AiryDress / ZC Holding Logo

AiryDress / ZC Holding

Having problems with AiryDress / ZC Holding?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

AiryDress / ZC Holding Customer Service Contacts

+44 207 193 1917 (International)
Dah Sing Life Bldg, 99-105 Des Voeux Road C, Central
Hong Kong
Hong Kong

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with AiryDress / ZC Holding Customer Service. Initial AiryDress / ZC Holding complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for AiryDress / ZC Holding above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about AiryDress / ZC Holding. Discuss the issues you have had with AiryDress / ZC Holding and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Complaints & Reviews

AiryDress / ZC Holdingdouble billing

I show a billing for ZCHOLDINGH $15.48 and another for $15.98.. Ordered only one.
[protected]
Peggy Edie
1664 218th st # 5
Torrance ca 90501
1.310.533.1680
Checked orders and shows Only One. Order Number:[protected]
Order Date:[protected]:46:51
Order Status:We have received your payment.
Your item was shipped.
Tracking Number:YT2101221266013868
Track Order:Tracking

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • Updated by Peggy Edie · Jan 22, 2021

      Lots of choices.. Usually no problem,

    • Updated by Peggy Edie · Jan 22, 2021

      Most of the time order is ok. Just need my credit.
      Pls verify.

    AiryDress / ZC HoldingReply to my request to cancel order

    Order No. [protected] ordered on the 29th December 2020 I requested a refund for this order as its taking too long to arrive I have submitted a request but havn't had a reply and also I cant find my order on the web site or track it either

    regards

    Julie Buckley

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      AiryDress / ZC HoldingReturning

      I have been trying to log a return but I cannot get any further with an order number which I thought would of been my invoice id from PayPal but it wasnt and I tried other numbers on parcel still nothing so I cannot even get passed the first bit to start my return..the coat is thin and there is not paddy inside the coat it's so thin and rubbish material ..I want to return and get a full refund..[protected]@gmail.com

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        • Mr
          Mrs Helen James Jan 16, 2021

          I sent you a returns parcel recently regarding veryvoga from a mrs helen james can you confirm if you have received it

          0 Votes

        AiryDress / ZC HoldingSoy Verónica Hernández Ruiz reclamo una compra

        Buenos días ayer compre un abrigo de piel marrón de piel talla L.
        Soy Verónica Hernández Ruiz
        Email [protected]@gmail.com
        Teléfono [protected]

        Soy Verónica Hernández Ruiz reclamo una compra
        Soy Verónica Hernández Ruiz reclamo una compra

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Nov 30, 2020

          AiryDress / ZC Holding — Airycloth sent me the complete wrong item and still haven’t got a full refund

          I ordered a thick fleece top on the 12/11/2020, a few days later the complete wrong item arrived it was a...

          We are here to help

          • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
          • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
          • Honest and unbiased reviews
          • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

          AiryDress / ZC Holding[protected]@floryday.com jumper

          Below are two jumpers, from the one on the outmost right I bought.
          But they sent the one on the left,
          It suppose to go to my sister for a birthday present. She lives in holland.
          I am in australia.
          I ask for a refund but not much luck.
          Id [protected] is the item number.
          The purges number is the same as above.
          Email me: [protected]@hotmail.com

          [protected]@floryday.com jumper
          [protected]@floryday.com jumper

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            AiryDress / ZC HoldingRe d-2250804 and d-2272785

            It have received items ordered but they are not as advertised. I would like to return them but there is no information or invoice. My email address is [protected]@talk21.com Very poor service with no means of returning goods.

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              AiryDress / ZC HoldingReturn

              I have tried to contact this company with no success. I wish to return some items for a refund. I have tried emailing but not successful. I am prepared to take this matter further if not resolved A.S.A.P. I will put In a complaint with pay pal as this is shocking service when you can't even contact the company. They advertise they do refunds . Thanks

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                • Lo
                  loretto Jan 16, 2021
                  This comment was posted by
                  a verified customer
                  Verified customer

                  i agree with you terible compony i am trging to return as well

                  0 Votes
                • Gi
                  Gillian Tandy Oct 26, 2020
                  This comment was posted by
                  a verified customer
                  Verified customer

                  I have the same complaint only phone no. Hong Kong emails advertised don’t work . The quality is poor 3 items in charity bag. The sizing is very small

                  0 Votes

                AiryDress / ZC HoldingI need help to return my order

                Name Joyce Relos Order YT2025921266086222 Transaction ID43R67841GY217045X I have tried numerous times to get thru their website to get authorization to return.

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  AiryDress / ZC Holdingproduct 3 x dresses

                  Transaction amount $60.16 AUD
                  Transaction ID 20W8192593268251S
                  Invoice ID [protected]
                  Seller contacted via Email
                  Refund promised by seller 48hrs after receipt of return

                  Item returned by mail.
                  Return tracking number
                  R440698036057737 was delivered on 12/10/2020 at 4.23pm
                  Item description
                  3 x dresses

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    AiryDress / ZC HoldingMy order for a long knitted great dress three sale swimsuits and two blouses paid for by PayPal still not received

                    My order was placed up time 10-45 A.M
                    Trans ID 6HT844204410814L
                    Invoice [protected]
                    Purchase details [protected]
                    Amount paid by PAY PAL
                    £91.83 to ZC Holding (HK)
                    Shipped but not receive by Tracy Hildrew

                    158 The Lakes
                    Larkfield
                    Aylesford
                    Kent
                    ME206SL
                    United Kingdom.
                    Transaction number 6HT8444204410814L

                    NOT RECEIVED YET.
                    Had other orders but not this one .?...?.
                    .
                    Why?

