Having problems with Pepsi?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Pepsi Customer Service Contacts

700 Anderson Hill Road
Purchase, New York
United States - 10577
Mon9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SatClosed
SunClosed

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Pepsi Customer Service. Initial Pepsi complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Pepsi above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Pepsi. Discuss the issues you have had with Pepsi and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Complaints & Reviews

PepsiDriver

A Pepsi driver driving an 18 wheeler on Highway 52E (Ohio) at 6:40am on 1/20/2021 purposely tried to run my husband into the concrete barrier while crossing under the Ashland Ky bridge exit. He was driving slowly in the right lane and my husband had passed him about 8 miles previously. He then sped up and made eye contact with my husband while veering over into the left lane forcing my husband to get as far over as he could and come to a full stop on the highway side while blaring his horn. He then got back into the right lane and slowed so my husband had to pass him and followed my husband to South Point until my husband pulled into a parking lot. He was unable to get a number off the truck.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Pepsi12 pack of new pepsi cans

    Just bought a brand new 12 pack and all the cans are flat. Brand new expiration date that isn't even close to expiring. This isn't acceptable, these packs are almost 7 dollars each and as if that wasn't expensive enough, I'm not even getting a quality product that I paid for. Either refund me or send me a new case that is actually what is suppose to be.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      PepsiPepsi truck driver nearly killed me - he ran through a stop sign

      A Pepsi truck driver nearly killed me at the intersection of Dennison Avenue and Shadeland Avenue in Lansdowne Pennsylvania at approximately 2:30pm, today December 3rd. He ran his truck through a stop sign heading South on Dennison. Had I not slammed my brakes, he would have ran completely into me. Luckily he hit the brakes as well. It was incredibly reckless.
      The truck number I believe is 732014. I had to read that number backwards when he was behind me. Alternatively, it may be 410237. The stop sign he went through is located at 39°56'09.1"N 75°17'09.8"W
      I imagine you have cameras and GPS on your trucks to verify.

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Pepsi Lottery DepartmentPrize

        Hello I have reieved the mail of winnig of a prize about £50000 british pounds so I want to know that I was real or just a scam? Because I have sent all my confidiential information in the requirment i-e my cnic, my bank account, phone number. Now I am very worry about it so please kindly help to make understand abiut that prize. I will be very thankful to you for this act of kindness. Thanks!

        Prize

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          PepsiDriver

          Pepsi you need to do something about your truck drivers. They are endangering the lives of other drivers.
          This is not the first time your dangerous truck drivers have been reported to you!!!

          Here is the number on the right side of his truck: F81451.

          He nearly turned the truck over!

          I also have pictures attached. He was honking at people. He was swerving into other lanes.

          Your company is in for a lawsuit when this reckless driver kills someone!

          Driver
          Driver

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            PepsiPepsi truck driver

            I was driving east on 460 around Bedford va At approximately 7:30 pm on 9/16/20 when a Pepsi truck driver was driving extremely wreckless he ran me out of the road then got behind me and drove roughly 6 miles with his high beams on he then got beside me and was coming over on me to the point he touched my mirror I then let him go on and he cut over in front of me and ran off the road and threw gravel all over my truck he did this intentional his truck number is F29599 the date 9/16/20 I hope immediate action will be taken I have photos of the driver off of the road

            Pepsi truck driver
            Pepsi truck driver

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Jul 31, 2020

              Pepsi — Diet pepsi

              Had Pepsi gone back to the nasty starting formula it had a few years ago? I bought a can of Diet Pepsi and it...

              PepsiDriver license plate number 1416c2 pepsi truck on july 30 730 pm

              The driver of license plate number 1416C2 was speeding down the highway before crossing the George Washington bridge into New Jersey crossed lanes and almost squashed me and me boyfriend into another semi truck driving in the far left lane. This was one of the most terrify experiences of my life being that i've previously been in an accident with a truck driver who was speeding and not paying attention. I was so terrified at the moment thinking that this truck was going to smash me and there was nothing i was able to do but try and jump on my boyfriend who was going to be smashed by the other vehicle in the left lane. The person driving needs to be held accountable for his action because only God is the reason thankfully im still living. my contact info [protected] Ashley for further details

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                PepsiHalf time show - super bowl 2020

                Stop adding to the decline of culture. How could you have allowed that pornography to happen during half time? Boycotting your company. Never buying anything pepsi again.

