Overnite Express Logo

Overnite Express

Having problems with Overnite Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Customer Service

Overnite House, 11099-C, East Park Road
New Delhi
India - 110005
Mon24h
Tue24h
Wed24h
Thu24h
Fri24h
Sat24h
Sun24h
Customer Service

F.A.Q.

Contact Form

Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
Landline: +91 40 2784 6141, +91 40 2784 6242, +91 40 2784 6400
Mob: +91 88 8661 1536

Assam, Guwahati
Landline: +91 36 1220 7081, +91 36 1220 7082, +91 36 1220 7083
Mob: +91 95 0851 6132

Bihar, Patna
Landline: +91 61 2309 5600
Mob: +91 78 0893 8306, +91 78 0893 8305

Chandigarh, Chandigarh
Landline: +91 17 2307 1300, +91 17 2307 1336, +91 17 2307 1335, +91 17 2307 1326
Mob: +91 85 5883 6531, +91 85 5883 6532, +91 85 5883 6543

Delhi, Delhi
Landline: +91 11 2678 2218, +91 11 2678 2219, +91 11 2678 2220, +91 11 2678 2221, +91 11 2678 8222
Mob: +91 97 1161 0682, +91 97 1161 0687

Gujarat, Ahmedabad
Landline: +91 79 2562 1613, +91 79 2562 1895, +91 79 2562 3512, +91 79 2562 3896, +91 79 3028 5242, +91 79 3022 2149
Mob: +91 97 1290 4435

Baroda
Landline: +91 26 5300 4100, +91 26 5300 4111, +91 26 5300 4112, +91 26 5235 4585, +91 26 5234 4880
Mob: +91 96 3877 8407

Karnataka, Bangalore
Landline: +91 80 2213 3271, +91 80 2213 3272, +91 80 2213 3273, +91 80 2213 3274
Mob: +91 88 8443 5944

Kerala, Kochi
Mob: +91 70 3402 2631, +91 85 8900 9305

Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal
Landline: +91 75 5391 7501, +91 75 5391 7500
Mob: +91 83 7001 3507

Maharashtra, Mumbai
Landline No:022 - 26853101, 26853102, 26853103, 26853104
Mobile No:9619894217

Nagpur
Landline: +91 71 2302 1256, +91 71 2302 1259
Mob: +91 70 6603 8008

Pune
Landline: +91 20 3241 6641, +91 20 3241 6642
Mob: +91 93 7125 9421

Punjab, Ludhiana
Landline: +91 16 1300 7770, +91 16 1300 7771, +91 16 1300 7772, +91 16 1300 7773, +91 16 1300 7774, +91 16 1300 7775
Mob: +91 85 5883 6549

Rajasthan, Jaipur
Landline: +91 14 1301 8394, +91 14 1301 8395
Mobile: +91 96 1005 3395

Tamil Nadu, Chennai
Landline: +91 44 2433 0101, +91 44 2433 1609
Mob: +91 89 3983 5319

Uttar Pradesh, Ghaziabad
Landline: +91 12 0285 5606, +91 12 0285 5607, +91 12 0285 5562, +91 12 0285 5620, +91 12 0398 5900
Mob: +91 85 8882 2887

Lucknow
Landline: +91 52 2305 4500, +91 52 2305 4509
Mob: +91 75 7100 9366

West Bengal, Kolkata
Landline: +91 33 2287 8012, +91 33 2287 8013, +91 33 2287 8014, +91 33 3027 4200
Mob: +91 83 3697 4760, +91 83 3697 4752

Complaints & Reviews

Courier Delivery

I sent a Apple Mac mini with AWB #[protected] with booking date 20th Nov 2015 with priority delivery to the Kolhapur, Maharastra from Hyderabad. As of today courier not delivered and don’t know the status of my courier .Can someone please respond with high priority.

Courier Delivery

Overnite Express Limited

They returned my papers without explanation

I decided to send documents through the website www.overnitenet.com. I provided my papers and they promised to deliver them within 2 days. After these days I contacted them and it turned out that they still haven’t sent them. I waited more and they returned these documents without any explanation. The worst company ever, so avoid these ### and post comments about your experience with them.

[censored] delivery

IF YOU HAVE TIME RAISE MY COMPLAINT TO SENIOR AUTHORITY.
FROM :- SHYAM YADAV
[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

"FRAUD TRACKING of delivery"

"[protected]--Delivered to SIGN on 10/01/2011 with Sign At 13:00 Hrs ... by Azamgarh Branch Office # [protected] / [protected] ( Mr Ritesh Srivastava Branch Head )"

Above information I got by customer care of OVERNITE LTD but when I call Mr. RITESH he TOLD ME i am not branch head. branch head is sudhakar padey kindly I request overnite to update system.

As per overnite ltd. AWB No. [protected] received at azamgarh on 10.01.2011 and mentioned COURIER GOT DELIVER with sign but till date on 02.02.2011 courier in overnite azamgarh office. the whole tracking software is fraud they have mentioned without delivery.

They are not giving me any senior nos to talk. I talk on 02.02.2011 to mr. ritesh shrivastav, mr. sudhakar pandey no-[protected] and [protected].
THEY TOLD ME

"chup chap aa ke courier le ja jayda bakwas karne ki jarurat nahi hai."

Advise you and every one do not use this courier company, who dont have time for customer and not serious about the goods of customer.

[censored] delivery

Overnite Express Ltd

Mobile phone stolen

Overnite Express courier ltd

MOBILE STOLEN
Dear sir,

My parents have sent me a surprize birthday gift Mororola Motorazr mobile through OVERNITE EXPRESS COURIER ON 23rd of November from Etawah (U.P.) to Pune .The courier i received on 26 Nov but the mobile was stolen from it. I received the parcel opened it and than realised the cell is missing from it .Till then the delievery man has gone out.

