Avinol PMunauthorized credit card charges

S
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

The charge for this product was taken out of my checking account today 6/21/2017.I did not have a chance to try this product yet, due to being sick for the last few weeks. So why would I want more???? This money that you took is already earmarked to pay another bill .The money must be returned by 6/24/2017, the money will be taken out of my account, so then I'll be charged $36.00 overdraft fees!!! I think this is unfair that a company has the right to just take money out of my personal account!! So PLEASE return my money by 6/24/17. Thank You Suzanne M. Long

Responses

  • Fa
    FatBrat Sep 26, 2019

    I have had an unauthorized withdrawal of $84.90 from my checking account. I have NOT agreed to order any more of your product nor do I want anymore of it. PLEASE return the $84.90 to my checking account immediately. I will be calling you about this. Evidently you are doing a SCAM!

    Thank you!

    Paul D. Ogan
    MSg, USAF, (Ret)
    Vietnam Vet

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Bat Man Aug 12, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I had these [censored] charge my credit card for $79 which i did NOT authorize. I'll be calling them and DEMANDING a total refund. This is a SCAM pure and simple!!!

    0 Votes
  • Rh
    Rhonda Jamison Jun 18, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    On my 2nd unauthorized box of Avinol. I cannot find any return or customer service information on anything. I did not see anything about future auto shipments. I just see this charge "TRYSLEEPAID" "[protected] FL". Total scam.

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Patti Mason Apr 10, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Same here - and same for my Mom. I did not authorize future payments but they did anyway. It is difficult to get canceled. What a scam.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mark333 Jun 23, 2018

    i RECEIVED AN UNWANTED BOX OF 30 PILLS FOR 84.00 THIS IS FOR SURE A SCAM i CONTACTED MY CREDIT Card company and disputed the charge and i called ther number to have some woman take the inmformation

    0 Votes
  • Na
    nancy dirocco May 03, 2018

    I ordered a free trial advertised on TV for a sleep aid with a specified $4.95 postage as only cost. My American Express card was charged $79.95, I never received anything but the initial trial package.
    This can be bought on Amazon for $44.00 and Walgreens for less. I want my $79.95 credited to my Amex account and if they want the capsules back they should say so and I will return them UNUSED.

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.