Menu
For Business Write a review File a complaint
Vision Ecom Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

Vision Ecom
Reviews and Complaints

Vision Ecom's customer service contact info has been verified by the ComplaintsBoard team. We made sure it's all legit and accurate, so you can trust it! 👌
www.autotoolworld.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

4.0 15 Reviews 13 Complaints
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review File a complaint

Vision Ecom Reviews 28

ComplaintsBoard
S
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Vision Ecom Poor service or basically no customer service

Poor service or basically no customer service. Called numerous times no phone pick up.

Read full review of Vision Ecom and 4 comments
Hide full review
4 comments
Add a comment
E
E
E. Monahan
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

My wrench got here super fast and I love it!

G
G
G. Ullrich
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Exactly what I ordered and received in the good condition.

M
M
M. Johns
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

The price was better than we got on the same lift 2 years ago. Shipped quick.

A
A
A. Schneider
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

After a month, still no tool. I ordered a tool on June 3. I quickly received an email that the order was received and that my CC was charged. June 14 still no item. So I sent them an email. They responded that they were checking on the status. June 17 I sent them another email asking about the status. They wrote - "Sorry for the delay, shipping from the manufacturer tomorrow or first thing next week". Still nothing by July 1 so I sent them an email about canceling the order. July 2 they sent an email that the item was shipped. July 8, still nothing. It's true - the address is just a big house. I asked about coming to their store to pick up the item since it would be faster, but they never responded. (Because this is not a real store! Just someone selling stuff out of their house.) They also have another store listed at this same house address. Buyer beware!

ComplaintsBoard
C
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Vision Ecom Great shipping and the product I ordered was a perfect fit!

Great shipping and the product I ordered was a perfect fit!. Highly recommend this company.

Read full review of Vision Ecom and 3 comments
Hide full review
3 comments
Add a comment
B
B
B. Stanton
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

very nice hammers and fast delivery, thank you

K
K
K. Dickens
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Great custom service

T
T
T. Blanda
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Exactly what I ordered and super fast shipping. Thank you

ComplaintsBoard
N
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Vision Ecom I ordered a new head for my milwaukee battery ratchet

I ordered a new head for my milwaukee battery ratchet. cheap, expedient shipping and the part works great

Read full review of Vision Ecom and 2 comments
Hide full review
2 comments
Add a comment
H
H
H. Kassulke
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Great shipping and the product I ordered was a perfect fit!. Highly recommend this company.

F
F
F. Heidenreich
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

great selection of products and quick and fast delivery. customer service took care of my problem as soon as i emailed. them.

ComplaintsBoard
J
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Vision Ecom replied to this review.

Vision Ecom I ordered sanding blocks for my husband and they came in just as described

I ordered sanding blocks for my husband and they came in just as described. Great communication and quick shipping.

Read full review of Vision Ecom and 3 comments
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
3 comments
Add a comment
S
S
S. Murazik
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

The items I ordered were back ordered, but the company communicated with me about the status of the items. I did receive the items and they arrived in great shape. Thank you for a great transaction. Do not hesitate to buy from them.

D
D
D. Schmidt
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Poor service or basically no customer service. Called numerous times no phone pick up.

T
T
T. Schaefer
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Fast friendly service. Fast shipping. Great customer service.

ComplaintsBoard
J
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Vision Ecom great selection of products and quick and fast delivery

great selection of products and quick and fast delivery. customer service took care of my problem as soon as i emailed. them.

Read full review of Vision Ecom
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Vision Ecom I ordered a tool set which was received as described, the shipping was prompt and there were no complications with the order or the transaction

I ordered a tool set which was received as described, the shipping was prompt and there were no complications with the order or the transaction. Good to go.

Read full review of Vision Ecom
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Vision Ecom replied to this review.

Vision Ecom I ordered a quick disconnect tool for my Duramax

I ordered a quick disconnect tool for my Duramax. It is for the indirect injector and is the smallest release tool that I have seen, and I wasn't able to source it from any local parts store. It arrived quickly and worked as promised.

Read full review of Vision Ecom
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
G
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Vision Ecom Saw their ad on Instagram and had been wanting the Milwaukee M12 3/8 impact gun for sometime and for $169 I ordered it

Saw their ad on Instagram and had been wanting the Milwaukee M12 3/8 impact gun for sometime and for $169 I ordered it. Was pretty surprised on how fast I received it. Great company I will be doing more business with them In the future

Read full review of Vision Ecom
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Vision Ecom replied to this review.

