Menu
ABC MotorCredit
ABC MotorCredit Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

ABC MotorCredit
reviews and complaints

www.abcmotorcredit.com
www.abcmotorcredit.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

4.3 17 Reviews 4 Complaints
Verified
The authenticity of the customer service contact information for ABC MotorCredit has been meticulously verified by representatives from ComplaintsBoard using our proprietary verification system.
Share
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review File a complaint

ABC MotorCredit reviews 17

ComplaintsBoard
B
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ABC MotorCredit *** was great!

was great! I love the entire process. I now have a reliable vehicle for my family.

Read full review of ABC MotorCredit and 2 comments
Hide full review
2 comments
Add a comment
T
T
T. Hermiston
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Everyone here is amazing! Words really can't express how appreciative I am of EVERYONE who had a part in helping me get a car. Nichole went above & BEYOND to help me roll off the lot. I'm very satisfied with everything & I WILL be recommending this place to everyone I know.

C
C
C. Terry
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

was friendly and helpful! She walked us through the entire process with ease and has two new happy customers!

ComplaintsBoard
R
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ABC MotorCredit *** hooked me up I love this place I cant believe I'm leaving with a vehicle thanks ***

hooked me up I love this place I cant believe I'm leaving with a vehicle thanks

Read full review of ABC MotorCredit and 4 comments
Hide full review
4 comments
Add a comment
E
E
E. Pfeffer
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

hooked me up I love this place I cant believe I'm leaving with a vehicle thanks

R
R
R. Treutel
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I really enjoyed meeting *** from the phone to the first meet and greet.. Very professional and was straight to the point. But most of all I loved his personality.

C
C
C. Cassin
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I really enjoy seeing all the happy faces in there. *** is the best she said she will help me and she did. Thank you *** I am so glad to know you bless you.

L
L
L. Weber
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

was great! I love the entire process. I now have a reliable vehicle for my family.

ComplaintsBoard
T
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ABC MotorCredit *** was friendly and helpful!

was friendly and helpful! She walked us through the entire process with ease and has two new happy customers!

Read full review of ABC MotorCredit and 3 comments
Hide full review
3 comments
Add a comment
A
A
A. Tillman
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Such a great dealership. Super friendly and very helpful. *** is the best!

V
V
V. Funk
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

was awesome today! She told me it'd be the easiest thing I did today && she was right! Thank you so much *** for helping me get back on the road independently! I appreciate the time took to help me!

M
M
M. Mosciski
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I had submitted an application online and they let me know I was approved. I was working with ***, she is incredible. I wasn't quite sure if I wanted to commit yet so I was just looking around at vehicles. *** tried being super helpful as well as two other employees here. However when I decided that I'd like to wait at least a week before purchasing her manager Al began criticizing me, telling me I just came in and wasted everyone's time, he was yelling at me, I was treated very poorly, with everything I've been going through with my four month old being hospitalized I didn't nor does anyone else deserve to be humiliated like that.

ComplaintsBoard
H
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ABC MotorCredit I really enjoy seeing all the happy faces in there

I really enjoy seeing all the happy faces in there. *** is the best she said she will help me and she did. Thank you *** I am so glad to know you bless you.

Read full review of ABC MotorCredit and 4 comments
Hide full review
4 comments
Add a comment
E
E
E. Hamill
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

So far so good for now I don't like they put me on auto pay payment directly taking out of my account.

B
B
B. Ullrich
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

was amazing and did an excellent job in helping me get my new (to me!) 2012 Kia Sorrento. The process was smooth and didn't take up my entire day. Highly recommended...ask for Deb!

U
U
U. Wuckert
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

My payment went from $402 a month to $414 a month then finally a day later once i had my vehicle had to meet the salesman to resign new papers for $486 a month. Do they really know what they are doing or is it all a sham?!

A
A
A. Cormier
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

My Experience with ABC motor was the best Ive ever had with any car dealership in all my years to come. A special thank you goes out to the great *** of ABC motors on Tallmadge ave. Without her above and beyond ambition and determination. I would not be driving my new Kia Sorento. *** instantly greeted me with strong powerful energy and enthusiasm and made me feel comfortable immediately. Her confidence was enough to give me hope,*** really came through for me and I recommend her services to all those looking for a vehicle. Thank

ComplaintsBoard
D
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ABC MotorCredit I really enjoyed meeting *** from the phone to the first meet and greet

I really enjoyed meeting *** from the phone to the first meet and greet.. Very professional and was straight to the point. But most of all I loved his personality.

