Having problems with UADreams.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Customer Service

+1 315 849 4959 (United States)
+380 964 369 096 (Trip Coordinator In Ukraine)
Kiev
Ukraine
Mon3:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tue3:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed3:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thu3:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Fri3:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SatClosed
SunClosed

Complaints & Reviews

Dating Services

I met someone in real life from Ukraine who has been married here in US and I met another friend who went to...

Scammed out of $$$$ thousands

This industry has found a perfect way to SCAM and empty your wallets very quickly with the enticement of...

She asked for money and vanished after that

I registered on the website www.uadreams.co and found really beautiful girl. We chatted a lot and decided to...

Scam

See Website link for more info, about this Uadreams date scam.

Hello Uadreams scams people, best leave site.

Updated:
See my profile also.
Girls even confirmed they themself, by contacting outside Uadreams, they did not write their own letters always from their Uadreams profiles!!!
Some of the girls also have boyfriends in Ukraine and some is married, but still listed on Uadreams, why because its a scam to very high degree, to keep the scam business going they have few percent true honest singel girls, but impossible to know for sure, for anyone, who is real and who is fake getting paid or not serious or having boyfriends or is married in Ukraine...
Important:
Most of the positive reviews is said by others is hard to find and get comments from, most likely they are fake reviews made by agency people, or paid testimonials.

Own user experience yes we have, but we has to remain secret, why you ask???
Because Uadreams is proberly run by Russian Mafia and therefore its not safe to give our order ids to Complaintsboard, so Uadreams can look us up who we are.

For true reviews and information about this, also given out to authorities:
Fix nearer:
uadreamsreviews . blogspot . com

Best to remain as secret as possible, for all of us, innocent involved.

We also hope Complaintsboard lets this remain as long as possible, as it will help People Worldwide find out the truth.

It would also be good that you Complaintsboard inactivate Uadreams scammers to reply, as they are criminals, all is proven in lk above.

Why lk, because this way it remains online, as so many truth fully testimonials do not Complaintsboard...
But you let the false of criminals remain or their reponses maybe in some cases do not do that anymore please, the positive that is false almost all of agency or paid testimonials, and people behind almost impossible to get in contact with as some claims and talk to, and verify what they said ...

This has also been reported it helps all people Worldwide Complaintsboard if you let this post on the 3 diffrent extensions Uadreams scammers uses more or less in Complaintsboard reviews, remain.

Some of us is also ex workers from inside these scam date online companies.
Some of us are a group of customers but not all, some is girls as well of Ukraine, that have been scammed in various ways is determend to bring Uadreams down in court once and for all, if possible. Evidence just seam to pile up everywhere now, many many many evidence see info.

Uadreams reviews:

Inside Worker confess and therefore not remained guilty as left Scam agency:

"Tati Jacametch • 11 days ago Said December 25 2014:

Are you serious or are you really that naive? 99% of Ukrainian/Russian online dating sites are scams making money on naive hopeless foreigners. I used to work as a translator for one of such 'agencies'. You think you pay for a translation? What a joke. You TALK to the translators (some of them are men), not to the women. And translators earn like 0, 0001% from your money, those agencies scam all of us: you, women & translators. Look at these positive 'reviews': they are all written in bad English with lots of mistakes because Ukrainian people who work for the agencies write them!
If you are pressed into trusting someone - that's a red flag already! I'll give you some free advice - use russian social networks like vk.com or odnoklassniki.ru It's like facebook. Totally free and you meet real people with real photos. And by the way - nowadays ALL women from Ukraine speak at least basic English
. They will be so eager to talk to you that they will use googletranslate or find another way. Good luck!"

Uadreams reviews:

"Uadreams Reviewer Opm Jes • 6 days ago

False testimony proberly of agency people or paid agency testimonials fake. Even if meeting went well it means absolutely nothing, as you might meet a prodate girl, wanting you to chatt mess on Uadreams to get percentage of your money you paid Uadreams, same goes for translation fees in real meeting and taking squeeze you on money on taking you to expensive resturants etc.

Come back after testimonial with proof by video both you and lady after at least 2 years happy marriage, without any Visa scams...
And only then do we believe you, that you are of those few 5 percent Agency do have to make it look real, to not be caught to ovious, by authorities, they need to have small percentage real, in order to keep business going, so some few percent of the girls are real with honest intentions not getting paid, but its hard to find those real girls like 5 percent of the rest 95 percent scamming Uadreams operation or Uadreams scam date site!!! And even in the 5 percent real girls with honest intentions, translators still may inpersonate them without them knowing if they are unable to come to office or type their own responses to forigne men etc...
Do not report these kinds of fake reviews positive of agency people proberly, as as long as you "claim" the happy meetings occure and correspondence they just squeeze you scam you of your money, the girls are good actors, they are only intrested in one thing your money, not you... They have local ukraine boyfriends most and some are married. See my other posts and wake up."

Uadreams reviews:

Inside Worker confess and therefore not remained guilty as left Scam agency:

"Tati Jacametch • 11 days ago Said December 25 2014:

Are you serious or are you really that naive? 99% of Ukrainian/Russian online dating sites are scams making money on naive hopeless foreigners. I used to work as a translator for one of such 'agencies'. You think you pay for a translation? What a joke. You TALK to the translators (some of them are men), not to the women. And translators earn like 0, 0001% from your money, those agencies scam all of us: you, women & translators. Look at these positive 'reviews': they are all written in bad English with lots of mistakes because Ukrainian people who work for the agencies write them!
If you are pressed into trusting someone - that's a red flag already! I'll give you some free advice - use russian social networks like vk.com or odnoklassniki.ru It's like facebook. Totally free and you meet real people with real photos. And by the way - nowadays ALL women from Ukraine speak at least basic English
. They will be so eager to talk to you that they will use googletranslate or find another way. Good luck!"

