SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] Queenfyclothing

5
M Mar 19, 2019

This is a copy of the email . conversations... This company is TERRIBLE!!!
DO NOT ORDER!!!

Sorry for the delay.
I confirm we shipped your order with tracking number 9400109699938283867119
But I find the tracking information has not been renewed until now.
Could you please confirm your delivery address with us?
Then we will contact the shipping company for a check.
Please do not worry. If we confirm it was lost, we will resend the parcel to you.
We look forward to your reply.
Have a nice day.

From:
Sent: 2019-3-19 AM2:03
To: [email protected]
Subject: Re: Order #130276 [ ref:_00D6F2Ym2w._5006F28iNgE:ref ]

This is the information I received from the tracking number which states that no items have shipped nor has USPS received any such item. I want the tracking number for the shipped items today! I do not want a created packing slip that has no items or destination.

Hello Holland,

A shipping label has been prepared for your item at 8:29 am on March 16, 2019 in DAYTON, OH 45439. This does not indicate receipt by the USPS or the actual mailing date.

Tracking Number: 9400109699938283867119

Description: Macintosh HD:Users:rmercado:Desktop:MSMC Doctors RGB Vrtl.png

From: "[email protected]"
Date: Monday, March 18, 2019 at 12:59 AM
To:
Subject: RE: Order #130276 [ ref:_00D6F2Ym2w._5006F28iNgE:ref ]

I think you will get it in one week.
But I can't guarantee if you can get it by Mar. 20th.

From:
Sent: 2019-3-17 AM4:44
To: [email protected]
Subject: RE: Order #130276 [ ref:_00D6F2Ym2w._5006F28iNgE:ref ]

Express shipping gives you an ETA. What is the ETA?
If I do not receive my package by Wednesday 3/20/19 I will be my full refund.
________________________________________
From: [email protected] [[email protected]]
Sent: Saturday, March 16, 2019 1:04 AM
To:
Subject: Re: Order #130276 [ ref:_00D6F2Ym2w._5006F28iNgE:ref ]

Thanks for your address confirmation.
We have reshipped your parcel to you but we didn't use the overnight shipping, we used the express shipping.
Hope you will receive it soon this time.
Have a nice day.

From:
Sent: 2019-3-16 AM3:14
To: [email protected]
Subject: Re: Order #130276 [ ref:_00D6F2Ym2w._5006F28iNgE:ref ]

OH NO!!! My address is exactly as it is shown on my order: (ATTACHED) I order things all the time and this has NEVER happened. Would it be possible for you to overnight it to me. I need it for an upcoming trip starting Wednesday!! I ordered this on February 27. Please respond to the overnight request as soon as possible as I ordered for my time away.

From: "[email protected]"
Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 10:28 PM
To:
Subject: RE: Order #130276 [ ref:_00D6F2Ym2w._5006F28iNgE:ref ]

Sorry for the trouble.
After check, we find your parcel was returned to us by the shipping company.
So we want to resend it to you now.
Could you please confirm your address for us again? Thank you.
We look forward to your reply.

From:
Sent: 2019-3-14 AM3:31
To: [email protected]
Subject: Order #130276

Good Afternoon,
Just wondering the ETA on order # 130276 and if it had shipped as of today? The order was placed on February 27, 2019. Any information would be greatly appreciated.

  • Resolution Statement

    Customer Service has done everything in their power to resolve the complaint. All attempts to contact the customer have failed. Therefore, the complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and its services are concerned.

  • Queenfy Customer Care's Response · May 16, 2019

    Sorry for all the inconvenience. You can track your order here: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction?tLabels=9400109699938283867119+. The latest tracking information shows: Your item was delivered in or at the mailbox at 1:44 pm on March 25, 2019 in CHULA VISTA, CA 91913.

Post your comment