Read full review of ABC MotorCredit
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
F
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ABC MotorCredit *** was amazing and did an excellent job in helping me get my new (to me!

was amazing and did an excellent job in helping me get my new (to me!) 2012 Kia Sorrento. The process was smooth and didn't take up my entire day. Highly recommended...ask for Deb!

Read full review of ABC MotorCredit
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
U
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ABC MotorCredit *** was awesome today!

was awesome today! She told me it'd be the easiest thing I did today && she was right! Thank you so much *** for helping me get back on the road independently! I appreciate the time took to help me!

Read full review of ABC MotorCredit
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
M
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
ABC MotorCredit replied to this review.

ABC MotorCredit *** gave me hope

gave me hope. My pride was damaged and I frowned our whole entire interaction. But he was able to help me and get me back on the road. I walked in literally. And drove away. ***l rocks. Thanks hunny!

Read full review of ABC MotorCredit
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
C
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ABC MotorCredit My payment went from $402 a month to $414 a month then finally a day later once i had my vehicle had to meet the salesman to resign new papers

My payment went from $402 a month to $414 a month then finally a day later once i had my vehicle had to meet the salesman to resign new papers for $486 a month. Do they really know what they are doing or is it all a sham?!

Read full review of ABC MotorCredit
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ABC MotorCredit Everyone here is amazing!

Everyone here is amazing! Words really can't express how appreciative I am of EVERYONE who had a part in helping me get a car. Nichole went above & BEYOND to help me roll off the lot. I'm very satisfied with everything & I WILL be recommending this place to everyone I know.

Read full review of ABC MotorCredit
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ABC MotorCredit My Experience with ABC motor was the best Ive ever had with any car dealership in all my years to come

My Experience with ABC motor was the best Ive ever had with any car dealership in all my years to come. A special thank you goes out to the great *** of ABC motors on Tallmadge ave. Without her above and beyond ambition and determination. I would not be driving my new Kia Sorento. *** instantly greeted me with strong powerful energy and enthusiasm and made me feel comfortable immediately. Her confidence was enough to give me hope,*** really came through for me and I recommend her services to all those looking for a vehicle. Thank

Read full review of ABC MotorCredit
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
H
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ABC MotorCredit I had submitted an application online and they let me know I was approved

I had submitted an application online and they let me know I was approved. I was working with ***, she is incredible. I wasn't quite sure if I wanted to commit yet so I was just looking around at vehicles. *** tried being super helpful as well as two other employees here. However when I decided that I'd like to wait at least a week before purchasing her manager Al began criticizing me, telling me I just came in and wasted everyone's time, he was yelling at me, I was treated very poorly, with everything I've been going through with my four month old being hospitalized I didn't nor does anyone else deserve to be humiliated like that.

Read full review of ABC MotorCredit
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
B
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ABC MotorCredit I thought I was getting a nice vehicle from ABC but apparently not, a month later the engine light comes on and the vehicle begins to hesitate

I thought I was getting a nice vehicle from ABC but apparently not, a month later the engine light comes on and the vehicle begins to hesitate. I immediately call ABC, who instructed me to call the Warranty Company. And I did. I was told to take the vehicle to the Superior Auto Shop, and I did. I vehicle was kept and ran tests. Superior Auto told me, it isn't skipping. A day later I was called to pick vehicle up. A couple of days later, same problem; engine light back on and vehicle is hesitating. Again I called the Warranty Company and was told to take it back to Superior Auto Shop, I did again. Vehicle was kept and more test ran, one outcome was we put a new gas cap on and the vehicle was skipping per Superior Auto Shop. I was called, the vehicle is ready. Same problem a couple of days later, engine light on, vehicle hesitating. And my $240.38 car payment every two weeks was never late. All I asked for was a properly ran vehicle. I called ABC and asked if I could get another vehicle and I was told NO. What am I paying for a non properly working vehicle which is my means of getting to work. If I can't get to work, I don't make a pay check. If I don't make a pay check ABC can't get paid. If ABC doesn't get paid my check is garnished. All I asked was to get properly ran vehicle from day 1 and I have gotten no where. Now the vehicle is not driveable at all, I called Warranty Company and was instructed to send to W150 Repair shop. Guess what the problem isn't covered by Warranty and I have to pay $481. 00 plus $240.38 car note. This is Ridiculous. ABC needs to reprimanded for selling no properly ran vehicles.

Read full review of ABC MotorCredit
Hide full review

ABC MotorCredit complaints 4

ComplaintsBoard
B
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
ABC MotorCredit has left an official reply on this complaint.

ABC MotorCredit Purchased a vehicle through ABC Motor Credit they deal with devious Financial in house and DBS Financial will not return my phone calls when it

Purchased a vehicle through ABC Motor Credit they deal with devious Financial in house and DBS Financial will not return my phone calls when it has come to the defective car that they sold me and I have been unable to drive the car it's been in the shop cars been messed up less than 24 hours after I purchased it when dealing with lease a company which is a third party that they deal tell the mechanic to reset the computer on my car instead of actually fixing the codes that he got when he hooked it up to the scanner he had just take a week to fix all the other things that were wrong with my car that I was told got inspected by ABC Motors what the filter had full Leafs in it and it was Pitch Black there's no way this car got inspected before I purchase it off of a lot for almost $14,000 and it had nothing but problems with it less than 24 hours after purchasing it and it's been in the shop for going to go back to a shop for almost 2 weeks and it's still not fixed

Read full review of ABC MotorCredit and 2 comments
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
2 comments
Add a comment
M
M
M. Barton
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Financing a vehicle from them an hour and a half later after driving off the lot the engine light came on the car we got has major mechanical issue we were unaware of we been getting the run around on getting help they are not helping with a rental or trading in for. Good reliable vehicle that we can enjoy

D
D
D. Hyatt
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I got car from *** CREDIT 12 Never had a issue with the car til now I made payments on time and everything my transmission and motor is is leaking badly I owe *** on this car and it's only worth 1,000-2,000 and I never ask for much with this company but it seems like I'm being taken advantage of my car is out of warranty and all and they want me to do a service loan and pay for diagnostics fee and pay a down payment to get this car looked at

ComplaintsBoard
L
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
ABC MotorCredit has left an official reply on this complaint.

ABC MotorCredit My name is *** and I purchased a 2011 *** Malibu from *** credit in *** on June 22nd

My name is *** and I purchased a 2011 *** Malibu from *** credit in *** on June 22nd. When I purchased this vehicle important information about the vehicle was left out. This vehicle has been in a accident, my bumper is completely flushed on the left side and I have not been in any accidents. My contract was not explain to me at all. I tried putting more money down on my car but The gentleman who took care of me kept insisting I only put $700 down. My payments are $236 every two weeks, in total cost my car is *** and it had over *** miles on it at the time. I have tried calling numerous amount of times and I get put on hold or they are not answering but the one time I did get in contact of them they told me I can surrender my contract my credit will go down drastically and they will sell the car in a auction and I will have to pay the difference and they will garnish my paychecks and take 25% to make up for the car loan

Read full review of ABC MotorCredit and 4 comments
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
4 comments
Add a comment
E
E
E. Streich
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

My attorney and I are currently filing a lawsuit against ABC MOTOR CREDIT & DBS FINALLY. My car transmission blew up on 11/20. My children where in the car while it was on fire! Ive contacted both companies with no resolve. Also, the contract has discrepancies with my purchasing price.I will see you all in court!

H
H
H. Cartwright
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I had got a 2011 buck from *** It has been 30 days and the ultetnater went out and I had to pay for that and a ***. Now the car keeps cutting off and putting. I told them about this problem and they had not done anything about it at all. There not helping me or trying to fix this car at all. They told me that they serviced this car before I got it. The ingen is knocking. Everything is going wrong with this car. I put *** dollars down on this car.

L
L
L. Hermiston
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I am currently paying ***$ a month for my car from them. They sold me a lemon the 2nd day i got the car i had to put it in the shop for issues. Since then i continue to have issues and want to trade it in for something reliable. I have a 2yr old and do not feel safe with what they have given me. I have misfire issues, muffler issues, my inside of my door panel keeps coming off, the heater went the radio went there is a gasline issue. This company refuses to do anything about it.