Most girls like 95 percent works for Uadreams mafia scams:

Wed 10 Dec 2014 D.B:
"Read this advertising from local agencies in Ukraine;
Wanted attractive girls as models from 18 to 35 years old to register a marriage agency. Good opportunity to earn and to find to men. As a nice bonus get - flowers, gifts, expensive restaurants and a free photo session. No sex.
Real men meeting with only optional!
ZP -% of earnings profiles.
welcomes the willingness to work as a model and interpreter in video chat (not necessarily knowledge of English, the site has automatic translators). ZP significantly higher!
For inquiries, please contact
Looking forward to your posts!
PHOTOSESSION free, give you all the photos!
UaDreams will lie until Judgement Day. They will lie with their dying breath to keep the money flowing. The pricing model is no different than any other scam site, so why would we expect honest service? And this is the most insidious thing. You will be at an honest site, talking with women, meeting women who are real. Then a model like creature will contact you. She will make up some story about not feeling safe, or her computer blew up, or not understanding english. She will trick you into giving her your personal contact info. SHE WILL NEVER GIVE YOU HERS!!! Then the next thing you know you are back in scam central. You are stuck in yet another site, where the lady is protected from your view. She comes to work at UaDreams to get you to chat. Then she goes back to her normal life just like you never existed. You will be stuck looking at emails that are probably not from her, having conversations with a translator, and looking at pretty pictures. You will never know anything about her. When you finally find her on vk.com. She will not respond to you. They don't even allow people who are not friends to even message them.
It is all the same. A gigantic scam."
Unlike the positive reviewers of UaDreams, you can contact me. I am not invisible. I do not disappear.
You see, we can only move forward on the truth. It might be painful and unpleasant. But most of the women at UaDreams do not want you, do not like you, and do not want to know you. They just want your money. If there are honest women at UaDreams, those few, you can meet at a free dating site or at least women who are like them."
More info see lk.

  • Tr
    truthtobetold777 Dec 03, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Totally scam Workers confess and translators confess:
    https://www.facebook.com/Uadreamscom-scam-494723484038521/

    0 Votes

Waste of money and dishonest website

People, be aware that the website www.uadreams.de is another dating website, which will mislead you. At the beginning, everything will be ok, but later you can find out a lot of fake profiles and not really honest women here. Also the admins from this website can ask you to pay for the registration, membership and other completely useless stuff. I wasted a lot of money; therefore I decided to warn other people about it.

  • Tr
    truthtobetold777 Dec 03, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Uadreams scams or Uadreams scam Workers Translators and Customers and some of their girls confess the truth about the scam operation here:
    https://www.facebook.com/Uadreamscom-scam-494723484038521/

    0 Votes

We are here to help

  • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

Fake charges and I can't stop them

I joined the dating website www.uadreams.de. A lot of beautiful girls and I communicated with several of them. I paid for the registration, but later I noticed that the admins from this website started to take completely different sums from me. At the beginning, I didn’t get why, but it turned to be total scam. They started to steal from me. I wasn’t happy about it, but I couldn’t stop these fake charges. I wonder if there are people, who face the same problems. What measures do you take in order to stop it?

The website is real scam -so don't waste your money

Simply don’t waste time on the website www.uadreams.de. They charged me for everything and I was really upset that I didn’t get access to almost all profiles. They ripped people off and didn’t provide the necessary stuff. I just wanted to warn other people and please, share this info in order to warn other people. Please leave comments and share your views about this website. Thanks.

  • Tr
    truthtobetold777 Dec 03, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Uadreams scams or Uadreams scam Workers Translators and Customers and some of their girls confess the truth about the scam operation here:
    https://www.facebook.com/Uadreamscom-scam-494723484038521/

    0 Votes

They say uadreams scams

I have read a lot of reviews and thoughts about online dating agencies. Well I must say that I did not find...

The owners need only money and you get nothing

I won’t recommend the website www.uadreams.com. I joined it recently, but nothing was for free there. I spent a lot of money and wasted my time, but in return I got nothing from them. Total scam and fake charges, so be careful and better avoid it. As well as it might be a good idea if people post comments about their experience on this website. It might help other people as well. Please, share your views about it.

  • Dc
    dcguy1 Aug 05, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The free Eastern European dating sites do not verify the persons who are members, so you could come across scammers there too. As for pay sites like this one, they do run a multi-city operation, so they need to recoup their expenses somehow. There is no guarantee that the ladies registered on the site will be compatible with you. All of the costs are borne on the male side, so that does seem a bit unequal and unfair. But I guess they are picking on the men because they are ones actively looking. The cost of communicating can pile up fast if you don't watch your spending. You need to very selective on whom you want to correspond with and avoid writing to too many ladies because it is not free. I am only writing to a couple of ladies and if they no longer want to communicate, I will drop off the site.

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    truthtobetold777 Dec 03, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Uadreams scams or Uadreams scam Workers Translators and Customers and some of their girls confess the truth about the scam operation here:
    https://www.facebook.com/Uadreamscom-scam-494723484038521/

    1 Votes

In The News

Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem