Menu
All Personally Yours

All Personally Yours review: no product received 41

M
Author of the review
9:11 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I placed my order several weeks ago and I have not received even an email in response to my purchase. Here I am now, a few days before my son's first birthday and I am empty handed. I have tried calling and the voice mail says that all service reps are busy, there is no option to leave a message or a call back number. These people are extremely unprofessional and should not be allowed to sell on the internet if they are not going to hold up their end of the bargain. These reviews would have been much useful to me before placing my order. How can we get these people off of the internet?!

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

41 comments
J
J
Jaytee 7
, FJ
Aug 13, 2019 6:08 am EDT

This site took money from my card. Please return it, it is my personal savings and my family support is on that card. Please return my money back or this matter will reach Interpol cybercrime unit. do not wish to be charged from this website again.

M
M
Miriam Mary Drory
, IL
Nov 11, 2018 12:21 pm EST

I have received a statement from my bank that you are charging me $1131 or something of that amount. I have not bought any flights from you.
I would like to know what is this amount for.
Please answere at your earliest time.
Thank you
Miriam-Mary Drory.
P.S.the buisness transection number is.[protected].

D
D
Don Antram
, US
Nov 04, 2018 12:14 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Got stream light charging system. Didn't get the plug in for charger. Could you send me the plug for this charger. Which i paid for. Please send it to Don Antram 775 N. 28 th. Space1, Springfield Oregon, 97477.

M
M
moose5692003
, US
Oct 21, 2018 10:57 am EDT

With everyone going on you have 3 black men making fun of a white woman
Its not funny in fact i have a friend that runs a big body shop he feels the same.

M
M
Mary Ramos
, US
Oct 15, 2018 12:25 am EDT

$24.95 charged monthly for the past 3 or 4 months, on the 3rd of each month, and I have never used these services! Called a bogus number each month to no avail! I want my money back! Why does my complaint have to be longer? I just want explenations to these charges and if not then I request that my money be returned or face legal charges!

A
A
Aimsutton
, GB
Aug 20, 2018 10:25 pm EDT

Brown Spotted No sleeves top not received after four weeks. I have emailed and nothing has yet to been received.

S
S
Stacey Mccabe
, US
Aug 15, 2018 9:04 pm EDT

Your company has charged me twice ive never herd or authorised payment for you you to access my bank ever please return it

View 0 more photos
L
L
LissetteV
Miramar, US
Apr 23, 2012 9:54 pm EDT

On March 19, 2012, I went on this web page and I ordered a personalized t-shirt for my son's 2ND birthday which was on 4/14/12. When I placed the order on the website it states that you can use Pay pal but when the option to put in your credit card info was selected the Pay pal window to log in did not automatically come up. I hesitated but I still proceed to place the order with out using Pay pal. I got an emailing confirming that my product will be delivered standard delivery 7 to 10 business days. On 4/3/12 I got another email stating that my product would ship via UPS in 4 to 7 days but no tracking number was ever provided. I tried calling the customer service number but no luck getting in contact with anyone, I tried emailing the sales dept with the email provided on the website and no luck and no response. Clearly this company is a scam and I can assume that my money was stolen and I will never receive the product ordered which I wouldn't want at this point.

H
H
Hincisle
, US
Jul 06, 2012 7:10 am EDT

I ordered a Toy Story birthday shirt for my nephew on November 9 and have received nothing. I received one email stating that they would ahve it here. I have called for the last 3 days and all I get is a answering machine! I think I'm more hurt because my nephew has nothing to wear on his birthday! DO NOT buy from this company! now I don't know how I am going to get my money back!

M
M
M Wilson
Crossville, US
Apr 27, 2012 6:24 am EDT

On 3/26/12 I ordered a personalized tshirt for my 4 yr old nephews birthday party and was advised that the item would ship in4-7 days...however the money ($19.74) was taken from my bank account and the item has not been received a month later. Then I start researching this company online only to find hundreds of complaints of the same situation with severL other people. This company has been turned over to the BBB - do NOT waste your time or money on anything they have to offer! Now my nephew will not receive the Power Rangers shirt he was so excited about- that is what upsets me more than anything! And also for them to take 20 or 40 dollars from each person the rip off...they are making a killing!

