/7/09

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.