Dermitage.com Complaints & Reviews

Dermitage.comThe cream damaged my face severuy

Dermitage is one of the most dangerous skin cream that might hurt your skin, that would take years to put back your skin to the condition before using dermitage.
After three days of use, redness spots started showing on my face and no matter how many creams i have been using (Per my dermatologist prescription and advices) i still have a very bad and ugly red spots on my face.
Do not, i repeat do not buy or order this product. Stay away from the lies they say, i am sure the people who are talking about how good the cream is are the employees of dermitage which is involved in band and fraudulent business practices and do not give a sh) (*&^ about how it harm people.
Ps: very important. I first used some on my hand, nothing happened but when i used it on my face the damage was done. Be aware and don't be fooled with these high way robbers who just take your money and keep charging you.
Their business practice reminds me of that " roach motel commercial " when you get in, you never get out ! Just be ware.

  • Ke
    kekehh9 Apr 21, 2010

    Hello,

    M

    How are you doing? Hope you are alright.

    Last week, I bought Many items.

    it is very cheap and I get it in 5 days. The quality is very good.

    The site also sell Sneakers, handbag, purse, jeans, sunglass, hat and so on.

    I never forget to share good things with friends.

    So, if you are interested in it, you can have a look.

    I think you will get some surprise.

    0 Votes
  • De
    DEBBIE PICKLER Jun 06, 2010

    HOW CAN WE STOP THESE PEOPLE, DOES ANYONE HAVE INFO THAT WE CAN USE TO STOP CHARGES ON OUR CREDIT CARDS FROM THESE PEOPLE...I HAVE TRIED TO GET INFO ON THEM AND U CAN'T WHERE DO WE GO?????????

    0 Votes
  • De
    DEBBIE PICKLER Jun 06, 2010

    this is about DERMITAGE SKIN CARE HOW CAN WE GET INFO ABOUT THESE PEOPLE TO STOP CHARGES ON CREDIT CARDS, THEIR IS NO CUSTOMER SERVICE OR PHONE NUMBERS LISTED FOR THESE PEOPLE IF ANYONE CAN HELP [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Dj
    djdaybyday Sep 03, 2010

    There should be a number on your charge account statement. 800-886-8805. I saw a 98.50 charge on my account and had called and cancelled. I just previously ordered the eye cream before I saw the charge and requested they cancel everything. The next day the eye cream fee was on my account. I called back and demanded a refund and today the refund is in my account so hopefully I won't see a 98.00 charge for that. The face cream has given me an allergic reaction...something I've never had before. It's costing me additional money for Doctors and prescriptions!!! This company sucks and is a royal scam!!!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    JOYCE GAMBLE Aug 18, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    unauthorization of charges on my credit card. i am not paying the 99.00 fees... not satifised with product... joyce gamble

    0 Votes

Dermitage.comscam artist,unauthorized credit charges and no where to return product

Ordered anti wrinkle cream, they are pretty good at fooling you, you type it in and bam, what do you know, anyone should kow that has ordred from them. There is no customer service after they get your information, and let the charges begin. I am sick and tired of free enterprise allowing these type of companies to exist. Does anyone wnt to file class action lawsuit and close them up for good? You should never order from them, they are scamming people left and right and after all, I now have 3 unauthorized charges, left with a bitter taste that they now will continue to charge becaue there is no one to get a hold of. Well hers an address if you all got ripped off, as far as I can research this is Syndero Inc. 99 Rhode Island St. San Fransisco Ca [protected] This was done with my research, so do your own but this is where Iam shipping my package back to!!!My 14 day trial is up, and so is theirs. Anyone who wishes to file complaints and get your money back would do well to ship the package immeiately back, or better yet never order like us who have. My order number is 2058783, ID for Dermitage Anti aging system H0100004.02 for $89.95. Other charges incurred from Amazon, school or edu. services and Regnetord.com. Any help and investigation would be appreciated!

  • Ka
    kab Feb 25, 2009

    Like I said do your own research but this is where the web trail ended for me. Iam calling tommorow and will post if Iam wrong! But turn the boxes overand thats the name on them, then google them and that was the address that came up. Dont know until tommorrow, but will find out. Would like to just be able to get this out of my house!!!

    0 Votes

Dermitage.comFRAUD

The company advertises a "free trial" of wrinkle cream. The only requirement is to pay a small shipping fee. I agreed.

Well, have you ever downloaded software or became a member of some website and at the end of registration, they ask you to "accept" or "agree" to terms? 99% of the time, those "terms" are just a privacy notice because of HIPPA. Dermitage figured this out and at the beginning of their "terms", it does state things about privacy policies, etc. But, at the very end it states: Client must return product w/in 14 days.

No one sees thatl. And after exactly 14 days, a whopping 70.00 was charged to my Visa Debit card. I called a flipped out at the company and told the customer service rep that I was to dispute the charges. Do you know what her response was?? She said, "Well, you can go ahead and try, but we win 100% of our disputes." I couldn't believe that response. I then began to explain that the product was unused and unopened and that I will return it. Her response, "well, you can return it, but we'll only reimburse your shipping. There are no refunds."
They refunded my $6 or whatever for shipping, but I'm still out $70. for something I never would have spent money on. I'm so upset. They were so nasty and just admitted it was a scam and practically laughed about it.

This actually happened a long time ago, but I didn't realize there was a website like this. PLEASE HELP!!!

  • Ms
    Ms. Charlie Wilson Jan 11, 2010

    I want them to stop taking money from my account. CANCEL the account immediately.
    I have tried to call but the number in no good.. 800-888-8805, if I could get an address form them or another number I would be greatful.

    Send to Ms. Charlie Wilson
    1655 W. 65 Pl
    Los Angeles, Ca. 90047

    or contact my daugher at
    [email protected]

    Your response will be appreciated.
    Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    gale VI Jan 28, 2010

    I too have been trying this number for since August 2017. What a bad way to do business. Just looked at the posts and they actually ask that you call the...>THEY don't understand that you (we) can not get a hold of them.

    poor business and poor product.

    I am going through my credit card company to make them top

    gale from the virgin islands.

    PLEASE close you business down!

    0 Votes
  • Wa
    Walter May 04, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I thought I was requesting a $7.00 sample of product. Turns out I was enrolling in a very expensive subscription service for lotion that doesn't do what they say it will. Dermitage.com has charged me $100 for their anti-wrinkle cream. I never wanted a subscription. Didn't read the fine print and got screwed royally. I called to cancel the subscription I didn't intentionally enroll in. They said it was too late - that product had already been shipped - impossible for me to disprove. They also said I cannot return the product I haven't received yet. So they're charging me $100 for product I have already told them I don't want and that I can't return.

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jeanette lloydjones May 22, 2010

    I was offered a free sample just pay s&h. And if I didn't like it simply return within 14days. Witch I did. If I didn't I would be charged 89.50 . My account was charged 98.50 even thou I had returned the product. I have to now have my bank fight this for me and also block my card so they can't monthly charge my account. Please don't ever order anything from this company or you will be sorry.

    0 Votes
  • De
    DEBBIE PICKLER Jun 06, 2010

    how can i get a phone number for these people @ dermitage to stop all these chargers...they are ripping me off...

    0 Votes
  • Ac
    acktavius Dec 23, 2010

    Dermitage has also fleeced me of 89 dollars on a supposed free trial purchase. i really can't put my finger on it. There is no invoice and no receipt of payment! Just a debit on my card. Somebody do something.

    J. Hanum

    0 Votes