M
M
MamaKots
Green Bay, US
Feb 20, 2012 5:52 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I ordered a mod monkey 24 month personalized tshirt on 1/23/12. On 1/28/12 the amount of $19.09 was taken from my bank amount as I paid by card. On 2/3/12 I received an email stating my order would ship within 24 hours. After 10 days, and not receiving the product, I called the 800# with no answer on several different occassions. I also emailed the team at sales@allpersonallyyours.com
with no response. Now the website is no longer valid. I have filed a complaint with the BBB and also on scambook. I will seek justice and demand a refund for products ordered and never received.

B
B
Bman1977
Lewisville, US
Nov 12, 2011 12:34 am EST

I bought my son a personalized birthday shirt on 10/23 and the payment was taken out of my account immediately and a confirmation email was sent to me saying it would ship in 2 to 3 business days. As the party day(11/13) approaches, I am convinced that the shirt will not be here on time with just one more business day to deliver. I have tried calling just to have their automated answering service tell me that they are experiencing a high call volume and to try back later, or that this is not a working number. I called countless times and days but always the same thing. Today I called and was greeted by a message that said the office was closed until Monday. I also sent them several emails that went without response. The one response I did recieve was as follows,

"Hello-I apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused.Records show that your order is being processed, once your order has been shipped a confirmation email will be sent to the email address you provided in your order. We value your business, please contact us if you have any questions regarding your order. Thank you and have a great day- Sincerely China S."

This is the first and last time I will be scammed by them. Do not order from this company.. Terrible company and terrible customer service.

A
A
Ana M.
Brookfield, US
May 22, 2012 12:23 am EDT

Im having the same problem.. i will be disputing the charge on my credit card today. i placed my order May 1st and i still have not received anything! and no response. !

very angry customer!

A
A
Ascott0322
Baltimore, US
May 14, 2012 10:10 pm EDT

WORST COMPANY EVER! I ordered my shirt for my son 4/17 hoping to have it by 5/18. After several emails from them saying my order would ship in 2-3 days, then 24 hours, NOTHING! I definitely plan to go through my cc company to get a chargeback. This company is a FRAUD AND ITS SADDENING. I ended up going through personalcreations.com yesterday and paid for a rush order to get it here by the 18th.
Sucks that a company would take advantage of people wanting to do something special for their childrens special occasion. Definitely going to report them to every company I find.

A
A
Angry Grammie
, US
Apr 21, 2012 7:46 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I placed an order on 3/16/12, contacted the company on 3/28/12; received a response on that day that my item would ship in 4-7 days. They took out $35.20 from my checking account on 3/28/12. I emailed them (3) more times since the 28th of March. I have received no further contact from them. My products were NEVER shipped and I DID NOT receive a refund. I have searched numerous sites on the internet and have found many people with exactly the same complaint. This is obviously a disreputable organization and we all need to do as much as possible to bring them to justice. There really is no telling how many people they have scammed.

P
P
Partrainia
Waxahachie, US
Feb 08, 2012 2:36 am EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Well, damn, I wish I had looked at this information as well before ordering with these losers. I know I order my shirt going on three weeks ago, and I have not been contacted, notified, or had a kiss blown my way, to say that it was on the way. I guess I need to look else where because, it looks like I am not going to get my daughter's shirt. I am calling the news station.

R
R
Rconnor
Floyds, US
Jan 22, 2012 12:35 am EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I really wished I would have seen all the complaints before I ordered in November 2011. My 3 year old was very disappointed on her birthday when she didn't have her shirt. I spent 5 weeks contacting and calling these people and they never responded! No one answered the phone and no one ever emailed me back. I agree these people should not be allowed to continue operating and stealing money from people! Thank goodness my credit card co pant refunded my money and said they are doing their own investigation. I have sent in a complaint to the BBB, but so have numerous others. Many of the complaints are not being responded to. Someone needs to shut this company done ASAP!

P
P
Pissed off mommy
, US
Jan 20, 2012 1:14 pm EST

I really wish I would have looked up this company before I ordered my daughters tshirt. I would have never ordered it. I am having all of the same problems and my daughters party is tomorrow. No shirt. I think I am going to try my credit card company and see if they can block any charges. I can't believe a company can really run like this.

U
U
Ughhh!!
, CA
Dec 17, 2011 1:24 am EST

I cannot believe how every single complaint on here is identical to my own! I ordered a shirt on Oct 17, 2011 for my son's 2nd birthday, stating in my order that I needed it for a specific date and if they didn't think it would get to me in time to let me know. I recieved a shipping email on Oct 25, then the waiting began. Three weeks later after my son's birthday had already come and gone I wrote an email asking why I never recieved my order yet, and asked for a tracking number. I got an email back within days with a tracking number, they apologized and blamed the postal service, they also gave me a 15% code to use for future orders (AS IF!). So I tracked the package and it showed that it left on Oct 28 from LA? Isn't this company supposed to be from Las Vegas and wasn't it supposed to have shipped 3 days ago? I waited a week or so more and checked the tracking again, and it showed that the package was DELIVERED on Nov 25 in LAS VEGAS ...I am in CANADA! I wrote another email and heard nothing, then another two emails demanding a refund and heard nothing. Then I decided to check the Better Business Beaureau (I wish I had of done that before I placed an order with these con artists) and it showed their physical address and I recognized the zip code from the one on the tracking info where the package was delivered! I doubled checked the tracking info again and sure enough, the zip code for where the package was delivered was the same zip code for this "business". I immediately wrote another email telling them that they should be ashamed of themselves for stealing people's hard earned money, and that I discovered that "my order" was delivered to their own address, I told them that I assume they gave me a tracking number for something they had ordered themselves from LA just to shut me up for the time being to make it look like they actually shipped my order! I told them I won't hold my breath to hear a response from them considering it is just a sham web store to steal money from people with fake telephone numbers on their website that don't actually work! I am disgusted with these people and want this store out of business!

C
C
cherylguenther
Humboldt, US
Nov 21, 2011 3:07 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

The same thing has happened to us. My daughter ordered a shirt mid October for my Granson's first birthday that would be used for his party December 10th. Thinking she ordered in plenty of time. She too got the confirmation email a few days later saying it would ship in 2-3 days. Weeks later no shirt. She has repeatedly emailed them and tried to call the CS number and not once has gotten anything but a recording. Granted its only $20. Its still her $20. She's a single Mom and fulltime student and wanted a little something special for her son's 1st Birthday. Had we of researched this company prior to her ordering we would of seen all the negative things on this company. They are fraud but sure to put up a pretty website. She will probably never recoup her $$$ but we know their day will come and they should be ashamed of themselves. They are thieves!

A
A
A VERY UNHAPPY PERSON
Wetumpka, US
Nov 15, 2011 7:17 pm EST

THE SAME THING JUST HAPPENED TO ME! MY SONS BDAY WAS ON THE 12TH AND I HAVE NOT RECIEVED ANYTHING FROM THEM YET! I AM SOOO ANNOYED! I DID RECIEVE A REPLY EMAIL FROM A MIKE PEARSON AND HE GAVE ME A NUMBER TO CALL TRY THIS NUMBER [protected]

P
P
Pissed Off Mama
Westland, US
Nov 14, 2011 4:38 pm EST

This is by far the worst company! A month ago I ordered a personalized Mickey Mouse T-Shirt for my sons 1st Birthday & have yet to receive it. No one ever answers the phone or emails. I am so pissed I wish there was something I could do. Thank God for the credit card company who is not making me pay! After reading all of these posts that are so similar to mine, I really believe that this is NOT even a company but some kind of scheme.

M
M
_MissAubree
Conyers, US
Oct 26, 2011 11:28 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I'm too pissed for words to even begin speaking on my feelings for All Personally Yours ! This is thee worse ever, my sons birthday party is November 12 & of course I haven't heard anything either .

M
M
mom2val
000000, US
Oct 19, 2011 6:02 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Customer Service
702.778.9783
M-F 10:00am - 3:00pm pst
Sat - Sun Closed

M
M
mom2val
000000, US
Oct 14, 2011 6:38 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

It is now 2 months 8 days since I place my order for 1 Mickey Mouse shirt. I STILL have not recieved it. I have emailed dozens of times - gotten 3 responses and they are were basically its not their fault because they are remodeling. I have filed a complaint with the BBB but it does no good. These are evil vile thieves running this company.

N
N
Nathanf9
Pearland, US
Oct 12, 2011 12:41 am EDT

Same issue here. Ordered a shirt for son's 1st birthday, ordered 3 weeks in advance, paid extra $13.00 for "Priority" shipping and didn't receive it until 4 days after his birthday. This was still after they emailed us 15 days after the order was placed to tell us it had been shipped. After the "shipped" email was sent "Priority", it still took 6 days to receive the shirt. Reported to BBB, but doesn't look like that will do anything to get them off the web and prevent from happening again. Very frustrated...