Vision Ecom I was having a hard time finding a tube extension for my grease gun, but *** had it at a reasonable price and shipped promptly after

I was having a hard time finding a tube extension for my grease gun, but *** had it at a reasonable price and shipped promptly after I ordered. They even followed up after the product was shipped to ensure that I was satisfied with it

Read full review of Vision Ecom
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Vision Ecom replied to this review.

Vision Ecom I was unable to find the part I was looking for as it was out of stock at the big online retailers I usually search through first

I was unable to find the part I was looking for as it was out of stock at the big online retailers I usually search through first. I kept searching and found it on the AutoToolWorld site. The part was in stock, priced right and delivered in 3 days. Happy to find a new source for parts.

Read full review of Vision Ecom
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
I
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Vision Ecom replied to this review.

Vision Ecom Ordered my item for $800 battery charger on Christmas day it is January 18th still nothing, been told several times order has been shipped and

Ordered my item for $800 battery charger on Christmas day it is January 18th still nothing, been told several times order has been shipped and that I will receive tracking number ?. Each time I email was told the same thing but to no prevail. I tried contacting someone always no representative available to take your call, leave message. Poor customer service ?.

Read full review of Vision Ecom
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Vision Ecom replied to this review.

Vision Ecom I purchased a transmission dipstick standard for my Chrysler 42RLE transmisson from Vision Ecom LLC through their Auto Tool World website

I purchased a transmission dipstick standard for my Chrysler 42RLE transmisson from Vision Ecom LLC through their Auto Tool World website. I live in CA and needed it right away but they had the best price even though I would have to wait since it was being shipped from OH, The ship time time was gonna be 7 days. You can imagine how surprised I was when I received my tool in just 3 days and that included a weekend. Keep up the good work! The transaction was smooth and I will buy from them again when the need arises!

Read full review of Vision Ecom
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Vision Ecom Placed an order online with Vision Ecom's All Data Resources (address listed as same)

Placed an order online with Vision Ecom's All Data Resources (address listed as same). I was told after receiving the incorrect item that the ADR website item/price was incorrect. ADR said that they would resend and discount the item for the inconvenience. After three months and several attempts to find the status of the order, that I had been told shipped months prior, I keep being told that they are "checking". How long could it take to "check"! What a waste of time! I will never attempt to purchase from ADR again, nor recommend.

Read full review of Vision Ecom
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
R
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Vision Ecom replied to this review.

Vision Ecom I purchased a keypad as a Christmas gift to my husband

I purchased a keypad as a Christmas gift to my husband. I contacted them right after Christmas to let them know it is not compatible with my alarm system. It takes FOREVER to receive a response and the response is "they will look into this" and then I hear nothing. I reach out again and wait for a response this has been going on for 5 weeks. I would NOT order from them again. They ask the same question several "has it been opened?" I've repeatedly told them it is in the box, never used. Very frustrating. I would NOT buy from them again. I would spend a little more for better customer service. Not to mention the person(s) that emails you never gives their name. I can see why.

Read full review of Vision Ecom
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
L
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Vision Ecom After a month, still no tool

After a month, still no tool. I ordered a tool on June 3. I quickly received an email that the order was received and that my CC was charged. June 14 still no item. So I sent them an email. They responded that they were checking on the status. June 17 I sent them another email asking about the status. They wrote - "Sorry for the delay, shipping from the manufacturer tomorrow or first thing next week". Still nothing by July 1 so I sent them an email about canceling the order. July 2 they sent an email that the item was shipped. July 8, still nothing. It's true - the address is just a big house. I asked about coming to their store to pick up the item since it would be faster, but they never responded. (Because this is not a real store! Just someone selling stuff out of their house.) They also have another store listed at this same house address. Buyer beware!

Read full review of Vision Ecom
Hide full review

Vision Ecom Complaints 13

ComplaintsBoard
N
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Vision Ecom has left an official reply on this complaint.

Vision Ecom I ordered a saw in the summer It member arrived They say it shipped It was not delivered I have called at least 8 times over weeks No one

I ordered a saw in the summer It member arrived They say it shipped It was not delivered I have called at least 8 times over weeks No one answers No one calls back They also do not answer email I want a refund

Read full review of Vision Ecom
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
B
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Vision Ecom has left an official reply on this complaint.

Vision Ecom I placed an order online with this company on 5/16

I placed an order online with this company on 5/16. They charged my card the next day. It is now 17 days later with no response from the company after multiple contact attempts. They have also removed their phone number from the website. I suspect that this company is a fraudulent business.

Read full review of Vision Ecom and 2 comments
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
2 comments
Add a comment
M
M
M. Murphy
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

When I placed an order with *** World online Monday 3/22, 3 day shipping was noted. It has now been 16 days. Multiple unsuccessful requests have been made via email (no one will answer the contact number listed on their website) for a shipping update and tracking information. The best I have received is another invoice with "shipping confirmation" noted at the top. I have attached a copy to this request. My credit card was charged on 3/23. If they are unable or unwilling to get the ordered and paid for item to me, I need to know so I can dispute charges with my credit card company and find this product elsewhere. Your assistance is appreciated. Order *** Order Date 3/22

C
C
C. Roob
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I placed an order with AutoTool World online 05/05. It has now been 8 days. Multiple unsuccessful requests have been made via email and voice mail (no one will answer the contact number listed on their website) for a shipping update and tracking information. i only received an e-mail saying "I am checking on status now" My credit card was charged on 5/07. If they are unable or unwilling send my order then i need a refund. Your assistance is appreciated. Order #

ComplaintsBoard
E
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Vision Ecom has left an official reply on this complaint.

Vision Ecom I placed an order on 11/11 for 3 Commscope DB5004S-MTD Fiberglass Outrigger Assemblies

I placed an order on 11/11 for 3 Commscope DB5004S-MTD Fiberglass Outrigger Assemblies. We were told they were in stock. Since I placed my order, I have not received them and I cannot get a status update. I've emailed requesting an update 12 times without success and have called nearly as many times. You can never get a live person when you call, it always goes to an answering machine.

Read full review of Vision Ecom
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review

Is Vision Ecom Legit?

Vision Ecom earns a trustworthiness rating of 100%

Highly recommended, but caution will not hurt.

Our conclusion: Vision Ecom stands out for their exceptional legitimacy, according to ComplaintsBoard’s detailed analysis. This highlights Vision Ecom's reputation as a trustworthy leader in their field. Customers can rely on Vision Ecom's services, assured they're dealing with a highly reputable and fully legitimate company.

By resolving 84% of 13 negative reviews, Vision Ecom is demonstrating its dedication to customer satisfaction and effectively addressing customer issues. While there may still be some practical problems that need to be addressed, such as long wait times or unhelpful responses.

Vision Ecom has received 10 positive reviews on our site. This is a good sign and indicates a safe and reliable experience for customers who choose to work with the company.

Autotoolworld.com has a valid SSL certificate, which indicates that the website is secure and trustworthy. Look for the padlock icon in the browser and the "https" prefix in the URL to confirm that the website is using SSL.

Autotoolworld.com you are considering visiting, which is associated with Vision Ecom, is very old. Longevity often suggests that a website has consistently provided valuable content, products, or services over the years and has maintained a stable user base and a sustained online presence. This could be an indication of a very positive reputation.

Several positive reviews for Vision Ecom have been found on various review sites. While this may be a good sign, it is important to approach these reviews with caution and consider the possibility of fake or biased reviews.

Autotoolworld.com regularly updates its policies to reflect changes in laws, regulations. These policies are easy to find and understand, and they are written in plain language that is accessible to all customers. This helps customers understand what they are agreeing to and what to expect from Vision Ecom.

ComplaintsBoard
S
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Vision Ecom has left an official reply on this complaint.

Vision Ecom I ordered Makita replacement battery on 1/7

I ordered Makita replacement battery on 1/7. I received order receipt. Since then nothing happened. I send inquiry that responded "I am checking on status now". That's it. Web page was updated saying product "IN-STOCK" with slightly higher price. Yes, no one is doing anything except taking payment. Any communications met by no responses. It's almost fraud. Unless I hear very soon I plan to report Fraud charge to credit card company.

Read full review of Vision Ecom
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
R
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Vision Ecom has left an official reply on this complaint.

Vision Ecom I ordered ote *** on the 9th of December

I ordered ote *** on the 9th of December. It showed it was in stock and still shows in stock today. They claimed it would be here by the 16th, but it hasn't been shipped out still. I sent email asking about what's going on and they replied " will check on it" that was Thursday the 17th. Hadn't heard anything so I called on the 21st and left message. Still no response. My order number is ***. I just want my money back now. Thank you

Read full review of Vision Ecom
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
R
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Vision Ecom has left an official reply on this complaint.

Vision Ecom I purchased a Milwaukee cordless rivet tool on their website but did not receive any confirmation and was not able to get an answer about the

I purchased a Milwaukee cordless rivet tool on their website but did not receive any confirmation and was not able to get an answer about the order being processed. I could not log into my online account either and they could not fix the problem. Then all of a sudden it showed up after I had notified them to cancel the order if it had been processed. I refused the package and it was returned to them. I am still trying to get my refund of $312.67.

Read full review of Vision Ecom
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Vision Ecom has left an official reply on this complaint.

Vision Ecom I order this part Kent Moore-J-23987 listed on their website on July 18 th https://www

I order this part Kent Moore-J-23987 listed on their website on July 18 th https://www.autotoolworld.com/Kent-Moore-J-23987-B-Piston-Leak-Detector-_p_210116.html I received different part on July 27th which is otc 6978 I explain to them about their mistake 1st they try to sell me the delivered part,when I refuse it toke so long to send me the part which arrived yesterday Mon August 10th to find it still the wrong one the OTC 6978 Now IAM seeking customer protection

Read full review of Vision Ecom
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
K
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Vision Ecom has left an official reply on this complaint.

Vision Ecom We purchased an item (KMKM-2839 Kent Moore Tool KM-2839 Piston Ring Compressor) from Auto Tool World on 6/9 and have not received it as of

We purchased an item (KMKM-2839 Kent Moore Tool KM-2839 Piston Ring Compressor) from Auto Tool World on 6/9 and have not received it as of yet. They billed us and collected the money via credit card immediately. I have reached out to them over 20 times over the last 3 plus months via email and keep getting the run around of when to expect shipment. I would like this matter resolved with either getting the product OR a refund in full. The order number is AB126588.

Read full review of Vision Ecom
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Vision Ecom I placed an order with AutoTool World online 05/05

I placed an order with AutoTool World online 05/05. It has now been 8 days. Multiple unsuccessful requests have been made via email and voice mail (no one will answer the contact number listed on their website) for a shipping update and tracking information. i only received an e-mail saying "I am checking on status now" My credit card was charged on 5/07. If they are unable or unwilling send my order then i need a refund. Your assistance is appreciated. Order #

Read full review of Vision Ecom
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
D
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Vision Ecom has left an official reply on this complaint.

Vision Ecom On 7/31 I ordered 5 each High Energy ignition testers

On 7/31 I ordered 5 each High Energy ignition testers. On 8/5 I received 1 each High Energy Ignition Tester. The invoice ( Auto Tool World calls it a Pick Ticket) included in the box clearly shows 5 ordered and 1 allocated. I have called during their business hours and no one ever answers or returns a voicemail. Order # that they emailed the day I ordered: *** Order # on the Pick Ticket: *** Pick Ticket Number: *** Part : CalVan 64 High Energy Ignition Tester I paid 7.46 each x 5 =$37.30 Shipping: 8.99 Total: 46.29 Primary Bin:

Read full review of Vision Ecom
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Vision Ecom has left an official reply on this complaint.

Vision Ecom I purchased a tool through ***, this company, on Apr 23 2020

I purchased a tool through ***, this company, on Apr 23 2020. Was told it would ship same day if ordered before "x" time. Heard nothing for a week. Emailed them on Apr 30th asking for tracking information. They responded vaguely about waiting for it to show up in their warehouse. Five days go by. May 6th a ask for an update via email. Same response. Six days later no response. Emailed May 12th about update. Same lame response. Still waiting for it to show up at the warehouse. Tried calling and leaving voice mails with zero response. I cannot wait any longer for this tool which will never apparently show up. It is hurting my small business.

Read full review of Vision Ecom
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
R
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Vision Ecom When I placed an order with *** World online Monday 3/22, 3 day shipping was noted

When I placed an order with *** World online Monday 3/22, 3 day shipping was noted. It has now been 16 days. Multiple unsuccessful requests have been made via email (no one will answer the contact number listed on their website) for a shipping update and tracking information. The best I have received is another invoice with "shipping confirmation" noted at the top. I have attached a copy to this request. My credit card was charged on 3/23. If they are unable or unwilling to get the ordered and paid for item to me, I need to know so I can dispute charges with my credit card company and find this product elsewhere. Your assistance is appreciated. Order *** Order Date 3/22

Read full review of Vision Ecom
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
R
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Vision Ecom has left an official reply on this complaint.

Vision Ecom On May 23rd, I purchased an Oxygen sensor from Auto Tool World for my shop's A/C evacuation/recovery machine

On May 23rd, I purchased an Oxygen sensor from Auto Tool World for my shop's A/C evacuation/recovery machine. On May 25th, my credit card was charged for the full amount, yet two weeks later, my order (***) is still showing as 'processing'. I have written emails, and placed phone calls to their customer service line, but I have not received a single response. This business promised fast processing and shipping, which is what I needed. Instead, an important tool in my shop has incurred an unnecessary amount of down time, causing my business lost revenue. It seems per the other complaints that are very similar to mine, that the only way you're going to get a response, is by filing a complaint with the ComplaintsBoard.com. Get your act together: Ship my part, or refund me. I tried to work with you, but your lack of a response and lack of accountability on your own volition to my inquiries, has left me no choice but to go this route.

Read full review of Vision Ecom
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review

About Vision Ecom

Screenshot Vision Ecom
Vision Ecom is a reputable supplier of high-quality automotive tools and equipment catering to the needs of professionals, enthusiasts, and DIYers all around the world. Operating under the brand name autotoolworld.com, this company has been providing exceptional products and services to its customers for years, with a strong focus on dependability, affordability, and customer satisfaction.

One of the remarkable features of Vision Ecom is its vast selection of products that cover almost every aspect of automotive maintenance and repair. From basic hand tools to advanced diagnostic equipment, they have everything a mechanic needs to perform their job with ease. The company's extensive range of products includes air tools, power tools, diagnostics, lifting equipment, and many other essential tools for automotive service and repair.

Aside from its comprehensive product range, Vision Ecom has built a reputation for providing outstanding customer service and after-purchase support. Their team of knowledgeable and friendly customer service representatives is available to answer any questions or concerns from customers, and their website features detailed product information to help customers make informed purchasing decisions. The company also offers warranty coverage on its products to ensure customer satisfaction and peace of mind.

Another notable aspect of Vision Ecom is its commitment to offering affordable pricing and fast shipping. Customers can expect competitive prices on all of their products without sacrificing quality or performance. The company also offers a quick turnaround time on shipping, which allows customers to receive their purchases in a timely and efficient manner.

In conclusion, Vision Ecom (autotoolworld.com) is a trusted and reliable provider of automotive tools and equipment, boasting a comprehensive product line, outstanding customer service, competitive prices, and fast shipping. Whether you are a professional mechanic or an enthusiast looking to perform repairs at home, you can count on Vision Ecom to provide you with the tools and support you need to get the job done right.

Overview of Vision Ecom complaint handling

Vision Ecom reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Apr 3, 2023. The latest review Poor service or basically no customer service was posted on May 2, 2023. The latest complaint I ordered sanding blocks for my husband and they came in just as described was resolved on Apr 26, 2023. Vision Ecom has an average consumer rating of 4 stars from 28 reviews. Vision Ecom has resolved 11 complaints.
Ratings on other review websites
Trustpilot
Trustpilot
4.4
321 reviews
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. Vision Ecom Contacts

  2. Vision Ecom phone numbers
    +1 (877) 570-6295
    +1 (877) 570-6295
    Click up if you have successfully reached Vision Ecom by calling +1 (877) 570-6295 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Vision Ecom by calling +1 (877) 570-6295 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Vision Ecom by calling +1 (877) 570-6295 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Vision Ecom by calling +1 (877) 570-6295 phone number
  3. Vision Ecom emails
  4. Vision Ecom address
    2892 Prairie Dr, Lewis Center, Ohio, 43035-8768, United States
  5. Vision Ecom social media
  6. Nick
    Checked and verified by Nick This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    May 13, 2024

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.