FILE A COMPLAINT

Complaints & Reviews

Half time show - super bowl 2020

Stop adding to the decline of culture. How could you have allowed that pornography to happen during half time? Boycotting your company. Never buying anything pepsi again.

truck

I was driving on a freeway in San Diego when a Pepsi truck swerved to my lane without signal or looking, almost hitting me and almost killing me. I honked but he didn't stop. There was a car on my left lane which made me choose if I want to get hit by the other car by moving to that lane or by the truck. So I chose the car cuz slamming on my break wouldn't have saved me from getting hit by the truck. Luckily the car moved out of the way for me by accelerating and allowed me to go to his lane otherwise I would have gotten hit by the truck. I took his license plate. It was Texas Token Trailer 008F 792 and it happened at around 10:10 pm on February 8, 2020. I was shaking the whole time after and because I was so fearful for my life. Please let me know what I need to do to file this complaint because this driver almost cost me my life. Thank you.

truck
truck

half-time show

Please consider the rights and well-being of children when creating Super Bowl half-time entertainment.

My 10-year-old son came home from his friend's house across the street on Super Bowl night and said, "Mom, the singer in the half-time show isn't wearing any clothes." Show some basic corporate responsibility and do not put sexually inappropriate material on network tv at 8:30 at night for a national audience. Parents are rightfully enraged.

  • Ab
    A.Bklmat Feb 26, 2020

    BOYCOTTING Pepsi, NFL and Super Bowl because of the pornographic half time show. PEPSI AND FOX: STOP ADDING TO THE PROBLEMS IN OUR CULTURE!

    2 Votes

a pepsi truck struck a company sign and damaged it.

I am the insurance agent for JFRCO LLC claim #FLW4548 Travelers insurance. A Pepsi truck struck sign at 2000 S Colorado Blvd Denver, CO on 10/15/2019 at 7:45 am. The truck also may have struck a bolder and was leaking oil. We have photos and video of the truck but no license plate was able to be seen. I am Travelers Insurance agent Malcolm Blakley phone 262.957.2426

driver

I would like to report an aggressive driver. The driver was a male. License plate number 796 7CS issued by the state of Florida. He was driving a Pepsi truck. He was in the left lane, I was in the right lane. My lane merged into his and as I did he got very aggressive and almost ran me off the road. I was surprised he reacted this way as I had not "cut him off" nor did I do anything else that would have been considered aggressive driving towards him. As I continued to drive he was driving very close to the rear of my car and at one point tried to go around me even though he was not in a lane at all and getting very close to hitting my car. At one point he actually did go around me and once again, came extremely close to hitting my car. Then proceeded to slam on his brakes I suppose in an effort to try to make me hit his truck. I was doing my best to diffuse the situation and not traveling close to the rear of his truck. I decided to make a right hand turn in an effort to just get away from him. I would be surprised if this driver does not have any other driving complaints. He was obviously very angry and driving very aggressive for no reason, if there is a reason to act like that. I feel you need to be informed of this incident as it was a very scary situation to be in.
Thank you,
Heather Albanese

truck blocking my driveway

Today is 10/31/2019 Truck number is V18104 license number 9F64403 trailer number F53537 below that reads 508. This is against the law, this driver should be very aware of the laws seeing a commercial license is required to drive this truck.
Please better train your drivers to stop steering into residential streets and specifically blocking a residential houses driveway. This is unacceptable for such a large company...

delivery driver

I am an employee at a gas station y'all deliver to and one of your drivers parked blocking one of the entrances to the pumps when there was better places to park. When I asked him if he could move the truck to a more appropriate place he got angry and used inappropriate language around some of our customers. I was unable to get a picture but the drivers name was Nathan Kuhr. I understand he was busy and in a hurry but the unprofessional and rude attitude to me was uncalled for.

I received a mail that I have won the pep

Hi sir I recive this 1st mail on 6/11/2017 That u have 1 the price and the 2nd mail I recive again on 6...

PepsiCo

delivery driver

One of your delivery drivers went through a stop sign and pulled out on m50 which is 55mph. I had to drive off the road to avoid hitting him. Unacceptable driving habits. Because if this I will refuse to purchase your product again mainly because he was waving his arms at me. His plate number is B534823. Truck number is 254

Joshua Eimers
[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com

delivery driver

wild cherry pepsi, 20 fl oz bottle

I just drank a moldy wild cherry Pepsi. I purchased it from a snack store within an office building in Quantico, VA an hour ago; the lid was sealed and the bottle was refrigerated at the store. I opened it up, it tasted funny, and there is mold on the underside of the lid. The stamp on the bottle read Dec 16 19 WV2, 2221NE091492. I'm pretty disgusted.

diet pepsi

recently i bought a 12 pack of diet pepst in the bottle. 3 of the 12 bottlessnwas flat when i opened them. there was hardley any resistence when i unscrewed the cap. it was a little worrisome as i was concerned with the safty of the product. still love my diet pepdt but they should not taste like that. thank you for your time dincerely herbert stockdale

pepsi 12 pack cases

My family drinks a lot of your product. We usually buy the 12 packs of cans only because I think it taste better and I can usually find a 3 for $10 OR $11 deal. Only recently every case we buy has atleast 1 bad can in it. I dont know why but the bottom of the can is blown out on a few in the case. Nothing else is wrong with the product but it kind of stinks when you try and stand them up in the fridge.

Fridge by varun beverages

श्रीमान जी, मेरी दुकान लक्ष्मी कन्फैक्शनर, प्रेम कुन्ज, रूङकी, जिला-हरिद्वार मेंं पिछले 28 साल से स्थित है। आपकी कम्पनी द्वारा पेप्सी का एक फ्रिज मुझे लगभग 15 साल पहले दिया गया था जिससे मैं अपनी दुकान पर आपकी कम्पनी द्वारा कोल्ड ड्रिंक्स की सेल कर रहा था पर अब वह फ्रिज खराब हो गया है।
जिसकी शिकायत मैंंने 6/8/19 को की थी और मेकैनिक द्वारा मुझे बताया गया कि फ्रिज का कूलिंग कौइल खराब है और उसे बदलना पङेगा पर मैंने जब 16/8/19 को पता किया तो कम्पनी ने बताया कि हमारे मेकैनिक ने फ्रिज को डैमेज बताया है तब मैंने डिस्ट्रिब्यूटर से कहा तो उन्होंने कोई जवाब नहीं दिया।
श्रीमान जी, कृपया मेरी मदद करें। मैं पिछले 28 सालों से कम्पनी से जुड़ा हूँ, कृपया मेरा फ्रिज बदलवाने का कष्ट करें। आपकी अति कृपा होगी।
फ्रिज नम्बर-22050
धन्यवाद।
प्रार्थी,
संजय द्विवेदी,
79, प्रेम. कुंज, रूङकी, हरिद्वार
उत्तराखंड
मोबाइल नम्बर-[protected]

delivery truck parking

Good morning- A delivery truck is constantly parking in a no parking zone next to our neighborhood on a busy...

PepsiCo

pepsi offers

I am running a groccerry in abudhabi i have more than five groceries in abudhabi .The issue is sales man and...

pepsi winning

I have 2 mail and fast send me my mobile number I'm a winner 2019 international mobile draw ...but Natwest bank ask for me there needed to a proof of winning ( THE CERTIFICATE OF AWARD ISSUED TO YOU BY THE PEPSI PROMOTIONAL COMPANY UK, )
but I don't have any document how can I get this my certificate ...and I have a cord that like PEPSI-EIESK****...PLEASE YOU should help me the send me the link ...on my phone number +[protected]
mail...[protected]@gmail.com

pepsi customer service department

Pepsi mobile draw 2019 My name is Berihun Bantie . I have received a mobile message from + [protected] which...

PepsiCo

diet pepsi 6 pack plastic bottles

Date of sodas..Aug 19, 2019...other numbers.. 0214bg0514491
Sodas were all flat, two of them leaked out in my refrigerator.
I buy a lot of diet Pepsi in plastic bottles 16.9 fluid ounce and this was the first time I ever had a flat 6 pack.
My resolution would be a coupon for a free 6 pk of diet pepsi.

Carla Wise
451 e Roodhouse Road
Roodhouse, Il 62082

Thank you for your consideration.

pepsico vehicle driven unsafely - 91mph!!

I attempted to pass a PepsiCo vehicle traveling in the left hand lane; i sped up and completed my pass however the driver of the PepsiCo vehicle then sped up to 91MPH to cut me off and get back in front of me- this entire scene was captured on my dash cam video.
i've provided two snapshots for your review.
Please address the aggressive driving behavior directly with me within 7 days to address the reckless behavior observed otherwise this post will be shared across social media

pepsico vehicle driven unsafely - 91mph!!
pepsico vehicle driven unsafely - 91mph!!

truck driver

6/29/2019 6:30pm

Hello I would like to report a very dangerous truck driver. I wrote the number down as van 4582 and he was driving in Asheville NC. i would like him to be spoken to. He almost hit our car and was within inches of our bumper all the way down the road to be aggressively rude.
He is a very aggressive driver and was not being a good image for the company in anyway. He should understand the image he is setting with the logo on his vehicle.