S
S
SCF0305
Ft. Lauderdale, US
Oct 05, 2011 11:48 pm EDT

I am also upset that I find out about this scam after-the-fact. I have called repeatedly thinking there was a difference in time zones, this and that, making excuses for them, but now I realize I'm in the same boat as everyone here. I placed my order (unfortunately) on the 29th, requesting that I have to daughter's first birthday shirt by today. The first time I sent them an email, that sent me my order information, without a tracking number, and a changed status to "shipped". The thing that concerned my was that originally my order would be shipped through UPS; the second email said it would be shipped through USPS instead. SO I called USPS asking if there was some way I could confirm that the package was in fact on its way, but no luck without a tracking number.

All in all, this is very upsetting. I will be calling my bank as well to at the very least make it known. I will also be sending an email to all party supply stores that showed up when I googled for my daughters shirt so they too can know whats happening, and with any luck, they'd post a warning sign against All Personally Yours. Its the very least I can do.

N
N
nike0777
taberna, US
Sep 29, 2011 9:22 pm EDT

I wish I would have found this site before I made my order. I ordered a kids birthday t-shirt and 12 days later I just received an email that it will be shippped within 24 hours. The party is in two days and will never get here on time. Now they got my money and I have no shirt for the birthday boy that saw a picture of it and was so excited. I will be cancelling payment also and I am reporting them to the Better Business Bureau, I suggest everyone else does the same so they don't make any money while scamming families!

E
E
ellarosemom
Bogalusa, US
Sep 28, 2011 3:00 am EDT

so very angry; same complaint; ordered shirts totaling approximately 65 dollars and credit card billed 8/31/11 with no shirts, no e-mail response after countless e-mails and tons of phone calls to two different numbers both "temporarily unavailable." My little girls birthday is tomorrow with no shirts. Terrible company to scam families!

H
H
Help22
Yorkville, US
Sep 26, 2011 7:30 pm EDT

I am in tears writing this, we placed a $135 order of custom shirts for our daughters 4th birthday which we are celebrating in Disney, we leave on Thursday. We placed it on August 28th, a full month prior to our departure date, and as all of you have stated we received nothing other than an email on September 13 stating our order shipped. But when I check the status it states it will ship in 2-3 days. I so wish I had researched this more before we placed this order, this is totally going to ruin our celebration of our daughters golden birthday. I am beyond upset, and have called them many times, one time I was able to leave a voicemail, but that is no longer an option and I have sent several emails. Obviously this is all a waste of time. I can't believe this company is out there frauding people, I will be contacting my credit card to cancel this charge.

M
M
mom2val
000000, US
Sep 15, 2011 12:25 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I ordered 1 custom Mickey Mouse birthday t-shirt on 8-6-11. The website says "Please Note: We are in the process of remodeling our office and expanding our staff to serve you better. We we will be closed from May 27th on will re-opened Monday June 6, 2011. During this time Customer Service will be available through email ONLY. All orders placed before May 23rd will be shipped before May 27th. Our normal processing will presume on June 6th Please allow processing time when choosing your shipping method while placing your order. We suggest altering the shipping method if you need your order to arrive sooner." My order was 8-6-11 so NORMAL processing was suppose to happen which is 2-4 business days. Today is 9-13-11 and my shirt STILL has not been shipped. It is impossible to contact this company by phone. I have tried over 100 times and never been able to get through. I have emailed daily for weeks, I have filed a complaint with the BBB. This company should be OUT OF BUSINESS!

J
J
jam2011
, US
Sep 07, 2011 8:05 pm EDT

I recently had the same issue. I ordered a couple of shirts and tried to check my order status. Nothing had been updated so I decided to call. Both of their phone numbers have been disconnected (call placed on 9/7/11). I started to research this company online (too late unfortunately) and found this thread. I have since reported this company to http://www.consumerfraudreporting.org/. You can email them too. I say we all email and turn them in, so we can have their site taken down for good!

L
L
linzt
, US
Aug 30, 2011 10:54 pm EDT

I am having the same issue. I placed my order with All Personally Yours on August 9, not needing my item for 3 weeks from then. I received a notification on August 17 stating that my order had shipped, since then the link has said "will ship in 2-3 days". I emailed on the 24th asking where my order was, I was told that it was still in process and that I would receive a notification email letting me know my order had shipped (odd, I already received that email). I responded on the same day asking why I was told my order had shipped if it actually had not. Didn't receive a response from them until today, the 30, my son's birthday. I was told that I needed to also make note of their VERY outdated notice on their website stating that back in June, order processing time would be slower then usual - do they give an estimate on how long this time is? Certainly not, considering the way they are running their business I can see why they wouldn't want to put a specific time frame to their "processing time", as I do not believe they want to be held accountable for that statement. What baffles me even more is that they offered to change the wording on my son's shirt so that it could become an everyday shirt? Are you serious? This is your "offer" to resolve the issue? Please. We will see if they allow me to cancel considering their website states that once an order has begun production, it cannot be cancelled, but apparently not only has my order not shipped, but they have not even begun to make the shirt. I'm sure I will be told I am not allowed to cancel. Worst company I have ever done business with, if you don't have enough people to handle your customer service issues, process your orders and get them shipped out in a timely manner - you should not being doing business at all.

T
T
Tutus By Teisha
Newport News, US
Aug 22, 2011 2:13 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I to have had this problem with them. I placed an order on May 20th and still have no items. My order was $94.17 and I placed the order 4 months before my daughters birthday party and still nothing. I also filed with the BBB but that was also a waste, I just recieved a response from Personally Yours which was a generic response they were sending to everyone it even said Hello Ms Danielle and that is NOT my name. There was no sort of solution in the response either just them blaming me for my ordering being delayed. However the message that was posted at the time of my order is STILL on the page and states that All orders placed before May 23rd will be shipped before May 27th. Which should have included my order. I have sense filed with my bank and they have given me my money back and are investigating Personally Yours. After being screwed by Personally Yours I was scared to purchase any other birthday outfits online, however I had already purchased matching accessories and stuff for an outfit I never received. So it inspired me to teach myself how to make my own Tutu Outfit and shirt for my daughter and I did and it looks GREAT and since them friends have been asking for me to make them for there daughters. So if you or anyone you know needs a Tutu made from someone who willa ctually send there items check out Tutus By Teisha on facebook. Its a same that Personally Yours has done so many people wrong. I really do wish there was a way for us to get them off of the internet or be able to warn people to stay clear of this fraud of a business.

J
J
Jen L S
206 Yalel Drive, US
Aug 19, 2011 9:05 pm EDT

Same issue - I actually just filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau. They told me they are behind due to remodeling - "didnt I notice the language on their website" Here is the language "Please Note: We are in the process of remodeling our office and expanding our staff to serve you better. We we will be closed from May 27th on will re-opened Monday June 6, 2011. During this time Customer Service will be available through email ONLY. All orders placed before May 23rd will be shipped before May 27th. Our normal processing will presume on June 6th Please allow processing time when choosing your shipping method while placing your order. We suggest altering the shipping method if you need your order to arrive sooner." SInce today is August 19 - after June 6 - I would think this wouldnt apply.

S
S
slwhite42
, US
Aug 05, 2011 4:41 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I thought it was just me, I'm having the same problem. I ordered my daughters birthday shirt over a month ago, still have not received the item that I purchased. I tried calling, no answer, even through the emails, they keep saying its been shipped. Still have not received my purchase. This is the worse company I've ever dealt with. I hope they get shut down.

K
K
KKA3
, US
Aug 01, 2011 6:49 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Really Bert? Really? You seriously thought I believed ILC3 was the owner? It's obvious that you and ILC3 are lonely, miserable people (and probably the same person) who have nothing better to do with their day than make comments on people's complaints. I see Bert you are up to 128 comments today...congratulations, I hope it helps you feel better about yourself.

K
K
KKA3
, US
Jul 21, 2011 6:18 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

To ILC3..by your response I can only assume you are the owner of this company

M
M
Melissa G
Mechanicsville, US
Jul 12, 2011 7:14 pm EDT

I placed an order on April 12, 2011 and to date, still have yet to receive it. I've emailed them about 20 times, called at least 100. I realize that it's only $20, but these people are stealing from people and it ticks me off! They said for the first month or two after ordering the item that they were having shipping difficulties and apologized for the delay, even promised to send me a free item of my choice. I received my last call from them the second week of May and they have been unresponsive since that time. I ordered my item 3 months in advance of my daughters 2nd birthday party. I waited until the second week of June to order another outfit because they assured me that my item would be received on time... another lie. I've reported them through the BBB and see at least 20 other complaints of a similar nature - all posted within the last 6 months. These people deserve to be shut down and not allowed to operate a business.

S
S
Sesame
, US
Jul 06, 2011 9:41 pm EDT

I am having the same issue with them, my sons birthday is next week and I ordered his shirt over 3 weeks ago. I cant get anyone to pick up the phone or respond to any emails. I agree about getting these people off the internet. I wish I could cancel the order, but that involves being able to reach these people.

Learn how the rating is calculated

Write a review File a complaint

All Personally Yours contacts

Phone number
Category
Trending companies