SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Wotobaclothing

1
D Oct 02, 2019 Review updated:

I ordered a coat from the company's website for clothing; Wotoba. https://www.wotoba.com/

The item I received was not at all like what was on their website. You can not call these people and they only respond every other day or so via email. On one part of their website it clearly states that returns will not be charged a shipping fee, while on another they basically say NO RETURNS. Well, guess where the returns go...CHINA.

I believe this company is a total fraud and isn't even at the address above. They should you beautiful clothing at great prices and are happy to take your charge card but once you get the merchandise, it's not at all what was featured on their site..and you can't return it. DO NOT order from https://www.wotoba.com/

  • Updated by Angie Benally · Jan 24, 2020

    Am I still going to get my order

Responses

  • Ma
    Marylou Argentieri Nov 26, 2019

    I wish I read this before ordering from Wotoba . The website pics looked so legitimate .. I have requested a return label and every time they send notifications as to how it must be done within 7 days of email .. so I’ll email them again to another email offering me 15% of my money back! How do we stop this from happening again? How is this company still aloud to do business here..

    2 Votes
  • Di
    Disgusted614 Dec 27, 2019

    This company is a joke! They post stock photos of what you THINK you are buying and then what you receive is not even close. It’s a cheap replica with no labels and coloring on the fabric which you thought was embroidery. Like a cheap felt material with no lining like picture shows.

    1 Votes
  • Tr
    Tra Miller Jan 01, 2020

    Can I please just get my stuff or money back?... I see alot of complaints on here and I just want the things I paid for...Please

    1 Votes
  • Jo
    Jose H Colon Jan 15, 2020

    I haven't received the belt yet. When I'm going to received my belt?

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    pat mckie Jan 27, 2020

    I order a coat from Wotoba and it was charged to my credit card Dec. 9. I have not received it or have heard a word about it from anybody

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angie Benally Feb 01, 2020

    I purchase a concho belt from there an never received it at all I did email them back on it nobody has respond back to me either I also purchased a Pendleton jacket but I was not what I ordered ot took long as well to get it. I'm wondering if I'm still going to get my concho belt or my refund back.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Pamela Bozeman Feb 12, 2020

    Please refund, not the kind of sweater wanted

    0 Votes
  • He
    Henry Ramos Feb 18, 2020

    Ordered product can't make contact with company need to be contacted or sent info to contact them. henry ramos 5024177118. Wta6158 was the the order number

    0 Votes

Post your comment