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  Feb 08, 2020

                  Pepsi — truck

                  I was driving on a freeway in San Diego when a Pepsi truck swerved to my lane without signal or looking...

                  Pepsihalf-time show

                  Please consider the rights and well-being of children when creating Super Bowl half-time entertainment.

                  My 10-year-old son came home from his friend's house across the street on Super Bowl night and said, "Mom, the singer in the half-time show isn't wearing any clothes." Show some basic corporate responsibility and do not put sexually inappropriate material on network tv at 8:30 at night for a national audience. Parents are rightfully enraged.

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    • Ab
                      A.Bklmat Feb 26, 2020
                      This comment was posted by
                      a verified customer
                      Verified customer

                      BOYCOTTING Pepsi, NFL and Super Bowl because of the pornographic half time show. PEPSI AND FOX: STOP ADDING TO THE PROBLEMS IN OUR CULTURE!

                      2 Votes

                    PepsiCoa pepsi truck struck a company sign and damaged it.

                    I am the insurance agent for JFRCO LLC claim #FLW4548 Travelers insurance. A Pepsi truck struck sign at 2000 S Colorado Blvd Denver, CO on 10/15/2019 at 7:45 am. The truck also may have struck a bolder and was leaking oil. We have photos and video of the truck but no license plate was able to be seen. I am Travelers Insurance agent Malcolm Blakley phone 262.957.2426

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      Nov 15, 2019

                      PepsiCo — driver

                      I would like to report an aggressive driver. The driver was a male. License plate number 796 7CS issued by...

                      PepsiCotruck blocking my driveway

                      Today is 10/31/2019 Truck number is V18104 license number 9F64403 trailer number F53537 below that reads 508. This is against the law, this driver should be very aware of the laws seeing a commercial license is required to drive this truck.
                      Please better train your drivers to stop steering into residential streets and specifically blocking a residential houses driveway. This is unacceptable for such a large company...

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        PepsiCodelivery driver

                        I am an employee at a gas station y'all deliver to and one of your drivers parked blocking one of the entrances to the pumps when there was better places to park. When I asked him if he could move the truck to a more appropriate place he got angry and used inappropriate language around some of our customers. I was unable to get a picture but the drivers name was Nathan Kuhr. I understand he was busy and in a hurry but the unprofessional and rude attitude to me was uncalled for.

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          Oct 10, 2019

                          PepsiCo — I received a mail that I have won the pep

                          Hi sir I recive this 1st mail on 6/11/2017 That u have 1 the price and the 2nd mail I recive again on 6...

                          PepsiCodelivery driver

                          One of your delivery drivers went through a stop sign and pulled out on m50 which is 55mph. I had to drive off the road to avoid hitting him. Unacceptable driving habits. Because if this I will refuse to purchase your product again mainly because he was waving his arms at me. His plate number is B534823. Truck number is 254

                          Joshua Eimers
                          [protected]
                          [protected]@gmail.com

                          delivery driver

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            PepsiCowild cherry pepsi, 20 fl oz bottle

                            I just drank a moldy wild cherry Pepsi. I purchased it from a snack store within an office building in Quantico, VA an hour ago; the lid was sealed and the bottle was refrigerated at the store. I opened it up, it tasted funny, and there is mold on the underside of the lid. The stamp on the bottle read Dec 16 19 WV2, 2221NE091492. I'm pretty disgusted.

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              PepsiCodiet pepsi

                              recently i bought a 12 pack of diet pepst in the bottle. 3 of the 12 bottlessnwas flat when i opened them. there was hardley any resistence when i unscrewed the cap. it was a little worrisome as i was concerned with the safty of the product. still love my diet pepdt but they should not taste like that. thank you for your time dincerely herbert stockdale

                              Add your opinion

                                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                PepsiCopepsi 12 pack cases

                                My family drinks a lot of your product. We usually buy the 12 packs of cans only because I think it taste better and I can usually find a 3 for $10 OR $11 deal. Only recently every case we buy has atleast 1 bad can in it. I dont know why but the bottom of the can is blown out on a few in the case. Nothing else is wrong with the product but it kind of stinks when you try and stand them up in the fridge.

                                Add your opinion

                                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                  IN THE NEWS

                                  Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                                  If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                                  One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                                  A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                                  ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                                  You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                                  Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.