Allstate Beauty Logo

Allstate Beauty

Having problems with Allstate Beauty?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Allstate Beauty reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Feb 4, 2009. The latest review order not shipped/visa charged was posted on Jul 18, 2009. The latest complaint order not shipped/visa charged was resolved on Jul 18, 2009. Allstate Beauty has an average consumer rating of 4 stars from 7 reviews. Allstate Beauty has resolved 6 complaints.

Allstate Beauty Customer Service Contacts

2025 86th Street
Brooklyn, New York
United States - 11214

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Allstate Beauty Customer Service. Initial Allstate Beauty complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Allstate Beauty above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Allstate Beauty. Discuss the issues you have had with Allstate Beauty and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Allstate Beauty Complaints & Reviews

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
AllStateBeautyorder not shipped/visa charged

My complaint is like many other. I ordered some products for a value of nearly $100 on June 23. My order has not come, and the company has not answered my numerous phone calls or e-mails. I did report them tp PayPal, but am wondering what else to do. They really need to be taken to court for this!

Sita, from California

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    AllStateBeauty.com — never shipped my order

    On May 5, 2009, I ordered Hempz products from AllstateBeauty.com totaling $187.91. My VISA card was debited...

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    Allstate Beauty — haven't received products ordered

    Placed an order for Alterna Anti- Aging Seasilk Volume Shampoo and Conditioner ( each 33.8 oz.) on March 23...

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    AllStateBeauty.com — fraud!

    If you want to contact Alexander Bederoff personally call [protected]. This is his personal cell phone...

    Allstate BeautyI eventually received ordered products!

    After disputing the charges in the bank and threatening them (via email) with legal actions against them - AllState Beauty sent me ordered products. However, I lost my time and nerves going to the bank; writing a letter in order to dispute the charges; trying to contact the company and so on. Even though they eventually turned out not to be a fraud I DON'T RECOMMEND THEM.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      • Ja
        jan st.hill Jun 03, 2016

        order #24822

        Placed order for dinur products: ordered 2 Hydrocare face lotion, rec'd 1 hydrocare lotion. Also ordered: 1 Hydractive 24 (24 hour moisturizer), rec'd 1 hydractive eye and lip wrinle serum. Order was paid with American Express Gold Card.
        Lastly, the order was placed on 4/11/09 and received on May 20, 2009. When I went online to cancel the order a "disclaimer" popped up stating that Allstate Beauty has 4 months to finalize delivery of any orders. This disclaimer did not appear when I placed the order therefore the order was accepted but the terms were deceptive. There are other retailers that can provide the items I ordered. I would not have placed an order with a company that has a 4 month policy to deliver the goods. When ordered all above-mentioned items were listed as "in stock". The total for all the items was $135.66, for that amount of money, as a consumer I'm entitled to a reasonable delivery period and the correct items ordered as well as upfront and clear terms of the transaction.

        0 Votes

      We are here to help

      • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
      • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
      • Honest and unbiased reviews
      • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      All State Beauty — unauthorized charges

      I ordered $55.00 worth of products. Suppose to receive free shipping on orders over $50.00. Placed my order...

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      Allstate Beautyterrible company

      I purchased hair product from AllstateBeauty.com via Amazon on January 10, 2009. My credit card was charged and I have not received the product. I have sent several emails and tried contacting them via phone only to find that their mailbox is full and therefore cannot leave a message. After reading the other report of a consumer being ripped off I am afraid the same thing has happened to me. There is another company, All State Beauty Products, Inc., also in NY who is being hounded by consumers not receiving their products. AllstateBeauty.com is the company to go after - NOT 'All State Beauty Products, Inc.' I am also contacting Amazon to take them off of their supplier list.

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        • Ms
          mstygirl Jun 09, 2016

          Same here, I filed with BBB, hopefully they will help. I threatened them with legal action and they still have not responded..

          0 Votes
        • Me
          Melina Jun 09, 2016

          My account was charged and I never received the products I ordered. They have not answered my calls, voicemail or emails...

          0 Votes
        • Ra
          RaNae Taylor Jun 09, 2016

          I ordered from Allstate Beauty on 6/23/09, was billed for product but I have yet to receive my order as of 8/18/09.

          0 Votes
        • Jm
          J.MOreno Jun 09, 2016

          I ordered several hair products from ALLState Beauty on4/9/09 and I haven't received it yet as of 04/27/09

          0 Votes
        • Dj
          dj-NE Jun 09, 2016

          I placed an order with allstate beauty. The website stated that the product was in stock and they would ship it the next day. My credit card was charged for the full amount and the product was never shipped. I contacted them via phone and email. Finally they responded to my email stating that they would cancel my order and refund my credit card in full, immediately. It is now 3 months later and I have yet to see a credit on my account. I have sent several other emails to them, asking about my credit, as well as disputing the amount with the credit card company. I would not suggest anyone do business with them! I believe this company is a fraud and they steal your money. If you look on the BBB site, they are not certified, but there is information about who the owner of the company is.

          0 Votes
        • Re
          Renee Jun 09, 2016

          Do not order products from this company!!! They charge you for products and then do not deliver or ship. There customer service line is non-existant and goes straight to voicemail. This is a scam. ORDER YOUR PRODUCTS FROM SOMEWHERE ELSE!

          0 Votes
        • Ca
          Carol Alcott Jun 09, 2016

          On 06/19/09 I sent an order for products totaling $61.05. After contacting them I received an e-mail stating that the order would not be shipped and I should look for a total refund to show up in my account within 5 to 7 business days. I am still waiting.

          0 Votes
        • Ms
          mstygirl Jun 09, 2016

          I ordered products and never received them. Of course when you call no one is ever there to answer phones, they do not respond to email. I have filed a complaint with the BBB, hopefully they will help me either get my products or my money back. What a bunch of crap. I should have investigated here before attempting to buy anything from them..

          0 Votes

        IN THE NEWS

        Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
        If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
        One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
        A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
        ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
        You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
        Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.