B
B
B. Jones
,
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Entered by Complaintsboard.com staff mc
Consumer states she bought the car back on December 17th, and it broke down twice already. Consumer states she called the business and they will not give her a rental car. Consumer states when she called they were very rude. Consumer states she drove her car to *** and she had to pick it *** in ***. Consumer states the car is not working correctly and she cannot drive it. Consumer states they said they will not have the parts until Monday and she has no way to get to work. Consumer states they offered to pay $25 a day for a rental but it will most likely to be more than that.

ComplaintsBoard
A
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
ABC MotorCredit has left an official reply on this complaint.

ABC MotorCredit I purchased my car from ABC Motor Credit in Akron on August 10

I purchased my car from ABC Motor Credit in Akron on August 10. On October 2, the check engine light came on. On October 5, Lisa Warranty, the Warranty provider for ABC Motor Credit scheduled me to go in to one of their shops on October 6 at 9 am to have it repaired. At around 10 am, the shop called me to tell me the problem is the Thermostat and housing had to be replaced, and the costs is $289, and Lisa Warranty will not cover it. The car isn't even 2 months old, and the thermostat went bad, and they would not cover the costs. I have not only made my payments on time, I am over one month ahead of schedule on my payments, and they can not cover the costs of a part that should NEVER go bad in ANY automobile that has just been purchased, especially when said part had to be repaired to pass echeck which ABC Motor credit stated verbally to meit would repair anything that would cause the car to not pass echeck. I tried talking with the company 'Lisa Warranty' which is owned by ABC Motor Credit, and the lady told me "I should have read my paperwork better" and she didn't care if I took it to the complaintsboard.com.

Read full review of ABC MotorCredit
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review

Is ABC MotorCredit legit?

Our verdict: ABC MotorCredit has achieved a rare feat of perfection in legitimacy, as per the rigorous analysis conducted by Complaints Board. This achievement underscores ABC MotorCredit's position as a benchmark of trust and quality within its industry. Users and clients of ABC MotorCredit can engage with its offerings, confident in the knowledge that they are dealing with a top-tier, fully legitimized company.

ABC MotorCredit earns 100% level of Trustworthiness

Perfect Trust Endorsement: ABC MotorCredit achives 100% ligitmacy per Complaints Board. Highly recommended, yet always stay vigilant.

ABC MotorCredit resolved 100% of 4 negative reviews, its exceptional achievement and a clear indication of the company's unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. It would suggest that the company has invested heavily in customer service resources, training, and infrastructure, as well as developed an effective complaint resolution process that prioritizes customer concerns.

ABC MotorCredit has received 10 positive reviews on our site. This is a good sign and indicates a safe and reliable experience for customers who choose to work with the company.

Abcmotorcredit.com has a valid SSL certificate, which indicates that the website is secure and trustworthy. Look for the padlock icon in the browser and the "https" prefix in the URL to confirm that the website is using SSL.

Abcmotorcredit.com has been deemed safe to visit, as it is protected by a cloud-based cybersecurity solution that uses the Domain Name System (DNS) to help protect networks from online threats.

Abcmotorcredit.com you are considering visiting, which is associated with ABC MotorCredit, is very old. Longevity often suggests that a website has consistently provided valuable content, products, or services over the years and has maintained a stable user base and a sustained online presence. This could be an indication of a very positive reputation.

Abcmotorcredit.com regularly updates its policies to reflect changes in laws, regulations. These policies are easy to find and understand, and they are written in plain language that is accessible to all customers. This helps customers understand what they are agreeing to and what to expect from ABC MotorCredit.

However ComplaintsBoard has detected that:

  • Abcmotorcredit.com has relatively low traffic compared to other websites, it could be due to a niche focus, but could also indicate a potential lack of traffic and popularity. The abcmotorcredit.com may offer a niche product or service that is only of interest to a smaller audience.
ComplaintsBoard
C
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
ABC MotorCredit has left an official reply on this complaint.