I called up the courier company they just answered me "THIS IS NOT THEIR FAULT AND THEY CAN'T HELP IT"

I also called motorola customer care and asked them to block the cell.But i came to know that they don't provide such facility.

Now i don't know whom to contact for this.
Or our loved ones should stop sending anything through courier .
I dont know in which era we are living . These types of things really hurts .

I just want your help regarding this matter .so please help me..
This could be the story of many people who even not file complains

Please let me know if anything could done about it...
I am attaching my details

Nishit Mittal
Mob:[protected]
Pune

Cell IMEI NO:[protected]
mODEL NO:HG 118700623B

Please feel free to contact me if you require any help from my side

  • Om
    OM PAL SINGH Feb 18, 2008

    Complaints on "HP PAVILION DESKTOP OFFER"
    HP PAVILION DESKTOP


    free gift offer
    NON RECEIPT OF FREE GIFT OFFER: REEBOK FITNESS KIT

    I PURCHASED A DESKTOP HP PAVILION A6240 IN FROM HP AUTHORISED DEALER PATHANIA INFOTECH SYSTEMS, MANDI, HP ON 14.11.2007 AND I WAS ENTITLED FOR A FREE GIFT OFFER. AS REQD. I SENT A DD FOR RS.300/- WITH ALL THE REQD.DOCUMENTS SUCH AS BILL, ORIGINAL CARDBOARD PIECE CONTAINING SL.NO.ETC. ON 19.11.2007. AFTER OBTAINING A NUMBER (EM71GHS524) FROM HP REDEMPITON WHICH WAS NOTED ON THE BILL AND SENT IT TO HP REDEMPTION CELL, CHANDIGARH.

    AFTER THAT I HAVE RECIEVED A SMS ON MY MOBILE ON 24.11.2007 FROM VACATIONERS THAT MY FILE NO. IS 3335 AND STATUS IS UNDER PROCESSING. THEN I RECEIVED A SMS ON 14.12.2007 FROM VACATIONERS THAT MY FREE GIFT HAS BEEN DISPATHED VIDE OVERNITE EXPRESS WITH DOCKET NO. 45234787.

    WHEN I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY FREE GIFT. THEN I RING HELPLINE NO. 01723046000 OF VACATIONERS AND INFORM THEM THAT THERE IS NO SERVICE OF OVERNITE EXPRESS COURIER IN HP. THEN I ASSURED BY VACATIONERS THAT MY GIFT WILL BE SEND VERY SOON THROUGH SPEED POST.

    NOW I HAVE AGAIN RECEIVED A SMS THAT MY GIFT HAS BEEN DISPATHED VIDE OVERNITE EXPRESS ON 12.02.2008. BUT STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY GIFT AFTER PASSING AROUND 3 MONTHS FROM SUPPLYING AGENCY VACATIONERS CHANDIGARH.


    THE DETAILS OF MY PURCHASED ARE AS FOLLOW:
    BILL NO. & DATE : 7348, 14.11.2007
    PC MODEL : DESKTOP HP PAVILION A6240 IN
    PRODUCT : CHINA
    CPU SN : INA 736000PV
    TFT SN : CNC 7270JNL
    INTEL C2D /1GB/ 320GB / DVD RTFT SN +RW/ WINDOW VISTA / 17” TFT VP17 2.1 SPK

    SO, I REQUEST YOU KINDLY LOOK AT THE MATTER & TAKE NECESSARY ACTION TO PROVIDE MY ABOVE FREE GIFT AS PER TERMS & CONDITIONS. I ALSO REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE SUGGEST ME FOR FURTHER NECESSARY ACTION AT THE EARLIEST.

    THANKING YOU

    OM PAL SINGH
    MO-09418046180
    EMAIL – [email protected]

    ADDRESS: OM PAL SINGH,
    EED/ NTPC KOLDAM
    PO- BARMANA, DISSTT.-BILASPUR
    HIMACHAL PRADESH
    PIN- 174013

    0 Votes
  • Is
    Ishwar singh Nov 15, 2008

    I have not recieved my study material which is despatched from 22/10 . still i have not recieved the same
    Docket no.5772237783

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    karan kr routh Jun 14, 2013

    DEAR SIR

    THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY URGENT DOCUMENTS THRU OVERNITE EXPRESS . I HAVE APPLIED FOR PAN CARD AND NSDL HAD DESPATCH MY PAN CARD THRU OVERNITE EXPRESS POD NO. 6651813770 DATED 31.05.2013.BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE SAME.I HAVE CONTACTED WITH OVERNITE EXPRESS SEVERAL TIMES BUT NO RESPONSE FROM THEIR END.AFTER THAT I CAME TO KNOW THAT MY DOCUMENTS HAD BEEN DESPATCHED TO SOME OTHER PLACE.I HAVE CALL THEM SEVERAL TIMES BUT I HAVE NOT RECIEVED ANY SORT OF CO-OPERATION FROM THEIR END .SO AFTER REPEATED HARRASSMENT I HAVE PLACE MY GRIEVANCE IN FRONT OF YOU.SO THAT I COULD GET CO-OPERATION IN SORTING OUT THE PROBLEM AT THE EARLIEST.PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS FROM YOUR END.

    THANKS & REGARDS
    KARAN KR ROUTH
    9831325713
    EMAIL ID:[email protected]

    0 Votes

In The News

Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem