NetellerRefunding my money

M Feb 20, 2020
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

My neteller was fully verified & I had deposited USD from my neteller account to my bet365 account. I made some profit there & withdrwan 8060 USD from my bet365 account tk my neteller account. Soon after the withdrwal completed neteller closed my account for no reason. Then I asked them to refund my money to another neteller account or my bank account. I had provided my bank statement twice but without any kind of investigation they rejecting documents. Then I opended another bank account and collected new bank statement but still they are not responding. I'm trying to connect to them but they are not responding at all. I got frustrated with their behaviour & worried about my money.
Regards
Mst Rikta Begum
Neteller Email: [protected]@outlook.com

Refunding my money
Refunding my money

Responses

  • Ha
    hamidul79 Sep 21, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Amio seem problem a vugtesi 6000 usd ase acc a neteller statement acept kore na

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Sb
    Sãbbìŕ Ràhmâñ Dec 22, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Mohammad Majedul Hoque number den apnar

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Mohammad Majedul Hoque Dec 04, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @hamidul79 Apnar ta vip account.. Aro tartariii refund paben.. 3-4 days er moddhe...

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Mohammad Majedul Hoque Dec 04, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @hamidul79 hamidul vaiaaa ami statement make kore dibo.. Amii refund er kaj korii... Call me fast if u need help [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shaibal May 03, 2020

    I can help you. Email me [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sb
    Sãbbìŕ Ràhmâñ Dec 22, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Shaibal check your email

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    hamidul79 Sep 21, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Areful Islam Somadhan pailen vi

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    Areful Islam Aug 02, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Shaibal Ami same problem vugteci 5000usd soho

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.