CB Vehicle Rental and Leasing Enterprise Rent-A-Car 2620 W Washington St, Stephenville, TX, 76401, US
Enterprise Rent-A-Car company logo
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
reviews & complaints
Enterprise Rent-A-Car company logo

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

2620 W Washington St, Stephenville, TX, 76401, US
Learn how the rating is calculated
1 complaint
File a complaint Write a review
Working hours
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
12:08 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Enterprise Rent-A-Car has left an official reply on this complaint.

Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Stephenville TX associate, Morgan gave wrong info and charged extra days rental

We needed an Enterprise rental car in Stephenville TX for my son. He tried for days and days and nobody was there or answered the phone, finally one day he went by there and was able to make a reservation for a car, Morgan told him that it was going to cost additional $20 a day to rent a car because he was under 25. I called her and verified this and said he couldn’t afford that, said I could get the car in my name. I took off work and drove down there on 10-6-22 to pick up car (3 hours round trip) and when filling out paperwork, she said that I didn’t need to be there that he could of done it. She never once listened to my son or me, just assumed that we were talking about wanting extra coverage. We never asked for extra coverage, just wanted a car that insurance would cover. My son returned the car within a week since auto shop kept pushing his date out further to get repaired, so he filled it up and returned the car, since they r not open on weekends, Morgan charged us additional days for the car! I tried to talk to Morgan about checking video when he dropped it off and she said they only keep 3 months. I didn’t know she over charged us till 2nd rental for car repairs on 4-7-23 in Arlington, TX to fix my sons car and they said insurance wouldn’t cover full time in shop because we went over 30 days, which isn’t true, because Morgan charged more time than we had the car!

Desired outcome: To credit us the 2 extra days that Morgan in Stephenville charged us for not being there and not getting the car checked in till Monday October 17th.

Read full review of Enterprise Rent-A-Car and 1 comment

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
Mrs. Roy
, US
Jun 05, 2023 2:18 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

It has not been resolved! I was out of town, replied to Enterprise, still waiting for them to contact Manager and still waiting!

Giving a Voice to Consumers

We support genuine feedback

At ComplaintsBoard, we know how real consumer issues matter. Our platform is a special place for honest opinions, where people share their reviews openly and honestly, whether good or bad.

We are committed to authenticity

Our team checks each complaint or review thoroughly to confirm that each one comes from a real customer experience, keeping our platform trustworthy.

We prefer proof

We're totally cool with complaints, as long as you've got some evidence to back it up. Whether it's a photo, a detailed story, or documents, providing evidence makes your complaint more believable and helps others make smart choices.

We’re all about conversations

ComplaintsBoard is more than just a place to share complaints; it's a community where we talk things out fairly. We welcome reviews that not only point out problems but also mention any positive experiences, giving a balanced view.

We are open to everyone

We're dedicated to providing a fair and unbiased platform for all complaints. Every complaint is important to us, no matter what it's about, ensuring your concerns are heard and respected.