1005 S Fairfax Ave, Los Angeles, CA, 90019, US
Tue 24h Working Hours
Sun:24h
Mon:24h
Tue:24h
Wed:24h
Thu:24h
Fri:24h
Sat:24h

Reviews and Complaints

Carl's Jrlack of customer service/given wrong order

Ordered drive-thru, the order was taken wrong and they charged me and gave me an order I didn't order. Plus, the food they did give me was GROSS and I would never order this item, they have no phone number on their receipt nor any way to complain on the internet. I will not be going back there again.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • Ma
      Manny Feb 03, 2009
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      You stink Carl's JR. I Can't believe you are still using that old
      avocado gimmick. It is NOT hard at all to make guacamole! Your six
      dollar burger has to many pieces of bone in it & it's not worth what
      you charge for it. Your commercials are as lame as Pizza Hut's new
      pasta commercials(After your own idea?). Get a REAL quality burger or
      just dump all those pointless commercials.

      By the way; That Sirloin Steak Sandwich is the worst Carl's anything
      I've ever had. I'd Rather have one of those cheap big burgers if they
      didn't make me feel sick from all the condiments.

      I'd rather make my own crappy burger than buy your ### ever again.

      0 Votes
    • Ma
      Manny Feb 03, 2009
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      Good Riddance!

      0 Votes
    • Ha
      haidee Feb 16, 2009

      to whom it may concern, i haidee went to the carls jr of magnolia and adams and the service wasnt good because there was only 1 person in the front attending and drive-thru and 20min. later they finally gave me my order and 10min to take my order they should put more employies to work at this resuranant this was between 6pm to 7pm. sincerely haidee thank you

      -1 Votes
    • Ti
      timbobulator Feb 16, 2009

      they didnt hear my order right AND they lie to me about no coke and fries in a combo AND they didnt give me receipt AND the burger itself was cold as hell

      i rather go McDonalds now

      -1 Votes
    • To
      tony Mar 02, 2009
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      i have a concern and a complaint about carl's jr but dont know if this is the right place to right it if not let me know where to write




      [protected]@yahoo.com

      0 Votes
    • Tr
      TreeHandThing Mar 25, 2009

      Every time I eat at carls jr I am so sick, I feel nautious and want to throw up and hurl all over the floor you suck carls jr screw you and your owners and employees!!! - treehandthing

      -1 Votes
    • Am
      amyp Mar 05, 2010

      carls jr is the most sexes fast food chain around.. i like there food but as a woman they make it seem like only men can eat there with their stupid ads talking about " get the burger thats a manly mans burger" what the hell like us females dont eat there as well.. thats crazy. im gonna stop going there just because of that

      0 Votes
    • Cw
      CwestM22WEST22 Mar 10, 2010

      I love carl's jr BUT what is with the bacon man. You guys really feel off when you down graded the bacon it use to be ok. The western has been your backbone and you guy screwed everything when you changed the bacon. Screw what these butts say all you need is new bacon. The bacon you have stinks (smells bad) doesnt cook right its chewy. Wenndy's has great bacon whay cant carl's? Appelwood meaty good bacon will make 50% of you food better. The sause is great all the food is great (maybe the quacamole but i kind of like it it has a good spice). Well I hope someone of importants reads this cause I am a true CJ's fan and I know I speak for all of the CJs fans. At least give us the option to upgrade the bacon with some hardier bacon. ( the crowed chants) BACON BACON BACON lol.

      2 Votes
    • Cw
      CwestM22WEST22 Mar 10, 2010

      I wont stop bugging tell you guys change the bacon

      1 Votes
    • He
      helping customer. Jun 02, 2011

      I don't know if the company reads these comments but the carls jr's in mesquite tx really needs help. The lines aren't long but you have to wait forever for your order to come. The fries sat under heat forever before the burger was done. They need more help. I paid 7 bucks for fast food that wasn't cooked well done, my burger was touched by two people without any gloves before I recieved it and I worked in fast food: It gets hectic but they should invest in gloves, more supervision and cleanliness. More employees as well that work together. This was my second time ever eating here and I'd hate for it to be my last.

      0 Votes
    • Ro
      Rochelle Saxe Oct 07, 2013
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      I find your commercial to be very offensive not to mention very discriminating to women, I can not believe your company would even pay to have those type of commercials on television. There are so many kids who watch television not to mention adults, and not everyone enjoys seeing your offensive not to mention discriminating commercials that make women look and dress like prostitute in order to sell a hamburger. I strongly suggest you stop airing commercials like that, and would like to see that commercial off the air!!!

      0 Votes
    • Ma
      Marcos too cool Aug 31, 2014

      Carl's Jr sucks! Food slap on burgers nothing like their commercial and their zucchini not fully cooked. What Happen?

      0 Votes