ABC MotorCredit I was financed for a car on 06/12

I was financed for a car on 06/12. 6 days after getting the car it would not start. I went to the dealership for assistance and was greeted with a nasty attitude from the manager. He told me to contact there warranty department. I called the warranty department and was also greeted with a nasty attitude. The warranty company also told me they do not cover tow service. I then explained that I just got the car 6 days ago and should not have to pay for a tow. After going back and fourth with him he finally told me he would cover the tow cost. Once the tow truck arrived the tower tried to jump the car. The car would not start. The tower explained to me that the problem was not the starter, alternator or battery. H e had never seen anything like the problem I was having. He then towed the car to the preferred auto shop that the warranty company works with. I then contacted the dealership again to let them know that I would like to end my contract. They told me that I am stuck with the car and they would not end it. I explained to them that there was \some discrepancies with my paperwork and the numbers were incorrect and they told me I still have to pay. This company is absolutely horrible. How do they expect for me to pay for a car that I can't even drive. On top of all of this the paperwork is not correct and the person that got me into the car did some very illegal things with my paperwork to get me financed. I was told to call me landlord and tell him when someone calls from there company to verify my living situation to tell them that I pay no rent and that I have lived there for 4 years. I moved in my current place Feb 2019 (no where near for years). This company will be hearing from my attorneys.

Read full review of ABC MotorCredit
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review

About ABC MotorCredit

ABC MotorCredit is a well-established and reputable car dealership located in Ohio, USA. With over 25 years of experience in the auto industry, the company has built a solid reputation for providing high-quality used vehicles to its customers. The dealership specializes in helping individuals with credit challenges, providing them with financing options that are tailored to their specific needs.

One of the standout features of ABC MotorCredit is its commitment to transparency and customer satisfaction. The dealership is known for its honest and straightforward approach, ensuring that customers are fully informed about the vehicles they are interested in purchasing. In addition, ABC MotorCredit offers a range of tools and resources to help buyers make informed decisions, including a free vehicle history report and a comprehensive warranty program.

Another key advantage of working with ABC MotorCredit is their focus on affordability. The dealership offers a wide range of vehicles at competitive prices, and their financing options are designed to fit into the budgets of customers with varying credit scores. Whether you have excellent credit or are struggling with financial challenges, ABC MotorCredit can help you get behind the wheel of a reliable used vehicle that meets your needs.

Overall, ABC MotorCredit is a trusted and reliable car dealership that stands out for its commitment to customer satisfaction, transparency, affordability, and quality. With a wide selection of vehicles and financing options, the dealership is an excellent choice for anyone in Ohio who is looking to purchase a used car.

ABC MotorCredit Customer Reviews Overview

ABC MotorCredit (abcmotorcredit.com) is a reliable source for helping people obtain auto loans, especially for those with bad credit history. The company has received a lot of positive feedback from customers who praised their professionalism, excellent customer service, and the fast and efficient process of getting loans approved. The company also provides a user-friendly website that allows customers to easily access their account and make payments online. The ease of applying and the flexible repayment terms are also some of the positive traits of ABC MotorCredit. People who have used ABC MotorCredit services have reported feeling satisfied with the outcomes and would recommend it to others seeking an auto loan. In conclusion, ABC MotorCredit is a reputable and trusted auto loan provider that customers can rely on for fast, problem-free loans for their vehicles.

Overview of ABC MotorCredit complaint handling

ABC MotorCredit reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Mar 12, 2023. The latest review ***** was great! was posted on Apr 9, 2023. The latest complaint ******* gave me hope was resolved on Mar 24, 2023. ABC MotorCredit has an average consumer rating of 5 stars from 17 reviews. ABC MotorCredit has resolved 4 complaints.
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. ABC MotorCredit contacts

  2. ABC MotorCredit phone numbers
    +1 (330) 630-0001
    +1 (330) 630-0001
    Click up if you have successfully reached ABC MotorCredit by calling +1 (330) 630-0001 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached ABC MotorCredit by calling +1 (330) 630-0001 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached ABC MotorCredit by calling +1 (330) 630-0001 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached ABC MotorCredit by calling +1 (330) 630-0001 phone number
  3. ABC MotorCredit address
    399 West Ave, Tallmadge, Ohio, 44278-2119, United States
  4. ABC MotorCredit social media
ABC MotorCredit Category
ABC MotorCredit is related to the Automotive Financing and Insurance category.

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.