The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Safe Cartunauthorized charges

M

Ordered RegCure online. Paid by PayPal. PayPal authorized payment. Three days later no license code was provided. Called [protected] (Ext. 7). The mail box is FULL and cannot leave a message. Email not answered.

Will contact Paypal now and my bank later to report FRAUD!!!

  • Updated by Christine at SafeCart · Mar 19, 2009

    Hello Marcus,

    First and foremost I would like to apologize for any inconvenience that may have been caused by this issue and we would like to help you resolve this matter as quickly as possible if it has not already been resolved.
    Our Customer Support team can be reached toll free at [protected] EXT 7. We are available to take your calls Monday through Friday from 9:00am PST until 5:00pm PST. You can also contact us through email at [email protected]
    You may also want to contact the publisher of the software you had purchased directly as they can quickly assist you with license keys.
    Best wishes,
    Christine
    SafeCart Customer Support
    www.SafeCart.com

Responses

  • Ho
    Hottttttty Jul 25, 2017

    i was charge $119.99 to fix my computer but nothing has been fixed infact it has created more problems in my computer want a refund for it.

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    Margaret Kelman Mar 11, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    On the 6th Feb. my debit card was used to debit £314.84 to provide a clearing of my p.c This was to take place quickly but no such service occurred. I have allowed a month to pass before complaining as was advised . How may I gain a refund? Sincerely M.I.Kelman ([email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    Gertraud Bretterecker Oct 27, 2009

    I have bought your product Safe Cart and need an registration number. When I asked for help, I should pay money for that. I don;t agree at all. I paid for the product and should be able to get a registration number free. Please send me my registration number, that I can fix my 21 errors. I bought your product on the 21/9/2009
    Thank you
    GertraudBretterecker
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    TIBOR lACZHAZY Apr 17, 2009

    MY VISA CARD ENDING WITH 2699 WAS
    ON MARCH 27TH CHARGED TWICE WITH US$ 39.90
    FOR A PURCHASE I REFUSED TO ACCEPT!
    PLEASE CREDIT MY ACCOUNT

    REGARDS,
    TIBOR LACZHAZY
    E-MAIL: [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Al
    aleda rouw Mar 24, 2009

    on 3/24/2009 invertible i have a order 0f 39.90 and 29.90 please is there anyway I can cancel one of these transactions, as i am paying for the samething twice.

    aleda j. rouw
    [email protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.