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      • Updated by Tracy Hildrew · Oct 18, 2020

                        My order paid in full on 29th September still not received tracy Hildrew paid by PayPal

                      • Updated by Tracy Hildrew · Oct 18, 2020

                        Not happy as my order did not arrive details invoice [protected]

                      AiryDress / ZC Holding2 tops

                      The two tops I ordered arrived today.

                      They really are substandard and noting like the picture in the online catalogue.

                      I have tried to follow the proceedure to return them and my order can not
                      be recognized.

                      I need to return these items and get a refund as soon as possible.

                      I have no confirmation email with an order number.

                      Barbara Cowan, Woodlands, Sewardstone Road, Chingford, England E4 7RG

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        • Gi
                          Gillian Tandy Oct 26, 2020
                          This comment was posted by
                          a verified customer
                          Verified customer

                          I have 2 items, one I did not order, small in size and poor quolity.
                          How do I return them as their instructions are usless

                          0 Votes

                        AiryDress / ZC HoldingTrying to return clothing

                        I ordered these back in august and they arrived yesterday. I want to return them and cannot get on to their website following their instructions. Seems like a scam. All the dresses I ordered are a very poor quality of workmen-ship and fabric. Not at all like the pictures posted on their website. The size is not true to us sizes. Thank you for giving this matter your quick attention. I only have 13 days to return the product

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          AiryDress / ZC HoldingJJD0002249537852973

                          I received these items but unfortunately all clothing to small i returned these to you on the 2nd of September have had no refund or any comunication from you the cost was £ 24.42 with £7.20 postage when will i get my refund
                          I have a receipt for the returned items if you i hope this matter can be resolved as this is my first time having used your website

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            AiryDress / ZC HoldingDress

                            Received this dress but I am not at all happy with this item... Front of dress looks just like in the photo but the back is not.. The back of the dress is plain beige colour... Had I have known this I would not have bought it as I wouldn't wear a dress like this... I believe the seller should have disclosed that the back was not the same as the front... Misleading representation of the item... I want a refund of the dress and postage and the address to return it to and no I will not pay postage to return the item... This is unfair... I hope you can resolve this issue... My contact email is... [protected]@yahoo.com. Au

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              • Quannell Johnson Sep 21, 2020

                                Hi Rose,

                                I have reviewed your note about this dress that you purchased. Are you certain that you looked at all of the photos available online? I went to the website to take a look and it seems to show the back of every dress. I'm sure you understand that it would be unreasonable to make a company pay to have used dresses sent back to them when the customer did not look carefully before making a purchase. Maybe the website had been updated since you purchased this, I am unsure.

                                I hope you enjoy the dress through, on the bright side it is very rare to see your own back so you are unlikely to notice the color of the back of your dress.

                                -1 Votes

                              AiryDress / ZC Holdingmancata consegna di un articolo

                              i made and payed for an order of clothes but i have not yet received anything and i dont have any information from Airy dress ZC Holding about shipment

                               ZC Holding (HK) Limited
                              18 agosto 2020
                              Pagato : € 72, 51
                              Indirizzo di spedizione
                              Cinzia Indennitate
                              Via Romolo Gessi, 72
                              20146 Milano
                              Italia
                              Category
                              Abbigliamento
                              Codice transazione
                              88B46019G1867914V
                              ordine commerciante : [protected]
                              Dettagli acquisto
                              [protected]

                              Add your opinion

                                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                AiryDress / ZC HoldingOrder

                                I ordered 3 items on 17 February via Paypal totalling £33.48.

                                I have had no order number and no delivery information. Please email me with these details

                                Transaction ID: 15P210907W091573C

                                Add your opinion

                                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                  Airydress[protected]

                                  Airydress are ignorant I have messaged hundreds of times I need return address I ordered xl that said would fit sz24 however don't even fit sz16 I want return two blouse order no [protected] I can't believe how ignorant they are quick enough taking money slow with delivery and ignorance with returns how can anybody get away with this ignorance they blame covid 19 on everything why don't they do some work and stop being so bloody complacent I was going to spend 200.00 on another order I don't think i'll bother now I will tell all my friends and family

                                  [protected]
                                  [protected]

                                  Add your opinion

                                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                    AiryDress / ZC HoldingClothing

                                    The items took 7 weeks to arrive .
                                    They are too too small not at all as describe ..or shown ..the material is disgusting.. there is no way to return them or exchange ...
                                    It implies that goods are coming from uk ..they are not ..the carry the package arrived from says they have never dealt with them ...
                                    I cannot get in touch with airydress or zc holdings ... they dont want you too !
                                    Its all one big scam to get your money ..nearly £80 from me that i cant afford to loose as covid has stopped my work ..
                                    When you go on there pages to exchange which is apparently as simple as 1 2 3 ... they dont recognise your order no etc or let you submit the form ..printed embroidery..not the real thing ..
                                    Please help

                                    Clothing
                                    Clothing

                                    Add your opinion

                                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                      • Gi
                                        Gillian Tandy Oct 26, 2020
                                        This comment was posted by
                                        a verified customer
                                        Verified customer

                                        Yes exactlyonly fit for charity bag tried for return details to no avail

                                        0 Votes

                                      AiryDress / ZC HoldingClothes order airydress

                                      I placed a order and paid £27.96 but no confirmation or any order number sent

                                      Go on to my account and says no orders

                                      I have logged complaint with paypal

                                      My email is [protected]@icloud.com

                                      Clothes order airydress

                                      Add your opinion

                                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                        IN THE NEWS

                                        Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                                        If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                                        One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                                        A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                                        ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                                        You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                                        Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.