Snapdealneft pending

This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

SIR I HAVE GIVEN ORDER OF SAMSUNG E1282 MOBILE IN SNAPDEAL WITH CASH ON DELIVERY OPTION I HAVE TAKEN BY PAYING RS.2424/- TO COURIER BOY AS I BROUGHT UNDER COD. WHEN I OPEN THE PACK I WAS SHOCKED THEY SENT ME SAMSUNGS OTHER MODEL MOBILE.
WHEN I GIVEN COMPLAINT THE COURIER BOY PICKED PRODUCT UPTO TODAY I HAVENOT RECEIVED ANY AMOUNT TO MY BANK.
ON 12th MORNING I GOT MAIL AND SMS REGARDING THE AMOUNT TRANSFEER THROUGH NEFT TO MY GIVEN BANK ACCOUNT BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED WHEN I VISIT BANK THEY ARE TELLING THAT CHEQUE WAS GIVEN INVALID.
PLZ DO NEED FULL HELP.


NEFT DETAILSRs 2, 424.00 has been transferred as per NEFT request from JASPER INFOTECH PVT LTD for credit to your account State Bank Of India-XX1786 vide UTR No.KKBKH14316259864. Please check with your bank for credit of funds

neft pending

Responses

  • Ri
    Rishabh semwal Sep 11, 2017

    My smart watch is not delivered

    0 Votes
  • On
    Online _CST Mar 23, 2016

    Dear Suhas(Suhasgm),

    Hope you are doing good.

    Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [email protected]

    Regards,
    Team Snapdeal

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Suhasgm Mar 21, 2016

    Hi,

    I ordered a Micromax 50C3600 FHD / 50C7550 FHD 127 cm (50) Full HD LED Television With 1 + 2 Year Extended Warranty which they delivered a Damaged product, after that i returned back on 1st week of March and asked for the Refund but till now Refund is not credited to my account and when ever i call the customer care they will tell that it will be resolved and refund will be credited soon.

    Order ID: [protected]

    Suborder Id: [protected]

    Amount is 29, 990

    if i ask the customer care to send the email of the escalation they will say no and ask them to give to your manager they will say No. i am feed up with snapdeal.

    i will wait till today to resolve the issue, if it do not get resolved then i will go for consumer court.

    Never buy products in Snapdeal. they are fake.

    thank you
    suhas g m
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Refound money Feb 20, 2016

    Dear,
    sir please refound my money imdiately beacause a prduct purchase on date 17-nov-15 but i will alredy paid
    the amount but i am not receive the money till now. pls request to u the money should send my acount
    Details my acount
    IFSE CODE-SBIN0007049
    Bank-SBI, pithapur branch, cuttack, odisha,
    A/c no-[protected]
    Invoice no-S5CFC1/15-16/3562
    Mob-[protected]

    0 Votes
  • On
    Online _CST Jan 21, 2016

    Dear sameekha

    We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. We would like to know more about your problem and its details. Please share your order ID, complaint no. and contact details with us at [email protected], mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.

    Thank you for cooperating.

    Regards,
    Snapdeal Team

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sameekha Jan 18, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    tempered glass Panason eluga I received damej pis I return parsel but my Cash not receive please send my money please refund my money
    Bank of India. Ac.no.[protected]
    Name. Mr.Wasim abdulrauf Shaikh
    IFSC. CODE. BKID0000817
    MOBILE NO.[protected]

    0 Votes
  • On
    Online _CST Dec 31, 2015

    Hi Sujit Thapa,

    Hope you are doing good.

    Hope your concern is resolved. Do let us know if you need any further assistance. Please write to us at [email protected]

    Thanks,
    Snapdeal Team

    1 Votes
  • On
    Online _CST Dec 31, 2015

    Hi Eesha,

    Hope you are doing good.

    Hope your concern is resolved. Do let us know if you need any further assistance. Please write to us at [email protected]

    Thanks,
    Snapdeal Team

    0 Votes
  • On
    Online _CST Nov 24, 2015

    Dear Sujit Thapa,

    Hope you are doing good.

    Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [email protected] and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.

    Thank You for your cooperation.

    Regards,
    Snapdeal Online Team

    0 Votes
  • On
    Online _CST Nov 24, 2015

    Dear Eesha,

    Hope you are doing good.

    Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [email protected] and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.

    Thank You for your cooperation.

    Regards,
    Snapdeal Online Team

    0 Votes
  • On
    Online _CST Nov 24, 2015

    Dear Shruthi Desai

    We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. We would like to know more about your problem and its details. Please share your order ID, complaint no. and contact details with us at [email protected], mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.

    Thank you for cooperating.

    Regards,
    Snapdeal Online Team

    0 Votes
  • On
    Online _CST Nov 24, 2015

    Dear Love Sharma

    We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. We would like to know more about your problem and its details. Please share your order ID, complaint no. and contact details with us at [email protected], mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.

    Thank you for cooperating.

    Regards,
    Snapdeal Online Team

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sujit Thapa Nov 23, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Ac no: [protected]
    Name :Budhiman bura


    Ifsc code : SBIN0012973Lucky Gate Light Fitting Ice Cube of your Snapdeal Order No. [protected] is physically damaged. .

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sujit Thapa Nov 23, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    A/c no: [protected]
    Name: Budhiman bura
    Ifsc code:SBIN0029173

    Lucky Gate Light Fitting Ice Cube of your Snapdeal Order No. [protected] is physically damage...

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sujit Thapa Nov 23, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Name:Budhiman bura
    A/c no: [protected]
    IFSC code:SBIN0012973


    Complaint :physically damage lucky gate light fitting ice cube.

    0 Votes
  • Ee
    Eesha Nov 15, 2015

    The link provided by you regarding refund(neft) is not submitting my details my order id is9835444314 hope uwill help me soon

    1 Votes
  • Lo
    Love Sharma Nov 05, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Deal all,
    iam going to consumer court beocz my refund is not received still.


    porush sharma [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shruthi Desai Oct 13, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    NAME:SHRUTHI.A.DESAI
    IFSC CODE:CORP0002025
    ACCOUNT NUMBER:[protected]


    ;

    0 Votes
  • On
    Online _CST Nov 17, 2014

    Dear MADHUSUDAN,

    We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. For more information, please write to us at [email protected], mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.
    Thank you for cooperating.


    Regards,
    Snapdeal Online Team

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.