Fox Enterprises Complaints & Reviews

Fox EnterprisesAn alleged loan or deposit

I got calls from [protected] saying that I got a LOAN for 350 dollars. I asked where the money was put and they lead me to believe into my account. They had my bank name. (Frontier) and they did have the last four digits of my account number 492701 is my total account number. They did know my name. They did have what seems to be an old email address. They said that the money is owed from JAN 2013 and used the words OVERDRAFT. They had the dates of 01 Jan and 07 Jan but I could not understand their language, the was African but using an Island sounding accent.

My problem is that I am NOT ALLOWED TO CALL MY LOCAL POLICE.

My problem is that FBI, NAVY INTELLIGECE is involved with a very sophisticated problem and part of it does involved 3.5 billion dollars. It is FPL in FLORIDA that they have it with.

I am the one who would have selected the 350 dollar card on computer but I never got any cash or card of any kind.


The FEDERAL GOV is fighting with COLORADO and CRIMES and people using SECRET SERVICE the wrong way. I dont want to be arrested and I can't get the woman on the other end of the phone to send me any information. I can not call the police or I would be locked up. I am not a lunitic. I had to in an attorneys rentals in Daytona Beach.

I was working on my crime reserch on FUGATIVES wanted by FBI because I was forced to do it.

Part of my family may be in FEDERAL PROTECTION.

In my mind I was working to get rewards for catching fugatives and in the SUPREME COURT in GA in the amount of 89 million dollars.

I have been chasing JASON DERECK BROWN wanted by FBI and now last night they got mad and this may involve the CIA but now I accepted FEDERAL PROTECTION and an amount of 89 million dollars and may be headed to another country. They told me partly how to do it. They was mad at the people for playing money games and said this is the end. So when the phone rang I went through all this and they cant get people to pay and then the FEDERAL GOV may be paying me. See even the bank women made remarks that was not right. They went into mafia and siad, "call the police" I think they know I can't call them. The bank deals with ARIZONA and that is where JASON did his crimes.

Please. My main case is they was trying to cause anger when they called. I did not get angry. That is how I am doing these calls lately. It scares them the most of all. The POLICE may try to lock me up and the problem is charges on my research, they are some murder suspects and drug trafficing suspects on my book that I am writing. I can not afford to go to jail with this kind of situation. In my mind I am in some game where I now know they was planning to remove me from the US to PROTECTION.

Can you get the CARD COMPANY off me. They are really in MY MONEY where they are using money that runs the country. And CRIME is what I try to stop. I bet the say in court that they got the wrong bank account at the last minute if you overpower them and also I bet they have hundreds of people that applied for money and got it on thier contract but not in reality. I dont have any cash at all and can't pay for 350 dollars plus charges IF I DID NOT GET ANY OF IT AT ALL.

PLEASE HURRY, I DON'T NEED LOCKED UP. The company won't send me any papers that shows I owed or got any money.

See some people took my cell phone to MEXICO and made calls on it. They made a CREDIT AGENCY and then are doing CALLS that is causing TERRORISM, many are victims, they cause anger on purpose to cause people to break the law. James Holmes is one of them. Also Melanie Mcgurie is one of them. That is what they involved JASON DERECK BROWN with and to run INTERNET for the spiritual world. I have had one hell of a game ran on me with this. They gave me a computer with JAMES HOLMES photo on it and he never done anything until I plugged it into the INTERNET and it took an hour or so. I have stumbled onto this 350 dollar game by mistake and it may be one of the main ones.

PLEASE DO SOMETHING IN THE NEXT FEW HOURS TO KEEP THE POLICE AWAY, I took PROTECTION because the person that had the US SUPREME COURT is one of the NEGROS running this game in my opinion. The CIA is who is counter moving him in my opinion BUT THEY MADE IT CLEAR IN MY MIND, IT IS FEDERAL PROTECTION DOING THIS WHEN WE HELP YOU.


I put a message on FICEN which is FEDERAL CRIMES ENFORCEMENT MANAGMENT in VA. They put that with me with people that runs FEDERAL PROTECTION and NAVY INTEL goes undercover with me to let me know about MOVIE STARS that is in it and it is known about in my mind as the CIA of FEDERAL PROTECTION. That secretary does not know anything. The problem I work on in my research is a ION DISFUNCTION that is confusing computers at QUANICO and how CRIMINALS used me and are the ones causing the problem.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • An
      Anthony Compton Mar 21, 2016

      Im mad.

      0 Votes
    • An
      Anthony Compton Mar 21, 2016

      I am mad. I may have stumbeled accros one of the main people causing my problem.

      I wish they would pay me or get off my phone line.

      I have had too many people using me. My cell phone was cloned and used in MEXICO and connected to CREDIT BILLING. They people that did it are causing TERRORISM. I am real bad off, someone gave me a computer and it had a photo of JAMES HOLMES on it and I plugged it in and it was NOT TWO HOURS beofore JAMES HOLMES did TERRORISM In AURORA COLORADO.


      I dont want to be picking up my phone and have CREDIT AGENCIES needing money when I dont owe any, THE OTHERS KEEPS ASKING FOR FRANCES SANCHEZ and I have a new number and that wont stop it. THIS ONE IS WHERE I KEPT ASKING WHERE IS THE MONEY THAT I BORROWED AT. They would not send me anything on paper and they would not give me any information JUST THREATS.

      0 Votes

    Fox EnterprisesCollecters

    I think I might of done something very wrong This "debt collector " called and said I owed them 595. I fell for the act. They had all my info everything to the exact point. I gave them my card infomation before I did my research. Now I'm worried. I asked them what company I owe they said fox enterprises but I do not recall harrowing any money from them.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      • Ta
        Taffy Hubbard Oct 29, 2015
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        I just got hit for 770.00 in 3 installment payments of 256.00 starting November 7th 2015, looked up fox enterprises and got number out of order and so called address to Appollo Funding 1392 Normandie Avenue Suit 224 Gardena, CA So as i was saying read this info on line on this page. and i am going to say it is a scam, because of what i read on this page and what i had already had a gut feeling they were lying, i never borrowed from that, and the info about me was old, only had my name and social security number wich is scary. stoped payment on my online banking for tonight and will call my bank in the morning.

        0 Votes
      • Jo
        JohnFEvans Oct 27, 2015
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        I just received the same call. Taylor Scott from Start Recovery said I owed a debt for $500 from May of 2013 and that they were starting litigation for $2645.00. I asked for proof that I owed the money and he hung up on me. I think this is a scam but I could be wrong.

        0 Votes

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      Fox Enterprisesfunds taken from acct

      They take a significant amount of funds from your account that doesn’t go toward the principal amount. Then when you contact them re questions and to settle your account then they get snappy and speak rude to you b/c they would rather keep drafting your account for unnecessary fees.

      NEVER USE THIS COMPAY!

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        • Cr
          Crystal Allen-Altic Jan 18, 2017
          This comment was posted by
          a verified customer
          Verified customer

          I have no clue who these folks are. It is 2016 and they are telling me I have a debt for 630 from 2012. First off, that debt is over 2 years old and is statutory limitations have been met. You can not collect something from me that is that old. I requested a website from the callers - core resolutions, couldn't provide it to me and then I requested written documentation - couldn't provide it to me. He told me I would be sued in my court here in my local county. I told him I would feel more assured if they brought action against me since the debt is so old and I have no recollection of this.

          1 Votes
        • Sh
          shadydl Jun 30, 2011

          I recieved a loan from this company. They drafted the fee out and when I went to pay the loan off i dpoke with Denise we agrred to take the money out the next day an when i hung up the phone they drafted it. Crapt. When I spoke with there suprvisor he was a total smart ###.

          0 Votes
        • Sk
          Skittles1979 Mar 25, 2011
          This comment was posted by
          a verified customer
          Verified customer

          I never even applied for a loan thru this company and now have been recieving phone calls from them. They keep saying I recieved a loan from them in 2009 and I told them I did not and even had make bank get my statements from that year, and they are LIARS, SCAMS, and CONS. DO NOT TRUST THEM!!!

          0 Votes
        • Pi
          Pinkie1956 Aug 10, 2009
          This comment was posted by
          a verified customer
          Verified customer

          So far so good with fox, I'm leary about the whole situation, bu they have assured me that everything is ok, if not I'll close my account.

          0 Votes

        IN THE NEWS

        Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
        If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
        One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
        A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
        ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
        You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
        Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.