The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Patson Middle EastHarassment to employees

N

United Arab Emirates based company located in Dubai. This company has no respect to employees. Patson hire the peoples at good salaries, so that people accept the job offer and during the course of time patson reduce the salaris by atleast 35%.Patson hire the peoples sending them back for visa change and not calling them back. The company also has a "hire and fire" policy.

Responses

  • Gr
    greshan Jul 10, 2015

    sir, my boss do very bad work, i work his house, then he go jail, and come back take my money for visa 10, 000 dhs, and he cancel my visa but he not say me, one day i went police office for my work they see my id and put me jail and deport me, what i do sir now i have a not job, please help me sir, i need go back dubai,

    Comments
    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    greshan Jul 10, 2015

    sir, my boss do for me very bad work, he give me a visa and he go jail one year, and come back take my money 10, 000 dhs for visa, and he say me he have a not money go work his brother house, i work his brother house one year, one day i went police for my work they see my id and say my visa cancel you have a not visa, and they put me jail and deport, now i have a not job i need go back dubai, please help me sir, my E mail id [email protected]

    Comments
    Comments
    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Javed Syed Khan Apr 24, 2013

    All statements at the begining are FALSE and done by PATSON if you want to know about truth check later emails because patson are big cheats and they are the NUMBER 1 CHOR COMPANY in UAE

    0 Votes
  • Cm
    CM2013 Dec 26, 2012

    Dear All,

    Please do not use my name as to propagate any agenda, that email does not belong to me. I have NO COMMENTS for this company.

    If anybody wants to contact me, please send me a buzz on email Id : [email protected]

    Thanks,
    Mohan, Designer

    0 Votes
  • Re
    real Police CID May 08, 2012

    those who live by the sword die by the sword, all mother ###ers will be killed

    0 Votes
  • Kh
    Khan Mukthar Feb 20, 2012

    I am company owner and my business suffer too much because of unprofessional carpantry job done by Patson, it is No. 1 chor company

    0 Votes
  • Re
    requiredjustic Aug 15, 2011

    where is the justic regarding the abouve people who suffered? there is no justic at all.

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Amer Sayeed Jun 01, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My name is AMER SAYEED you all can reach me on [email protected] for any clarifications, (if required)
    I have been with the company for over 5 years, as SALES MANAGER
    I have seen in the past few years some sales executives join the company, promising they can achieve BIG sales targets and have been able to negotiate FAT Salary cheques, BUT could not deliver as promised, as per SALES DEPARTMENT policy, they were asked to leave, ALL THE POSTS (which are meaningless and wrongly posted) are by the SALES STAFF who could not perform. Market conditions have been tough and they are now trying to SPOIL the reputation of such a good company, who has stood by every staff member in tough times, I wonder what you guys would get, if you have any issues come and talk to me.
    write to me and stop writing wrong words for an organisation who inspite of your poor sales performance have paid you - what a waste!

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    abrar-sharif May 19, 2011

    I totally agree that navin, sanjay and ritu are pigs. This ### company has lost everything in the recent years including the trust of their clients. They are cheaters and exploiters.
    While firing any employee navin would demand aed 5000 to give noc. this a**hole is making money from poor people. Patson is already on the verge of closing down.

    1 Votes
  • Ru
    rubber Mar 19, 2011

    Mr. Patchi1 and Police2010 both of this Account belongs to the owner of Patson Middle East, Mr. Navin Patney Looser, , , , Focker, , , , , , and is Wife Ritu Old [censor] with the long wichy hair, , , , , and fat old body, , , , , i guess she spanks her husband every nighty, , , ,

    Hey ! Mr. Patchi Or Navin One day u will be in Prison with ur Old Wife Ritu, , , Mark My word, , , , ,

    I have my eyes on you, , , i am waiting for that day, , , , ,

    2 Votes
  • Ru
    rubber Mar 19, 2011

    O !!! yes this company is horrible place to work, , , , , do not waste your time, , , please move on to the next advertisment in gulfnews coz any other place can be better than Patson Middle East, , , , Navin & Ritu Patney are mother Fockers

    2 Votes
  • Mo
    mohan_designer Jan 31, 2011

    I agree to the above statement, Navin is a mother f**ker.

    2 Votes
  • Ru
    rubber Jan 09, 2011

    The owner Mr. Navin is a big time cheat his wife Ritu who is the Account Manager there always refuses to pay your salary on time, only after u beg for days u get your salary and even after that you have to for 2 to 3 hours have a discussion on the same topic and justify your salary even after it is clearly justified, , , , , i in my entire life have not seen such people who are so good at getting work out of you at the same time not paying u for the same, , , when i asked Mr. Navin after my resignation to give my salary he says abuse me but i dont have money, , , , do what u want to do...

    2 Votes
  • Ra
    rawand Oct 03, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Mr Police 2010 and Mr Patchi1(Amer). Why you are miss guiding the peoples.
    Every one knows that in Dubai market how is Patson advertisig and Patson Exhibition. and what they are doing with employees.
    Can you explain why the employees were in court against Patson.
    This is the website of fraud company patsonme.com and see how much divisions they have. and mostly are faked.
    I agree with hire and fire police. I will say the peoples please check this company record with labour department and how much cases are in that company please also check before join that company.
    This company is doing business with the name if Patson advertising and Patson Exhibition.
    Please visit the website to check the business patsonme.com

    2 Votes
  • Pa
    Patchi1 Jun 19, 2010

    I do not agree as well, I worked in the company for over 3 years and ther is no hire and fire policy at all. Non performing staff would get fired from any company. I had a good tenure and experience at Patson

    -2 Votes
  • Po
    Police2010 Mar 15, 2010

    I agree - I have as well worked in this company 2 years back
    I would not agree to our guest complaint,

    This is a fantastic company!

    -3 Votes
  • Po
    Police2010 Mar 15, 2010

    I have worked, in this company for over 6 years, there seems to be some misunderstanding I guess.

    I would highly recommend this company to anyone, its a fantastic work enviornment and culture.

    -2 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.