SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Badoo Trading / badoo

Review updated:

There is a man NOEL DEVINE from Letterkenny County Donegal. 49 years old.
This man is on bail for endangering and threatening a female. He preys on women from quite a lot of dating sites and is targeting Polish and Russian Women, Nurses and Widows.
He has scammed a lot of money from women and has broken major bones on a females body.
All this was reported to Badoo as next time he could kill someone ! images were sent to Badoo customer care along with the Garda Station involved.
He has numerous accounts with Badoo and states he lives in many different places.
HE IS STILL ON BADOO !!!
IMAGES ARE OF HIS ACCOUNTS AND THE INJURIES HE HAS INFLICTED.

Badoo Trading
Badoo Trading
Badoo Trading
Badoo Trading
Badoo Trading
Badoo Trading
Badoo Trading
Badoo Trading
Badoo Trading
Badoo Trading
Badoo Trading
Badoo Trading

  • Updated by ConcernedforSafety, Apr 27, 2019

    Noel Devine Letterkenny

    badoo
    badoo
    badoo
  • Updated by ConcernedforSafety, Apr 27, 2019

    Noel Devine moves around a lot...
    His next target of prey
    Bready, Northern Ireland

    badoo
  • Updated by ConcernedforSafety, Apr 30, 2019

    This man Noel Devine from Letterkenny has set up yet another profile under a different disguise. ...

    He is a prolific stalker of dating sites, who looks for women with money and property. He will reel you in then take everything from you.

    He is currently on bail for threats to kill a woman, and has inflicted serious injury on a female. All can be confirmed !

    badoo
  • Updated by ConcernedforSafety, May 06, 2019

    This man is now so desperate he is clutching at straws to find women to dupe.
    But now he has fallen for a scam... Karma always comes for you ...
    He thinks he is talking to a student nurse on facebook called Cathy...
    But the image is of a porn actress called Dani Daniels, he is actually being scammed by scammers in a 3rd world country.
    Link : https://www.thetop3lists.com/2018/08/the-top-3-real-facts-about-dani-daniels.html

    Signs of a very desperate person who is addicted to stalking women on the internet !!!

    badoo
    badoo
  • Updated by ConcernedforSafety, May 06, 2019

    He is being scammed by a a man in ghanna
    https://www.romancescam.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=68600&start=105

  • Updated by ConcernedforSafety, May 06, 2019

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BV00YYjN1Ck

    Watch the following link for scam, Noel Devine is showing signs of desperation falling for this one !!

  • Badoo Trading Customer Care's Response, May 08, 2019

    Thanks for bringing this very serious matter to our attention.

    Our goal is to bring our users closer together and of course, our user's safety is a number one priority.

    I can confirm that our team have received your emails and dealt with this accordingly. Unfortunately, we are unable to disclose any details of our findings but please be assured that we have dealt with this appropriately.

    Thank you, again, for helping to keep our community safe.

    Kind Regards,
    Badoo Team

  • Updated by ConcernedforSafety, May 14, 2019

    Newly updated profile on Badoo https://badoo.com/en/profile/0702749010?r=2SV04&p=49&from_search=1

    Not very vigilant BADOO ! Noel Devine a person who takes advantage of opportunities as and when they arise, regardless of Rules !

    Noel Devine Letterkenny ... Again !

    badoo
    badoo
Co
Apr 27, 2019
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Tr
      Jun 04, 2019
    Best Best Advice

    Many Enemies !!!

    Who to point the finger at !!!

    Liar, lies, more lies... Just who is telling the truth eh !

    +6 Votes
  •   Jun 04, 2019

    @Truth & Truth Hi there,

    We understand that this user has been on Badoo and we've ensured that they are no longer able to use Badoo.

    We kindly ask that you keep this review relevant to the Badoo platform so that other users are aware of the situation as it occurs on Badoo.

    Kind regards,
    Badoo Team

    +2 Votes
  • Tr
      Jun 25, 2019

    Noel Devine alias BOOPEE on POF.

    Still on many adult sites and more !!!

    Court Dates: 2nd & 15th July with many more to come !!!

    +4 Votes
  • Tr
      Jun 25, 2019

    Noel Devine Letterkenny

    Recent profile pictures BOOPEE pof

    0 Votes
  • Tr
      Jun 25, 2019

    @Truth & Truth Photos are filtered to the max, must be the new generator !!!

    +3 Votes

Post your comment